Stats: 3,331,293 members, 8,449,598 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 05:49 AM

Tekzyflex's Posts

Nairaland ForumTekzyflex's ProfileTekzyflex's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 82 pages)

FamilyRe: Exclusive: People Born In April Only!! by Tekzyflex(m): 4:27pm On Apr 14, 2023
Newborn27:
Happy birthday to you.... wishing you many happy returns of the day . long life and prosperity.. .. yesterday was my son's birthday too.
Thank you
BusinessRe: Nigerian Economy “Loses N20 Trillion” As 70% Of Cash Sucked Away From Economy by Tekzyflex(m): 8:34am On Mar 13, 2023
Piggies
CelebritiesRe: Costa Titch's Family Confirms His Death by Tekzyflex(m): 12:50pm On Mar 12, 2023
Death iss like a visitor that comes unannounced.
BusinessRe: Share Your Cash Scarcity Experience by Tekzyflex(m): 9:50pm On Mar 11, 2023
Buhari nah big devil
PoliticsRe: Guber Polls: INEC Heads To Court Over BVAS Re-Configuration by Tekzyflex(m): 1:16pm On Mar 06, 2023
INEC bunch of thieves
PoliticsRe: Okowa: Aso Rock Chapel Will Be Closed For 4 Years by Tekzyflex(m): 3:44pm On Mar 04, 2023
Who has the chapel helped? Abeg shift
PoliticsRe: Election Results For Rivers State Found In The Bush By A Student (Video) by Tekzyflex(m): 5:54pm On Mar 02, 2023
It won't change anything. P.O has been rigged out by powers that be
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Enoch Adeboye Is 81-Years-Old Today by Tekzyflex(m): 9:33am On Mar 02, 2023
Happy birthday Sir
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NPC Has Not Paid 8AM-6PM Daily Trainees Their Allowances After A Month by Tekzyflex(m): 12:30am On Feb 26, 2023
Nice one. Congratulations. Which state?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NPC Has Not Paid 8AM-6PM Daily Trainees Their Allowances After A Month by Tekzyflex(m): 8:27pm On Feb 25, 2023
comtem2011:
Alert is raining now. Facilitators 141k, spw 171k
Show us the screen shot
PoliticsRe: Who Wins Tomorrow's Presidential Election In Nigeria? by Tekzyflex(m): 12:32am On Feb 25, 2023
Atiku will win that I have seen.
PoliticsRe: Rivers State Join Biafra Sit At Home On Day 2 - IPOB Spokesperson by Tekzyflex(m): 11:35am On Feb 24, 2023
Amatemeso kill that simeo Ekpa their.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NPC Has Not Paid 8AM-6PM Daily Trainees Their Allowances After A Month by Tekzyflex(m): 11:29am On Feb 24, 2023
Lol february 31st
PoliticsRe: Fuel Scarcity: We Have 1.8bn Litres Of Petrol In Stock, Says NNPCL by Tekzyflex(m): 1:25pm On Feb 21, 2023
Liars!
PoliticsRe: Fuel Scarcity: We Have 1.8bn Litres Of Petrol In Stock, Says NNPCL by Tekzyflex(m): 9:33am On Feb 21, 2023
dedonfranco:
In Rivers state here a litre of fuel is 390 naira.

Buhari, CBN, NNPC, APC etc

Suffering is too much.
You are very correct. I can't drive my car for now before fuel price is just too high in Rivers state.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NPC Has Not Paid 8AM-6PM Daily Trainees Their Allowances After A Month by Tekzyflex(m): 8:28pm On Feb 13, 2023
One man is sitting on the money...
PoliticsRe: Senator Shehu Sani Adopts A Child Abandoned By The roadside . by Tekzyflex(m): 6:31pm On Feb 07, 2023
SMOGnow:
Nice deed. But he shiuld have given him a better name. What is Jordan? Is he trying to tell us that he's civilised or what? What happened to Mustapha?
The black man !
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Tekzyflex(m): 8:30pm On Jan 30, 2023
Ecobank received
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 20 Highest Paying Jobs In Nigeria by Tekzyflex(m): 2:44pm On Jan 24, 2023
Teacher 20k
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Tekzyflex(m): 8:41pm On Jan 22, 2023
Very pathetic
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Tekzyflex(m): 8:44pm On Dec 22, 2022
Septagon:
truly,I repeat u are not a good teacher.others said their pice without resorting to insults.dont u know there are many unemployed people in Rivers state.you shud be glad u were given an opportunity to serve.why not resign and start ur business since you have not been promoted?let's see how far you will go.
Please just shut ya fucckin mouth..
PoliticsRe: Soludo Increases Anambra Workers Salaries By 10%, Assures Of Staff Welfare by Tekzyflex(m): 8:27am On Dec 21, 2022
Lord touch the heart of Wike.... Wike is mean to civil servants.
FamilyRe: Would You Still WANT To Be Married To Your Spouse In Your Next Life? by Tekzyflex(m): 6:55am On Nov 14, 2022
I wish I didn't....I am just bearing somelse burden. I would have achieve more as a single man than being married to a leech.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Tekzyflex(m): 2:08pm On Nov 13, 2022
Gensun:
To my greatest surprise out monthly payments can not buy a bag of rice again
Not at all....the salary can't even afford a 4gig smart phone.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Tekzyflex(m): 1:37pm On Nov 12, 2022
Gensun:
Good afternoon honorable colleagues, this house cool and quiet die what is not happening
No joy my brother. No promotion for 9yrs,no increment,no incentives,prices of goods and services has skyrocketed.
TravelRe: How My RIDA Driver Tried To Kidnap Me - Twitter User by Tekzyflex(m): 5:05pm On Oct 30, 2022
The Op is a complete liar. You think we will fall for your lies. Thief
SportsRe: Enoch Nwali Wins The 14th African Scrabble Championship In Lusaka, Zambia. by Tekzyflex(m): 4:14pm On Oct 24, 2022
Nigerians good sha
PoliticsRe: One Of The Igbo Soldiers Killed By Unknown Gunmen Laid To Rest PHOTOS by Tekzyflex(m): 8:42pm On Sep 30, 2022
OyigboUpdate:
I love Wike he ended these bastards in the space of two months. I will pick Wike over Peter Obi a hundred times.
Go to Oyigbo and verify
Very well! The miscreants wanted to spoil my state but Wike gave them wototo.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Tekzyflex(m): 4:57pm On Sep 29, 2022
Ecobank received!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Tekzyflex(m): 10:33am On Aug 30, 2022
sam1980000:
It will rain bank alerts today surely
Hmmm! I heard something!!!!!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Tekzyflex(m): 9:23am On Jul 27, 2022
Chibuking81:
Nice
https://businessday.ng/business-economy/article/faac-allocation-june/

Shared yesterday.
Hopeful alert will enter on or before Wednesday next week.
Expect alert today or friday

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 82 pages)