Stats: 3,327,542 members, 8,431,457 topics. Date: Monday, 22 June 2026 at 11:04 AM

Truthshscrazy's Posts

Nairaland ForumTruthshscrazy's ProfileTruthshscrazy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 39 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Every Woman Has Had Abortion Once Or Twice - Phyna by Truthshscrazy: 11:47am On Oct 28, 2023
Theoarhics:
My mother and sisters never had any. It's obvious you speaking from experience. Condemned lady. How can generalise? There woman out there that had never had sex in their life.
Not all women who have sex even get pregnant. Birth control pills combined with condoms are effective for some people. Some people are infertile. Some have sex infertile non ovulation days.

Some only became sexually active in their husbands house.

On a wrap, not all women who even find out they are pregnant in relationship, end up aborting, some boldly choose to have the baby instead.
FoodRe: Giant Fish Caught In Ibaji, Kogi State (Photos) by Truthshscrazy: 10:15pm On Oct 27, 2023
prickahantas:
This is enough to make me pull my pant for him.
grin grin grin Such sense of humour.
EducationRe: Robbers Invade TASUED Hostels, Rape 4 Students by Truthshscrazy: 3:41pm On Oct 27, 2023
BusinessRe: Binance CEO, Changpeng Zhao, Loses $12 Billion As Crypto Market Slumps by Truthshscrazy: 3:38pm On Oct 27, 2023
Emyogalanya:
Where on god.s earth is reno omokri the great Apostle of crypto currencies

He is hiding his head until the next massive BULL 🐂♉ RUN projected to occur lyear max after Next BTC halving event, April 2024.

All the noisemakerrs will come back again about 6momths to lyear after bitcoin Bull run post halving event.

At the last mining ⛏️ difficulty of $15k, Bitcoin hit 🎯 all time high of $76k• lt is projected to hit 🎯 all time high close to $150k after April 2024; when mining ⛏️ difficulty officially increases to $30k per Bitcoin.
BusinessRe: Folorunsho Alakija Adds To The Beautiful Skyline Of Lagos by Truthshscrazy: 2:18pm On Oct 27, 2023
grandstar:
It should be called the "Maryam Babangida Towers"

It was the ex first lady that gifted her an oil well.

One thing Obj did upon assuming office was to cancel 58 of these fraudulently acquired oil wells. This made the former military head of state furious with OBJ.

Babangida Family and friends Towers cool
PhonesRe: High Cost Of Phones In Nigeria by Truthshscrazy: 2:08pm On Oct 27, 2023
CrimeRe: Damian Okoligwe Chinemere Who Killed Girlfriend In Rivers Is A Content Creator by Truthshscrazy: 11:29am On Oct 27, 2023
Zxcvbnmghtr:
Lol grin poverty don hammer dis one lol grin. Do you have any evidence of their fornication or is on record that only those who fornicate that you EVIL MEN murder in cold blood. Like I said, poverty is the diseases that is disturbing you.

A man commits a crime and you see men trying to justify the crime with all kinds of NONSENSE.
Bamise did not go to fornicate before she was murdered by skull miners. Only boarded BRT Lagos government transit bus 🚌

CrimeRe: Damian Okoligwe Chinemere Who Killed Girlfriend In Rivers Is A Content Creator by Truthshscrazy: 11:24am On Oct 27, 2023
Freemasonry:
Wait oo!

Did his complexion suddenly change the moment he was nabbed.
HIS BLEACHING CREAM IS FINISHED.

Had he not be nabbed, Baba for use the babe breast do soap 🧼, to attract more money and favour and he woulda bought more bleaching creams
BusinessRe: US Supports 18,000 Nigerian Businesses With $244m by Truthshscrazy: 11:12pm On Oct 26, 2023
adebayo987:
How exactly did they get the businesses? Will it reach those poor market women who sell akara, garri, beans, rice, etc., the main people running the economy or some selected VIPs?
Npower Dbanj or some other people In power go don draw up lists of fictitious 9k small businesses pocket like half of the money. cool
TravelRe: My Japa Plan Has Been Destroyed by Truthshscrazy: 11:09pm On Oct 26, 2023
Japa to Cotonou grin
EducationRe: How He Got Scholarship Worth ₦‎30 Million To Loughborough University by Truthshscrazy: 5:29pm On Oct 26, 2023
Sponsored post
CelebritiesRe: I Never Gave Out My Ex-wife, Venita To Guests - Ex-Husband, Terna Tarka by Truthshscrazy: 2:56pm On Oct 26, 2023
Honoredeblazac:
It was part of TIV culture to do that and many of them
Still do so till date, but only among themselves.
Those days, if a fine man visits the house of an ugly man, the many will offer their wife as hospitality and so that he can have fine children. That’s why many light skinned TIV are thought to have Fulani blood as the men loved giving their wives to Fulani herders so they can breed beautiful kids - this is historical facts

shocked grin shocked cool
CelebritiesRe: I Never Gave Out My Ex-wife, Venita To Guests - Ex-Husband, Terna Tarka by Truthshscrazy: 1:26pm On Oct 26, 2023
HRHQueenPhil:
Who said he did such a dastardly act?
Venita on BIG BROTHER said Tiv men give out their wives to guests in their Tiv culture. shocked
More of stereotypes than reality,Tho.it angered the Tiv community and some prominent sons and daughters of the soil threatened to sue Venita when she comes out of the house.

the paramount traditional ruler of the Tiv people, James Ortese Iorzua Ayatse, the Tor, also called her out over the remark
people have stereotypes for every tribe which may differ from reality . Eg, Calabar girls can sex very well like dogs 🐕 🐶 becoxxx they eat dog, Yorubas are skull miners , Yoruba women are dirty, Tiv give out their wives to visitors for the night for sexual pleasure, Greater percentage of prisoners abroad especially for drug pushing are Igbos,open jail abroad Obi for massively win election grin etc etc

CelebritiesRe: Snoop Dogg Reveals He Has Weed Connections All Over The World Except North Korea by Truthshscrazy: 2:38pm On Oct 25, 2023
adesegun121:
So Snoopy Doggy weed dey Naija grin grin
Weed Connect grin
TravelRe: It’s Getting Harder To Move Out Of This Country Nowadays by Truthshscrazy: 2:36pm On Oct 25, 2023
InvertedHammer:
/

Last year when US Fed signalled intent to start raising rates, I posted here that anyone with interest abroad with large account balance in Nigeria is a slowpoke. Children of hate pounced on the statement and cursed their ancestors.

N10m @ N450/$ was $22,200.
N10m @ N1230/$ is $8,130.

Those with business in Nigeria who intended to repatriate funds abroad have had their wealth wiped out before their eyes.

But if the fund was kept in $, today it will be $22,200 x N1230 = N27.3 million without lifting a finger.

Go figure!

/
TravelRe: It’s Getting Harder To Move Out Of This Country Nowadays by Truthshscrazy: 2:35pm On Oct 25, 2023
aWITNESS:
Truth be told, I can't thank my God enough. As of June 2022, I needed to show 10k CAD(NGN3.5m with CBN rate) in my account for living expenses as a student. I knew what it took me to raise that amount. As of today, that same amount is about NGN8.5M.

I wonder what I would have done if God didn't come through for me.

HealthRe: Why Do Women Have Better Dentition Than Men? by Truthshscrazy: 2:00pm On Oct 25, 2023
MikeMicheal:
Upload a cropped picture of your teeth, lets advise appropriately.

Why use a perfect teeth of someone else as example?

The matter tire person
PoliticsRe: Supreme Court To Deliver Judgment On Atiku, Obi’s Appeals Against Tinubu by Truthshscrazy: 1:44pm On Oct 25, 2023
tesppidd:
I have said it before and I will say it again;;;

Ain't no way the Supreme Court will remove a Nigerian President who has sat in Power for 6 Months!

Impossicant!!

USA can do it, Britain can do it, Brazil can do it, South Africa can do it, even Kenya can do it,,,

But not my Nigeria, one of the top most corrupt Nations in the world.
Nigeria could never do it.

Tinubu will be retained, make no mistakes about it...

But after that we move to FBI files and take him on....

If that fails we move to his disasterous performance on our battered economy and country and take him on....

Agbadorians will know no peace!!
PoliticsRe: Edwin Clark Asks Tinubu To Remove Abia, Imo, Ondo From NDDC by Truthshscrazy: 1:21pm On Oct 25, 2023
NaMe4:
The commission, so far, has been useless to the Niger Delta States.

It's preferable every oil-producing state gets its derivation managed by a state commission monitored by the FG, Ministry of Finance, agencies such as the EFCC and citizenry interest groups.
Very useless commission
CrimeRe: Femi Olaleye Sentenced To Life Imprisonment For Defiling Wife's Niece by Truthshscrazy:
theforemost:
I doubt and suspect you. Prove that wrong by sending us the link
Stale expired news!
If U dey follow gistlover on telegram U would have seen those doctor Femi sex videos since last year. and the colour of his dvck.I have deleted them from my phone.

Just type his name on Google you should see useful links.

Even when matter never involve court and lawyers, he told Kate Henshaw he did it and asked her to beg his wife for forgiveness for sexing the niece and threatening her .
As matter escalate go lawyers and court ,he change mouth. and Kate called him out immediately.The video was on INSTABLOG News Last year.
CrimeRe: Femi Olaleye Sentenced To Life Imprisonment For Defiling Wife's Niece by Truthshscrazy:
Crafteck1:
I hope he really did it and this is not a set up.
He even recorded some of his sexual escapades with underage 🔞 girls. shocked You did not see the videos of doctor Femi's black nyash and dvck that went viral on telegram and other social media platforms?.

P.S unless it's Sharia law guiding Muslims, for Christians and all others even Muslims, depending on circumstances,under the law Sexual Consent given by a minor is RAPE.
I even know sb who was raped at 7yo.
If the minor say 15yo is Ur legally wedded WIFE under Islam, publicly given out in marriage with consents of her parents/guardians, that's when it's not 🚫 rape under the law .

Go north go sleep with 15yo who is not your WIFEY. if dem catch ya they can stone you to death sef. 55years old married doctor Femi that won't respect himself.
He also admitted the crime to Kate Henshaw before he later changed mouth as the case went to court . Kate was so angry. Called him to own up and stop 🛑 denying . Fortunately,the fool recorded some sexual escapades videos with minors which went viral
BusinessRe: Mike Adenuga Loses $300 Million by Truthshscrazy: 1:43pm On Oct 23, 2023
Abegi
Foreign AffairsRe: China Deploys 6 Warships To Middle East Over Fears Israel Crisis Could Spark WW3 by Truthshscrazy: 3:11pm On Oct 22, 2023
Kingsnairaland:
China wants to test the waters.

THE ONLY WAY TO WIN WORLD WAR III IS TO PREVENT IT’
Eisenhower
FamilyRe: Single Parenting: My Success Story by Truthshscrazy: 2:04pm On Oct 22, 2023
blowjohn:
I dedicate this song to this thread.
Till the war is won by Nas.

Some part of it:

Single mothers, my heart's bleeding for you
These coward men, that were beating on you (never me)
Let's silence them, with a silencer
For the violence of relationships
Hold your head up, don't take that shit, run away from it

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vw-fXtS23GM&pp=ygUebmFzIHRpbCB0aGUgd2FyIGlzIHdvbiBseXJpY3Mg
Cool lyrics! cool
Christianity EtcRe: Chef Dammy's Pastor Jeremiah Adegoke Creates Own Version Of Big Brother Naija by Truthshscrazy: 11:47am On Oct 22, 2023
grin cool
RomanceRe: Trending Video Of A Nigerian Lady & Her Cute White (oyinbo) Husband (pics/video) by Truthshscrazy:
Goel:
Bullshit. Who told you Ambani is bankrupt lol?
AMBANI ANIL IS OFFICIALLY AND LEGALLY BANKRUPT.
once the sixth richest person in the world, declared before a UK court in February 2020 that his net worth is zero and he is officially bankrupt.
[url]https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Anil_Ambani [/url]

[url].
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G_H-BoEfwjo?si=8eoE3OwPkfANMFUK [/url]

InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Truthshscrazy: 11:01pm On Oct 21, 2023
twosquare:

Now, the number of japa keeps increasing....that's 2021. that's pounds o, not dollars...that's roughly 2 billion dollars...for UK alone....now calculate US, and Canada especially. Not to talk of small small countries...

WE have not talk of importers...manufacters, importing refined oil (mad people).

Now, ask yourself, Nigeria excess account is in $33.23bn, and schools alone are consuming it in $billions.

Not to talk of other necessities and frivolities needed in the country.

Common sense should tell you that defending the naira with $5.78 billion of our money is a way to being broke, and not sustainable...then the proper shege will start. That's 2023 alone...no much earnings in dollars for the country...and down down our reserve goes until we cannot import toilet paper.

So, allowing the naira to fall also is a way to discourage people and reduce stress on the naira. You will think twice before buying that greenback with naira, but Nigerians are resilient anyway.

So, I have uploaded and argued with facts...do the logic....do the math....Binance dey small in the scheme of things, not infinitesimal, but not as overhyped as some are doing here.
RomanceRe: Fashionable Black South African Granny Goes Viral With Crop-top Tracksuit (PICS) by Truthshscrazy: 10:20pm On Oct 21, 2023
SHE QUICK BORN.

l know sb who is grandma at 38 already.She born for SS2 around 15/16yo. One of my classmates even get belle born for jss3 sef around 13yo person when be grandma at 38 before she click 60. She and her grandbaby can be twinning rocking designers cool
RomanceRe: Trending Video Of A Nigerian Lady & Her Cute White (oyinbo) Husband (pics/video) by Truthshscrazy:
Mayeldah:
Oyibo man's retirement benefits in the bag

Go girl, you don hammer
grin More like Green 💚 Card In the bag & maybe birracial kids in the bag if dem score goals .

But if na 💯 %about retirement benefits, forgerrit. Dude might be a sharp man and restricted her Gold digging wings with enough PRENUPTIALS signed forbidding her from his bags💰, that's if there are any bags 💰 to his name sef and they are not Hakeem-ed sumwhere grin
AFTERALLL, BANKRUPT BILLIONAIRE AMBANI IN INDIA STILL DRIVES BILLION DOLLARS LUXURY CARS AND LIVES IN LUXURY HOUSES, and his debtors Abi creditors cannot come for them or the Ferraris ,because he officially has $0 to his name legally
RomanceRe: Trending Video Of A Nigerian Lady & Her Cute White (oyinbo) Husband (pics/video) by Truthshscrazy: 9:42pm On Oct 21, 2023
Na wa o 🤣
HealthRe: Chika Ofor Allegedly Poisoned To Death At Wake Keep In Umuahia (Video) by Truthshscrazy: 4:39pm On Oct 21, 2023
LadyRosa:
>:
angry angry
Person wey kill am dey there. The killer is right there as an onlooker.

People wicked for this life I swear.
Envy is a disease that everyone should be watchful of, if you suspect someone is envious of you, please stay very very far away from that person.

Infact, cut all ties. So many people are in the grave due to envy.

When I notice any friend of mine is envious of me, I quickly stay away. I hardly pick nor respond to their messages. I become unavailable.

Envy almost cost the life of one of my siblings. The idea was to kill him so my parents will mourn.But I no gree.While my parents were praying for healing, me WAKA o, I enter strange lands in search of solution AND I GOT IT!

I didn't rest until the my dad's aunt was put in the grave. No regrets! When asked what I wanted, I said I want her dead straight! No time!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 39 pages)