Romance › Chats Between Me And An Almajiri On Wig On Facebook by thomas2024(op): 1:55am On Jan 24 |
I met this girl, Emmanuella on Facebook. Facebook had suggested her profile to me, saw what I like, then sent her a friend request which she accepted. Few days later, I slide to her DM. The below is the receipt of our chats which took place this previous Saturday👇🏻:
Me: I don’t usually slide into DMs but I’d regret not saying hello to someone with this kind of energy. Hi Emmanuella… Now, I’m curious about the woman behind this profile with a bright smile😉
Emmanuella: Good morning
Me: Good afternoon from this side… How is Emmanuella doing this afternoon?
Emma: I'm good and you
Me: I’m great, pressing my phone to catch the latest gist or should I say distraction in town… By the way, what are you up to at the moment?
Emma: Just indoors… It's weekend
Me: I like that, simple and peaceful. You strike me as someone who values peace over unnecessary drama… Since it’s weekend and you’re indoors, let me be your gentle distraction for a few minutes
Emma: Lol why say so… Lol
Me: Because I enjoy moments that feel natural and I have a feeling you will be an interesting distraction, not a boring one😉
Emma: Hmm
Me: Still figuring out?
Emma: Yes… U r funny
Me: Time they say is short. We can make best use of this moment
Emma: Hmm… Please can u do 500 sub for me
Me: 500 subscription?😅 Wow, bold move asking that so early 😎 I like confidence but I also like people who earn it. Let’s enjoy getting to know each other first…
(Story story ooo, story! Story time of a broken record😂😂😂👇🏻)
Emma: My data almost off… I paid for a rent… I'm broke… But it's okay if u cant do it… Nevermind
(As if I’m her father ooo, person wey I give privilege to chat with because say she get big front thing come Dey bill me, what an audacity😂)
Me: I understand your circumstances… So this rent you paid, it means you stay alone… From your pics, I’m thinking you’re still observing NYSC or done with it. Am I close?
Emma: Sorry we can chat next time I don't have much data
(Emma don vex say I no be innocent man she can trap😂)
Me: Understood. I’ll be here when you’re ready
(Emma don knack me blocking on Facebook)
🤣🤣🤣
E get one like that wey still dey bill me 15600 like that, she wan use am repair her second phone. She talk say na me be her last hope. Her name na Anita. I don give am false hope say by tomorrow (which is today) till Saturday, she go see am. On Saturday, she go chop better breakfast. Na so I dey do for these almajiris on wig, I no dey say money no dey, I dey always give them hope come chop their eyes later😂 The mumu girl call yesterday reminding me if I didn’t forget her, lol. What an entitlement mentality. You met someone online, and all what comes to your mind is how to bill them. If only I could have half of this effrontery, maybe, just maybe. Let me swallow my breath. Make I spend my kobo on a random woman? shishi, dem no go see. I no be Debo Macaroni (Daddy Wa). I spend my money on meaningful things.
By the way, see someone’s wife picture below. I hear say her husband na content creator. Sissy men we have nowadays sha.
Family › Re: Married But Lonely by thomas2024: 12:20am On Jan 24 |
Tenrack:
I'm also single. Beta start to dey learn to love yourself and your own company. You Dey mind the amugbo😂 |
Family › Re: My Wife Refuses To Cook With Charcoal Stove! by thomas2024: 12:16am On Jan 24 |
Dzzzz: I Dey tell you bro..I done sign and will never fall for all that hype wey go later wound me for old age..Marriage in Nigeria sef done worse pass marriage for Yankee.. I’m telling you. Marriage, love, relationship are now transactional. That institution is nothing but shitty to me. |
Family › Re: Married But Lonely by thomas2024: 12:11am On Jan 24 |
Ibkay32: I’m a single guy, and there are days the loneliness hits me deeper than I expect. Sometimes it feels heavy, like something is missing. There are moments I just wish I had someone to talk to someone who would listen, understand, and remind me that I’m not alone but 🥲 Lol😂 Sorry bro don’t cry, clean your face😂 |
Family › Re: My Wife Refuses To Cook With Charcoal Stove! by thomas2024: 12:07am On Jan 24 |
Dzzzz: Most times when my babes asks me for something’s,I Dey personally turn her down to see what next!..If I keep saying yes to everything she wants,im setting myself up for disappointment.I told her plainly that if we are to get married,I will bring and you will bring cause no be only me go suffer for marriage..I’ve told myself that instead of me to kpai for inside marriage,Na my wife go kpai..Gbamsolutely.. Lol 😂 Ọmọ, that’s the way ooo. Most men nowadays suffer in silence in marriage with no one to complain to. Na why dem Dey die quickly before their time. I don leave marriage matter for who sabi run am, no be person like us dem Dey find😂😂😂 |
Family › Re: Married But Lonely by thomas2024: 12:01am On Jan 24 |
Sexyrosey: The Loneliness No One Talks About
It’s a different kind of pain to feel lonely while lying next to someone who is supposed to love you. To be married, yet feel emotionally single. To wake up every day craving affection, attention, and connection… and still go to bed empty.
People think loneliness only comes from being alone. But sometimes it comes from being with someone who no longer sees you, hears you, or desires you.
I miss being wanted. I miss being touched with intention, spoken to with softness, loved with effort. I miss feeling like I matter.
I’m tired of pretending I’m okay. Tired of acting strong when inside I feel invisible. Tired of pouring love into a space that feels cold and silent.
This is not about perfection. It’s about presence. About romance. About feeling chosen, not just tolerated.
The hardest part is knowing that I’m still capable of love, passion, and deep connection — but I’m living in a place where none of it is returned.
And that kind of loneliness… hurts more than being alone ever could. In as much I don’t subscribe to the fake thingy institution called “modern marriage”. But since you crave for solution, and your happiness matters, I would advise you seek therapy. If in need, I recommend you an expert on this. |
Family › Re: My Wife Refuses To Cook With Charcoal Stove! by thomas2024: 11:51pm On Jan 23 |
Dzzzz: Because you see some men eh.When things are going good they will say”I don’t want my wife to stress”and when the lady has finally relaxed that’s when things go bad and the same man will push her to go hustle..So make the guy answer us,if she was contributing from the start and why she stopped contributing or she never did! You’re right indeed💯 |
Family › Re: My Wife Refuses To Cook With Charcoal Stove! by thomas2024: 11:31pm On Jan 23 |
Dzzzz: Wetin person no fit finish,make e no better start am..Bro the guy should be answering some questions on this matter..I understand you well but let’s not blame the woman for everything cause he’s saying she should “contribute” but let’s ask him,Was she contributing from the start?? Your angle is correct too. We really need to ask for sure if she’s contributing from the start. Well, I believe things like this are minor issues that can be fixed. He’s the man, so he should just soft-pedal by using his emotional and social quotient |
Politics › Re: We’ve Confirmed Alterations In Gazetted Tax Laws – Reps Panel by thomas2024: 9:42pm On Jan 23 |
Family › Re: My Wife Refuses To Cook With Charcoal Stove! by thomas2024: 9:12pm On Jan 23 |
Lekby25: I The cost of charcoal and gas is almost the same now. Let's be honest with ourselves, it's not easy to move down from using gas to using charcoal. If you are in her position you will find it difficult too. But where i will blame her is her unwillingnes to support in the cost of using gas or hot plate. She does not want to spend her own money, that is not good enough. A good wife must be ready to offer support when needed. I tire ooo. Two adults living in a house and one is footing the bills of the entire household. While the other is doing nothing owing to the fact that she doing domestic work, domestic work the man may end up assisting her o. I keep saying the fact that na mumu Dey struggle to marry for this our generation😂 |
Family › Re: My Wife Refuses To Cook With Charcoal Stove! by thomas2024: 9:07pm On Jan 23 |
opicgif: And the annoying thing is
Gas is cheaper, and more efficient than Charcoal!!!
If you said firewood, I will understand
But you went out and bought a new stove ?
Nahh, you’re wicked! You hate that woman Why crying more than the bereaved?😂😂😂 |
Family › Re: My Wife Refuses To Cook With Charcoal Stove! by thomas2024: 9:05pm On Jan 23 |
Kalulu44: If he takes over cooking, will the wife agree to provide? You don shoot @Kobojunkie kaboom for yansh. If she reply you, mention me to her response. Person wey I call out till today because of her double standard, na race she pick, till today, she has never responded😂 |
Family › Re: My Wife Refuses To Cook With Charcoal Stove! by thomas2024: 8:57pm On Jan 23 |
Dzzzz: But he can pay for Gotv and can’t spend on what to eat?.Una Dey reason backwards sometimes oo.. So you think if one decides to minimize is spending is to reason backward or do you forget the part where he said his wife should also contribute her own quota. You don’t need to argue further, I hear you. |
Family › Re: My Wife Refuses To Cook With Charcoal Stove! by thomas2024: 7:05pm On Jan 23 |
Dzzzz: This matter get as be sef..Bro,you sef get your own for body..You no buy gas,you no want make she use burner,makawhy na??..You carry her back to analog days when we Dey digital era,COME ON NA!!..I sure say you get side chick ooo!! Comprehension dey to hard for you. |
Celebrities › Re: Davido’s Twins Are Autistic, Focus On Them – Kemi Olunloyo Blasts Davido's Dad by thomas2024: 10:43pm On Jan 22 |
Konquest: This is just a distraction or an attempt to deflect attention from the REAL issue. The young man David Adeleke's former lawyer by the name Bobo Ajudua (Fred Ajudua's biological son) has already confirmed that ONLY 2 DNA tests were made NOT false claim made that 5 DNA tests were done according to Davido.
Another round of paternity DNA tests are needed from a certified and independent source ASAP so that this annoying paternity scandal which FIRST came into the public domain in 2014 can be settled once and for all.
Ayo Labinjo (Anu's biological mother) still insists till date (just like she did in 2014 in the presence of her mother and their now late lawyer as reported exclusively by Punch newspaper) that she NEVER SLEPT with any other male aside from that young guy called David Adeleke in Ibadan while she worked at a club after school. Ayo Labinjo's late father is a former Sociology lecturer of the University of Ibadan so she isn't a prostitute like Davido claims. Ifedayo "Freeze" Olarinde also confirmed that Ayo Labinjo's father was his lecturer when he attended the University of Ibadan.
The new DNA test samples from David Adeleke and some of his cousins such as BRed who were with him on that visit to Ibadan MUST be properly done this time around and the DNA results MUST be made public as well to affirm that David is Anu's father OR NOT. Period. I get you sha. But you’re funny to think that because of a poor background is a reason for a lady to do OS biz? lol😂 I have a lady friend whose father was a former gubernatorial candidate in her state who did OS throughout campus. She slept with big boys on campus and big men and I know her package well well. Not everyone does OS because of money. The funniest thing be say. Don’t think am. Kemi is a bittered being, bipolar, hateful, sex-starved, and mentally unbalanced person. |
Celebrities › Re: Davido’s Twins Are Autistic, Focus On Them – Kemi Olunloyo Blasts Davido's Dad by thomas2024: 10:36pm On Jan 22 |
Let me borrow one saying from VultureBBQGrill, at least the mumu is useful for today. The mumu said do not fight with swine. I bet there is a personal vendetta Kemi is trying to achieve in the family of this Adeleke |
Politics › Re: Rejoinder To Reno Omokri: Why Nobody Has Raised Ethnic Sentiments Over Sujimoto by thomas2024: 11:42am On Jan 22 |
Na mumu dey take Reno serious these days |
Romance › Re: 26-year-old Woman In Tears After Discovering Husband Is 51, Not 34 by thomas2024: 8:05am On Jan 22 |
Kobojunkie: . The courts can annul a union built on fraud. If he lied about his age, care to wonder what else he could have lied about, like say another family, two or more? He might have spent much of his younger years in prison, and now looking for a woman to take care of him in his old age. I would recommend an immediate divorce before you fall any deeper down that rabbit hole. You already seem to be blaming yourself for his lies... What next? 🥱🥱🥱 Almost all your comments here are born from hatred for the opposite sex. I bet you’re married, but nope, all your comments give vibes of a single mother. Yab me back as usual😅 |
Politics › Re: Sujimoto: Have You Noticed That Nobody Has Raised Any Ethnic Sentiments? - Reno by thomas2024: 2:07am On Jan 22 |
See the way Reno is talking like a fowl, like someone whose nyash is in his brain. Where is the ethnic sentiment when Enugu government contracted his company and yet failed to deliver. Reno is more dangerous than Gumi. Fanning ethnicity ember in the country. Na mumu dey take this people serious sha. |
Politics › Re: Democracy Not Built On Serial Defections, APC Tells Atiku, Obi by thomas2024: 2:02am On Jan 22 |
You’re in the ruling thieving party yet unsettled. The wicked flee when no one is pursuing. |
Politics › Re: Hon Benjamin Kalu Commissions Ugwueke-Akaeze Road by thomas2024: 2:00am On Jan 22 |
LegendHero: Rather than celebrating this, all those Obidient will be crying instead I hope you’ll not cry blood someday. For now, cry tears. |
Politics › Re: Hon Benjamin Kalu Commissions Ugwueke-Akaeze Road by thomas2024: 1:57am On Jan 22 |
Mynd44: Forget Otti and if he is doing a shady job.
Lets go to the important part of what other Rep members and senators doing.
If other members of NASS are doing something like this, in a few years, our community roads will all be good.
Lets leave the comparison of Kalu and Otti and hold other NASS members accountable then we can go face the governors later See an umpire playing basketball on the field of play when he supposed to discharge his true duties |
Celebrities › Re: DNA Tests Show Anu Not Davido’s Daughter – Deji Adeleke by thomas2024: 12:41am On Jan 22 |
Celebrities › Re: Mr Real Seeks Reconciliation With D’banj Over CREAM Platform Remark by thomas2024: 9:29pm On Jan 21 |
ObaKlaz: The same case that the EFCC cleared D'banj of in the end. Ode! I can perceive from here that you probably have acute halitosis in real time. The pictures speak for themselves😛🥳 Call police
Celebrities › Re: DNA Tests Show Anu Not Davido’s Daughter – Deji Adeleke by thomas2024: 9:17pm On Jan 21 |
EponObi: When you lack discipline, you will put your family in embarrassing situations. Imagine Adeleke that doesn't like media spotlight, a noble man who minds his business, having to come out, sit under ring light to defend his irresponsible son.
Na the same you that was captured on camera crying and begging "for the tip". Imagine that kind embarrassment to the father among his business friends. But na rich man matter. If na one pako family like that, the father would have disown him 🤣. Gist me that second story of begging for the tip abeg |
Celebrities › Re: Mr Real Seeks Reconciliation With D’banj Over CREAM Platform Remark by thomas2024: 7:25pm On Jan 21 |
ObaKlaz: If you were picked up for this nonsense now, which you CAN'T defend with FACTS anywhere on this earth, that's when your family members would go cap-in-hand, groveling, apologizing to Dapo Oyebanjo, and trying to emotionally blackmail him with that "to err is human" BS. Gerrout of here, wetin you know ọsinwin😂 |
Celebrities › Re: Mr Real Seeks Reconciliation With D’banj Over CREAM Platform Remark by thomas2024: 1:03pm On Jan 21 |
Freshandfitpod: I remember the N-power fraud He’s the one that majorly open youths eyes to do yahoo with music including Don Jazzy (Mobọlọwọwọn), Olu Maintain (Yahooze) and Kelly Handsome (Maga Don Pay). |
Celebrities › Re: Mr Real Seeks Reconciliation With D’banj Over CREAM Platform Remark by thomas2024: 12:52pm On Jan 21 |
Dbanj the fraudster. The modafvcka that is one of the brains behind N-Power fraud, yahoo boy. |
Crime › Re: Man Convicted Over Refusal To Refund ₦1.5B Mistakenly Credited To His Account by thomas2024: 12:47pm On Jan 21 |
Use am buy crypto and japa straight |
Politics › Re: Sanwo-olu, Ezekwesili Clash Over Makoko Demolitions by thomas2024: 12:06pm On Jan 21 |
Prokaryote: Lagos state govt will soon sandfill the demolish section and turn it to Estate. The same state govt that demolished more than 1000 buildings and bussiness around Amikanle kola Alagbado power line few month ago has sold same reclaimed land to the highest bidder. Massive construction is going under the Amikanle Kola power line now, no safety concern again as claimed? Who lost ? it's the same poor people who can't pay the new cost of the stolen land. If truly it was for safety, why was mountain of fire church left untouched at Amikanle. Why did you take more than 100mtrs from Makoko.....Make una dey fear God Leave them alone. Shebi you can see them defending the government. Slaves will always love their oppressors. Anyone attempting to free them, they’ll sing “Not like us” by Kendrick Lamar to the person. Tribalism as usual. Someone is calling the government out for their usual lies, hypocrisy and double standard, tribalists are defending and criticizing the woman. I pity the way an average Nigerian thinks nowadays. |
Celebrities › Re: Motunrayo Kuti To Wizkid: “You Are Also Bigger Than Your Useless Father” by thomas2024: 10:41am On Jan 21 |