Stats: 3,329,294 members, 8,439,793 topics. Date: Monday, 06 July 2026 at 12:29 AM

Udezue's Posts

Nairaland ForumUdezue's ProfileUdezue's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 (of 118 pages)

PoliticsRe: Attending College In Eastern Nigeria by udezue(m): 3:47pm On May 27, 2010
Bkbabe,Go ahead, do us a favor ur blow ur head to pieces. U got a gun?
PoliticsRe: Attending College In Eastern Nigeria by udezue(m): 8:29pm On May 26, 2010
Lol @ Andre Uweh,Instead of looking for his dead beat sperrm donor of a father he is here worrying about college students. Na madness.
AgricultureRe: Jonathan Good Oh! Lol!anambra Gets Biggest Rice Mill In West Africa by udezue(m): 8:25pm On May 26, 2010
Kobojunkie,I don't think Eziachi needs ur stamp of approval or yeye compliment. Since when did you acquire the ability to tell us what and how we should feel or talk about anything? The topic had nothing to do with Biafra yet you felt the need to bring it up. So obsessed but if I was u I'll be too. Biafra wu enyi.
CultureRe: Origin Of Igbos And Their Neighbours by udezue(m): 10:17am On May 26, 2010
Did she just say that Abua and Ekpeye are not Igbo? grin
Biko what language do they speak then?
http://mccoy.lib.siu.edu/jmccall/jones/riverine.html
PoliticsRe: Who Ordered The Death Of Ken Saro Wiwa? by udezue(m): 8:45pm On May 25, 2010
Lol ezigbo idol.
PoliticsRe: Violence In Ghana:this Is For Sheshi When He Chooses To Run His Mouth As Usual! by udezue(m): 8:38pm On May 25, 2010
Ezeuche and Edoyad. Realtalk man. Like EDoyad said the days of bow and arrow don pass. Any group should be wary of the Fulani.
PoliticsRe: Violence In Ghana:this Is For Sheshi When He Chooses To Run His Mouth As Usual! by udezue(m): 7:41pm On May 25, 2010
Edoyad, some years back I was discussing with a Ghanian friend about our aboki madness and he told that aboki upnorth are also very troublesome but luckily for them their population and the Ashanti are the clear majority only and never allowed them to grow sharp teeth unlike Yoruba Igbo, South and middlebelt. If we had earlier on put them in their place their wahala won't be that bad.
PoliticsRe: Violence In Ghana:this Is For Sheshi When He Chooses To Run His Mouth As Usual! by udezue(m): 6:36pm On May 25, 2010
Northern Ghana na aboki domain so what do u expecta?
PoliticsRe: Who Ordered The Death Of Ken Saro Wiwa? by udezue(m): 6:14pm On May 25, 2010
God Almighty ordered his death. lol Since when did Abacha become Igbo? Go ask his Northern friends why they Adaka Borod his as$ and leave Igbo ppl out of it. Infact his own people were paid to testify against him in court. Kamar is a biitch. He fought against his own region and years later his own fellow Ogoni fought and had him killed.
PoliticsRe: Yoruba In Abia Appoint Monarch by udezue(m): 4:07pm On May 25, 2010
Naw Igbos need to concentrate their on developing Igbo land more than any other section in Nigeria. There is alot more to gain when we begin our charity at home no abroad. If I ever become a governor of I will make sure I create policies that will attract more investments in my state and reduce outsourcing. I will work on making sure our graduates stay back home not run to abuja, kaduna. If I have to go head to head with the Federal govt I will. The state will be taxed and taxes will be used for development. If i have to use state prisoners sef as laborers I sure will. call me a radical if u like.
PoliticsRe: Yoruba In Abia Appoint Monarch by udezue(m): 3:10pm On May 25, 2010
Yoruba people in Biafra. I thought SJeezy swore on grabdfather's grave that its not possible for Yoruba to leave Yoruba land.
PoliticsRe: Marrying Children Allowed In Islam by udezue(m): 2:10pm On May 25, 2010
So because Mohamed said its okay to be pedophille it means its okay? In Oka and surrounding towns it used to be okay to abandone twin babies in the forest and let em starve to death. It was a wicked tradition sanctioned by some1 so should we have continued doing it because Igwe blablabla saisd it was abnormal for a woman to give birth to more than 1 baby at a time? The problem with you people is that u are very ignorant and too rigid to adjust yourselves. This is not the cave man era but u want to use religion to justify a wicked archaic tradition. Shameless.
PoliticsRe: Ghana Says Nigerians Must Go But In A More Clever Way by udezue(m): 1:51pm On May 25, 2010
Odikwa egwu!!!!
PoliticsRe: Northern Governors are the King Makers.Jonathan Can Never Be President,period! by udezue(m): 1:25pm On May 25, 2010
Gone are those days so quit living in the past. As long as a free and faie election is conducted none of your cattle herding pedophiles ya call governors in the core North can change the results unless ya want trouble.
PoliticsRe: 85% Nigerians Reject Ibb For 2011 Presidency by udezue(m): 11:51pm On May 24, 2010
Good.
PoliticsRe: Should Jonathan Contest? Why? by udezue(m): 10:39pm On May 24, 2010
If anyone is saying he shouldn't run just to please our moronic Northerners then he should go ahead run. Enough of the intimidation and cowardice. Let the North do its worst then.
PoliticsRe: Uduaghan "cries" Over Plot To “hijack” Jonathan by udezue(m): 10:33pm On May 24, 2010
If so called SS governors had no problem scuttling the chance of one of their own becoming the President then who are to talk about another group dominating or preventing from excelling. I don't blame the likes of Ezeuche and Dede who call the term SS idiotic coz its quite clear they are of different nationalities who don't see eye to eye. Seems like the division within that idiotic entity is far more deeper than whatever they might have with SE sef.
PoliticsRe: Fire Razes Ibori's House In Victoria Island, Lagos - Breaking News. by udezue(m): 9:11pm On May 24, 2010
U people are so ridiculous. whats up with the pity party for a certified criminal governor? If he is innocent I can understand ur sympathy but he is not and losing a car that we all know he bought with stolen money is nothing compared to all his offenses as a governor.
CultureRe: Origin Of Igbos And Their Neighbours by udezue(m): 5:27pm On May 24, 2010
After the civil war certain groups started distancing themselves from the Igbo and heir identity out of fear and also plain treachery. To many the Igbo were seen as the only and main group the Nigerian govt was targetting for extermination hence it was better to abandone them and join the victorious Nigerian troops. The Igbo never imposed any identity on anyone. If Biafra won everyone remotely related to anything Igbo woulda been quick to point to u their Igbo heritage. Humans are opportunistic and the Eastern region is full of opportunists who will turn Chinese sef if China invaded Nigeria so its no surprise that even an Igbo will deny being talkless of an Okirirka with mixed heritage. Oh well once the govt made use of em and got tired of the pretence they started letting them know that regardless of ur their nationality they are in the same boat with the Igbo.
PoliticsRe: Killing Of 3 Fulani Sparks Tension In Jos by udezue(m): 4:48pm On May 24, 2010
What laws are they violating?
PoliticsRe: Northern Elders Plot To Stop Jonathan by udezue(m): 3:53pm On May 24, 2010
Northern retards.
PoliticsRe: Amnesty For Kidnappers In Abia State by udezue(m): 3:48pm On May 24, 2010
I agree.
PoliticsRe: Killing Of 3 Fulani Sparks Tension In Jos by udezue(m): 3:46pm On May 24, 2010
Berom people aint playing huh but they must expect an attack by the Fulani so they better have militias by now patrolling their area to counter any attack. If they are napping like the last time by the Fulani jihardist then they are the fools.
PoliticsRe: Massob In Rivers State by udezue(m): 1:06am On May 24, 2010
MASSOB, Wadoo, Kwenu, steadily we are waking up.
PoliticsRe: Babangida Depressed, Reconsiders Presidential Run After Failed Book Launch by udezue(m): 8:35pm On May 23, 2010
Lol I wish I can join his campaign and fleece him well well. By the time he seew how much he wasted in a fruitless Presidential bid he will just hang himself.
PoliticsRe: No Ikemba Nnewi: Igbo Cannot Support Ibb by udezue(m): 8:19pm On May 23, 2010
Ezeuche,Osu? Which 1 be that? In 2010 a young Igbo man is still stuck on Osu nonsense. That Osu or woman u want us to discriminate against might even be the best leader Igbo ppl can ever have. Leadership is all about talent, intelligence and quality not some archaic tradition and gender. Any qualified Igbo person man, woman, osu or not gets my support. Ikemba can have his own opinion but that does not mean we will follow him. No to Ibb.
RomanceRe: Are Igbo Girls The Most Beautiful Girls In Nigeria? by udezue(m): 1:45am On May 23, 2010
Ofcourse they are da cream of da crop. Kalabari, Efik, Idoma middle belt women got it going on too
PoliticsRe: Let Raise Money To Help Becomrich Run For President. by udezue(m): 1:35am On May 23, 2010
BlablablaGive us better details on how to implement what u are talking about. Are u willing to practice true federalism?
PoliticsRe: Mob Kills Three In Troubled Central Nigeria - Here We Go Again by udezue(m): 1:29am On May 23, 2010
Anyway its clear the Fulani no dey fear or think they are untouchable. Why would they venture into a Berom village thinking there will be no trouble. It wasn't too long ago that they masscred over 500 hence a lil bit of common sense woulda told em to stay back in their own area until they for sure there is peace between them and the Berom.
PoliticsRe: Mob Kills Three In Troubled Central Nigeria - Here We Go Again by udezue(m): 12:38am On May 23, 2010
The only solution is total seperation of the Fulani North from the Middlebelt. The hatred is so deep. Fact is that the middlebelt and non Hausa fulani are no longer in the mood to cow down to the Fulani. Nigeria is clearly not one nation

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 (of 118 pages)