Stats: 3,325,489 members, 8,422,306 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 05:08 AM

Tiswell's Posts

Nairaland ForumTiswell's ProfileTiswell's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 (of 300 pages)

PoliticsRe: Tinubu Makes Brief Appearance At Niger Rally, Fails To Give Speech (Video, Pics) by tiswell(m): 10:22pm On Dec 14, 2022
we already know why cheesy
PoliticsRe: Pictures Of Osinbajo Dripping That Got People Talking by tiswell(m): 4:36pm On Dec 13, 2022
DameAnnah:
Correct man! Star Boy! The leader of all!

He is defining the meaning of being responsible. No VP has ever been this responsible as we daily see of VP Yemi Osinbajo, SAN.

Check out this man and daily pray for God to give you a leader and father like him, especially for those with irresponsible fathers!

Osinbajo is a great man!
your father must be really ash.amed of you,cos you just dis.graced him publicly sad
SportsRe: FIFA Qatar 2022 Worldcup Semi-final Fixtures And Facts by tiswell(m): 12:20pm On Dec 13, 2022
Risingblue008:
Argentina all the way

Messi is about to break world sportsmanship history
World cup
7 balloon
Champion league
Lali ga
League 1
South America trophy �

NB
Some players may have gotten the above trophies
BUT
MESSI IS OUTSTANDING
so give Messi a standing ovation for victory awaits Argentina
I see your tears after Croatia dump Argentina out of the WC.
SportsRe: FIFA Qatar 2022 Worldcup Semi-final Fixtures And Facts by tiswell(m): 12:16pm On Dec 13, 2022
Fifa should know that all eyes are on them,should they try to gift messi this world cup.
BusinessRe: If You Had Known This Earlier, I Believe You Wouldn't Spend Lavishly by tiswell(m): 9:10am On Dec 13, 2022
Nonexisting1:
The old man you see there might have wasted his youthful age training his children and giving them better life. They might have chosen to abandon him or worst still be useless to themselves and to their families. This is why I have sworn to invest for my old age before saving shishi for my unborn children. The little modafokas we have in this millennium don't give a fucck about anyone else but themselves, if you like kill yourself for them as their parents. Fucck these kids. angry
you are so damn right!
PoliticsRe: Yuletide: Soludo Dismisses Security Threat, Says Anambra Is Safe by tiswell(m): 4:07am On Dec 13, 2022
gozmok1:
death to IPob that brought insecurities to our land
Abdul,

rest!
FamilyRe: 25 Years Old And I Still Don’t Know My Dad by tiswell(m): 3:46am On Dec 13, 2022
Mleeperbother:
Wetin u wan use your father do? 4get about the guy.
This is why we keep advising ladies to stop spreading their legs carelessly.
Soon brainwashed bastards will flood the earth like this father.less I just quoted sad
FamilyRe: 25 Years Old And I Still Don’t Know My Dad by tiswell(m): 3:42am On Dec 13, 2022
Offpointng:
Remain like that bro. You're empty doesn't mean you're not happy cuz statistical study have make us believe Relatives from the father's side are close to being very useless. but Ion know your full story sha, but Papa wey no look for you all these years till you turn 25, what gives you the assurance he'll care or give a F about you?
trash from a seeming single parenting child.

You already rushed to condemn the father without knowing the actual details of what transpired.

o.de!
CelebritiesRe: Korth Adeleke: Sina Rambo's Wife Accuses Him Of Domestic Violence, Marriage Ends by tiswell(m): 5:03pm On Dec 12, 2022
Nigerian women are incapable of love

take note guys!
PoliticsRe: Atiku Visits The Emir Of Lafia (Pictures) by tiswell(m): 3:11pm On Dec 12, 2022
failed project
CrimeRe: Ruth Yakadi: Lady Raped, Murdered & Dumped Near Bridge Is A UNIJOS Student by tiswell(m): 3:10pm On Dec 12, 2022
Jennyclay:
RIP Ruth Yakadi cry

This is the height of inhumanity. May the perpetrators of this crime be caught and punished.

Woman have become endangered species in Nigeria. SMH. May her soul find eternal rest.

just this afternoon, Look at what someone boldly wished me if I ever cross his path. Evil men everywhere.

May God Help us.
when you talk too much...
CrimeRe: Ruth Yakadi: Lady Raped, Murdered & Dumped Near Bridge Is A UNIJOS Student by tiswell(m): 3:02pm On Dec 12, 2022
Very sad

may she find rest
PoliticsRe: I Will Clear ASUU Salary Backlog - Atiku Declares by tiswell(m): 3:02pm On Dec 12, 2022
Okowa always looking like a clueless house boy in campaign posters sad
RomanceRe: I Found Out My Nanny Was Sleeping With My Wife by tiswell(m): 2:13pm On Dec 12, 2022
Treasuredgift:
Chai, he should sit her down and talk to her.

The devil is trying to destroy your home bro, Don't let him.
I wonder why she will try to deny you sex.

Lest I forget dear, Don't forget to also pray and smell nice. Go and watch war film PT2

My2cent

DM for more relationship advise.
ladies and their terrible relationship advice
PoliticsRe: INEC Reacts To 'Another Planned Attack' On Facilities In Imo State by tiswell(m): 12:35pm On Dec 12, 2022
lhordspy:
No blafia ... No Erection

The non-challant citizens of that region are either presently in Lagos dragging land with the indigenes or on social media blaming their misfortune of Buhari, Tinubu, and APC.
blafia is also the reason you couldn't make a comprehensive English sentence sad

Urchins are really terrible!
FamilyRe: 75-year-old Widow Ejected From Her Husband's House By Her Stepson In Imo by tiswell(m): 10:43am On Dec 12, 2022
Jennyclay:
This is wickedness.

She should get a good lawyer.
this is not a lawyer issue
CelebritiesRe: Julius Agwu Confirms Marriage Crash: ‘My Wife Said She Was Tired' by tiswell(m): 9:25am On Dec 11, 2022
let her be,

women(naija especially )are incapable of love
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend And Her Careless Attitudes by tiswell(m): 5:50am On Dec 11, 2022
Blessedmercy8:
How old is she?
What's your relationship with her about? For Benefits or something serious that holds a future for both of you?

If it's for benefits, then you can't blame her and I wonder why you're surprised and feeling disappointed as you out to know what kind of relationship you guys are into.

I guess she understands the bases of the relationship more than you that is why she still asked for such knowing you're grieving. Now, You want to tell me you won't ask to sleep with her as you're grieving and expect her to give you? That's exactly how she sees it too. So, stop complaining because that's how such relationship works. Money for hand, back for ground.

Next time, when going into a relationship, try to know what you're going into by spelling out your relationship goals and expectations to each other so every one knows where he or she stands and what to expect at any given time.
Ashe.wo!
CultureRe: See The Sacrifice They Dropped On My Neighbor's Doorstep by tiswell(m): 12:49pm On Dec 10, 2022
OriOko88:
A beg is that ur neighbor a trouble some person or he's richer than other neighbors. These are what could possibly cause this bitter enmity. And besides u said he came only last month,so has he started having issues with d community or what??.

U even said his room was almost burnt. You'll must be living in bondage over there.

Very sure..this is happened in d east. Very envious people
East is also responsible for your poor and careless use of grammar.

Your English teacher must be very disappointed in you sad
Foreign AffairsRe: Donald Trump Attacks Biden, Says Deal To Return Brittney Griner To US Was Stupid by tiswell(m): 12:04pm On Dec 10, 2022
echodrum:
You are crazy.
seun,nlfpm,mynd44

rule 2
CelebritiesRe: N-power Fraud: ICPC Releases D'banj by tiswell(m): 5:27pm On Dec 09, 2022
why release him shocked

dbanj is a typical afonja yam eater,he must face the wrath of the law
Foreign AffairsRe: Donald Trump Attacks Biden, Says Deal To Return Brittney Griner To US Was Stupid by tiswell(m): 11:41am On Dec 09, 2022
Pedrocross4568:
What do you know. Thank God for the internet, it gives you guys the power to sound like knowledgeable people online.
ignorance is when you don't know,and you don't know that you don't know,yet you don't want to know that you don't know.

You should be in your lecture hall, I blame ASUU for all this shildren wen nor get respect.
PoliticsRe: 2023: YCGG Endorses Peter Obi As Their Preferred Candidate by tiswell(m): 11:18am On Dec 09, 2022
settled!

Go your excellency, Peter the rock!
Foreign AffairsRe: Donald Trump Attacks Biden, Says Deal To Return Brittney Griner To US Was Stupid by tiswell(m): 11:16am On Dec 09, 2022
Trump remains the best president of the US.

Biden is a sissy
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Invited To The Chatham House On 16th January, 2023 by tiswell(m): 10:06pm On Dec 08, 2022
Eriggs:
Any Obi supporters that condemn Tinubu going to Chatham house just last week and refuse to condemn pandora Obituary, na amadioha and ogun go kee una before Xmas. Foolish annoying pigs wey no get sense.
donate your tears here

HealthRe: I Just Discovered I Have Hiv by tiswell(m): 3:52pm On Dec 08, 2022
rip in advance fa
SportsRe: Luis Enrique Quits As Spain Manager (photos) by tiswell(m): 12:58pm On Dec 08, 2022
long overdue
CrimeRe: Armed Herdsmen Intercepted In Enugu. Burnt To Ashes (Pics,Video) by tiswell(m): 11:46am On Dec 08, 2022
Kutunban:
Where are the weapons?
you mean where are the cowshuh
PoliticsRe: Paternity Case: Sanwo-olu Invokes Immunity Clause To Evade DNA Test by tiswell(m): 10:27am On Dec 08, 2022
hmmm,he already knows that he is the biological father grin

this life...
Foreign AffairsRe: Peru's President, Castillo Impeached & Arrested For Rebellion, VP Sworn-in by tiswell(m): 9:58am On Dec 08, 2022
A country with effective government institutions, and not one banana republic in west Africa with jackals and hyenas in power
HealthRe: 2 Teenage Girls Sell Their Ovaries, Eggs, Organs For ₦‎100,000 Each In Ogun by tiswell(m): 9:31am On Dec 08, 2022
BATified2023:
I still keep saying it that I am not a politician n I don’t like politics one bit,I see all politicians as thieves n corrupt

But d way igbos are painting peter obi as an angel n presenting other aspirants as evil n corrupt n making election a personal vendetta against tinubu n Yoruba n also rubbing it on our faces that they will repeat what they did for awolowo

Then we have to make d igbos cry,it’s our collective effort to make them cry

I am mobilizing people n doing everything possible for tinubu to win,I don’t care if e turns dollar to 5000 but let him win so we can see the worst the igbos want to do

Lets see if they will commit mass suicide if tinubu wins
baba,crawl back to your cave in ogbomosho and hide ya face

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 (of 300 pages)