Stats: 3,331,314 members, 8,449,715 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 08:57 AM

Swaggzo's Posts

Nairaland ForumSwaggzo's ProfileSwaggzo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 57 pages)

SportsRe: Hilarious Prediction By Nigeria Clerics(uefa champion leauge2015) by swaggzo(m): 4:56pm On Jun 04, 2015
MY PROFESY ON THESE MATCH. . AS THE SUPREME MASTER SAY ME TO SPIK.

THE MATCH WILL BE PLAY ON SATURDAY, JUNE 6. grin

I SEE A LOT OF NIGERIAN WATCHING THESE MATCH: MOST OF THEM BETWEEN THE AGES OF 12 - 75.

I SEE ONE OF THE TEAMS LIFT THE TROPHY FOR THE END OF THE MATCH. ALTHOUGH THE MASTER HAFF NOT SHOW ME TO SAY WHICH OF THEM GO WIN cry

BUT HE SAY IT CAN BE ANYBODY OR EVERYBODY

*sorry for my spik bad inglishe.
HealthRe: White Express Egg Yolk Lotion With Spf 15 And Kojic Acid by swaggzo(m): 4:10pm On Jun 03, 2015
DOCTOR90:
, hw is d face like rough or smooth

SMOOTH

THAT DOESN'T MEAN YOU NOT GONNA HAVE PIMPLES ALL OVER YOUR FACE IF YOU'RE THE TYPE WITH THE OILY SKIN.
HealthRe: White Express Egg Yolk Lotion With Spf 15 And Kojic Acid by swaggzo(m): 11:35am On Jun 03, 2015
OP

IN MOST LOCATIONS IT COSTS ABOUT 2000+. 1300 IS ON A VERY CHEAP SIDE.

I WITNESSED MY CUS BROTHER USE IT. HE'S NATURALLY FAIR, BUT STARTED TO DARKEN WHEN HE STARTED TO WORK UP IN THE SUN.
HE BOUGHT THIS CREAM LAST THURSDAY.
BY MONDAY I WAS SURPRISED WITH THE RESULTS.
HIS FACE AND TOMMY REALLY BRIGHTENED UP LIKE REALLY. . HIS LEGS AND HANDS ARE FOLLOWING SLOWLY.
HealthRe: White Express Egg Yolk Lotion With Spf 15 And Kojic Acid by swaggzo(m): 11:31am On Jun 03, 2015
Virus777:
No offence, but the bottle looks cheap, kinda local. I'm sure it is made in Nigeria or Ivory Coast. People should be wary of what they apply on their body.
BROS WHITE EXPRESS IS A FRENCH BRAND.
HOW ELSE DO YOU WANT THE BOTTLE TO LOOK BEFORE YOU KNOW ITS FOREIGN? IT SHOULD BE IN A METALIC BOTTLE WRAPPED UP IN GOLD AND DIAMOND RIGHT?

YOUR MENTALITY IS CHEAP.
HealthRe: 16 Ways To Lose Weight Fast by swaggzo(m): 10:54am On Jun 02, 2015
waistaa:
oya na,what social media do u feel confortable using?

BBM.
I'll mail you
HealthRe: 16 Ways To Lose Weight Fast by swaggzo(m): 11:27pm On Jun 01, 2015
waistaa:
. Oya do kia kia send me tips

I HAVE TO KNOW YOU BETTER.
AT LEAST A LITTLE BIT.
BEFORE KNOWING WHAT MORE TO SAY TO YOU.

YOU DON'T THINK SO?
PoliticsRe: Buhari's Cows Severely Malnourished (see pictures) by swaggzo(m): 11:14pm On Jun 01, 2015

AND FINALLY THIS IS HOW STUPIID THE MEDIA WORK.
I CAN JUST TAKE A PICTURE OF A SICK ELEPHANT AND SAY ""THIS IS BUHARI'S MUMMY, OH DEAR, SHE'S STARVING. HER SON IS SO TERRIBLE, HE'S THE LUCIFER""

AND THE WHOLE LOT OF YOU WILL BELIEVE THE TRASH EVEN MORE THAN YOU BELIEVE IN YOUR RELIGIOUS DOCTRINES, AND CONTINUE TO REPOST IT

BECAUSE WE ALL DO NOT LIKE THE PRESIDENT AND PRAY HE DOESN'T SUCCEED!

KILL THE HATE.. . HE'S GON BE ON THE TOP SEAT FOR 8 YEARS. AND THE BEST WE CAN DO IS TO CONTINUE TO TALK SHIIT ABOUT HIS LIFE AND THAT OF HIS WIFE, AND THAT'S OUR BUSINESS.

BUT ITS FUCCKED UP!
CelebritiesRe: Oh Dear! Bruce Jenner Unveiled As Caitlyn In Sexy Lingerie Vanity Fair Shoot by swaggzo(m): 11:12pm On Jun 01, 2015
A MANS DECISION IS HIS PROPERTY
YOU SHOULD BE CONCERNED WITH YOURS.
CelebritiesRe: Check Out Rihanna's Outfit (you Will Never Own Me) by swaggzo(m): 11:10pm On Jun 01, 2015
alphajerus:
first to comment i dedicate this row to all orphans around da world like me...Alpha jerus
But if i shuld say it seems dat girl has it in mind to go out in da streets with only skirts ... Am just fed up with this celebs
WHAT IS THIS? YOU WANT SYMPATHY OR FOOD? WHY TELL IS THIS ON THE INTERNET? undecided
CelebritiesRe: When You Are Loyal To Poverty(pic) by swaggzo(m): 11:04pm On Jun 01, 2015
YOU DON'T SAY!
CelebritiesRe: SELFIE MADNESS!! See Where Psquare Took Selfie This Weekend (photos) by swaggzo(m): 11:01pm On Jun 01, 2015
MY FELLOW MOROCCANS, I KNOW, DIDN'T ENJOY THE SHOW A SINGLE BIT.

ITS ALL FUN TO GO WATCH GROWN MEN JUMP AROUND LIKE RACCOONS, THE WHOLE TIME.
CelebritiesRe: Naija Won't Kill Someone With Their Captions! See What Obansanjo Is Doing! Lols by swaggzo(m):
LOL.. . OGA IYABO.

BUT THIS IS NIGERIA, YOU CANNOT DARE ARREST THAT MAN EVEN IF HE KILLS 10 MEN, LIVE ON A TV BROADCAST.

YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN!
CelebritiesRe: Mikel Obi And His Woman Can’t Keep Their Hands Off Each Other | PHOTO by swaggzo(m): 10:58pm On Jun 01, 2015
INTERRACIAL.. THAT'S PERFECT!
EducationRe: How Student Read These Days (photo) by swaggzo(m): 10:57pm On Jun 01, 2015
PhonesRe: I Stole From Mtn, The Bastards Stole The Airtime Back. by swaggzo(m): 10:56pm On Jun 01, 2015
Lalasticlalla:
Front page ??

THIS SHOULD BE IN THE THRASH CAN.
PhonesRe: I Stole From Mtn, The Bastards Stole The Airtime Back. by swaggzo(m): 10:55pm On Jun 01, 2015
CelebritiesRe: She's A Model, But How She Looks Will Shock You by swaggzo(m): 10:49pm On Jun 01, 2015
CALL ME HYPOCRITIC

BUT SHE'S STILL MORE ADORABLE THAN THE SO MANY NIGERIAN GIRLS WHO CLAIM TO BE MODELS ON THE INTERNET.. CUZ THEY'VE LOST THE IDEA OF WHAT TO DO WITH THEIR LIVES.

THATS HOW THEY BE POSTING LINKS EVERY WHERE ON THE INTERNET ASKING EVEN THE PEOPLE WHO DON'T EVEN KNOW THEM, TO VOTE FOR THEM. NONSENSE.
CelebritiesRe: Cyclist Removed From World Unclad Bike Ride After Getting An êrection (photos) by swaggzo(m): 10:49pm On Jun 01, 2015
ANOTHER CREEPY FORM OF PROMOTING NUDITY AND PUBLIC SEXUALLIZATION. undecided
PhonesRe: Etisalat Sent This Message To Me by swaggzo(m): 10:48pm On Jun 01, 2015
THERE'S HUNGER IN THE LAND!!

THE HUSTLE FOR CUSTOMERS IS REAL..
THE OTHER TIME IT WAS #1000 FOR 1GB,
NOW ITS HALF THE AMOUNT. NONSENSE.
WHEN BOYS DE BLOW GO WITH GLO?

WE WON'T EVEN LOOK THEIR WAY UNTIL THEY FURTHER REDUCE IT TO #100 FOR 1GB, OR MORE.
HealthRe: 16 Ways To Lose Weight Fast by swaggzo(m): 10:42pm On Jun 01, 2015
waistaa:
I am not an orobo but I want to burn small thigh fat, my problem is if u want to advise nigerians on weight loss give us tips alongside our nigerian food.we eat 99% carbohydrate ranging from rice,yam,eba,fufu,indomie,spag,and beans,unripe or ripe plantain.few eat fruits everyday or pumpkin.few are aware that the dreaded avocado pear helps burn fat.thank u sha,all the same narrow it down to the naija food.

YOU'RE FAT. IT'S EASIER TO WORK IT OUT THAN TO SIT THERE IN SELF DECEIT.
wink
HealthRe: 16 Ways To Lose Weight Fast by swaggzo(m): 10:35pm On Jun 01, 2015
THE FIRST STEP. .. IS TO MIND THE STUFF YOU EAT.
YOU CANNOT JUG FOR 5 MINUTES EVERYDAY WITH THE AIM OF SLIMMING DOWN,
ONLY TO CROWN UP YOUR LITTLE EFFORTS BY EATING DOUBLE THE AMOUNT OF JUNK AND UNHEALTHY FOOD YOU ATE A DAY BEFORE.
FashionRe: The Way You Dress Is How You're Addressed! True Or False? by swaggzo(m): 10:31pm On Jun 01, 2015
I WONDER HOW PEOPLE,
WILL BE STUPIID,
WILL KNOW THEY'RE STUPIID,
BUT STILL GET ANGRY WHEN THEY'RE IDENTIFIED AS STUPIID.

I WONDER HOW GIRLS DRESS STUPIID AND STILL COME TO THE INTERNET TO TALK ABOUT HOW MEN SEE THEM AS SEXX OBJECTS.

THE GUYS DRESS LIKE ILLITERATESS, SOME DRESS LIKE MONKEYS, OTHERS LIKE WOMEN,
AND STILL TALK SHIIT ABOUT HOW PEOPLE TAKE THEM FOR HOMOSEXUALS AND TOUTS.

YOU'LL BE ADDRESSED EXACTLY THE WAY YOU'RE DRESSED. THAT'S IT.
Jokes EtcRe: How Justifiable Is This?..(must Read) by swaggzo(m): 10:26pm On Jun 01, 2015
ITS ENTIRELY POINTLESS TO CALL THIS A JOKE...
EVEN IN THE JOKES SECTION.
EducationRe: The Difference In Speaking And Writing English by swaggzo(m):
IT'S EMBARRASSING TO NOT KNOW HOW TO WRITE PROPER ENGLISH. AND EVEN MORE, TO NOT KNOW HOW TO SPEAK IT.

UNLESS YOU'RE TAKING AN EXAM, OR EXPECTED TO BE THE WRITING MACHINE OR EDITOR AT YOUR WORK PLACE. ..

YOU'RE SAFER IF YOU CANNOT WRITE PROPER ENGLISH AS MUCH AS YOU SPEAK IT, THAN THE OTHER PERSON WHO CANNOT SPEAK AS MUCH AS THEY CAN WRITE.
Jokes EtcRe: Who Caused His Death? by swaggzo(m): 10:20pm On Jun 01, 2015
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
PhonesRe: GIONEE M2 Discussion Thread. by swaggzo(m): 9:20am On Jun 01, 2015
Samfilo31:
de are so many bro

for now i tink its only de Miui 6 dat has de bug
and Ultimate L bt nt to evrybdy
LUI ROM. CHANGE YOUR IMEI. BACK IT UP, AND THEN FLASH ANY OTHER ROM OF YOUR CHOICE. THEN RESTORE YOUR BACKED UP IMEI.
FamilyRe: Being A Strong Woman Isnt Remarkable, It's Normal - Adichie by swaggzo(m): 5:18pm On May 31, 2015
lexy2014:
In as much as I respect chimamanda 4 her giant strides in d field of literature, I fear that she is only promoting what she says she's fighting against. First of all,d world we live is built and thrives on inequality. This isn't a function of gender but a function of roles, resources, responsibility and order. If all men or humans are equal, then there will b no order as it will b everyman 4 himself. It has nothing 2do with gender. would chimamanda say she wouldn't fly d "don't u no am a woman" banner if I told her 2go work as a bricklayer? There are things I wouldn't encourage my sisters or wife 2do. yes cos they are women. I wouldn't encourage my wife 2do night vigilante cos she wants 2 feel equal with men. No man is superior 2 any woman cos of his gender and vice versa. All there is 2 it is that we COMPLEMENT each other. That's d foundation Nelson Mandela laid. He didn't say cos he was a victim let's reward d blacks at d xpense of d whites. He promoted a multi racial society. Chimamandas views are skewed and she is only trying 2 promote feminism. No one made chimamanda feel inferior. She made herself feel that way and she wants every woman 2 feel same. She got it wrong
YOU,
JUST LIKE EVERY OTHER CITIZEN
GETS CHIMAMANDA WRONG ALL THE TIME OVER.

IF WE START TO DIG FOR DEEPER MEANINGS TO THE THINGS WE HEAR OR SEE,
ITS GONNA PAY OFF PROPERLY, LATER ON.
FamilyRe: Being A Strong Woman Isnt Remarkable, It's Normal - Adichie by swaggzo(m): 4:40pm On May 31, 2015
emzila:
if man doesn't know God's plan, then man is lost on earth
MAN ALREADY LOST HIMSELF SINCE HE STARTED TO BELIEVE IN RELIGION MORE THAN HE BELIEVES IN HIS OWN SELF.
FamilyRe: Being A Strong Woman Isnt Remarkable, It's Normal - Adichie by swaggzo(m): 4:34pm On May 31, 2015
conscript1967:
Most equality inclined women only think of benefits. How will they feel if their husband begs dem to step down from the car in de rain to change the tyre or push de car or even search for a mechanic in a strange town. Of course I expect them to jump up to de job because of equality baa?. No more "but u are de man naaaw" abi?
You still see dem lusting for rich powerful men who will take care of them because "dats how a man should be". Is it not sexist? They still won't toast a guy they like because "we ladies can't emotionally handle rejection like men" pffffffhh!
Most of the girls talking about men cooking cannot service a generator or a car or chop wood or handle a hammer or fix burnt wires or even a blown fuse. These are some things men do just because they are MEN. Women can do them but mostly choose not to because they are WOMEN and have their own duties. It is division of labour through gender difference not inequality.
I DIG THIS YOUR POST. IT'S WONDERFUL.

BUT IF YOU IN A CAR WITH YOUR LADY AND IT STARTS TO RAIN AND YOU EXPECT HER TO STEP OUT TO CHANGE TYRES AND STUFF, YOU DON'T DESERVE HER. .

OR ANYONE.
FamilyRe: Being A Strong Woman Isnt Remarkable, It's Normal - Adichie by swaggzo(m): 4:30pm On May 31, 2015
repogirl:
You are the inferior ones constantly claiming for equality, really think about it, are you equal with a man?
I don't need a man to tell me I am a small girl and then I go find a lipstick, I use one because I feel the need to use one.
I know what I am entitled to, I know my responsibilities as a woman, a sane responsible man knows his, any sane person should.
Right, there are some who disrespect women and that is wrong and should be addressed but the line is drawn when you think you are being unjustly oppressed by the world especially when the world is a free place.

I support a fight for your God given rights and not a fight for ridiculousness and I dnt need to make a speech to anyone to be important. No one has enslaved anyone. If you feel enslaved, that's just too bad.
ENTIRELY
FamilyRe: Being A Strong Woman Isnt Remarkable, It's Normal - Adichie by swaggzo(m): 4:26pm On May 31, 2015
missclasssy:
[color=#000050]She is correct.

Women have for a long time been made to feel that being powerful, being an authoritative figure or being in a positions of power isn't their right so when such happens it becomes seen as a remarkable thing, as something exceptional.

The political social and religious structures of the world have belittled the feminine gender into being seen as nothing but second to the male gender.
Men are seen as leaders, while women are seen as followers. Men are seen as rulers , while women are seen as helpers and supporters.
Men are seen as strong, while women are seen as weak.

Women are taught silence, while men are taught to speak.
Women are taught to serve men, to obey men, not to talk back at men and a lot of bullshit.
Most of our religious institutions especially ones like Islam, and christianity have a huge role to play in all this through their customs, doctrines and stories.

This has created a default mentality towards what women are supposed to be, So when people see a confident powerful woman, they become amazed. They see her as extraordinary.

Women need to see themselves differently from what they have been told and forced to believe.
[/color]
I'VE ALWAYS LAUGHED ABOUT YOUR 'JOKES", BUT NOT THIS TIME.

I FEEL THE SENSE IN WHAT YOU SAID, AND AGREE TO THE FACTS YOU MENTIONED.

BUT YOU SEEM TO, JUST LIKE MAJORITY OF THE WOMEN IN THE WORLD,
BLAME THE MEN FOR THE PROBLEMS WE ALL COMPLAIN ABOUT.

I AM STRONGLY BEHIND THIS EQUALITY STUFF, EVEN THOUGH I'M A MAN. I DO NOT LIKE HOW OUR WOMEN ARE TREATED, NOR LIKE HOW THEY ARE ALWAYS PLACED EVEN LOWER THAN MALE CHILDREN, IN OUR SOCIETY.

BUT HAVE ONE THING IN MIND.. .
ITS THE WOMEN THAT PLAY THE BIGGEST ROLE IN ALL OF THESE SOCIETAL PULLBACKS THE WHOLE WORLD IS STARTING TO NOT REALLY ENJOY.

WE TALK ABOUT HOW WOMEN ARE SEEN AS SEX OBJECTS, HOW WOMEN AS SEEN AS INFERIOR PEOPLE AND UNWORTHY TO BE LEADERS,
BUT MERE FOLLOWERS AND ALMOST SEEN ON THE SAME LEVEL AS RATS CUZ "WE FEEL ITS A MAN'S WORLD ",

BUT TELL ME...

IF THE WOMEN DO NOT HAVE TO RING THE BELLS OF MARRIAGE TO THEIR DAUGHTERS SINCE DAY 1, NOTHING WILL HAVE TO MAKE HER FEEL TERRIBLE WHEN SHE'S 30, A BOSS IN HER OWN HOUSE EARNING HALF A MILLA PER MONTH, AND STILL SINGLE.

NO ONE WILL SEE THE GIRLS AS SEXX TOOLS IF THEY DO NOT STAND UNCLAD IN MUSIC VIDEOS OR ON STAGE FOR A VERY CHEAP PAY. NO ONE WILL COUNT THEM UNREASONABLE IF THE MEN VISIT THE BROTHELS AND DO NOT FIND ANYONE THERE.

NO ONE WILL FEEL THAT THEY ARE WEAK AND DULL, IF THEY TAKE UP THESE CHALLENGES IN REAL LIFE, AND BE UP TO THE THINGS THAT NEED TO BE DONE GET TO SEE THEIR GOALS ACHIEVED.
THEY BARELY CONTRIBUTE ON MOST OF THE ARISING MATTERS.
THEIR CONTRIBUTIONS ON BOTH IMPORTANT AND UNIMPORTANT THREADS ARE MOSTLY IRRELEVANT. .. C'MON, IF YOU URGE THEM EVEN FURTHER THEY ASK YOU "DON'T YOU KNOW I'M A WOMAN? "

THE WOMEN WILL ACHIEVE A LOT MORE IF THEY SPEND THEIR TIME IN REAL LIFE BEING BETTER PEOPLE, INSTEAD OF WALKING ABOUT THE WHOLE PLACE TALKING "FEMINISM" THE WHOLE TIME.
THEY BARELY KNOW WHAT IT IS, THAT'S THE WRONG ASPECT.

one time I made this thread... in 2014
all these problems starts with the whole of us.
https://www.nairaland.com/1947677/gender-inequality-why-things-wont
PhonesRe: GIONEE M2 Discussion Thread. by swaggzo(m): 4:22pm On May 30, 2015
swisscarter:
I don't understand... Your e-mail force close.... Or your gmail app

EMAIL APP.
ONCE, I LAUNCHED IT AND KEYED MY ID.
IT FORCE CLOSES ANYTIME I LAUGH IT, ALMOST IMMEDIATELY.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 57 pages)