Pets › Re: Parrot Screams For 'Help', Neighbor Called 911 And Cops Show Up In The U.S(Pics) by thatigboman: 10:49am On Jan 06, 2020 |
PointZerom: If it is in Nigeria, You're on your own. completely on your own, even if it's a woman that's screaming |
Politics › Re: Army Captain, Three Soldiers Killed By Gunmen In Niger Community by thatigboman: 10:28pm On Jan 05, 2020 |
Citytrend: Please call them Boko Haram not Gun men it's those zamfara terrorists |
Crime › Re: Sea Pirates Kill Four Nigerian Navy Personnel, Abduct Three Foreigners by thatigboman: 10:18pm On Jan 05, 2020 |
realstars: I know they are called sea pirates, but the story says robbers, read well.
Remains me of that novel. * the sea pirates" 50 men on a dead man chest, ho ho ho and a bottle of rum. are sea pirates not robbers? Just like someone said the other day "I thought they were robbers and not kidnappers" are kidnappers not robbers? |
Crime › Re: Sea Pirates Kill Four Nigerian Navy Personnel, Abduct Three Foreigners by thatigboman: 10:16pm On Jan 05, 2020 |
aycapri: Am not getting this statement, are they not human or What does this mean? “But the ranks of the four deceased are Petty Officer, Able Seaman, Seaman and an Ordinary Seaman” those are their ranks, just like u have corporal and sergeant in the Army |
Politics › Re: 2020: ‘christians Enjoy More Holidays In Nigeria Than Muslims’ – MURIC by thatigboman: 9:40pm On Jan 03, 2020 |
Ejaisky: This man is mad! They should give him his country already. mad is an understatement |
Politics › Re: 2020: ‘christians Enjoy More Holidays In Nigeria Than Muslims’ – MURIC by thatigboman: 9:36pm On Jan 03, 2020 |
Simplyleo: That's not the point though. The point is about respect for the day. Actually, I disagree with the prof, but not in this context. so boxing day and new year are christain holidays abi |
Politics › Re: Saraki Reacts As Kwara Government Demolishes "Ile Arugbo" by thatigboman: 11:26am On Jan 03, 2020 |
yarimo: from IPOB news outlets abi?  from your oga Tinubu's nations newspaper |
Crime › Re: Gunmen Attack Kaduna-abuja Train by thatigboman: 2:16am On Jan 03, 2020 |
TUANKU: You're from cameroon, your grandparents are probably from congo and you're a child molester. says a paedophile from futa jalon |
Crime › Re: Gunmen Attack Kaduna-abuja Train by thatigboman: 8:09pm On Jan 02, 2020 |
TUANKU: Ha! Ha! Did i touch a nerve? So you can label someone else a murderer and you're ok with it but you triggered by me calling you a child molester. You're a real farm tool, El-Rufai is Governor of Kaduna state(not Katsina)but hatred has blocked that thick coconut on your neck you call a head so you can't figure it out. I didnt label anything. I wasnt the one that made the posted. U are barking on a wrong horse. U didnt touch any nerve. El rufai's father is from katsina. And his grandad probably from the Gambia. And he is a fulani extremist, known truth |
Travel › Re: Why Do Nigerian Embassies Employ Foreigners by thatigboman: 8:04pm On Jan 02, 2020 |
GorkoDimo: This is normal, there are hundreds of Nigerians working in foreign embassies in Nigeria. My cousin was an employee of Kuwait Embassy as a student in Europe. So calm down this is 2020 exactly. Nigerians and pettiness |
Travel › Re: Why Do Nigerian Embassies Employ Foreigners by thatigboman: 8:03pm On Jan 02, 2020 |
LiftedMan: Oga, we have many unemployed Nigerians seeking for jobs here but the foreigners get the jobs at the Embassy. so all embassies in nigeria should chase away nigerians working with them and import staff from their home countries |
Romance › Re: What's That Misconception That People Have About You? by thatigboman: 7:58pm On Jan 02, 2020 |
makydebbie: Oh what happened dear?
Happy New year. happy new year |
Crime › Re: Gunmen Attack Kaduna-abuja Train by thatigboman: 7:57pm On Jan 02, 2020 |
TUANKU: So it is okay now if i say you're a child molester? is el rufai from katsina not a fulani fundamentalist? U are the child molester |
Crime › Re: Gunmen Attack Kaduna-abuja Train by thatigboman: 7:19pm On Jan 02, 2020 |
TUANKU: You saw El-Rufai killing southern kaduna Christians i guess. until he sees him? |
Romance › Re: What's That Misconception That People Have About You? by thatigboman: 7:18pm On Jan 02, 2020 |
makydebbie: That I'm a hoe because of how profane and sexually liberal I am.  u are one of my favourites on nairaland. Wish ur Ghanaian brothers were as sensible as ur good self |
Politics › Re: Fayemi: South West ‘Police’ Takes Off January 9 by thatigboman: 6:23pm On Jan 02, 2020 |
Cool4Naija: Append "Senseless" to your name. that's ur middle name |
Nairaland General › Re: Why Do People Wait Till January Of Every Year To Make Resolutions? by thatigboman: 9:53pm On Dec 30, 2019 |
donbachi: For the past 7yrs,my younger brother be like"New year new me"...and he gets worse yearly. very funny |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Wolves Vs Manchester City (3 - 2) On 26th December 2019 by thatigboman: 10:49pm On Dec 27, 2019 |
FuckAllTheMODs: YNWA! 13 Points with a game at hand. That's how champions do. 14, not 13. 52 to 38 |
Politics › Re: Jigawa empowers 440 women with 1,320 goats — but it’s a loan by thatigboman: 9:53pm On Dec 27, 2019 |
3 goats per woman. Are they women going to return goat or cash? |
Crime › Re: Fan Shot Dead At Wizkid‘s Concert, Policeman Arrested. Wizkid Reacts by thatigboman: 9:50pm On Dec 27, 2019 |
Lukmon. It is finished |
Crime › Re: My Apartment Was Robbed In A Very Mysterious Way! by thatigboman: 11:33am On Dec 27, 2019 |
abescom: I remember years ago when my phone was stolen in Egbeda Lagos. I was not interested in the phone as it was a 3k phone. Not a big fan of any gadget that isn't spelt L A P TOP but the sim was very important to me and it contained the phone number of two companies - the director of Goldlink insurance and that of a USA company I do blog outreach for.
I almost fainted when it was stolen but being friends with tons of okada men who are also friends with boys of the world I nearly got the phone...We found the boy who stole it but seeing the phone was useless he threw it in a canal. Pretty sure I would have seen it if it was a good phone. so did u get the sim back? |
Crime › Re: My Apartment Was Robbed In A Very Mysterious Way! by thatigboman: 11:32am On Dec 27, 2019 |
blowjohn: What is apiam? exit door. escape route |
Christianity Etc › Re: Indigenous Hausa Christians Of Kano Mark Christmas by thatigboman: 11:22pm On Dec 26, 2019 |
VaughnSangrey: LMAO Hausa/fulani christians? In which fantasy world? I swear you lot are so clueless about the north its not even funny. Only a bona fide im.becile will think someone will believe this poppycock. You're calling someone an illiterate while you can't properly punctuate your post. Embarrassing! There are hausa speaking christians, there are no hausa christians. are u serious about this quoted statement? And are u hausa? And are u reasonable? So I can engage u? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Indigenous Hausa Christians Of Kano Mark Christmas by thatigboman: 11:20pm On Dec 26, 2019 |
asas: I am Hausa fulani hausa and fulani are 2 distinct separate tribes. State yours |
Christianity Etc › Re: Indigenous Hausa Christians Of Kano Mark Christmas by thatigboman: 11:18pm On Dec 26, 2019 |
myobjective: Every other Yoruba state apart from Ekiti and Ondo state state the percentages. Leave Lagos, so we dont go tribal. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Indigenous Hausa Christians Of Kano Mark Christmas by thatigboman: 9:11pm On Dec 26, 2019 |
Patrioticman007: .
Where do you place Alhaji Mujahedeen Asari Dokubo ?. Where do you place the Auchi Muslims of Edo state ?. Ignorance is not an excuse to mislead the general public. On the day of judgment every man for himself. Let all repent for good. dokubo is inconsequential. The muslims in auchi are not many, just violent. And northern edo is not a core south south region |
Christianity Etc › Re: Indigenous Hausa Christians Of Kano Mark Christmas by thatigboman: 9:08pm On Dec 26, 2019 |
eduman365: Keep quiet! There is religious extremism in the north, kano especially. Kano state university refused to allow Christian fellowship on campus. If it were the other way round, your type will come here to hit your head on the ground to complain. Hypocrite. everything about hausa muslims is violence |