Stats: 3,330,990 members, 8,448,120 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 07:18 PM

Tess24's Posts

Nairaland ForumTess24's ProfileTess24's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

PoliticsRe: Lagos To Support 5,000 Mothers In Mother, Infant And Child (M.I.C.H) Initiative by Tess24: 4:23am On Sep 23, 2021
Yeeyo:
Great one
What makes him great?
TravelRe: Kenyan Who Went To Saudi In Search For A Greener Pasture Returns With 2 Kids by Tess24: 9:06pm On Sep 22, 2021
Sammy07:

The FUTURE is what again? grin
Male not female
SportsRe: Balotelli Celebrates Goal By Taunting Besiktas Manager Who Said He Has No Brain by Tess24: 8:47pm On Sep 22, 2021
iamoyindamola:
This idiot refused to grow up
Well he's not relevant again
Like the way, you are not relevant...
RomanceRe: Groom Shatters His Spine At His Wedding in Romania (Pictures, Video) by Tess24: 8:11pm On Sep 22, 2021
Bbqekpa:
That's just the cartel trying to send a message.
If you know you know cheesy
How do you know?.. Uncle know
PoliticsRe: Army Helicopter Dropped Bandits Who Killed 10 People In Katsina — Residents by Tess24: 8:09pm On Sep 22, 2021
OgbeniOptional:
I don’t like the way this Government is supporting terrorism.
What do you want them to do?..
CelebritiesRe: Why I Am Yet To Reveal My Real Gender – Bobrisky by Tess24: 7:59pm On Sep 22, 2021
FortifiedCity:

Very stupid topic.

Who doesn't know Bobrisky is a full-blown man with a dangling penis.

The only difference is that he is being used to deceive young people
He's a drag queen...
PoliticsRe: Igbos Share Ancestry With Jews - New Report Says by Tess24: 4:54pm On Sep 19, 2021
Blackfire:
Destroy that book
Why should they destroy the book?..
CelebritiesRe: Bitter Kola Changed My Life - Meek Mills' 2 Years Ailment Healed By African Herb by Tess24: 4:48pm On Sep 19, 2021
bolaayenimo:
bitter kola can cure covid and even AIDS. Very potent
�.... Doctor
EducationRe: ABU Zaria Lecturer Teaches Students With Rap Songs by Tess24: 4:05pm On Sep 18, 2021
This is so cool... Using songs will help the students remember what is being taught... I use this a lot with my children..
Foreign AffairsRe: Taliban Sacks Female Workers Replaces Women's Ministry With Ministry Of Virtue by Tess24: 3:48pm On Sep 18, 2021
Solitechworld:
It is understandable
Sorry for quoting you... What's understandable there...
Foreign AffairsRe: Taliban Sacks Female Workers Replaces Women's Ministry With Ministry Of Virtue by Tess24: 3:44pm On Sep 18, 2021
i926:
I support the Taliban on this.
That women should be at home doing chores
TravelRe: Lady About To Leave Nigeria Becomes Insane At Lagos Airport (Pix, Video) by Tess24: 3:41pm On Sep 18, 2021
FalseProphet1:
I see a brown calabash habouring her placenta, hair, nails, picture..etc.

A covenant was made on the day she was born that she wouldn't leave the shores of this country, she broke the covenant and now's she paying dearly for it with insanity.

She will be fine, just take her to a geninue man of God.

This I have seen.
Mr seer...
PoliticsRe: Pay Pentecost Tax – Osinbajo Advises Preachers by Tess24: 1:02pm On Sep 18, 2021
duro4chang:
I do not understand what he meant.
He is saying... Pastors should pay tax!!!!!
CelebritiesRe: 2face Idibia Celebrates His 46th Birthday Today by Tess24: 12:57pm On Sep 18, 2021
FalseProphet1:
I see Tuface having another child with pero.

This I have seen.
Mr seer...
PoliticsRe: Zamfara Governor Matawalle Gives Cash To Soldiers (Video) by Tess24: 12:15pm On Sep 18, 2021
akseun:
Na motivational cash we go call this one abi encouragement cash to take fight bandits?
Encouragement cash to fight bandits
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Soldiers Worshipping God In The Northeast: VIDEO by Tess24: 6:40pm On Sep 14, 2021
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggarrrr

God won't protect them

They are still alive worshipping him is just luck

God nor dey give anyone a preferential treatment
Are you high on drugs...
HealthRe: COVID-19 Update For September 13 2021 In Nigeria by Tess24: 3:52am On Sep 14, 2021
Onyi22:
Stop spreading lies op, nothing like corona
Uncle... Say for yourself...
CelebritiesRe: Annie Odibia: My Mistake Will Speak Grace For Me Soon by Tess24: 6:37am On Sep 12, 2021
SavageResponse:
What are we supposed to do with this?
Pray for her...
Foreign AffairsRe: Pakistan Airlines To Restart Commercial Flights To Kabul On September 13 by Tess24: 6:33am On Sep 12, 2021
[quote author= post=105730398]Peace is all we want in our world �[/quote]Amen... It's all we want
Music/RadioRe: Wizkid Joins Justin Bieber On Stage To Perform Essence: PICS & VIDEO by Tess24: 4:16pm On Sep 06, 2021
sheedy407:
Are you sure that is the real Justin Bieber, I don't just want to talk
Please get glasses....
CelebritiesRe: Annie Idibia Drags 2Face Idibia On Instagram Over One Of His Baby Mamas by Tess24: 6:45am On Sep 03, 2021
Shellsploit:
I see this marriage not ending like Psquare!
This i have seen!!!
Uncle seer... Well done
TravelRe: Lagos To Divert Traffic For Today's Match Between Nigeria And Liberia by Tess24: 6:41am On Sep 03, 2021
gulfer:
I don't understand, what has the road got to do with the match to be played today and why close it and put people through the stress again..... angry angry angry angry
I'm thinking out loud...
BusinessRe: Francis Atuche: Court Freezes ₦19.1 Billion Belonging To Ex-bank PHB MD by Tess24: 11:25pm On Sep 02, 2021
PrinceOfLagos:
When will court freeze Tinubu's trillions of naira in banks and bullion van he got through questionable means
When the world comes to an end...
PoliticsRe: Over 5,890 Terrorists Have Surrendered In The North-East - DHQ by Tess24: 11:24pm On Sep 02, 2021
[quote author=chatinent post=105420742]I don't understand what this means at all. How do terrorists surrender to recruited soldiers who had watched their regulars, friends, and loved ones being killed gruesomely?

You mean these terrorists battle with them during the morning hours, and when the soldiers close in and ambush them, they surrender?

It's not just adding up!

Or does it mean one of the terrorist's commanders call the Defence HQ to tell them parts of their troop yearn to surrender in so-so-so date?

Or probably, the terrorists have the numbers of the elite class they call and surrender to?

Once upon a country! I don't understand anymore. In fact, if you have a writing job, I'm available for hire..whether assignments, or final year projects.[/quote/]

You don't have to understand, we are in a country where every word been said is full of lies... Don't give yourself headache...
CelebritiesRe: Victor Uwaifo: Family Announces Burial Arrangements by Tess24: 11:17pm On Sep 02, 2021
A great loss...
PoliticsRe: If You Could Change One Thing About Nigeria, What Would You Change? by Tess24: 7:21pm On Sep 02, 2021
Davash222:
Export all Nigerian girls and import some sensible foreign girls to live here with us.
Are you normal...
CrimeRe: Customs, DSS, NDLEA Intercept ‘ISIS Drug’ Captagon At Lagos Port (pic) by Tess24: 7:15pm On Sep 02, 2021
Iliveforever:
Na thunder go fire that mod wey ban me.

As for this drug them seize, that mod wey ban me go smoke am and e go run mad
Please calm down... No one will run mad...
TV/MoviesRe: Bbnaija: Boma And Angel Fight, Exchange Bitter Words by Tess24: 7:08pm On Sep 02, 2021
FalseProphet1:
I gave this prophecy before and I'll give it again. This year's BBN will produce its first in house pregnancy, the only problem will be that the pregnancy will be aborted so as to hide it, but the truth will still come out.

This I have seen.
Mr seer...
TravelRe: Meet Amarachi The Graduate Female Keke Rider In Warri, Delta State (video) by Tess24: 10:04pm On Sep 01, 2021
nans24:
Bros simp, no lady deserve anything.

Look the girl well, this wan dey open nyash for mechanic o, or u think say to repair keke day easy?
I guess you are the mechanic she opened for.... Why don't you make use of your brain before you utter trash out...
PoliticsRe: 3 Nasarawa Lawmakers Escape Death As Gunmen Fire At Official Vehicle by Tess24: 8:44pm On Sep 01, 2021
AntiBMC:
How can they go after a criminal element, who can't be identified? Nawa.
That's the new English they learnt... So they had to use it...
Foreign AffairsRe: 2 Taliban Rape & Beat A Gay Man by Tess24: 12:24am On Sep 01, 2021
Penguin2:
For the first time, I’m not against the Taliban.

R*pe all the idiots
Like the way, they will come for you...
SportsRe: Afghan Women Footballers Evacuated By Australian Government After Plea by Tess24: 3:05pm On Aug 24, 2021
KindlyAssist:
If you want peace, prepare for WAR.
What war please.. The one in your backyard

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)