Uche2nna's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Uche2nna's Profile › Uche2nna's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 (of 242 pages)
@ Chi ![]() Can U imagine Mr benlay Let him go benlay somewhere else Acid is a good option ![]() No competition for my wife side ooooooooooooo. ![]() |
@ Mr. ben[b]LAY[/b] Get your radar away from ma wife and point it somewhere else Try pointing it @ acid ![]() @ Babelove I still dey look You oooooo!!! ![]() We r no longer in the era of the more the merrier. You is my one and only so when is de cash + kind + soup coming ![]() |
Umu Igbo kwenu!!!!!!!!!!! Tosh na faketan, kedu nke na cause civil war na ebe. Nnenneigbo or Jo z ![]() |
lauryn:U and femi don dey fight ![]() |
I know it is beyond but try sha!!! ![]() Anyway, I am off. Take care of yaself |
Ok as far as U do de same ![]() |
I will be off to skool in a jiffy Actually, I would not mind both. And dont 4get the soup ![]() @ Lauryn Wetin U see? |
BABEELOVE: ![]() Yeah , I have missed U six much!!!! Now how r u gonna make up for all those missing ![]() |
Thanks but no thanks See u @ the other end of the clock ![]() |
11:15 pm And i am ready to attack ma bed ![]() |
yup. skool dey as usual |
Hahahahahahahahahahahaha This girl na sth else oooooooo!!!!!! You dey always get reply, abi ![]() Anyway, I am still hungry, so stay ourra my way if ur last name is not food ![]() |
olodo ![]() |
Abeg , acid stay outta ma way. A hungry man is an angry man , acid or no acid ![]() And who's village r u dissing FYI, my villa na small rondon ![]() |
Wetin be ur own, ni ?Since when did u become babelove , abi u wan make I fine u 2 cows ![]() |
Which guy ? ![]() @ Babelove I aint even talking to U anymore. Which kain yeye love be dis. U left and went to frolick in florida beach and left me @ home to do the dishes, abi? Not even one drop of soup is in the house Which kain wife be dis ?From where I come from , the atonement for this kind of misdemeanor is a white chicken and 2 tubers of yam. What say U ? ![]() My position don dey rise o!!!! From one pot of soup to a whole live chicken and yam ![]() |
Men, Ruud made scoring so easy. Most of his goals were breath taking!!!!! |
wat r u doing up sef. wat happened to ur bed ![]() |
Cos I am online when I am supposed to be sleeping in order to get up and read later. Wetin be the shock? U see Osama bin laden naked ![]() |
acidrop:How far dey far. How about u ![]() wats up? |
acidrop:Well U can say dat as far as U r ready to get ur head busted~!!!!! And that aint nl. |
Just kidding, girl Actually, wating for Godot is book about 2 men waiting for someone called Godot. Well, Godot didn't and never showed up!!! So waitng for godot has come to be an expression used to denote a situatio whereby u r waiting for something that is never going to materialise. Like in this case, my soup from Babelove So u see, I am still waiting for Godot ![]() Phew!!!!!! huffing and panting please dont make me do this again ![]() |
Becos this is nairaland ![]() |
Just type Godot in Google search bar watever comes up , u tell me. I dont even know wat it means ![]() |
wats wat ![]() |
Still waiting for Godot ![]() |
Who dey house ??All de "insomis" don run comot |
Issues |
Cos the moderator is an alien ![]() Y r u here? |
shattapp!!!!!!!!! ![]() |
nope, not yet but dey r still planning on it ![]() u ready to accept somed refugees ![]() |
where have u been ? I know ![]() |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 (of 242 pages)

Let him go benlay somewhere else 

so when is de cash + kind + soup coming 
?