Sports › Re: Akwa Ibom Submits A Bid To Host CAF Champions League Final by Testimony1988(m): 8:35am On Apr 04, 2022 |
qekng40: The best stadium in Nigeria!
Argue with your keypad  I concur. |
Sports › Re: Thomas Tuchel Divorces His Wife, Sissi by Testimony1988(m): 8:34am On Apr 04, 2022 |
Samakus: Got walloped 4:1 by Brentford. Wife leaves him.
Double wahala for dead bodi  hmmmm. |
Family › Re: Re: About My Elder Brother Who Does Not Care About Us by Testimony1988(m): 8:33am On Apr 04, 2022 |
Good. |
Travel › Re: Tanker Carrying Fuel Upturns In Asaba, Residents Scoop Contents (Video) by Testimony1988(m): 8:31am On Apr 04, 2022 |
It should be kerosene. |
Crime › Re: Rapid Response Intercepts Busload Of Illicit Drugs, reject N500,000 bribe by Testimony1988(m): 8:26am On Apr 04, 2022 |
LeoDeKing: Either immediate or remotely, Ojukwu must just be involved.  hmmmmmm, why do you say that? |
Romance › Re: Man Had To Forsake His Parents For His Wife's Sake by Testimony1988(m): 9:38pm On Apr 03, 2022 |
Hmmmm, that was wrong on his part, for one to forsake his or parents, he or she won't receive his or her parents blessings and he will regret his actions later. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Sister Kate: I Wear The Hijab Because My Backside Can Make Men Miss Heaven by Testimony1988(m): 9:17pm On Apr 03, 2022 |
Afamsi: Nothing bad in wearing hijab as a Christian woman That's a lie from the pit of hell. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Are Those Great Biblical Miracles Not Happening These Days? by Testimony1988(m): 1:35pm On Apr 03, 2022 |
They are happening, is because you are not seeing the miracles, miracles of healing the sick, rising of the death back to life, healing of issue of blood, healing of ulcer, healing pains, opening of the blind eyes, healing the lame, deliverance from COVID-19 and many more are happening in our time. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: How Do I Prove To My Employer That I Am A Graduate? by Testimony1988(m): 10:23pm On Apr 02, 2022*. Modified: 11:00pm On Apr 02, 2022 |
 Your statement of result should have been given to you within few days after your studies, to cover up in place of certificate. |
Politics › Re: House Of Reps Aspirant, Barr. Morah Salutes Muslims At Holy Month Of Ramadan by Testimony1988(m): 10:20pm On Apr 02, 2022 |
SultanOfPuna: Sweet Milf 
Does she have a daughter??
I want to check something
hmmmmm |
Crime › Re: Kenyan Man Kills His Wife's Lover After Catching Them In Bed In His House by Testimony1988(m): 6:21am On Apr 02, 2022 |
I don't know why some women are not faithful to their husbands, if they will end up cheating, then why getting married, is better not to be married than being married and being unfaithful. |
Family › Re: How I Sent My Troublesome First Wife Packing Peacefully by Testimony1988(m): 4:51pm On Mar 31, 2022 |
Hmmmm, the issue was that you made a mistake by pregnating her before marriage which her people took advantage of, assuming you took time to study her well, you should have found out some negative traits in her, for you to divorce and remarry is not a good idea. |
Romance › Re: I'm Married But I Want To Help My Ex Financially by Testimony1988(m): 4:40pm On Mar 31, 2022 |
Since you are married now, you don't have business with her, how will you feel if it was your wife that want to help her ex the way you want to do. |
Sports › Re: FIFA Bans MKO Abiola Stadium, Abuja From Hosting Int’l Matches by Testimony1988(m): 1:13pm On Mar 31, 2022 |
qekng40: Uyo stadium is available  Na so. |
Crime › Re: My Womanizing Friend Took Loans From 40 Fast Loan Companies by Testimony1988(m): 1:55pm On Mar 30, 2022 |
malel1: Op u dont need to be afraid ,somebody collected loan ,used ur number as guarantor and u didnt sign any form as guarantor. that's not ur problem, pls be enjoying ur life . That's true. |
Sports › Re: Rohr Tips Super Eagles To Beat Black Stars by Testimony1988(m): 4:44pm On Mar 29, 2022 |
History will surely favour Super Eagles to win the match, that's if the players will be serious. |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs Ghana - My Tactical Formation by Testimony1988(m): 4:41pm On Mar 29, 2022 |
rickpat: very good formation...but I will use bonke and etebo...bonke marks well. ..then Dennis replace chukwueze at the right wing forward... chukwueze has been poor in the last six games...Simon only deserves a second chance. ..aribo should play free role. I love that suggestion from u.... lolz. |
Sports › Re: NEPA Interrupt Power During Ghana Players Training Session Inside Abuja Stadium by Testimony1988(m): 4:40pm On Mar 29, 2022 |
Titaniumental: They actually switched off the light inside the stadium,The Ghanaian teams have already spent pass the 1hr mark which they were meant to use in the Stadium,cos the stadium groundmen need to to do some work in the stadium That's true, they even said they planted juju. |
Sports › Re: NEPA Interrupt Power During Ghana Players Training Session Inside Abuja Stadium by Testimony1988(m): 4:39pm On Mar 29, 2022 |
Hahahahah. |
Politics › Re: Kaduna Train Attack: More Photos Of Dr Chinelo Killed By Bandits (Graphic) by Testimony1988(m): 2:51pm On Mar 29, 2022 |
Investigative: SW bmc are so @vil Imagine the dude claiming It's well, instead of him to pray for her he was asking meaningless question. |
Family › Re: MARTIAL BED: My Wife Says No Sex Until Her Mother Leaves Our House. by Testimony1988(m): 2:48pm On Mar 29, 2022 |
Try and endure, since she said two months, when the two months is over and she does not leave, then you can start asking questions. |
Family › Re: MARTIAL BED: My Wife Says No Sex Until Her Mother Leaves Our House. by Testimony1988(m): 2:47pm On Mar 29, 2022 |
Family › Re: Is N50,000 Monthly Enough Feeding Allowance For A Family Of 3? by Testimony1988(m): 2:43pm On Mar 29, 2022 |
It depends on the area you are staying since prices of foodstuffs are not of the same prices in different places, she should even be grateful, to me it will be enough depending on how she manage it. |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Has A Very Reckless Past. by Testimony1988(m): 10:06pm On Mar 28, 2022 |
If she's still hiding some of her past deeds from you, then she does not love you at all, just follow your mind whether to continue the relationship or not, but for me, I don't trust her. |
Education › Re: Classmates Console SS1 Student As She Breaks Down In Tears After Being Dumped by Testimony1988(m): 10:04pm On Mar 28, 2022 |
She should focus on her studies and leave relationship for now. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Someone's Soul Spiritually Tied Down Using An Agama Lizard (graphics) by Testimony1988(m): 10:03pm On Mar 28, 2022 |
They will surely reap what they sow. |
Romance › Re: Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde And Her Husband Celebrate 26th Marriage Anniversary by Testimony1988(m): 9:59pm On Mar 28, 2022 |
Wow, that's how it ought to be, true love. |
Celebrities › Re: Hulk Hogan And Jennifer McDaniel, His 46-Year-Old Wife (Pictures) by Testimony1988(m): 9:57pm On Mar 28, 2022 |
Wow, old age is setting in. |
Crime › Re: Father Timothy Ngwuta Framed Up, Detained & Beaten By Security Agents In Ebonyi by Testimony1988(m): 9:53pm On Mar 28, 2022 |
God will surely fight for him, the security officials should know they can't fight God. |
Sports › Re: Super Eagles Train In MKO Abiola Stadium Ahead Of The Second Leg Clash.. Video by Testimony1988(m): 4:27pm On Mar 28, 2022 |
I wish them good luck. |
Family › Re: A Man Got Married To Two Women In Obudu Cross River State by Testimony1988(m): 4:25pm On Mar 28, 2022 |
Common in the south south, not a new thing. |