Politics › Re: IGP Adamu Announces Dissolution Of SARS by tinsel: 1:37pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
spydera: ...to be redeployed to where again!!!!!!!!! we want all of them sacked, retired, removed completely from every and any form of armed service. Are they no longer police men and women? |
Politics › Re: APC National Secretariat Situation Room On Ondo Elections Abuja In Celebration by tinsel: 8:56pm On Oct 10, 2020 |
TimeManager: Make I clear you, APC was in disarray going into Edo election. If Oshiomole was given half the support Aketi had, much more grass root support would have favoured Ize Iyamu. With all the noise, one would have thought Obaseki would win by 1million votes margin.
kiss the truth! With what happened in Ondo and Buhari even doing a video to support Aketi, i can now see APC gave away Edo to Obaseki. With time we will know the agreement he reached with the presidency and the cabal. |
Politics › Re: Ondo 2020 Governorship Election Updates, Results And Live Monitoring by tinsel: 3:16pm On Oct 10, 2020 |
This Agboola man dey try pass PDP self even in an unknown party. |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo: Trust, Key To Nigeria’s Economic Growth by tinsel: 1:06pm On Oct 05, 2020 |
Slawormir: Damnnnnn niggarrr Isoright This our mere house boy in Aso rock is talking too much nowadays Trying to be acting like a star boy... probably for 2023 matter The only star boy we know is WizKid and the weekend He really has to slow it down to avoid conflict with his boss. |
Politics › Atiku, Ribadu Put Politics Aside As Son, Daughter, Get Set To Marry by tinsel(op): 2:38pm On Sep 30, 2020 |
Atiku, Ribadu put politics aside as son, daughter, get set to marry The two young lovers found love despite their parents' known political differences. ByJayne Augoye September 30, 2020 3 min read It is a marriage across the political divide as a son of a former vice president, Atiku Abubakar, is set to wed a daughter of a former chairman of the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC), Nuhu Ribadu. Aliyu Abubakar Atiku and Fatima Ribadu are billed to tie the knot on Saturday in what family sources described as a low-key event in Abuja. A wedding notification sent out by Mr Ribadu, sighted by PREMIUM TIMES, indicate that the wedding would be attended by a small number of people in line with COVID-19 protocols. The two young lovers found love despite their parents’ known longstanding personal and political differences. Both Atiku and Mr Ribadu hailed from Adamawa State and served at the same time in the civilian government of Olusegun Obasanjo as vice president and head of the EFCC respectively. While in that government, both men fell out after Mr Ribadu acted on the request by the U.S. Federal Bureau of Investigations to the EFCC to help it investigate the relationship between Atiku and Congressman Thomas Jefferson who was then accused of bribery. Although the then vice president was eventually not indicted by the FBI, the Nigerian end of the investigation soon broadened and he was accused of approving the mismanagement of funds belonging to the Petroleum Trust Fund. He denied any wrongdoing saying the allegations were fabricated due to his political differences with then President Obasanjo who he accused of being desperate to eliminate him from the 2007 presidential contest. Even after leaving government, both men remained implacable foes and remained in opposing camps. https://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/top-news/417614-atiku-ribadu-put-politics-aside-as-son-daughter-get-set-to-marry.html |
Politics › Re: #debates2020: Chris Wallace, Interruptor-in-chief (+VIDEO) by tinsel: 12:42pm On Sep 30, 2020 |
You are just trying to the change the narratives. Go to google and read the news on how Trump messed things up during the debate. I am not sure you watched that debate. |
Politics › Re: Meeting Between FG And Labour Ends In Deadlock by tinsel: 9:05pm On Sep 27, 2020 |
Why do labour want to call strike at the end of the month. Wjy not wait for the workers to receive month end salary. |
Properties › Detached House On Full Plot In Cowrie Creek Ikate For Sale by tinsel(op): 6:47pm On Sep 26, 2020 |
Call: 0i810225013
The house has the following facilities:
6 bedrooms all en suite 1 room BQ Custom built Movie theatre Large swimming pool Three large parlours Large Kitchen with inbuilt fridge and freezer All toilets with customized vanities Exquisite walk in closet in the master. Motorized double car garage with blue tooth. Wired for full Smart home automation. |
Politics › Re: Governor Obaseki Has Changed The Name Of The University In Oshiomhole's Village by tinsel: 9:35am On Sep 23, 2020 |
Quim2: If that's how you do with your enemies you won't reach old age My friend have you not heard no permanent enemy or friend in politics. They arr not enemies but just fought a political battle. Chima Sullivan fought the same battle with Chimaroke but visited him in Enugu last week. Tomorrow i am sure you will not be shocked to see Wike and Amaechi in same camp again. That is politocs. |
Politics › Re: Governor Obaseki Has Changed The Name Of The University In Oshiomhole's Village by tinsel: 3:39pm On Sep 22, 2020 |
Muna4real: I don't see any bitterness there. He only renamed a university due to reasons best known to him. At least he didn't name it Obaseki university Edo state, neither did he close down the school. It still a state university for the people of Edo state and that's all that matters. Read his other comments since he won this election. They are all here in nairaland. He won a big fight and it is time to cool off and than God. |
Politics › Re: Governor Obaseki Has Changed The Name Of The University In Oshiomhole's Village by tinsel: 2:45pm On Sep 22, 2020 |
I thought when you win a fight you show magnanimity to your opponents in victory and extend a hand of fellowship. Why is this man such a bitter person. What kind of teaching is he giving to his children |
Politics › Re: Obaseki: I Will Show No Mercy To Oshiomhole by tinsel: 2:38pm On Sep 22, 2020 |
Even in victory he is still bitter. I wonder what he wants his children to learn from him. |
Politics › Re: Edo 2020 Governorship Election Updates, Results And Live Monitoring by tinsel: 11:24am On Sep 19, 2020 |
HIGHESTPOPORI: Which stronghold is pdp sharing money, all these apc zombies sef They tokd you Esan. PDP is a saint? |
Politics › Re: Edo 2020 Governorship Election Updates, Results And Live Monitoring by tinsel: 9:50am On Sep 19, 2020 |
mamotalk: thank you..pls protect your vote When did voting start for you to believe this? |
Politics › Re: Edo Election: Voters Stop Thugs From Disrupting Election In Oredo (Video) by tinsel: 9:29am On Sep 19, 2020 |
slivertongue: how do u know the party of a thug? Good question. |
Politics › Re: Edo Election: IGP Asks Wike To Leave Edo, Governor Refuses by tinsel: 8:32am On Sep 19, 2020 |
IgboSomalia: So, Tinubu and Osinbajo are in Edo? See as you carry stupidity for head like Opay helmet. That is the kind of kids we read here everyday. |
Politics › Re: Edo Election: IGP Asks Wike To Leave Edo, Governor Refuses by tinsel: 8:28am On Sep 19, 2020 |
oluwagodwin: God will see us through this election. If you think Wike should leave, what are other govs doing there? Tinubu, VP nko? Let them all leave. They all don't belong there. Shalom Is Tinubu in Benin? Or you just dey follow and believe in fake news. |
Politics › Re: Edo Election: IGP Asks Wike To Leave Edo, Governor Refuses by tinsel: 8:17am On Sep 19, 2020 |
cpu2006: APC & IG will be hold responsible, if anything happen to Gov. Wike Stop lamenting. Nothing will happen to him. The siege will be over after the election. |
Politics › Re: Edo Decides 2020- Live feeds, updates, real time pictures from polling booths. by tinsel: 7:50am On Sep 19, 2020 |
beylinko02: OK... abeg what is the Update on wike and Co. can't they force their way out or Obaseki himself should go and get them out See how easy it dey for your mouth. The only business the governor as a candidate has today is to vote and go home. His movement will also be restricted like others. |
Politics › Re: Edo Election :peter Obi And Dino Melaye React As Police Allegedly Hold Governor by tinsel: 6:17am On Sep 19, 2020 |
Politics › Re: APC Agents Caught On Tape Buying Voter Cards With 'ankara' Ahead Of Edo Election by tinsel: 9:30am On Sep 18, 2020 |
How do we know this is APC and also that it happened in this election? |
Politics › Re: Pastor Ize Iyamu Cancels Mega Rally As APC Governors Dump Him by tinsel: 7:58am On Sep 18, 2020 |
chinjo: Oh so you no even dey Benin self. No need to argue with you further. This election is between Tinubu/Oshiomhole and the entire 36 state governors and the FCT. Those who will vote Ize Iyamu. His personal friends that followed him to APC and those that belong to the faction of OSHIOMHOLE. those who will vote for OBASEKI. The entire PDP structure, Majority of APC members, Supporters of 2 senators and 9 Members of the House of Representatives, and those with sympathy vote who think he was screened out for no just cause. PDP is the main party on ground in Edo state. PDP has 2 out of the 3 senators and 9 out of the 12 mbers of house of reps. With Obaseki joining PDP, it is aurovour for APC You just stay at home and lots of imagination will be going on in your head. |
Politics › Re: Pastor Ize Iyamu Cancels Mega Rally As APC Governors Dump Him by tinsel: 7:54am On Sep 18, 2020 |
Whoube99: Now tell us why was the grand finale rally canceled Ode! Go console your cultist's candidate for house joor! Ask yourself if any grand finale was even planned? |
Politics › Re: Pastor Ize Iyamu Cancels Mega Rally As APC Governors Dump Him by tinsel: 8:44pm On Sep 17, 2020 |
NaijaRoyalty: Lol
Obaseki 2 : Ize iyamu 0 So you believe this nonsense? |
Politics › Re: Gov. Uzodimma Commissions Oil Refinery in Imo state by tinsel: 9:58pm On Sep 16, 2020 |
Ngorbungor: I pity you guys, by the time the other two are ready, you people will hide your faces inside cloth The guy you are quoted is from the east. He is not happy that such a thing was commissioned under Uzodimma because of politics. |
Politics › Re: Edo 2020: Onaiwu Enjoins Edo People In Security Services To Defend Their Land by tinsel: 12:09pm On Sep 16, 2020 |
Judeerons32: I don't understand. Is it not election? Is he advising mutiny because of ordinary Obaseki second term? My brother he is calling for mutiny. If he is invited tomorrow, they will begin to cry |
Politics › Re: Edo Election: APC Caught Again Buying Votes With Wrapper by tinsel: 12:06pm On Sep 16, 2020 |
joshjc: and who will ban the us, for killing unarmed black men and racial injustice, Nigeria is not a colony, why didn't they ban Putin Or ban the Chinese leader himself with what he did in Hong Kong. |
Politics › Re: South-East Governors And Their Families (Pictures) by tinsel: 10:03am On Sep 16, 2020 |
daddytime: Aside from Umahi and Okezie, before the other ones children grow to understand how much their parents stash away for them, Naira no go get sense again. E go don overtake Zimbabwean dollars.
Little wonder their stashes are usually foreign currency denominated.
Unpatriotic rulers who can't even lead by example by stealing and storing up in Naira for once in their thieving lives make we count scores on their economic scoresheet.
So, Okezie's family na deeper life or chosen.
I reserve my comment.
Where Mrs. Ugwuanyi family na? Egusi soup maestro.
E come be like say Supreme court go rent FFK children, abi what am I thinking sef cute kids. You think they stashed the funds in Nigeria banks? |
Politics › Re: ECSTATIC SCENES! :Market Women In Benin, Edo State Welcome Oshiomhole by tinsel: 7:16pm On Sep 15, 2020 |
Brandstudio01: cucuma tell the world APC know nothing about Paid crowd. Perhaps you're not a Nigerian This is something that is spontaneous. In politics to know the extent of your popularity, visit a market place. |
Politics › Re: Edo 2020: APC Panics, Harrasses PDP Chieftains, DSS Invites Onaiwu by tinsel: 7:14pm On Sep 15, 2020 |
Bewiseedet: The want to use federal might on Edo by all means When they invited Tony Kabaka, you hailed it. |