Stats: 3,329,217 members, 8,439,335 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 03:08 AM

TheSly's Posts

Nairaland ForumTheSly's ProfileTheSly's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 174 pages)

CrimeRe: Is Scamming Part Of Our Culture? by TheSly: 12:03am On Dec 15, 2009
[quote author=TOPE2000! link=topic=366436.msg5113553#msg5113553 date=1260831639]Yea, there is a film called the seeker and its an horror movie
Now the horror is happenin on nl grin grin grin[/quote]Legend Of The Seeker. . .
Its not a horror movie. . .U bloody Olodo! tongue
CrimeRe: Is Scamming Part Of Our Culture? by TheSly: 11:51pm On Dec 14, 2009
My muscles brings all the girls to da yard,
And they're like . . . .It's better than yours,
Damn right. . . . it's better than yours,
I can teach you, . . . .But I have to charge. cheesy

CrimeRe: Is Scamming Part Of Our Culture? by TheSly: 11:44pm On Dec 14, 2009
debosky:
I got my Dior shades on, fila on my head, heavy phone in my hand I'm a biiig booiiiiii, they hate on me cuz I'm a biiig boooiiiiii. grin
cheesy grin cheesy
CrimeRe: Is Scamming Part Of Our Culture? by TheSly: 11:42pm On Dec 14, 2009
[quote author=TOPE2000! link=topic=366436.msg5113360#msg5113360 date=1260830105]Sly go away grin grin grin grin grin[/quote]When is 24, Season 8 coming out?
I would love to see The Seeker Jack Bauer in action again.

Damn. . . .See muscle. . . . .Is he working in a Lebanese owned factory? cheesy
6packs self dey. . . .Guy i envy you oh. cheesy grin cheesy

CrimeRe: Is Scamming Part Of Our Culture? by TheSly: 11:32pm On Dec 14, 2009
All. . . . .Hail The mighty Jack Bauer. . . . . cheesy

CrimeRe: Is Scamming Part Of Our Culture? by TheSly: 11:11pm On Dec 14, 2009
[quote author=~Sauron~ link=topic=366436.msg5113095#msg5113095 date=1260828151]www.nairaland.com/attachments/208335_Natz781_jpgbc75131373220a42d83dcc8c5d3bd3ad[/quote]The guy resemble Kelly Handsome oh. . . . . .
See the phone as he hold am like say he dey lift weight. . . .
Must be a heavy phone cheesy
RomanceRe: Guys. In Need Of Your Opinion On This Kinda Woman by TheSly: 2:25am On Dec 14, 2009
Gabry:
U mean u are soft too  huh
Too soft. . . . .And i really hate it.
Music/RadioRe: Hidden Faces Of Nairaland Music Members by TheSly: 2:03am On Dec 14, 2009
chiogo:
And I'm cool with that. grin Too many fishes in the ocean.

Where's my Sly jare? tongue
Right. . . .I.Y.A = In your arms. kiss cool
Music/RadioRe: Hidden Faces Of Nairaland Music Members by TheSly: 2:02am On Dec 14, 2009
chiogo:
Now what now? explanation, mista.
Dont mind her. . .
She is just another fan who needs ma autograph. kiss kiss
Music/RadioRe: Hidden Faces Of Nairaland Music Members by TheSly: 1:59am On Dec 14, 2009
eldee:
Because I didn't give you a chance to be with the Eldee grin grin cheesy
She doesnt roll wif Babies. . . . .
What chance are you talking about mate? tongue
RomanceRe: How Many Of Us Can Boast Of A Faithful Relationship? by TheSly: 1:58am On Dec 14, 2009
I have commitment issues too.
RomanceRe: Guys. In Need Of Your Opinion On This Kinda Woman by TheSly: 1:52am On Dec 14, 2009
Gabry:
Not really. . . Am too soft and people takes me for granted most of the time. sad
You are not alone here. . . . . How i wish i could change it sad
This is why i dont want to end up with someone u just described. . . .Not good for my life.
PoliticsRe: Becomrich Says When I Become President , Quote Me An Igbo Would Be President by TheSly: 1:47am On Dec 14, 2009
Pls answer the question with map. . . . cheesy
RomanceRe: Guys. In Need Of Your Opinion On This Kinda Woman by TheSly: 1:35am On Dec 14, 2009
Gabry:
But his meaning of Gabry like women is not like what I described at the top naa
Ahhhh!
That was what i thought.
Who wouldnt want to be with someone like you. . . .
You are a soft-minded angelic type of woman. . . . . kiss cool
PoliticsRe: Turai Yar’adua Orders Gold And Diamond Removed From Aso Rock (coded: Dead!) by TheSly: 1:28am On Dec 14, 2009
blacksta:
I am interested in knowing the reporters for SR all the way fROM NYC
Why dont you just ask em?
Music/RadioRe: Hidden Faces Of Nairaland Music Members by TheSly: 12:24am On Dec 14, 2009
[quote author=~Sauron~ link=topic=350559.msg5106747#msg5106747 date=1260746407]Don't get it twisted. . . . .Which kind love?
As far as i am concerned, you are a closed chapter.

Maybe when you grow 40DD chesticles, i might reconsider. wink

Make sure you feel bare chesticles. . . . .She wears padded bra so don't be deceived. . . .
Touch em, weigh em before you say I DO.
BusyBody had deceived over 35 blokes on this sight with her fake twin towers.[/quote]Shuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!! shocked
Music/RadioRe: Hidden Faces Of Nairaland Music Members by TheSly: 12:22am On Dec 14, 2009
[quote author=Busy_body link=topic=350559.msg5106722#msg5106722 date=1260746103]Are you telling me TKB417 my practical sex therapist is not good enough or are you just jealous cheesy cheesy

Tell him what? How would I know if Sly is better than you when I have not sampled him yet? Are you giving me the go ahead to find out who the top stallion is between the two of you, you are such an understanding and considerate fiance, i just have this feeling I am going to love you grin grin grin[/quote]I am better than eldee. . . . Believe that. cool
A trial will convince you.

[quote author=TOPE2000! link=topic=350559.msg5106709#msg5106709 date=1260745908]@chiogo
Leave SLY if u dont wan trouble ooooo angry grin[/quote]C'mon. . . .Dont be stingy. tongue
RomanceRe: Being A "player" Vs. Being A "one Woman Guy" by TheSly: 12:16am On Dec 14, 2009
Being a player can be a very good thing
But the price tag that comes with it is very disastrous.
Music/RadioRe: Hidden Faces Of Nairaland Music Members by TheSly: 12:09am On Dec 14, 2009
eldee:
See wetin this small pikins don cause
They don dey give you mind abi?? hmmn

I'll act like I didn't just here you tell me what to do . . . next time, hmmn angry angry cheesy
*slaps him*

Which part of ''Shut up'' you dont get? cheesy
Music/RadioRe: Hidden Faces Of Nairaland Music Members by TheSly: 12:06am On Dec 14, 2009
[quote author=TOPE2000! link=topic=350559.msg5106590#msg5106590 date=1260744848]*giving evil looks* grin[/quote]Kpele. . . . .  cheesy
RomanceRe: Guys. In Need Of Your Opinion On This Kinda Woman by TheSly: 12:04am On Dec 14, 2009
Gabry:
Not one of wetin huh
Yes,I would like to be with such GABRY-LIKE woman
?? ??
Music/RadioRe: Hidden Faces Of Nairaland Music Members by TheSly: 11:52pm On Dec 13, 2009
eldee:
Back the Bleep off homie . . . stick with FL Gators grin grin grin
Who be this one  huh
Shut up man. . . . . .Just shut up!! tongue

eldee:
Don't worry b . . . there's a man out there for you. . . He'll just not be a good as the Eldee cheesy wink
Yes he'd be better. tongue

chiogo:
Aww, look at my boo.  kiss
My heart melts. . . . kiss cool
RomanceRe: Guys. In Need Of Your Opinion On This Kinda Woman by TheSly: 11:47pm On Dec 13, 2009
Guys, as you already know, they are many types of women on this planet. However, Im curious about one specific type of women.

She is a strong headed and a strong minded kind of woman. She speaks out her mind like a mind blowing bomb and she doesnt beat around the bush. She goes straight to the point without leaving you any doubts. She is not afraid of anything (almost anything that is). . , She does anything and everything based on what she likes doing without caring on what people thinks of her.
The only problem they have is. . .
They dont forgive easily and are less emotional.
I've had my share of these kind and i pray never to meet any of them for the rest of my life. . .

Gabry:
Awwww. . . Thanks bro. U are a darling kiss

LMAO! Top class joker! grin tongue
Sorry to break your heart Mama Ngozi. .
But you are not in any way one of them.
Music/RadioRe: Hidden Faces Of Nairaland Music Members by TheSly: 11:40pm On Dec 13, 2009
chiogo:
My dear, I was gonna ask you to back off  grin But Good luck, his shakara is too much. I give up.  embarassed He's all yours.
The same way you are all mine. . . kiss

[quote author=Busy_body link=topic=350559.msg5106413#msg5106413 date=1260743278]angryIf you think I am too small to be effective, then you have never been in bed with a mosquito tongue grin

I cashed in all my dividend on the Stockmarket and banked it on pursuing Eldee so he's got another thinking coming if he thinks I wouldn't recoup my investment in him a hundred-fold before i let him out my grip angry angry cheesy[/quote]Your gra gra too much. . .
Cool down. . . ABi wetin dey block u sef. tongue
Christianity EtcRe: What Do You Do If You See An Extremely Beautiful Girl In The Church by TheSly: 10:46pm On Dec 13, 2009
semid4lyfe:
mama-gee, which day you go get sense?
Ha!   shocked cheesy grin cheesy
RomanceRe: Why Are The Handsome Men Less Boastful Than The Ugly Ones by TheSly: 10:32pm On Dec 13, 2009
Pweety4me:
Because they have nothing 2 boast about?. . . undecided
Now everybody here don turn handsome boy.
Pipo sef. . . . cheesy
Foreign AffairsRe: Built to Kill- United State Powerful Arsenals (pics) by TheSly: 4:24am On Dec 13, 2009
That explain why they have spent 8 years fighting illiterate Talibans and still nothing to show for it.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s Losing Its Importance In The World, US Envoys Warn by TheSly: 4:20am On Dec 13, 2009
sjeezy8:
They wont rule Nigeria per say but they will invade the Niger delta and shoot up militants to protect their oil interest.
This is lame.
Niger Delta is not located in California or Alaska.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s Losing Its Importance In The World, US Envoys Warn by TheSly: 4:18am On Dec 13, 2009
[quote author=paddy_lo link=topic=365671.msg5102339#msg5102339 date=1260674100]"rule over us". .  .what a retarded statement to make[/quote]==>  cheesy grin cheesy

Re: Nigeria’s Losing Its Importance In The World, US Envoys Warn
US should just shut up and mind their own business.
RomanceRe: What Time Of The Night Do Couples Make Love by TheSly: 4:16am On Dec 13, 2009
Re: What Time Of The Night Do Couples Make Love
Its all depends on when the ''agro'' sets in. tongue
PoliticsRe: Breaking News : 19 Ladoja Loyalists, Three Others Burn To death In Auto Crash by TheSly: 4:12am On Dec 13, 2009
Always endeavour to read properly and
Stop misinforming people with your misleading topic my guy. . . .
Ladoja was not  in the crash!!

19 Ladoja loyalists, three others burn to death
Twenty-two people including 1[b]9 loyalists of former governor Rashidi Ladoja of Oyo State,[/b] died in a motor accident on the Maya-Iseyin road in Oyo State on Saturday.

The accident, involving a Cabster truck and an 18-passenger bus, occurred around 10:30 a.m. at the Adiekola-Maya end of the road, when the two vehicles were involved in a head-on collission, leaving all passengers burnt to death.

Those believed to be in the bus were friends and associates of the former seceretary to Oyo State Government, Mr. Sharafadeen Alli,all going to attend a function with him at the Oke-Ogun area of the state.
http://www.tribune.com.ng/13122009/news/news2.html
PoliticsRe: Us Wishes Yar’adua Quick Recovery by TheSly: 1:44am On Dec 13, 2009
tanimz:
Who dey decieve who?

I laugh in Ogoni!!! LOLOLMAOROTFL!!!! OMG!!

So Nigerians dey happy say Americans dey wish dem well?
Your president is stalling their business in Nigeria. . .
Thats what they care about. . . Since when did Americans starts caring about Nigeria?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 174 pages)