Stats: 3,325,035 members, 8,420,006 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:21 AM

Technophile's Posts

Nairaland ForumTechnophile's ProfileTechnophile's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

FamilyRe: Eight Things Happy People Have In Common by technophile(m): 7:43am On Jul 19, 2014
You copied this from a foreign website. Most of it doesn't sound like a Nigerian way of life.
RomanceRe: How Do I Tel Har Dat Har Breath Iz A Kilar by technophile(m): 9:27pm On Jul 18, 2014
lolz
FamilyRe: Do People Still Sleep With Pyjamas And Night Dresses by technophile(m): 9:21pm On Jul 18, 2014
I'll rather go topless with boxers. I don't think I've ever wear pyjamas in my life
Christianity EtcRe: Christians On Nairaland!! Come Here Let Us Show You Truth by technophile(m):
(Shakes his head, and hit his face with his palm with disappointment)
In as much as I will love to agree with you that both religions are the same( maybe that will allow peace to reign ) but the fact is they are not! The word Christian is Adopted from Christ. Christ mean the anointed one, Jesus Christ is the anointed son of God. Acts 10:38.

Come to think of it, there are different kind of gods on earth(Obatala, Osun, Oya etc Worshipers) all claimed they are worshipping god but how do we know the real and the Original God? that's why Jesus came to the rescue John 14:16:- I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me. If Muslim can accept that then I can say both religion are the same.

I don't know where you see those pastors that called themselves sulaimon
PoliticsRe: Bombing of Malaysia Plane Talked by Russian Separatists (Audio) as Obama Speaks by technophile(m): 3:43pm On Jul 18, 2014
Confirm the Authenticity of the audio first
SportsRe: Owner Of Monaco Football Club To Pay £2.6B In World Record Divorce Settlement by technophile(m): 3:41pm On Jul 18, 2014
Chai!! Women can be bastard sometimes.
CultureRe: Which Of The Yoruba Tribe Speaks The Most Fluent And Correct Yoruba Language? by technophile(m): 3:37pm On Jul 18, 2014
Chia! If somebody should Mention Ekiti here... I've been to that place and anytime I heard them speaking their dialect like this, I normally assume they are speaking another language entirely cos I can hardly grab a letter from the word they are saying.

It's either Osun or Oyo.
FamilyRe: Can A Two Months Pregnant Woman Embarke On A 6hour Journey Via Road by technophile(m): 3:32pm On Jul 18, 2014
She wants to embark on 6 hours Journey on the Nigerian road and she's 2 months pregnant??

My advice for her is to carry Incubator along cos I don't see how she's not gonna give birth to the foetus before reaching her destination.
RomanceRe: What Happened To This Man's Wife? by technophile(m): 3:17pm On Jul 18, 2014
I have only one word to say:-

VEGETABLE!!!!
Christianity EtcRe: . by technophile(m): 3:15pm On Jul 18, 2014
Many are Mad! angry but only few are roaming cry
PoliticsRe: Iraq Christians Told To Convert Or Face Death by technophile(m):
I'm beginning to sense that this is the religion that is going to cause the long predicted third world war cos over 80% of the countries on Planet Earth are currently facing this cancerous Islamic Terrorists.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Vacancy!...I.T Personnel by technophile(m):
I still don't understand why a computer training center and ICT company will find it difficult to have a website
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Accion Mfb Aptitude Test by technophile(m): 8:16am On Jul 18, 2014
Congrat bro. so what are u waiting for? ok incase you are wondering if they are for real, Yes the are, you can Google search their name to confirm it.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Is Vh Resources & Corporate Services Real Or A Scam? by technophile(m): 8:05am On Jul 18, 2014
don't ignore, I don't think GNLD will as you to come with ur credentials. You can try it.
FoodRe: How My Childs Birthday Was Ruined By D'xplorer Cakes Gbagada by technophile(m): 2:50pm On Jul 17, 2014
Chai chai... the cake looks like Leprechaun Sh.it!
PetsRe: Should Dogs Be Fed Raw Or Cooked Food? by technophile(m): 8:19pm On Jul 12, 2014
Op abeg free me Jare, Naija dog fit eat anything, no be last week I saw 1 dog wey dey chop broken blue plastic bowl for refuse.
Forum GamesRe: Believe Me, This Is Going To Make You Sweat!.the Best Of Puzzles. by technophile(m): 8:07pm On Jul 12, 2014
I don't know why, but my brain keeps returning Error 404!. Help!!
PhonesRe: Android Vs Windows Phone Vs Ios - Home Screen by technophile(m): 3:02pm On Jul 12, 2014
Android has the best Home screen, You can customize it to anything.
Forum GamesRe: Please Help A Nairalander Win Nasco Competition by technophile(m): 2:45pm On Jul 12, 2014
So you came fourth in the competition, but you must promote their link in order to claim your prize?

Wait make I go blast them for their Facebook page first. Den they craze??
PoliticsRe: Delta PDP Chairman, Youths, Beat Up Former PDP National Chairman's Wife by technophile(m): 2:45pm On Jul 12, 2014
observing..
PoliticsRe: Ogbeni Rauf Adesoji Aregbesola Profile by technophile(m): 1:32pm On Jul 11, 2014
Am not a fan of any party, but when they post Omisore's profile, the source was linked to Wikipedia.
Abegi, wer is ur own source?
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: My Photo Diary by technophile(m): 9:15pm On Jul 10, 2014
tobtap: slowpoke!!!!!!!
TFY!!
PoliticsRe: EFCC Abandons Fani-Kayode Money Laundering Case by technophile(m): 7:53pm On Jul 10, 2014
U surprise? well am not, cos this is not the first, and will not be the last time that a corrupt leader will be pardoned. Yet if you still their fone, you will get life jail, but they can steal our money and go scot free.

AWON OLORIBURUKU!!
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: My Photo Diary by technophile(m): 7:40pm On Jul 10, 2014
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: My Photo Diary by technophile(m): 7:39pm On Jul 10, 2014
@OP, please how much did you pay the mods to get this meg sucking thread to the front pages, cos there are more sensible, less megabytes sucking thread out there that are waiting for the mods approval to make the FP.
CelebritiesRe: Two Nigerians Named On Forbes List Of 10 Young African Millionaires by technophile(m): 4:58pm On Jul 10, 2014
awesome
EducationRe: Newly Completed School Hall Collaspses In Osun by technophile(m): 4:35pm On Jul 10, 2014
CareerRe: Marketing Or Operations, Which Is More Challenging In Banking? by technophile(m): 7:51pm On Jul 07, 2014
Both are boring! I think you should try programming and see what you're missing
BusinessRe: 13 Nigerian Banks Make Top 1,000 World Banks by technophile(m): 7:27pm On Jul 07, 2014
Ranking based on what?? cos if it's based on customers service then non of the banks should make top 10,000 list most especially that Firstbank.
WebmastersRe: NO EXPERIENCE REQUIRED: Seeking Driven Youth With Interest In Technology by technophile(m): 1:37pm On Jul 07, 2014
nice info bro, Keep it up.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How We Wait For Immigration Recruitment Exercise Part 2 by technophile(m): 1:29pm On Jul 07, 2014
I will not read this part 2 until you post the link to part 1. That's just me, even in movies, I will never watch part 2 before watching part 1.
PoliticsRe: CONFIRMED NEWS: Tafawa Balewa’s Son set to become >>>Presidential Candidate 2015 by technophile(m): 1:11pm On Jul 07, 2014
Wake me up when a youth is contesting for the presidential election. All our elders have failed us, even the one that claimed he once had no shoe.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)