Stats: 3,152,200 members, 7,815,187 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 08:42 AM

Tonyx5's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Tonyx5's Profile / Tonyx5's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 13 pages)

Foreign Affairs / Re: US Drone Strike In Kabul Killed Civilians, Not Terrorists - Pentagon Admits by Tonyx5(m): 10:53pm On Sep 17, 2021
timesup234:
the atrocities of America won't go unpunished. The United states bastard army is responsible for over 150 million deaths since the second world war. Anytime I cry and say the truth here the mods will always ban me. I am the most hated person on Nairaland. Americans will not escape their karma. Death is coming to every single american household, including Nigerians and Africans who reside there. The shithhole America must be invaded with black and whites casualties recorded
With all due respect bro, thunder fire you. You just dey utter shit with yo mouth
Foreign Affairs / Re: Nuclear Deal: France Recalls Its Ambassador To U.S. And Australia In Protest by Tonyx5(m): 10:47pm On Sep 17, 2021
Tissaia:
Will France also send back all the dead American soldiers who died fighting to liberate that country that are buried in military cemeteries ?
Co ask, b
Food / Re: Rising Cost Of Food: How It Has Changed My Eating Habit by Tonyx5(m): 7:25pm On Sep 17, 2021
Davash222:

You can't eat soup and fufu for N100 and still have sense.
I swear grin
Travel / Re: Poland: Four Fire Tankers Put Out Fire In A Small Building by Tonyx5(m): 7:19pm On Sep 17, 2021
FreeStuffsNG:

Poland?? Yet they're the highest foreigners of European descent migrating to UK.
With Poland population of less than 40m people, they are 3 times more than the population of Nigerians(a nation with almost 200m) in the UK and just behind India the No. 1 , with over a billion people at home.
If Poland is that good, they won't be rushing to UK.
What's yo point g ?
Politics / Re: Bayelsa State Exco Members Meet Rocking Ijaw Attires (Photos) by Tonyx5(m): 12:00pm On Sep 16, 2021
Sonnobax15:
South south is blessed cha..... Mennnnnnnn,if you never enter Delta,Port harcourt, Bayelsa,Edo states before,just know say you dey miss cheesy. These states wey I mention so dey very close to heaven interms of rich customs and traditions cool
Mtcheeew
Politics / Re: Reno Omokri's 6-Month-Old Daughter, Ebele, Does Push-Ups (Video) by Tonyx5(m): 7:19am On Sep 15, 2021
successking40I:
anything that spells infection. Next time don't rush to comment. Read and. Read again then comprehend before commenting. Se otigbo.

Motigbo lol
Politics / Re: Reno Omokri's 6-Month-Old Daughter, Ebele, Does Push-Ups (Video) by Tonyx5(m): 5:45pm On Sep 14, 2021
successking40I:
All I know is that exclusive breastfeeding doesn't work for every child. Just try and know what works best for your child

Anyway....

If you know anybody suffering from anything that spells infection e.g wormlike movement in d body,staphylococus,premature ejaculation,tooth ache,stubborn boil, fibroid,piles,cough,no matter how long it have been.call Zero seven Zero 39640097
What about Corona and Hiv since you can cure anything
Sports / Re: Sanwo-Olu Inspects Onikan Stadium Ahead Of Aisha Buhari Cup by Tonyx5(m): 5:37pm On Sep 14, 2021
Is that why he wear a belt ?
Health / Re: How Ordinary N500 Aboniki Balm Healed Me Of Chronic Waist Pain by Tonyx5(m): 10:23am On Sep 11, 2021
donbachi:
1 inside ur toilet,1 inside ur kitchen and 1 along ur street.
Why nau comrade grin
Celebrities / Re: Bobrisky Shades Tonto Dikeh: "Aunty Drop Quote Weekly But Never Find Husband" by Tonyx5(m): 9:45pm On Sep 10, 2021
Why do people confuse 'is' for 'it's' or 'its' ?
Sports / Re: Messi Cries After He Broke Pele's Goalscoring Record by Tonyx5(m): 9:04pm On Sep 10, 2021
i really dig his man, he has deposited in me a portmanteau of indecipherability!
Foreign Affairs / Re: Zimbabwean Boy Mauled By Hyena Leaves SA Hospital With New Face (PIX) by Tonyx5(m): 10:17am On Sep 10, 2021
SimplyFacts:
Pitiful boy, I pray he survives the days ahead.

If the hyena had been attacked & killed before it pounced on the boy, our animal activists would claim it's a harmless animal.
True talk lmao

Politics / Re: Buhari In Imo: Presidemt Wears Trousers That Looks Unkempt by Tonyx5(m): 8:14pm On Sep 09, 2021
FreedomArmy:
his apprentice sowed the useless trouser
His apprentice did what nigga ?? Lmao
Crime / Re: 72-Year-Old, 42-Year-Old Men Rape 17-Year-Old Nurse Apprentice In Ekiti Hospital by Tonyx5(m): 11:05pm On Sep 04, 2021
Siwisheswereesh:

Facts are stubborn!

https://www.nairaland.com/6733523/72-year-old-42-year-old-men-rape-17-year-old/4#105479239
Guy, I don't know what it is you're on about..all I know is sex with a minor is termed 'defilement' as a minor's consent is no consent in law
Food / Re: Naval Officer Shows The Huge Python They Killed In Warri, Delta State (Pictures) by Tonyx5(m): 3:39pm On Sep 04, 2021
You guys eat anything undecided
Crime / Re: 72-Year-Old, 42-Year-Old Men Rape 17-Year-Old Nurse Apprentice In Ekiti Hospital by Tonyx5(m): 3:36pm On Sep 04, 2021
Siwisheswereesh:

Age of consent is 13 in Nigeria!
Smh...you better stop embarrassing yourself
Crime / Re: 72-Year-Old, 42-Year-Old Men Rape 17-Year-Old Nurse Apprentice In Ekiti Hospital by Tonyx5(m): 9:39pm On Sep 03, 2021
Siwisheswereesh:

All such cases of molestation must be punished.

But when a sexually active teenage girl gives in to sex of her own free will, nobody should be punished for that.
Yeah no shit man, except she's a minor
Crime / Re: 72-Year-Old, 42-Year-Old Men Rape 17-Year-Old Nurse Apprentice In Ekiti Hospital by Tonyx5(m): 9:38pm On Sep 03, 2021
illicit:

They should check if she was a virgin before the rape
For what nau lmao
Crime / Re: 72-Year-Old, 42-Year-Old Men Rape 17-Year-Old Nurse Apprentice In Ekiti Hospital by Tonyx5(m): 9:37pm On Sep 03, 2021
Siwisheswereesh:

Any sex that is forced is rape, the age of the victim notwithstanding. angry

But if she is 13 and above and she consented, it is no rape! embarassed

Nah g, you're wrong.
A minor cannot give consent in the law !

Health / Re: Mad Woman Delivers Twins In Delta State (Photos) by Tonyx5(m): 8:56pm On Sep 03, 2021
LordThaddeus:
GREETINGS FROM THE GREAT GRAND MASTER! IN REGARDS OF YOU BECOMING A MEMBER OF THE GREAT ILLUMINATI, WE WELCOME YOU. Be part of something special and profitable(WELCOME TO THE WORLD OF ILLUMINATI). Are you a POLITICIANS,DOCTOR,ENGINEER,MO
DEL,GRADUATE,STUDENT,BUSINESS MAN OR WOMAN seeking for WISDOM,FAME,POWER,KNOWLEDGE AND WEALTH!!! Become a. Member today and make use of these"GOLDEN OPPORTUNITY" the great illuminati organisation will make you
famous and wealthy, it pull you out from the grass root and take you to a greater height were you have long aspired to be and together we shall rule the world with the great and mighty power of the illuminati, long life and prosperity here on earth with eternal life and jubilation.CONTACT US TODAY VIA EMAIL wechanginglifes@gmail.com or WhatsApp +2348114880069
Godforbid bad thing
Health / Re: Mad Woman Delivers Twins In Delta State (Photos) by Tonyx5(m): 8:53pm On Sep 03, 2021
Moji12:
My God!!!! shocked shocked shocked look at her babies sooooooo fresh, wat was she eating? My baby wasn't even that fish when I had him upon all d serenren I was eating.

But biko who impregnated her? I prayed she is taken outta Street permanently and healed.
*Fresh
*Pray
A babe and more grin Lmao
TV/Movies / Re: Gulder Ultimate Search (GUS) Is Back In 2021 (Everything You Should Know) by Tonyx5(m): 7:07pm On Sep 01, 2021
Emmaxplus:
How through is this op?

Meanwhile lalasticlala can help do justice to this so other nairaland members can see
And maybe join the search

grin grin grin shocked
How what g
Sports / Re: Jordan To Ronaldo: Premier League Defenders Won’t Be Scared Of You by Tonyx5(m): 10:17am On Sep 01, 2021
Optimistguy1969:
Keep kwayet there and respect the king!!!!
He is back, and that's what matters.

Is Ronaldo not a human being like the defenders ? Why should they be scared?

The one and only G.O.A.T, you are welcome to the EPL

30 years kee you their!!!!!!!
There* lmao
Travel / Re: Anambra International Airport Roads And Bridges Completed (Video, Photos) by Tonyx5(m): 10:05am On Sep 01, 2021
Unruly7:
I book book space this na another thread to show how divided we are in this country, watch how the west will call the governor thief
The north will call the projects substandard
The East will attack back

Tomorrow una go say we are (One) thunder fire we are One

Congratulations to Obiano he remain a great governor

Abeg any babe around umuahia make we link up
Calm down
Romance / Re: You by Tonyx5(m): 10:50am On Aug 10, 2021
EmmaNuella77:
This face looks familiar.. I've seen you in school(uniport) before.
Be calming down
Politics / Re: Army Receives 605 Repentant Boko Haram, ISWAP Members by Tonyx5(m): 7:20pm On Aug 08, 2021
Wdym repentant ?? Kill those rebels asap
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Can A 18 Year Old Really Achieve This? by Tonyx5(m): 7:42pm On Aug 05, 2021
Cashio:
the fact that you made it at a very tender age doesn't mean it's a standard for everyone to succeed that early. 19-23 like you said is not when to make it, but obviously when to be on track towards a career. Be it academics, business, handwork, etc.
A 19 year old on average obviously just finished secondary School about a year or two before. Some will still be writing their first or second jamb, while those who were lucky enough would be in their first or second year in the uni.
An average 23 year old on the other hand is probably in his 3rd or final year in the uni, a few others might have graduated at that point, waiting for service while others out of school might still be under apprenticeship, or just gained Independence.
So my bro, I do not know where you got your generalizations from.
Congrats for making it early enough, but only a few are lucky enough to make it that early... LEGITIMATELY.
Bro!!
Education / Re: King's College Students Beating Their Juniors (Video) by Tonyx5(m): 7:33pm On Aug 05, 2021
OBku4:
Mtchew...
Is this one beating?? Their just playing with them.

If it's to construct or flogging with belt I might say ok.

The beating we collected and gave in that school grin

Good'ol days

Floreat
You for go kill am na
Sports / Re: Chukwuebuka Enekwechi Washes His Only Jersey After Reaching The Olympic finals by Tonyx5(m): 8:14am On Aug 04, 2021
RichDad1:

See them trying to play the ethnic card and cry victims as usual.
2 wonderful Nigerians from the Southern part has gotten medals for us already and no body makes it an ethnic thing. It’s win for the country.
Truth be told, the Sport ministry and AFN should be probed after this show of shame at the Olympics.
Kudos to these athletes that is sacrificing so much for a country that should have treated them better.
I believe the word 'they' in this context refers to all the sports officials and government agencies. Don't always attribute everything to tribalism

Sports / Re: Tokyo2020: Nigeria's Chukwuebuka Enekwechi Heads Into Men's Shotput Final by Tonyx5(m): 6:21pm On Aug 03, 2021
chocboi78:
You won’t see the likes of bewla, dextre, tonyx5 and their cohorts here.
If the guy looses how, they will remember his tribe and start naming ghosts who can do better
Don't be unfortunate
Crime / Re: Soldier Audu Stabs Tailor, Ali Abubakar In Ibadan For 'Disrespecting Him' by Tonyx5(m): 2:57pm On Aug 03, 2021
Eriokanmi:
See what our military have turned this profession into? No wonder they can never won the war against boko haram. Shekau head dey dia when im dey alive, the soldier no stab am.
They can never what guy?? grin
Fashion / Re: Meet The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria 2021 Contestants (Pictures) by Tonyx5(m): 8:11pm On Aug 02, 2021
Idk tho but I think they all look alike

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 13 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44