Tolajay's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Tolajay's Profile › Tolajay's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 42 pages)
How can I get dollar to fund my dom account? Any seller? |
After thought 1: Not sure of any other bank doing this yet, cos I haven't received alert of stamp duty deduction from any of my other banks. Have you gotten same alert from your bank aside Diamond? |
I'm an account holder with DiamondBank. Got really pained about this stamp duty deduction the day I had a balance of 100k to be sent to someone and they deducted N250 overnight all the name of stamping an invisible paper. I couldn't hold back, called the customer service unit and after a short exchange, this is what I got 'We're sorry for the inconvenience sir, but, this is in line with CBN's policy that a N50 stamp duty is fixed on every credit deposit above N1k". I couldn't say much thereafter cos I remembered that stupid Emefailure policy announcement back then. What Diamond has only done is to be deducting the stamp duty on old credit transactions from last year. Till yesterday, I got an alert of stamp duty for November. Now expecting for December, January and February. This is how it works; If Mrs A is sending money above 1k to Mr B, Mr B will be charged N50 for receiving that money. It's more like the regular postal stamp but this time around, it's the receiver that pays. The implication of this is that the hitherto dismal banking culture in Nigeria will not evolve positively, the push for a cashless ecosystem will also get dragged as active and prospective clients will reconsider the option of banking and unnecessary deductions against keeping their cash at home...Think of students who receive only 2k,5k from friends and families at intervals. They'll be charged N50 on each received fund, while the rich man who receives 5m,10m,20m at long intervals also pays N50 on each transaction. This is why Africa will remain poor and underdeveloped. Too much financial burden on the poor, while exempting the rich. The rich gets richer and the poor gets poorer! #EMEFAILURE! |
Wait oooo, how and where do people get these iTunes card? Seeming like it's a good business. Kindly walk me through it, could venture into it. thanks johnolaoluwapo: |
How much and drop your digit. khassy: |
WhatsApp! How? You did drop your digit. State your rate and whatsapp number. Royal155: |
Sad, another negative case of maternal mortality. God rest her soul. |
This report is a mesh of falsehood, misrepresentation and delusive thoughtlessness. Those images do not in anyway represent any part of Nigeria. The presented statistics are faulty, inaccurate and disparaging. To say the least, this is not journalism, rather an anti-development propaganda against Nigerians and its citizenry. |
What if I told you that your business, brand or event can receive over 200% boost using my leveraging my digital marketing skills? Did you know you can get more sales by reaching some of the world's 3.5billion people online? The future of marketing is digital and that future is here already. Leverage the power of digital and internet marketing to give your business, brand and projects the needed global exposure for ultimate success. Whatever your digital marketing quests are, you can rely on my over five years of global and local robust digital marketing expertise in: - Social Media Marketing and Promotion - Email Marketing - Content Development - Search Engine Optimisation, SEO - Digital Strategies and Solutions - Web Advertising - Web Traffic - Web Analytics and lots more... You're guaranteed measurable results and returns on all executed projects. I look forward to hearing from you towards a mutually benefitting work. You can reach me via tolawrites @ gmail . com. *Close up the spaces. This is to your digital success. |
Hi fam...Trust you're good. I'm revisiting this narrative again. Continuing soon! Stick around. |
This is above ridiculous. Nigeria is already facing famine, and someone is just publishing is report...Quite late. Ask the woman in the Northeast...Check up with the man in the Southwest and confirm with the guy in the East. Only those affected can narrate the story, that's if they ain't dead yet. |
From sides - Suleman ad DSS' act, everything is pathetically wrong. First, the clergyman should have thought of the influence and impact on members and their communities...A softer, diplomatic tone of communication would have helped. As for the DSS and the government of the dat, this farcist trend shouldn't continue in a democratic circle. Meanwhile, Fayose is learning real fast from his revered mentor, Brother Wike of Rivers. |
Good Morning all, trust today will be great day. |
https://www.nairaland.com/2947212/exclusive-how-make-level-2 You can check other threads on in the Business forum. Donniefred: |
This is getting interesting...Please bring on the gigs and the skills. |
Please go to the Fiverr training thread. Donniefred: |
You can use an agent with functional PayPal account, transfer your Fiverr funds to them and receive Naira or get a Payoneer card which you use here in Naija. Check out the currency exchange thread still in the business room. Donniefred: |
Thanks man...How's the hustle? Tabbaz: |
You don book your seat abi? Welcome well well. khassy: |
Welcome welcome welcome...
dtruseeker:Welcome welcome welcome... |
Are you a Fiverr pro with barrage of gigs and deadlines to meet up? Worry less as we now have a thread for outsourcing your gigs to the best of talents right here on Nairaland. The thread connects buyers Fiverr sellers with Nairaland executors, providing a realtime go-to local market for all your Fiverr gigs. You can check it out here: https://www.nairaland.com/3590398/outsource-fiverr-gigs-here#53089178 NB: This thread was inspired by Tabbaz. |