Stats: 3,331,276 members, 8,449,527 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 10:52 PM

WaltherPPK's Posts

Nairaland ForumWaltherPPK's ProfileWaltherPPK's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

BusinessRe: Business Ideas For Stay At Home Mum. by WaltherPPK: 8:32am On Aug 27, 2011
moremi2008:
Well, the oldest profession in the world is always booming. A few clients between changing the kids' diapers will keep you satisfied, financially.  grin
I see why you recommended it. Because you are a product of the oldest profession in the world.
EducationRe: Education Minister Implies That Nigerian Graduates Are A Burden To The Society by WaltherPPK: 10:56am On Aug 17, 2011
I have always known the woman to be s*tupid.Has she not been in civil service all her life?Let her tell us how she has been an entreprenuer.
PoliticsRe: I Am Not In A Hurry To Die, Says Ojukwu by WaltherPPK: 7:39am On Aug 17, 2011
[quote author=Ileke-IdI link=topic=737517.msg8940623#msg8940623 date=1313556975]Any more questions? shocked[/quote]How about your p*u*s*s*y? It sure smells like rotten fish like every other yoruba girls'.Talking from experience.
PoliticsRe: Ojukwu's Brother And Son Fights For His Ikoyi Property by WaltherPPK: 11:26pm On Aug 10, 2011
seanet02:
Suxs to be ibo for real.
These dirty yorooba b*a*s*t*a*r*d*s are just jealous of the Igbos that is why you attack everything Igbo, if not what has this got to do with tribe.
FamilyRe: House Chores: Should Husbands Chip In? by WaltherPPK: 11:01pm On Aug 10, 2011
Princek12:
sorry to say, but your husband is a lazy man. I know dudes like that. He cannot get his own water to drink? So if you are not at home he waits for you to come home to give him water to drink?

Are you sure you are a wife or a house girl? You may need to confirm it with your husband master
You are very stupid to call the man lazy, becos he asked his wife to get him water.You don't have any right to insult the lady because she runs errands for her husband.The woman said the truth about her husband not what most of most pple on this post are faking, and most african men actually expect their wives to wait on them, infact a man is supposed to be the master of his house and that includes his wife, it is part of our culture, that is why african marriages last more than what you have in other cultures, some men will not even take food from their wives unless the kneel to serve it, that does not take away the fact that a man should should not help out in household chores.
CultureRe: How Do U Spell (weed) In Yoruba, Is It Igbo? Or Egbo? by WaltherPPK: 8:50pm On Aug 01, 2011
Donlittle:
how do u spell weed in yoruba??
anytime i spell it, i spell it i IGBO, and i feel like it is affecting the other tribe in naija, THE igbos?
So spelling indian hemp in Yoruba is now your favourite past time.You see what the thing is doing to your brain.Hopeless drug addict.
CultureRe: Are The Igbos Diferent From The Ibos? by WaltherPPK: 8:36pm On Aug 01, 2011
@Peter_tosh, you really are funny guy, please stop posting trash, you don't know what you are talking about.
CultureRe: Are The Igbos Different From The Ibos- Igbodefender.com by WaltherPPK: 8:28pm On Aug 01, 2011
@Alhaji Boko haram,
You are the most foolish man in the whole world because you know nothing but think you know everything.That is why you will never learn.Stinking idiotic ewu awusa!
CultureRe: Are The Igbos Different From The Ibos- Igbodefender.com by WaltherPPK: 6:11pm On Jul 31, 2011
@Alhaji Boko Haram,
Get it into that your kunu, pito and brukutu flooded skull, it is IGBO not IBO, there is nothing like Ibo.Stop exposing your pathetic ignorance by trying to teach others their language and culture.
PoliticsRe: Okorocha's 50 Special Assistants To Generate Their Pay Themselves by WaltherPPK: 7:02am On Jul 29, 2011
@seanet02
Do you know that you are a bloody buffoon? I know your type , you are one of those empty barrels that have nothing upstairs but always like running their stinking mouth. Don't ever arrogate any kind of intelligence to yourself because of all the rubbish you post on nairaland the have never been objective or made any sense. even a primary school pupil will not argue like you.The spare parts dealers are far better than an i.d.i.o.t  like you.Are you sure you saw the four walls of a higher institution? I will not go down to the same level with you by insulting your tribesmen but your father should have taught you better,that is if you know who he is, because I have this feeling that you are a B.A.S.T.A.R.D.
PoliticsRe: President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan Approval Rating by WaltherPPK: 10:57pm On Jul 24, 2011
am disappointed in Jonathan.
CelebritiesRe: Frank Edoho Separates From Wife by WaltherPPK: 6:15pm On Jul 24, 2011
Kalman:
Frank!!! My Sister dey here oh!! Once you bring the kpaly come! Na all be dat. You go carry go beat.
If you like kill, dat one na you sabi undecided undecided undecided.
@Kalman,You are an a*s*s*h*o*l*e, the poverty in your family is affecting your reasoning.
RomanceRe: Thoughts Of Cheating On Husband. by WaltherPPK: 11:52am On Jul 21, 2011
@slymm, It is funny you are now denying what you said, pls go back and read through again especially where you talked about craving variety, novelty ,excitment and to quote you "it gets boring being with the same person year in and year out", I was thinking of u as a married woman and never expected a married woman to say such a thing.Am not saying that I am a saint, I am just talking out of what I experienced when I was still single and more adventurous, lust most times leads to the real act.I still try hard to discipline my thoughts now, that's is the only way I can avoid falling, because i know that once you give in to the thought, the will to resist it ebbs.Don't try to justify lust in anyway.Since you have a fiance , I will advise you to find a way to discipline your thoughts before you go into marriage because there is sanctity in marriage.It is not like a mere relationship.
CrimeRe: [horrific] Woman Arrested For Battering Her Son [photos Inside] by WaltherPPK: 7:01am On Jul 20, 2011
The womans plan was to kill the poor boy.This is a case of attempted murder and should be treated as such.

sandokaa:
The face looks familiar. If I remember well, she is either from Eboyin or Anambra State. These Igbo people sef! Bad example to Yoruba women!
Bastards always have a way of exposing themselves.
RomanceRe: What's Wrong With Marrying An Older Woman? by WaltherPPK: 8:09pm On Jul 19, 2011
2010Idowu:
As an American "older" woman, who has come into contact with Nigerians as of late, and now see them on the Internet, with their forever sandals, hideous weaves, big belles, fake swag, and whatnot, let me tell you poster, you should take what you can get!!

Be it a 34 year old woman or a 45 year old woman!! Nigerian men are some of the ugliest ppl on this earth!! And this whole site is a big joke. I see you all on here condeming this or that in the name of being a Nigerian, and it just cracks me the f*&k up! grin Personally, it would suit me fine if all of yous would keep your tribal
behinds over in Africa, and have boo coos of babies that desperate Americans will have to adopt and care for because the mums as you call them will be so fat, sick, and lazy and the fathers will get wrapped and tied up in that big Bottom dress he wears and choke to death, that the many poor dusty children will be orphans.

Stop, and I mean, PLEASE STOP! idolizing yourselves as you do! It's nonsense! You come to America with your orange feet and smelly food and turn into drunks and wannabes. You can't wait to get to America so you can live the "good life" and be pimped out by your parents who you have to send money and cars and phones and medicines back to until you're well into your freakin' fifties! Who wants to be bothered with that shyt??

With that being said, no woman of any age would want to be bothered with you, let alone marry your wierd looking azz. angry I can just see you all sitting in your huts with your lenolium floors and couches and chairs pushed together as a makeshift sectional, and your tiny bathrooms, and refurbished laptops that you've begged some American for, making accusations, pretending to be enlightened, and judging people left and right. You are only fooling yourselves! Believe me you. wink

As I said, I come here to this sight to freakin laugh! Your words are hilarious! Your false sense of self-esteem and culture is downright funny. Men are 25 years old and still in school. Men have to ask their mummies and pappys if they can get married, and to whom? WTF? Men are finding issues with women who wear weaves in their heads when just a few weeks ago, you didn't even have clean water to drink. No one on this site is thankful, but all you can hear is God this, and God that!! huh

To the poster, if you want to marry a woman 8 years older than you, do yourself a favor, and do it. I've seen your women, and the fat is just waiting to pile on. A woman at 34 looks now how she will look at 44, 54, and possibly 64; as long as she takes care of herself, and your country Bottom don't stress her out with your Nigerian nonsense and ridiculous family matters. angry Nine times out of ten, she will outlive you. Especially with all those crazy foods you all eat! Learn to evolve and move into the 21st Century. Stop acting like cave men and women! Grow the f&*k up! Stop all your damn whining!! Men who still wear dresses and lace in this day and time should not be judging anybody!!! angry Get a backbone, or shut the hell up! All this polygamy and other dirt you all do, don't let marriage to an older woman hinder you. Why?? angry[color=#990000][/color]
African(Yoruba) american crack head.
PoliticsRe: Ministerial Nominee Jumps In Lagoon. Frustration Or African Juju At Work? by WaltherPPK: 5:26pm On Jul 19, 2011
texazzpete:
The man most likely did not kill himself. Nigerians just watched a man die an ignominious death.

I doubt anyone here has seen anyone drowning or near drowning before. When you're struggling in the water, you don't have time to look at tyres or floaters or anything else those insensitive people threw into the water. All your entire existence is concentrated at keeping your head above the water. For a non-swimmer, it typically involves desperate lunges to keep your head from under the water and to gulp in precious oxygen.

How do I know this? because I nearly drowned in a swimming pool many years ago. I was in water depth of just 7 feet and yet if someone wasn't around to pull me out, i'd have died that day.

The eyewitnesses said he swam to hide behind a pillar. It's just as likely that he struggled to get to the pillar to try to have something to hold on for safety. They said he 'frustrated all efforts to pull him out'. Throwing tyres and jerrycans to a drowning, panicky fellow in the water and expecting him to have the presence of mind to grab for them is just foolish. In my office pool, they'd extend a stick to you for you to grab on to to be hoisted out, not throw a tyre 10 feet away from you and stand aside shrieking for you to grab hold.

he may have committed suicide, true. But it's also just as likely that he may have drowned while experienced Marine police swimmers stood by the bank watching. Let's not judge too hastily.

PS: A senior colleague in my office knows the guy very well. He says the man cannot swim.
I don't think your analogy adds up.Why would a man of such standing in the society choose such a place to answer natures call?He could have endured the urge till he gets to his office or home.This case should be investigated properly.May he rest in peace.
RomanceRe: Thoughts Of Cheating On Husband. by WaltherPPK: 10:44am On Jul 19, 2011
slymm:
@walterPPK:, your a.s.s hole, your opinion, you are entitled to both. what do you think i mean by secret fantasies? I only mean i find them sexy and hot, how in Gods name am i going to end up cheating with Johnny Depp? You are in denial if you believe your wife/gf of hubby/bf does not find another human being attractive. As long as we have eyes, we will always see new and attractive things, building, clothes and humans included. Self control, discipline and God is what stops you from getting to the point where you violate your body and vows. Stop sounding like a narrow minded person.
You pussy.Do you know that what you keep thinking becomes a reality one day?You should be ashamed of your self that u claim to be married and here you are saying that you find other men attracted to you sexually.Even the religions confirm that sexually thought of any kind is tantamount to the act. Am sorry for your husband (that is if you really have one), because their maybe some of his friends who are more sexy than Johnny Depp, and who knows what might happen with that dirty mind of yours.Let me educate an ignoramus like you: SELF CONTROL STARTS FROM YOUR THOUGHT.Or you might find yourself doing what you thuoght you could never.No hard feelings.
harakiri:
***wondering what's the point of marriage when most of the women reading this have either cheated or are seriously thinking of doing it at some point***
ask slymm or whatever she calls herself.
BusinessRe: Nigeria’ll Overtake US If It Has 24 Hours Electricity, Security by WaltherPPK: 12:47pm On Jul 18, 2011
The poster is dreaming.
RomanceRe: Thoughts Of Cheating On Husband. by WaltherPPK: 7:36am On Jul 18, 2011
slymm:
The truth is that every human being craves variety, excitement and novelty in their intimate lives, it gets boring being with the same person year in and year out. That is the reason why 98% of men will cheat and[b] 80% of women will cheat on their significant other[/b]. self control, self discipline and the fear of God who frowns on adultery is the only thing that will stop me from cheating. I am still allowed my secret fantasies of Tyson Beckford, Will smith, Johnny Depp and the guy who plays Dr Avery on Greys anatomy, mith, Johnny Depp and the guy who plays Dr Avery on Greys anatomy,
self control? self discipline? for how long after all your secret fantasies? Fear of God? tell it to the birds! Na lie nothing is stopping you form cheating, you must be part of the 80%.
PoliticsRe: Don’t Emulate Me, Soyinka Tells Younger Generation by WaltherPPK: 6:37am On Jul 18, 2011
Ignorant people spewing trash.None of you knows anything about this man.We should rather celebrate people like him.Long live the CB of Tortuga.
BusinessRe: Naira Now N166 To $1. Can Someone Tell Me What Is Happening? by WaltherPPK: 9:09am On Jul 14, 2011
With all his purported reforms and noise making and grandstanding in the media sanusi has good to show.He is just as clueless as GEJ. And some idiots are saying that the strength of the Naira has nothing to do with CBN and I wonder if these people are not some primary school pupils that have dabbled into this forum.
PoliticsRe: Sambo Tops Boko Haram’s Hit List – Report by WaltherPPK: 5:14pm On Jul 13, 2011
[quote author=alj_harem link=topic=712262.msg8709329#msg8709329 date=1310565012]boko haram would and will never bring honest government to nigeria

if they want to do that, they would have blown up IBB masion, OBJ mansion, EDWIN CLERK mansion

aso rock among others

killing innocent people is not a way to stopping corruption[/quote]This is a smoke screen.Are you renouncing membership?
Business To BusinessRe: Which Companies Buy Cassava, Cashew Seeds, Shea Butter pods, Seeds Abroad? by WaltherPPK: 8:39am On Jul 13, 2011
Rooneyboy:
i m interested in working with u guys, i can supply high volume of cashew seed , but dont hv link to buyers. Meanwhile here is my contact 08021179006. I'll give u guys a call.
Please contact me my email is debarge.agencies@yahoo.com
CelebritiesRe: I Have Never Cheated On My Husband.actress Omotola Jalade Ekeinde ! by WaltherPPK: 8:08am On Jul 13, 2011
Well, madam, nobody would xpect you to come out and say you cheated on your husband.Some women have been caught red handed and they still deny talkless of an experienced nollywood actress.But am not saying you did anything o because I was not there.
FamilyRe: The Diary Of An Unborn Child. . . by WaltherPPK: 10:57am On Jul 12, 2011
iyeayo:
Babies in the womb are like parasites, just like worms in the intestine. This is why they are called Zygotes and Feotuses until they are born. The are either wanted or not. If you want it, you let it live till it is ready to come out, if not, you have the right to get rid of any parasite living off your body, just like you will swallow a Dewormer to get rid of worms in the belly. Please let us think with our heads and not our hearts. Leave sentiments out of this.undecided
Am sure you must have killed up to 50 of those parasites that infested your cesspit of a womb from your whoring.
PoliticsRe: ‘ex-service Men, Undergrads Are Members Of Boko Haram Strike Force’ by WaltherPPK: 11:15pm On Jul 11, 2011
phreakabit:
Dude, I am light years ahead of you when it comes to intellectual proficiency so don't even get me started. Secondly, do I have to tell a lie just to make some islamized aboki baboon online happy! THEY EMIT AN OUTRAGEOUSLY ABOMINABLE STENCH, AND YOU KNOW IT! I speak from experience. If there should be any exempted from my claims it should be 1% of them . Besides Pen tests are not done they are conducted .
Broda you are very right on this one.Those animals ( both male and female) are are a bunch of smelly apes.anyone who doubts should investigate by getting near any of them.
PoliticsRe: "Former Nigerian Ambassador To Kenya Chijioke Wigwe's Shocking Story!" by WaltherPPK: 11:48am On Jul 11, 2011
Ibime:
Aside the fact that the woman is a Jezebel, the Ambassador should be investigated for sponsoring her "mortgage, university education as well as his own family expenses amongst other things" on his meagre consular salary even before he became an Ambassador.
I support you, my broda, the man and his useless wife were just wasting our money in frivolities
Rastamann:
After all this you still call her to associate with your new status? e bi like say the woman t0t0 sweet!

If all what this man said is true then the man na compound fool. Why will you call a Jezbel, a devil incarnate, to come and associate with your new appointment, given all she had done to you in the past? Anyway sha, you have been recalled and all these your story na pregnancy after abortion!
The man is just a stupid he-goat.Why would such a woman not take him for a ride.The man is a weakling and the woman knows it and is taking advantage, no woman will dare such a thing with a man who knows himself.
BusinessRe: Lamido Sanusi's Performance - Brilliant, Over-hyped, Or Mediocre? by WaltherPPK: 10:52am On Jul 11, 2011
I don't know what this Sanusi of a man is doing.Whatever it is, has it had any postive impact on the economy?Has it strenghtened the Naira? Has it curbed unemployment?Those are the questions.And the answer is an emphatic "NO" to all.The noise he has been making and his sacking of the bank MDs have only succeeded in dealing a crushing blow to the capital market, investors have lost confidence in the market.Now, he is promoting a controversial Islamic banking, will this islamic banking solve the economic problems we are facing in this country? And some people still open their stinking mouth to defend this man.The man is not an economist but an islamic scholar and  would be better of as the Chief Imam of Northern Nigeria than the Governor of Central Bank of Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: Atiku Blasts Aganga, Hails Okonjo-iweala by WaltherPPK: 11:07am On Jul 08, 2011
@Nolongtin, You are talking trash.

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)