Stats: 3,331,133 members, 8,448,825 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 09:24 PM

Ultimate73's Posts

Nairaland ForumUltimate73's ProfileUltimate73's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 16 pages)

FoodRe: Worst Things Seen While Cooking. by ultimate73(m): 12:26pm On Jan 10, 2017
front page after 10 years....... Baba God remember me this year
NYSCRe: “I Am A Proud Sexy Nigerian Gay” – Corper Posts Picture Of Himself In Bikini by ultimate73(m): 1:53pm On Jan 09, 2017
I pity this small boy
Christianity EtcRe: God Used A Witch To Save My Life — Pastor Enoch Adeboye by ultimate73(m): 7:27am On Jan 08, 2017
hallelu hallelu o hallelujah
NYSCRe: FG Plans To Stop Monthly Payment Of Corpers Allowance by ultimate73(m): 11:35pm On Jan 07, 2017
What kind of fvckery is this?

it must be a joke
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Joseph Obayemi To Lead RCCG In Nigeria by ultimate73(m): 6:23pm On Jan 07, 2017
all the best
AgricultureRe: Burundi: Farmer Finds New Technique For Preserving Tomatoes by ultimate73(m): 6:22pm On Jan 07, 2017
dats awesome
Christianity EtcRe: Adeboye Retires As RCCG GO, Obayemi Named Successor by ultimate73(m): 2:29pm On Jan 07, 2017
All the best
Jokes EtcRe: I Don't Give A F Uck Crew, Enter Here by ultimate73(m): 2:20pm On Jan 07, 2017
WatchinginHD:
The admins are now deleting our IDGAF comments

CC: Edwinmason
Ten12
tobillionaire
KevMitnick
ultimate73
Haaaa! why are they deleting our IDGAF?
IS IT THEIR FVCK? huh
PoliticsRe: How Southern Ijaw People Transport Their Luggage In Bayelsa (pics) by ultimate73(m): 9:37am On Jan 07, 2017
I think right from start our leaders don't give a fvck
TravelRe: Arik Flight Blames FG For The Attack Of Its Manager By Passangers by ultimate73(m): 8:20am On Jan 07, 2017
incompetent Airline blaming clueless government
PhonesRe: 4 Easy Way To Revive & Save A Wet Phone by ultimate73(m): 8:10am On Jan 07, 2017
What if it falls inside soup?
PoliticsRe: Tinubu React To Buhari's Payment Of N5000 Stipend by ultimate73(m): 8:07am On Jan 07, 2017
oloriburuku somebody ni awon guys yi sa
PoliticsRe: Aisha Buhari "I Feed My Children With My Own Money Despite Living In Aso~rock" by ultimate73(m): 8:05am On Jan 07, 2017
Mtchw.... i knw u are lieing but continue
PropertiesRe: How Do I Build A Septic Tank / Soakaway In This Situation? (pic Attached) by ultimate73(m): 8:02am On Jan 07, 2017
consult experts
RomanceRe: Mums: What Would You Do If You See Your Daughter Doing This? by ultimate73(m): 6:28am On Jan 07, 2017
Mum will surely give a fvck about this
Jokes EtcRe: Download This Video For Free: Mark Angel Comedy – Who Drove Who by ultimate73(m): 5:11am On Jan 07, 2017
why for free?.... u for talk say make I bring my money
Jokes EtcRe: Post Your "Not Giving A fucck Meme" The Best Will Be Crowned by ultimate73(m): 5:10am On Jan 07, 2017
Ahmadgani:
lol.... little Jimmy gave no Bleep
Jokes EtcRe: RIP Can't Believe You Are Gone God Why Me by ultimate73(m): 5:06am On Jan 07, 2017
stale
Jokes EtcRe: I Don't Give A F Uck Crew, Enter Here by ultimate73(m): 5:04am On Jan 07, 2017

Nairaland GeneralRe: What Is The Oldest Item You Own? by ultimate73(m): 9:24pm On Jan 06, 2017
I don't give a fvck for fvck sake
PoliticsRe: Mega Party: ADP Zones Party Positions, Registers Next Week by ultimate73(m): 9:23pm On Jan 06, 2017
i don't give a fvck for fvck sake
Car TalkRe: 5 Unbelievable Vehicles Owned By Equatorial Guinea’s President’s Son by ultimate73(m): 6:08pm On Jan 06, 2017
nawa o
BusinessRe: Vehicles Trapped At Nation’s Borders As Import Ban Begins by ultimate73(m): 6:05pm On Jan 06, 2017
I don't give a fvck for fvck sake
CultureRe: Omu-ekiti: A Community Filled With Strange Tales And Mysteries by ultimate73(m): 5:01pm On Jan 06, 2017
maybe i can borrow u a fvck if i see the pinshure
NYSCRe: Graphic Photos:corper Involved In A Horrific Accident Shares Before And After Px by ultimate73(m): 9:31am On Jan 06, 2017
This is terrible but thank God u survived it.
Quick recovery sis.
NYSCRe: NYSC Pay Us Our Allowance Now by ultimate73(m): 9:26am On Jan 06, 2017
Delaying corp member's payment in this hard time is not good enough. They should scrap the scheme if they can't sustain it, we didn't beg to serve they impose it on us.
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Martins Lawrence Akande’s Amazing Hyper Realistic Pencil Artwork by ultimate73(m): 9:10am On Jan 06, 2017
wow
CelebritiesRe: Toke Makinwa Rocked A N2m Bag To Funke Akindele’s Housewarming Party by ultimate73(m): 9:08am On Jan 06, 2017
non of my biz
PhonesRe: Man Wins N10m In Airtel Promo In Awka, Faints At Prize Presentation by ultimate73(m): 9:01am On Jan 06, 2017
congrats bro but se person wey faint dy hold head? huh
BusinessRe: Lagosians Groan As Price Of Cooking Gas Hits N4,500 by ultimate73(m): 7:54am On Jan 06, 2017
nawa o...... even kerosene don hit 300/litre
PoliticsRe: Higher Oil Price Forces Marketers Off Import by ultimate73(m): 7:48am On Jan 06, 2017
nawa o
SportsRe: Mikel Completes Move To Chinese Super League Side Tianjin TEDA (photo) by ultimate73(m): 7:44am On Jan 06, 2017
Gud for you bro..... but dat money is kinda small

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 16 pages)