Stats: 3,327,405 members, 8,430,841 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 June 2026 at 08:44 AM

VinnyBaba's Posts

Nairaland ForumVinnyBaba's ProfileVinnyBaba's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 (of 150 pages)

RomanceRe: Please Help Me I Am Addicted To Overeating by VinnyBaba: 11:04am On Apr 11, 2024
OP,

you still dey stay your Parents House?🤔

Just Asking.🤨
PoliticsRe: We Will Not Allow You Walk Alone – APC Tells Impeached Deputy Gov, Shaibu by VinnyBaba: 10:57am On Apr 11, 2024
Lol,

This APC Chairman na Liverpool Fan?😄

Anyways, APC likes Jaguda, Troublesome and CORRUPT Politicians, so Shuaibu fits them.😒🙂
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi One Of The Speakers At Harvard Africa Development Conference In USA by VinnyBaba: 10:54am On Apr 11, 2024
God continue to Bless PETER OBI.🙂

His Antecedents speaks for him.

SENSIBLE People and Groups will Always Identify with him.😊🙂

PoliticsRe: Borehole Controversy: Much Ado About NOTHING by VinnyBaba: 8:01pm On Apr 10, 2024
They are Just Increasing PETER OBI'S popularity,
Without knowing it. sad smiley
CelebritiesRe: Nollywood Actor, Junior Pope Is Dead by VinnyBaba: 7:56pm On Apr 10, 2024
fergieboy:
he is still alive
Wow!

I Sincerely Hope this is True! 🙏🙏🙏🙂🙂
CelebritiesRe: Nollywood Actor, Junior Pope Is Dead by VinnyBaba: 7:54pm On Apr 10, 2024
rainluv:
Your heart is dangerously dark embarassed
The Mofo is a Poverty-stricken 1diot claiming Yoruba. sad

MOST of these Igboph0bic Elements in Yorubaland are Thugs, Illiterates and other Mumu People.😏😕

The Likes of Otedola, Davido, Tiwa Savage, Mr Macaroni, do not have such Mentality!🙂
CelebritiesRe: Nollywood Actor, Junior Pope Is Dead by VinnyBaba: 7:49pm On Apr 10, 2024
ASAPFERG:
and all of them are igbos grin grin grin
Most of your Kind are Poverty-stricken! 😏😕

You have no SHAME!

TRIBALISM go kill you. angry
PoliticsRe: Borehole Controversy: I Am Disappointed In Obi - Tonto Dikeh by VinnyBaba: 7:00pm On Apr 10, 2024
ASAPFERG:
He can donate millions to his SE region, but when he comes to the north, the only donation he can think of is toilet looking boreholes.

I just hope he doesn't extend his madness to the SW, because with the kind of hatred we have for him and his tribe here, it may lead to ethnic clash the day he tries such.

He should keep his nonsense away.
Lols,

Not Surprised one bit.🙄

But it's mostly Things, Illiterates and POVERTY stricken Idiots in Y0rubaland that have your Mentality.😌😌

The likes of Davido, Mr Macaroni and Other sensible ones are not like you. 😏
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Bayern Munich: UCL (2 - 2) On 9th April 2024 by VinnyBaba: 10:54pm On Apr 09, 2024
Passionate888:
That day even Chelsea fans go claim Arsenal
I just dey look the Guy dey Laugh. sad

Na him Life Savings him wan Finish. cheesy

Even MannaVultureGrills and all Chelsea and Man Utd fans will claim to be Arsenal fans inorder to Collect his Giveaway. sad
CelebritiesRe: Leave Bobrisky Alone; He Is Not Our Problem - Charly Boy Urges EFCC by VinnyBaba: 10:00am On Apr 09, 2024
Honestly, Bobrisky Arrest and detention is Unnecessary. undecided

Particularly when his Crime is Spraying of Money. sad sad
FashionRe: Timberland: Who Made This Shoe Popular? by VinnyBaba: 9:59am On Apr 09, 2024
Hanks Anuku. sad
RomanceRe: Ladies Have You Observe Guys No Longer Beg Us For Relationship These Days by VinnyBaba: 9:56am On Apr 09, 2024
OP, That's because guys now that Naija Ladies have Monetized relationships. undecided

So, we Guys either Hustle hard to Make money and go for the Girl of our dreams
Or
Go for those 18,19yrs old Urgent 2K Girls who are NOT stingy with their coochie! wink smiley
RomanceRe: It's Your Job To Train Your Babe In School — Nigerian Man Tells Others by VinnyBaba: 9:50am On Apr 09, 2024
Very YEYE man. angry

Any Man that Trains a Girl in the University should NEVER pay bride price when he wants to marry her. sad

After her Last Paper, She should just Pack her things from her Hostel to the Man's house and start her Wifely duties ASAP! sad undecided
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Must Invest Heavily In The North To Overcome Insecurity, Poverty – Obi by VinnyBaba: 7:49am On Apr 09, 2024
laurel03:
Obi fraud... recently Reno Omokri said he will give out money to anyone that can post any school Obi built when he was governor even Obi himself cant post it... enikure
U think Obi sees Reno Omokri posts on social media? 🙂

U Think Obi is JOBLESS like you and Omockery, Abi? 😏😌😌
RomanceRe: This Is What Feminists Should Fight Against In Africa by VinnyBaba: 7:43am On Apr 09, 2024
Feminists, particularly Nigerian Feminists, NO GET SENSE. undecided

They only Know to Dwell on Infidelity Issues and Celebrity Gossips such as Tuface, Yul Edochie, Tonto Dike and Kpokpogri matters.

Some of them have 9,12yrs old Maids at home that they BEAT and MALTREAT, like Hell.

Infact, all of dem NO GET SENSE! angry sad
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Must Invest Heavily In The North To Overcome Insecurity, Poverty – Obi by VinnyBaba: 7:37am On Apr 09, 2024
riverbird:
You want to invest in a place where its people are mostly illiterates and peasants, people who believe that school is abomination?, Jonathan tried to help them by building schools and even trying to upgrade Thier almajiri system to include formal education but they blatantly refused to cooperate.
PETER OBI is Talking about AGRICULTURE, not school, Plz.😏😕

That Almajiri Education Scheme by Jonathan was a Foolish idea.
He gave the contract to Wike, who was the Minister of state for Education and Wike Embezzled all the Funds and used it to Prepare himself for Battle against Amaechi in 2015.🙁

That Said, Peter Obi is Saying if Successive Govts Invest Heavily in Agricultural, the region and Nigeria won't be Poor.🤨

It is from this Sector that Dangote used to Build his Massive Wealth!🙂
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Must Invest Heavily In The North To Overcome Insecurity, Poverty – Obi by VinnyBaba: 7:30am On Apr 09, 2024
Philipmoon2:
Obi should get out, just look at what he is saying!
How many president, vice president, senate president, ministers etc, has the north produced, they have been the ones enjoying everything since the creation of this country.
Obi if this what you have in mind if you finally becomes president that means you will never be president of this nation.
Ewu!
It is NOT by producing President.😏

Goodluck Jonathan was president, yet his Hometown Otuoke is not looking good.
Same with Olusegun Obasanjo and Ota in Ogun state.😌😌

Producing Heads of state and Presidents CAN'T turn the North to a Paradise.

PETER OBI is simply saying the Vast Agricultural Resources in the North has been Underutilized.🙂

Make una Try dey get SENSE and stop these Unnecessary, Senseless Attacks!😒😏
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Must Invest Heavily In The North To Overcome Insecurity, Poverty – Obi by VinnyBaba: 7:24am On Apr 09, 2024
DMerciful:
Even if you don't like Obi, atleast you can see the wisdom in turning the vast lands of the North to agricultural fields.

The Netherlands thats the size of Oyo state geberates $20 billion annually from agricultural alone!
Exactly the Point.👍

Obi is talking about the Vast Agricultural Lands WASTED in the north. smiley

Some Low Thinkers here, are Busying talking about Aviation, NDA, Groundnut Pyramid,etc. sad sad 🤦
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Must Invest Heavily In The North To Overcome Insecurity, Poverty – Obi by VinnyBaba: 7:16am On Apr 09, 2024
SmartPolician:
The way Peter Obi keeps saying everything about the north since 2022, I hope he doesn't plan to become another Goodluck Jonathan who will focus on developing the North and neglecting the South.

Although I am not his fan, I like the way Tinubu is spreading projects across the country, especially with federal road construction.

However, that's not what Nigeria needs now. Nigeria needs true federalism so that states/zones can grow with the resources in their domains, have their police and pay taxes to the centre.
By Giving all MAJOR Appointments to Y0rubas, is what you appraise?😕

CBN Governor-YOruba
EFCC Chairman-Y0ruba
INEC Chairman-Y0ruba
IGP- Y0ruba
Chief of Army Staff-Y0ruba
Minister of finance-Y0ruba
Attorney General of the federation-Y0ruba.
Etc.🙁🙁

Is this What you are praising tinibu?😕

You seem to be a Gullible Person. 😒😏
RomanceRe: What Are The Discussing by VinnyBaba: 9:26pm On Apr 08, 2024
They look like Frustrated HK boys. embarassed undecided
PoliticsRe: Top 8 Abandoned Projects In Nigeria And Amount Wasted - Shehu Sani by VinnyBaba: 9:20pm On Apr 08, 2024
WorldRichest:
None is by either Tinubu or Tinubu's boys
Do you know The Brains Cell WASTED in supporting Tinibu and Buhari? 😕😌😌
RomanceRe: What Is The Reason For Some Responsible Parents Having Bad Children? by VinnyBaba(op): 2:52pm On Apr 08, 2024
chiommy123:
Is peer pressure na. That's why you do your best as a parent and continue praying, advising visiting, encouraging them as well so that one somebody from no where will not destroy all your efforts
So does it mean that RESPONSIBLE Parents whose Children Later became Wayward,
they didn't give their Children Good Advice?🤔
PoliticsRe: Omobayo Marvellous Godwin Sworn-in As Edo Deputy-Governor (Photos) by VinnyBaba: 2:47pm On Apr 08, 2024
Slytiger:
Yes now. They are called key Obidients.

These key Obidients are the ones that control the low budget minions with remote control.

High budgets: Arab Ibrahim, Aishat Yesufu, Emir Sirdam, Nerfetiti, AkinOloye e.t.c.

Low budget: vinnybaba, Lagos1stson, penguin2 e.t.c

Lolss, ok na. cheesy

No Problem. sad
PoliticsRe: Omobayo Marvellous Godwin Sworn-in As Edo Deputy-Governor (Photos) by VinnyBaba: 2:41pm On Apr 08, 2024
Slytiger:
The guy (Bola) basically kicked Olumide Akpata to the curb.

He has now become PDP by joining the structure of criminality as low budget Obidients call it.

He would deliver the whole of Akoko Edo to PDP in the upcoming election.
So there are High Budget OBidients?😏🤨

Many of una need SENSE wahalli. 😌😌
HealthRe: Abandoned One-Month-Old Baby Rescued In Delta Community by VinnyBaba: 12:37pm On Apr 08, 2024
Na all those YAHOO boys babymamas dump this pikin. undecided

After fuccking those Osubi Girls and impregnating them,
they will change Location to Otokutu or far away Asaba. embarassed sad
CelebritiesRe: AY Makun Confirms Breakup Rumors: My Marriage Of 20 Years Slipping Off My Hands by VinnyBaba: 9:33am On Apr 08, 2024
UselessBuharist:
Hmmmmm how do we know if they have dated a married man or sugardaddies
Do Thorough Investigation! sad
CelebritiesRe: AY Makun Confirms Breakup Rumors: My Marriage Of 20 Years Slipping Off My Hands by VinnyBaba: 9:11am On Apr 08, 2024
UselessBuharist:
The level of intolerance in marriages today is just too much.

Should we blame civilisation?
It's Exposure and HAVING OPTIONS! undecided

Many married women are still in touch with their Ex-Boyfriends and Ex-Sugardaddies, some of which are Politicians, Oil firm workers, Company Executives, etc. sad

Any Fucck up from their Husbands, they use it as an Opportunity to Quit their Marriage and Run to those Guys.😒

That's why as a Guy, NEVER Marry a Woman who has had a Sugar Daddy or has slept with a Married Man!🤨😏
CelebritiesRe: AY Makun Confirms Breakup Rumors: My Marriage Of 20 Years Slipping Off My Hands by VinnyBaba: 9:06am On Apr 08, 2024
Objectivist04:
They look too young to have been married for 20 years shebi na old picture be this
Exactly what I wanted to comment.

AY knows to LIE and Exaggerate. sad sad

As at 2004, AY was still in Delsu, Abraka, hustling to graduate and move to lagos!

It was around 2006 he finally blew.

I don't know where he got this 20yrs from. undecided
RomanceWhat Is The Reason For Some Responsible Parents Having Bad Children? by VinnyBaba(op):
Recently, I visited a Wealthy Man to discuss Business ideas with him.🙂

The Man is one of those Very disciplined men, with highly moral standards.
Does NOT like Pple speaking Pidgin English, using Slangs, Listening to Wizkid, Burnaboy songs, wearing Rugged jeans or Dressing anyhow.😒

The discussion with him went well.

But Later on, his two sons came in and their discussion SHOCKED me.
They were well Dressed but their discussion, It was about how to Get Sexy Babes, Take Tramadol to Fucck, Bribe Lecturers in their University, FUPRE in Warri,etc. 😯😒

I Just wondered: How come this Responsible Man's children turn out to be so? 🤔

*Is THE FATHER A PRETENDER?
*Is it PEER INFLUENCE?
*DID THE FATHER NOT do ENOUGH in Bringing them up Morally?
*Is it SPIRITUAL INFLUENCE from his enemies?

WHAT EXACTLY, MAKES SOME RESPONSIBLE PARENTS PRODUCE BAD CHILDREN?

Nplfmod.
Thanks. smiley
Science/TechnologyRe: #Eclipse2024: Will There Be Eclipse Today? by VinnyBaba: 8:31am On Apr 08, 2024
Judolisco:
wow.... Must have mixed it up in my head... It's a long time ago... Thanks
Ok.

And you said your Teacher led you Guys outside.🤨

Ur Teacher and School no Try at all.😕😒

because that time, Everyone was warned in the News not to come outside!
That you must wear Eyeglass or Darkshade to look @the Eclipse, otherwise your Eyes will Blind! 😟🙂
Science/TechnologyRe: #Eclipse2024: Will There Be Eclipse Today? by VinnyBaba: 8:25am On Apr 08, 2024
Judolisco:
D last real eclipse I witnessed was around 2006 or 2005, I can't really remember d year , obasanjo was still president and Stella d first lady was still alive.... I remember being in class and everywhere was dark and our teacher led us out to witness d historical event..... I can't forget dat day... Everywhere was dark, and some of my mates were crying that d world has come to an end, but we wey dey current we're expecting it because we watched NTA d previous night...... Omo 9ja was still very much peaceful then and we were very happy
It was March 2006.

Stella was dead by then. She died in October, 2005. sad

So you Pple know this and you still Choose to support the demonic APC party that came to wreck Havoc on this nation. embarassed undecided
RomanceRe: Which Tribe/ethnic Is Big Turn Off For You When It Comes To Marriage? Why? by VinnyBaba: 9:40pm On Apr 07, 2024
EreluRoz:
Urhobo and Ijaw men lailai, Dem no dy stay marriage and Dem Dy always go born for outside. Dem no dy care for their family, Dy will abandon their wife and run away with another woman and another and it continues
Iyaebe, All these Choosy Choosy na why you NEVER marry at 38yrs. embarassed undecided

U BETTER stop these Nonsense Tribal discriminations.

Good and Bad men are in EVERY Tribe! sad

If you see FULANI Man now, better Consider him o.
U no get Time again o! 😟😒

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 (of 150 pages)