Romance › Re: Ever Heard Of Asexuality? by Vyzz: 3:23pm On Jun 17, 2020 |
Romance › Re: Curvy Lady Shows Off Her Expensive Cars On Twitter (video) by Vyzz: 3:23pm On Jun 17, 2020 |

Is she from the west? |
Health › Re: Kenya: Fans Flee With Pop Star's Body To Mourn His Death by Vyzz: 3:22pm On Jun 17, 2020 |
Kenya |
Romance › Re: Ever Heard Of Asexuality? by Vyzz: 3:20pm On Jun 17, 2020 |
Orces: because i dont want to Then how are u sure the person will see it? |
Romance › Re: Ever Heard Of Asexuality? by Vyzz: 3:20pm On Jun 17, 2020 |
Orces: because i dont want to Then how are u sure the person will see it? |
Romance › Re: Why Do Women Usually Fall In Love With Funny Men? by Vyzz: 3:18pm On Jun 17, 2020 |
Dobson43: My dear, well said. Being funny shouldn't be the main thing. You made sense pass bread and groundnut What blasphemy.... Who/what can possibly make sense pass bread and groundnut?  |
Phones › Re: Can Infinix And Tecno Devices Use G Cam? by Vyzz: 3:12pm On Jun 17, 2020 |
NO |
Romance › Re: Ever Heard Of Asexuality? by Vyzz: 3:11pm On Jun 17, 2020 |
Why didn't u quote the person and tell them |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Is A Good Girl But She Has Financial Excesses by Vyzz: 3:09pm On Jun 17, 2020 |
Call it a quit |
Family › Re: Living With My Married Elder Sister by Vyzz: 3:05pm On Jun 17, 2020*. Modified: 10:19pm On Jun 18, 2020 |
 U have two options... 1* Tolerate her for the time being... Find a job and rent another house.... 2* She is your sister... Get angry for her... Ah ah Is she the only person with a house.. Don't insult her but shout for her... Complain too about her laziness and how u have been doing almost everything in the house without compliment... That if she doesn't like u staying here she should sell u so u can go... Meanwhile make sure say u Don pack already lol  If the blood is really thick she go reason am apologise |
Romance › Re: Please Help Us To Solve This Matter by Vyzz: 3:05pm On Jun 17, 2020 |
Celebrities › Re: "People Still Wish It Was Falz I Got Married To" - Simi Opens Up by Vyzz: 3:04pm On Jun 17, 2020 |
Romance › Re: Why Do Women Usually Fall In Love With Funny Men? by Vyzz: 3:00pm On Jun 17, 2020 |
 Lies... Women fall for rich men with money especially those that are wealthy...  If u get money eh... Even ur cough go dey funny... Even Vanida6 will be like "he's cough is so funny" |
Nairaland General › Re: Nollywood Actress by Vyzz: 2:58pm On Jun 17, 2020 |
Politics › Re: . by Vyzz: 2:58pm On Jun 17, 2020 |
My battery is low to type this...
I will come back and modify this and e go dey trilling |
Romance › Re: What Can Stop Violence In Family by Vyzz: 2:55pm On Jun 17, 2020 |
Jokes Etc › Re: A Girl That Claims Another Girl's Picture As Hers In Memers World by Vyzz: 2:54pm On Jun 17, 2020 |
Romance › Re: How Does It Feel To Cum Inside A Woman? by Vyzz: 2:52pm On Jun 17, 2020*. Modified: 12:38am On Jun 18, 2020 |
 Glorious.... merciless oh There are no words for it |
Celebrities › Re: Bobrisky Opens Up On Dressing Like A Man To His Father’s Birthday Party by Vyzz: 2:35pm On Jun 17, 2020 |
 Bobrisky222 Davash222 lol Obviously davash is everything unlike him |
Nairaland General › Re: A Plead For HELP!!! by Vyzz: 2:02pm On Jun 17, 2020 |
Travel › Re: This Is South Africa by Vyzz: 11:48am On Jun 17, 2020 |
TheGodlessGod: lol I'm a Nigerian and I just called them the real giant.
Even the biggest network provider in Nigeria is from south Africa.
The biggest shopping mall in Nigeria is from SA.
The biggest Cable network in Nigeria is from SA too.
The countries you mention are far better than nigeria but SA still top them in general Not Morocco |
Travel › Re: This Is South Africa by Vyzz: 11:37am On Jun 17, 2020*. Modified: 10:26pm On Jun 17, 2020 |
 I knew it.... This is the reason south Africans have been killing and hating on Nigerians... They have been eyeing that post... GIANT OF AFRICA  Like this add anything to us... They can have it... Our days of glory... Those days we rode in white chariot bring a true giant is gone... But I did rather give it to EGYPT, MOROCCO, RWANDA, |
Politics › Re: FG- France Set To Spy On Nigeria by Vyzz: 11:26am On Jun 17, 2020 |
Sports › Re: Funny Football Trolls (MEMES) by Vyzz: 11:23am On Jun 17, 2020 |
Celebrities › Re: SHOCKING!! Davido Unfollows Everyone On Instagram ! Including Chioma!!! by Vyzz: 11:10am On Jun 17, 2020 |
Everyone in Nigeria is now being Shocked |
Family › Re: . by Vyzz: 11:07am On Jun 17, 2020 |

U must be a beautiful lady... But I don't know why u are cover face.... |
Family › Re: See What I Saw On My Brother's Phone. I'm Absolutely Confused. by Vyzz: 11:05am On Jun 17, 2020 |
 U really snitched on ur brother... I mean ur blood brother. I have a nephew 7 years of age that chooses to remain silent than to say anything snitchy Hope he forgave u |
Crime › Re: Hushpuppi Is Not Just An Ordinary Nigerian Scam.” -kemi Olunloyo by Vyzz: 1:11am On Jun 17, 2020 |

I thought this woman said she has quit journalism |
Romance › Re: How Do You Gain Back Trust When Broken by Vyzz: 1:09am On Jun 17, 2020 |
Phones › Re: Check Out The Phone I Got For My Would-be Virgin Wife by Vyzz: 1:08am On Jun 17, 2020 |

Should we tell him |
Health › Re: Egg Donor And Surrogate Mum Urgently Needed by Vyzz: 1:07am On Jun 17, 2020 |

The way I am looking at this lockdown....
Its like I will apply for this one... |
Car Talk › Re: Mompha Gift Himself Lexus RX For His 41 Birthday by Vyzz: 1:04am On Jun 17, 2020 |