Sweeetheart's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Sweeetheart's Profile › Sweeetheart's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 (of 84 pages)
PDP lost because all the PDP stakeholders back out from Dickson and his candidate If PDP stakeholders and power house didn't back out, Timi Alaibe would have won perhaps with little margin even with federal might, it wouldn't have been easy for Lyon Lyon campaign was lesser because of Dickson greediness and overconfidence |
Tembebe:Who cares? I love matured booty and honeypot I don't do pussy that drill water during fvck |
Well! Once you put your satisfaction into consideration If I'm getting married to widow; She must have a job(be independent) Number of kids (maximum of 2) She must have sex drives(very skillful on bed) She must be matured and updated She must look healthy (youngie no matter the age) So marrying a widow is a choice but my choice conditions is up there. |
So pathetic I don't want to imagine I'm her parent, I will be totally devastated and demoralized. The said lady is a big disgrace with no class Many ajepako in public uni won't even go on camera with their fiancé not to talk of bf. It's time parents imbibe the spirit of common sense in their girl child. Video sex tape of our girls is becoming nauseating The lady is good tho |
Wish to have this babe as sugar mommy. She can keep her money, I just need her booty and honeypot |
![]() Buhari will handover to Northerner, Buhari will use third term. let this incompetent man at least reach 3rd year of his second regime first Buhari is not god and northerners has populated people claimed to be fearing them here cannot politically elect a president without southerners collaboration southwest and south south are on ground in APC presently, so north or Buhari whatever won't have the liver to breach the MOU of APC in 2014. Nigeria of 1960, 1967, 1970, 2007 is different, this is 21 century. these dunce should educate themselves |
Yorubas with their plain mind and good wishes congrats to Burna, he deserved it |
let Igbo keep hating, the hates that have demoted them backward in Nigeria politics I don't see how a sane worried more about other people's lifestyle and states than their own. Igbo worried a lot about Yorubas that don't even care about what they ignorantly put themselves into with their political Naivety political redemption needs to found its way in east for these people to think straight. continue hating on this guy as if the hate will stop or increase anything |
[s] ogbuefi677:[/s] the elite that takeover East, where has it transformed you people? dumb people every where |
you're a side chic and you're loving like mumu but some guys might be dying for you but you will keep them off many ladies are in a relationship they don't need. I can guess your love for each other is surrounded with infatuation |
kelvinginzie:so Nigeria is not a one party already? when last has the minority leader go against the discrepancies of the opposition and SP Abaribe that was vocal prior to the period he stood for KANU is now supporting the motion |
cococandy:stop saying thrash, no big deal in two adult having sex but why public place and video it? what do you gain in dressing stupidity? if sex video is OK, come make I do em with you and post it here why can't adult use common sense, have sex no one stop you from that shiit but why video it in even a public place for that matter |
the lady bf is dumb. he has no right to chat u for any reason. you're indeed a gentleman for even replying his chats that said, what exactly are you asking us to say in this scenario? don't you know this lady is wayward and loose. if she's hungry for sex from u when her bf also have dick then I can draw the conclusion that she has many of you dummies at her disposal fvck her if you want and if your gentility says otherwise, stick to your mind but hey it's no brainer that lady is not a house material. fall in love with your brain not with heart, heart is deceptive, cunning and can lead into total destruction |
adekolaelect:where in my post did you see me support fraud? you mean fraud that occurred in kogi state and the one that's happening presently in Asorock I can bet my balls that no sane employer will allow imbeciles like you grace their team. you talk too much without making a bit point just so disappointed in myself that I gave a slow brain like you audience. who cares about APC and PDP when atiku and buhari dine together. you think everyone is a fool like you that carry politics and religion for head if truly you're.employed as a gateman in one company since 2005 the earlier you change your mentality the better for you. how can you be rejoicing in foolishness and stupidity? |
adekolaelect:so you're that old and you're talking like imbeciles? may the person that used your brain as collateral no enjoy life I wonder how they rendered someone that might have narrowly finished elementary education this useless. I wonder how dimwit like you would be accusing and tagging someone he haven't see as fraudster, who employ a dunce like you wait like you were employed since 2005 and common sense still elude you? you should be ashamed to say this out with your watery brain |
adekolaelect:you should be concerned with your 2020 utme and save yourself from fabricated lies that won't transformed your wretched life so because your brothers are jobless fraudsters shows everyone here fall in that line? this dummy forget I don't belong to his family that fraud had become a norm. continue eulogizing politicians while their kids flourish and you wallow in your abject poverty |
how will he regret? under which political party is Gej going for a dead presidential ambition that will make him regret help me pound yam for this papa, make he take the back sit |
I'm inn if his flaunted cars will pay for this useless man |
who employ this dunce as security personnel. I mean how can a whole federal security agency Pro be this dumb and dull |
adekolaelect:pack your watery brain together, Buhari's, Tinubu's and atiku' kids are enjoying home and abroad but you poverty agents here in Nigeria are hailing them even with your suffering |
eni4real:I thought is lier why change to liar again your stupidity is due for retirement, take a bow and rest in peace from being foolish. world class clown |
kogi people and suffering are 5&6. between kogi and Abians I don't know who enjoy suffering past |
adekolaelect:so anyone that don't support PDP and APC are tagged wailers in your house? must all Nigerians be in the circle of insanity that they made you the chief in command? the level of your stupidity is due for retirement abeg |
eni4real:so na google you dey learn English? misspelling of lair is lier, just look at this shameless nitwit can you halt disgracing yourself for once? mumu of the year |
mrvitalis:well-done grammarian |
eni4real:lair not lier, olodo everywhere |
adekolaelect:babies everywhere |
be disgracing brotherhood anyhow Teemumu |
eni4real:you're the one sick in the head, who's ya mate here that you're asking if I'm right. do I look like a walking corpse like you? you will jump like a loose monkey on what doesn't concern you, will you get out and play with your toys I don't chitchat in.sane people |
tillaman:men with high libido don't mind. why men cheat was not because pussy is differs, na sex drive skills of some ladies dey shark guys brain |
seanwilliam:replying a foool was a total mistake. life in social media is weird, imaging replying imbeciles since take your oriburuku away from my side, no be me you go use test your sanity |
eni4real:Dont be a m0ron we are all guys in my house. there is no big deal in having a sisters, nothing to deny there pussy is there to be fvck. pussy niggaa |