Stats: 3,331,276 members, 8,449,532 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 11:16 PM

Tunagee's Posts

Nairaland ForumTunagee's ProfileTunagee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 99 pages)

FamilyRe: Lady Kicks Out Her Husband From Their UK Home After He Caught Her Cheating (Vid) by Tunagee(m): 4:22am On Jul 02, 2024
Sheistoopretty:
Evidence?

Well, If this is true, then serves him right.

Nigerian men areUse_less, ev!l and he@rtless! Who knows what he must've done to her that she's been enduring for years until she decided to speak up now before she dies silently like Osinachi did? angry angry

Rubbish
Abeg make Una no dey use osinachi justify nonsense. Were u there during osinachi case? This gender is becoming sillier and gullible everyday, you dey talk osinachi here
FamilyRe: Lady Kicks Out Her Husband From Their UK Home After He Caught Her Cheating (Vid) by Tunagee(m): 4:17am On Jul 02, 2024
noskcid:
These places na hustling ground

Dem no dey love there, and dem no dey take naija women go there

Either you go hustle there or you send your children go school there

Stay 9JA with your woman

How e come be you now 😂
I like your comment
FamilyRe: 15-Year-Old Girl Hires Hoodlums To Brutalise Mother’s New Husband In Lagos by Tunagee(m): 4:12am On Jul 02, 2024
Aroyjunior:
Meiran as a place is no place I would pray for my enemy to raise a child,the kind of father and mother's they have their still needs proper guidance and counseling not to talk of their own children.
Am a Lagos state teacher in that area,when I was posted there that's when I gave up on education.
That place is still very very very very far behind I must say.
Hoodlums and cultism is the the order of the day there and they are so so proud about it,they don't hide it.
All the girls there as little as they are they are into hook up business and the boys there wants to be yahoo boy at all cost.
I must say the government needs to focus more on that meiran,aboru and ile iwe area.
You have said it all
FamilyRe: 15-Year-Old Girl Hires Hoodlums To Brutalise Mother’s New Husband In Lagos by Tunagee(m): 4:09am On Jul 02, 2024
ogbonti:
she is a cultist - and na her kpekus she take hire the hoodlums grin
Very likely
FamilyRe: 15-Year-Old Girl Hires Hoodlums To Brutalise Mother’s New Husband In Lagos by Tunagee(m): 4:05am On Jul 02, 2024
illuminutty:
StVpid man. Off all the single women in this world, na expired woman from a failed marriage you chose to marry. F00lish man.
Exactly!!!!
FamilyRe: 15-Year-Old Girl Hires Hoodlums To Brutalise Mother’s New Husband In Lagos by Tunagee(m): 4:04am On Jul 02, 2024
haybhi1:
Hoodlums wey 15 year old dey control no get future.
How many of them did you perceive to ever have a future? Looking at them, did you think even rehabilitation can help them. Dem don go far bros
FamilyRe: 15-Year-Old Girl Hires Hoodlums To Brutalise Mother’s New Husband In Lagos by Tunagee(m): 4:02am On Jul 02, 2024
DevilsEqual:
At just 15, she already understood how to bully and oppress people
That she even has some kind of connection to these hoodlums tells alot about their home

That those hoodlums were convinced by her distressful stories and choose to go about it these way sums of everything about that enviroment
Once you are a single mother, your kids would surely go wayward; no doubt about that.
Those kids in the society into drug abuse, prostitution, and those joining bad gangs are 95% product of single mothers. Too bad!!!
BusinessRe: Ex-Konga CEO, Nick Imudia Reportedly Commits Suicide by Tunagee(m): 5:52pm On Jun 27, 2024
Akfrenzy:
sad some people in Ajegunle are praying to live in LEKKI while someone in LEKKI is commiting suicide 🙆🙆🙆life no balance

Dem never born wetin go make me think suicide
With all these better Yoruba yansh everywhere na him person go come kill himself?
Life sweet oooo
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Backs NDLEA To End Drug Abuse, Trafficking by Tunagee(m): 7:16am On Jun 27, 2024
Kaycee9242:
Lol what an irony. If the agency is serious they know where to start from. Radarada
Hahahaha
TravelRe: Nigerian Family Gets Deported From UK After Reporting Each Other (Vid) by Tunagee(m): 2:21pm On Jun 21, 2024
officialwdhtvv:
Nigerian family gets deported from UK after reporting each other to the authorities shocked

Take a listen!!!

#wetindeyhappentv

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9yOm3nxXKcY
If I be her husband, I would have done more than that sef. She was foolish. You wan deal with person wey get your secret. Women make Una dey get sense
Christianity EtcRe: Idowu Iluyomade Resigns Pastoral Appointment With RCCG by Tunagee(m): 6:14am On Jun 09, 2024
LastProphet:
In the pastor's mind the Wigwes didn't have enough anointing, or they were not just having enough grace like him and his beautiful 60yr old wife, otherwise they shouldn't have perished like that. That's why they had no empathy to feel for the Wigwes. The moment you meet anyone that thinks they have a special sort of grace on their head, remind the dullard that they will never have half the grace of Myles Munroe and yet he perished like the Wigwes. The worst foooolishness is self delusion
Abi ooooo
Christianity EtcRe: Idowu Iluyomade Resigns Pastoral Appointment With RCCG by Tunagee(m): 6:12am On Jun 09, 2024
Maxymilliano:
Next move is to float his own mega church like Ituah Ighodalo
You be genius for this comment. You are very intelligent
Christianity EtcRe: RCCG Suspends Pastor Idowu Iluyomade Of City Of David, Lagos by Tunagee(m): 4:29pm On Jun 03, 2024
Lovit:
Bro dat one follow but I guess there were many other issues the Pastor was being investigated for. The woman can still celebrate her birthday but on a low key. As if that one wasn't enough, she come bring Flavour come play for Pastor's wive birthday, haba!

are there no more balms in Gilead? All the gospel musicians for naija, she no see anyone invite? even if na their choir band sef.

You may not understand the whole thing as you may not be a church person.
These Jezebels are everywhere pulling great men down. Men be careful ooooo!!! Be vigilant!!!!
Christianity EtcRe: RCCG Suspends Pastor Idowu Iluyomade Of City Of David, Lagos by Tunagee(m): 4:22pm On Jun 03, 2024
Gabumehn:
Help a brother am an Electrician looking for job to feed my family my number 08038538378
If you are really good, you will get jobs. A very good product does not need advert.
FoodRe: Breakfast Given To Nigerians At Hajj (picture) by Tunagee(m): 3:57pm On May 28, 2024
Justiceganduje:
What's the essence of going there in the first place? All these religious people yet too many evil in Nigeria.
100 billion likes for this comment
CrimeRe: Celine Ndudim & Afiba Tandoh Missing After Travelling To Meet Man In Abia by Tunagee(m): 11:05pm On May 27, 2024
emperor4love:
Wat gives gals heart to visit some one de met online without de mindset that tinx can go south,gals de take risk oooh
Women are natural risk takers.
CrimeRe: Celine Ndudim & Afiba Tandoh Missing After Travelling To Meet Man In Abia by Tunagee(m): 11:04pm On May 27, 2024
princepee:
cool stay one place Dem no go hear!
Just hope they have not been used for ritual.

I believe the black girl deceived the light skin one.

She looks like a slut
Hahahaha! Edo
CrimeRe: Celine Ndudim & Afiba Tandoh Missing After Travelling To Meet Man In Abia by Tunagee(m): 11:03pm On May 27, 2024
2shure:
Rest in hell bich
Hahahaha!!! You wicked ooo!!!!
as in, awon omo oni parole. Baba nla leeches. Sweet girls for that matter ooo
CrimeRe: Celine Ndudim & Afiba Tandoh Missing After Travelling To Meet Man In Abia by Tunagee(m): 11:01pm On May 27, 2024
2shure:
Rest in hell bich
Hahahaha!!! You wicked ooo!!!!
as in, awon omo oni parole. Sweet girls for that matter ooo
BusinessRe: Opay, Moniepoint, Others To Register New Customers From July by Tunagee(m): 8:19am On May 22, 2024
RevenuesBoost:
Hmmm

They are afraid that their indigenous banks will soon fold up.

Our Nigerian banks that'll deduct your money for every transaction.

Zenith Bank takes away 50 Naira for every POS operation I do, they call it electronic fee, that can't be gotten once in a month but every transaction.

Imagine I withdraw 10 times in a month, that's 50 x 10...
Stealing my money in bits.
The bolded is exactly the reason. We just dey deceive ourselves with all this fraud reasons. OPAY and palmpay keep impressing us
CultureRe: Ooni To Daughter, Princess Adeola Ogunwusi, 'Bring Husband Home’ - by Tunagee(m): 1:59pm On May 20, 2024
[quote author=jamesversion post=130048784]This girl is fucking ugly[/quote

Hahahaha!!!!! If she get character with her royal status, omo the husband don hammer oooo!!! Go and see beautiful naija girls dey open boobs and kpekus for men everywhere doing olosho. Dem dey for internet dey showcase what they have live. Bros, na those ones you wan marryhuh
CultureRe: Ooni To Daughter, Princess Adeola Ogunwusi, 'Bring Husband Home’ - by Tunagee(m): 1:55pm On May 20, 2024
COOL10:
The girl worwor abeg. undecided undecided
grin grin hahahaha! You no serious ooooo!!!!
CareerRe: Lady Earning N360K Sacked For Not Meeting Monthly Target Of N300M by Tunagee(m): 2:56pm On May 03, 2024
immortalcrown:
Na bank's way be dis.

And na attractive ladies dem dey give that kind job. Corporate prostitution.

My female friend that newly got employed as a marketer in a bank is given a target of 500 million Naira within her first 6 months. Her salary is less than 300k.

If I fit raise 500 million Naira for you, why I come find work for your office?
The bolded makes a lot of sense.
EducationRe: Gunmen Attack Plateau State University, Many Feared Killed And Injured by Tunagee(m): 7:14pm On Apr 19, 2024
Zonefree:
I don't want to believe cultists follow dey run too. They should stand and defend their school.

That's the essence of confraternity.
Hehehehe!!!! I tire oooo
PhonesRe: Which Phone Is The Best For 100k Or Slightly More by Tunagee(m): 12:53am On Jan 27, 2024
lildush:
Don't buy Samsung. I repeat. Don't buy Samsung. Buy infinix hot 40i and thank me later..
Hahaha! Infinixhuh For where samsung deyhuh?
Car TalkRe: You Shouldn’t Own A Car If You Are A Tenant — Financial Guru Advises Nigerians by Tunagee(m): 12:38am On Jan 27, 2024
Tochi3:
..her name will tell you the extent of her brain capacity.. grin grin

..is her brain able to fathom that there are tenants who also possess landed properties & still choose to remain tenants.. dis one dey disguise as an intellectual Lady.. grin

..Na dem dem
Read her post well, ode
RomanceRe: Can You Date And Marry A POS Operator...? by Tunagee(m): 7:21pm On Jan 25, 2024
Mcslize:
First of all, what thing that I can say that 70% of ladies lack in its entirety is wisdom and common sense. Majority lack that thing, I won't apologize for saying this because that's the bitter truth. Not so many ladies are smart. Very few are smart and thought thinking.

A wise lady shouldn't be so fixated on getting married to an already made man because they are very few. Rather a lady that truly has wisdom should focus on looking for a guy with potentials even if he is currently not doing well.

Remember, those that are made today, if they tell you stories of how they started and the numerous struggles they went through before they get to where they are today, you will feel shocked and amazed.

If I were to be a lady, as there are limited numbers of already made guys that can't go round every lady out there, I will be wise enough to look for a man who has viable potentials and hustling spirit. A man with the spirit to make it in life. A man who is smart, goals oriented and who is a die hard hustler, because, I believe such a man will surely make it in the future in no time to come. He will hustle his life into riches and wealth.

When you build with such a man through thick and thin, and you are not the type of a lady that always nag a man when things are going bad financially for him, if you're the type that encourages a man and gives a man peace of mind, if he has that hustling spirit and he makes it in life in the shortest time possible in the future, he will treat you like a Queen better than an already made man you got married to out of greed. I don't know if you understand the point I am driving at.

I am not in any way saying that ladies shouldn't marry already made men or look for one. But in a situation where you already know that rich men are very few to go round every lady out there, if you eventually come across a responsible guy with potentials who still treats you well, why not build with such a man rather than looking for a rich man that you won't find even in 100 years to come? This is why I said a handful of ladies in this generation lack the thing called wisdom.

So, in conclusion, I will truly advise ladies of this generation to stop looking for already made men that won't go round everyone of them, but instead they should make it a habit to look for men with potentials, not minding the present financial situation of such men. Look for potentials and not wealth. Cuz potentials give rise to wealth.

See beyond the present situation of a man. Instead look deeper into him and see if he has potentials. Look beyond his current struggling life and instead look deeper into his souls and see whether he has that burning desire and hustling spirit to want to always succeed; that hard working spirit. With that, trust me, such a man will surely make it big later or sooner in life.

In all, I won't loud it enough, I will advise all ladies to learn to think out of the box and stop seeing only the present situation of a man. Look to the future and search for potentials because believe me, already made men are quite few. They won't go round every of you ladies.

As you already know this simple but bitter truth, why not be wise enough to start looking for potentials in men order than looking for already made riches? I wish all ladies will read this piece of post and see the golden gem of advise in it that is filled with golden wisdom. You won't get this advise anywhere easily, trust me.

A word they said is enough for the wise.

cc:

EconomistXplain
No waste your time typing.....most naija ladies are fools cos they lack wisdom
RomanceRe: Can You Date And Marry A POS Operator...? by Tunagee(m): 7:15pm On Jan 25, 2024
BornToSucced:
I got married to my wife who was a POS operator last year and it was the best decision of my life.

If someone had told me a POS business can generate an income of about 700k per month, I’d say it’s impossible.

Guess what, she prayed about what business she can do after failing to secure a job post NYSC, and this POS business was revealed to her. Despite her beauty and intelligence, she was humble enough to venture into the it.

You see this life, never underrate anybody or handwork. Just hustle legally and involve God. E go be like money r1tuals.

In this current world, money no longer reside in offices, but in the streets and corners of our cities.
You have said it all in the bolded. Most of us are myopic in reasoning.
Most of our ladies are fools!!!!!!
EducationRe: NUC Busts 58 Illegal Universities In Nigeria, Arrests Proprietors (names) by Tunagee(m): 12:09pm On Jan 04, 2024
ecolime:
I'm sure most of these universities operate from a 3 Bedroom apartment.

Room 1: Vice-chancellor
Room 2: Lecturers
Room 3: Non teaching staff

If you need MSc or PHD certificate before next weekend, dem go run am for you.

Na real cash cow, just buy a good printing machine to mill out certificates and you are good to go.
TravelRe: Japa: UK Stops Nigerian Students, Others From Bringing Dependants. by Tunagee(m): 6:17pm On Jan 02, 2024
SultanOfAbia:
Person spend 19 million naira to go UK
.Just to end up sleeping on the street grin grin

Mehnnn some people dey flex shaaa
Imagine spending 19 million just to sleep on the street of UK.

Too much money grin grin grin grin
FamilyRe: Is Marriage A Failed Union? by Tunagee(m): 4:18pm On Dec 30, 2023
YelloweWest:
I won't call it failed but it's hard.

Especially if you are not friends.

Marry a friend you have a lot of common interests.

If you both want the same things and think alike, marriage is indeed enjoyable.

I didn't tow this path... I married very young.

My spouse and I are two good people committed to our vows but we have little or nothing in common.

Our commitment keeps us together.
Best comment in my opinion.
FamilyRe: Is Marriage A Failed Union? by Tunagee(m): 4:16pm On Dec 30, 2023
elder1002:
The beautiful side of marriage is the friendship, companionship that comes with it, this is by far the most beautiful aspect,
Aside this, there is nothing preety much attractive, in summaary without this its hard to love, you easily fall out of love, a living bondage. Husbands who don't just known how to stir up joy and wives who are as lazy as you can think of 😅😅... The end you end up with both partners with mutual understanding,0 love and just being tolerant of each other for the next couple of years till death do them part.

Happy in picures, happy in public.
But tolerant of each other in private.
Even VERY difficult to exhibit affections to each other in private.
The divorce rate this days are skyrocketing, then we understand that marriage is far *more deeper than sex itself*

If there is no love, true genuine love, omoh , if you like have a plantation of wealth that covers the sea, its very difficult for you to pleasure and please someone who has fallen out of love.

Truly, it deeply takes *Love* to keep a home.
Teachings on marriage this days add , no , you need this and that and those 😅😅..

The foundation for a sustainable and long lasting relationship is love, try to prioritize any other instrument and make love a second option and see how your relationship collapse bit by bit..

There is no subistute for love, its far deep that hunans can comprehend, that is why love is likened to SACRICICES.

That's why love has to stand the *test of time* before it can be translated to true love.

Most marriages break up, relationships fall out of love, no butterflies in their bellies as it was at first time 😅😅.

Husband's beating wives, wives disrespecting husbands, relationship having second thoughts about themselves after a couple of years together.

*Time, the true revealer*

*TIME THE TRUE REVEALER*

You don't have to prove anything to anybody, you don't have to force people to do certain things to showcase how much they are head over heels for you.

*ALLOW TIME DO THE PROVING*

untill love has stood the test of time, then it translates to *TRUE LOVE*
Love does not keep marriage, commitment does. Most marriages that went under, the couple loved each other at a point, and still did till it got broken.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 99 pages)