Food › Re: I Bought This Cheap Food For #800 Only Here In Lagos by We4all: 3:22pm On Aug 03, 2022 |
Beans and egg? What a concoction! |
Politics › Re: Okey Bakassi: I Will Vote Obi So Buhari, Tinubu, Atiku Won’t Need Going Abroad by We4all: 2:26pm On Aug 03, 2022 |
anonimi: Text 419 for more ObiTuary jokes. Is he not talking about that Obi who looted Anambra money into Pandora? The Anambra clownish liar belongs on a circus with Okey Bakassi. He has just one wristwatch but in different colors na. If you don’t get it, then forget about it. |
Celebrities › Re: Actress Destiny Etiko Buys & Surprises Her Mom With A New Car (vid) by We4all: 6:52pm On Aug 02, 2022 |
pretydiva: female actresses with dem small god  Yeah but they are changing the lives of their families. |
Celebrities › Re: I Gave Justin Elephant Style, D0ggy Style, Cooked, Yet He Dumped - Korra Laments by We4all: 6:49pm On Aug 02, 2022 |
Channah1: Stop disgracing yourself woman. A good marriage is not built on all that rubbish you're mentioning.
In all you mentioned, where's the place of prayers? None. Shows you're not a virtuous woman and your marriage was only based/founded on sex and not on Christ the solid rock, which was why it crashed. The foundation was weak.
For those of you still building your relationship and marriage on sex, I pity you because once the sex wears out, forget that marriage. That is the root cause of the so many divorce cases we have these days. Marriage built on sexual foundation.
A word is enough for the wise. Well said. |
Crime › Re: Nigerians In Italy Protest The Killing Of Alika Ogorchukwu by We4all: 1:37am On Aug 02, 2022 |
olisaEze: It is beginning to look like animals now have more compassion for human than humans for humans. How else can u explain a crowd of onlookers watching & recording as a man was being beaten to death with not a muscle moved to save the situation! RIP to the dead, life ana gaga!  Let’s be honest here, worse things happen in Nigeria. People are being burnt to death daily while others watch and record the act. Some of these people could have been innocent but no one cared. What happened to that man in Italy was normal as whites are used to minding their businesses. And no one thought the man was going to die for being in a fight. In the end, they called the cops which I think is the right thing to do. |
Celebrities › Re: Cynthia Okereke’s Bank Account Cleared – AGN President by We4all: 6:30pm On Jul 30, 2022 |
Redman44: I am a teacher in Ikorodu, Lagos. I am looking for a teaching job that pays 40,000 to 45,000 Naira. I can teach JSS 1-3 and Primary 2-5. Please call or whatsapp me on 07049598500. Thanks.
Areas of Ikorodu I can work in: Ijede Road, Elepe, Mowo Nla, Gberigbe, Gbaga etc. Cheers.
Mr Emmanuel.
07049598500. God bless you for hustling like a real man. I know people who wouldn’t even accept a teaching job for something higher. I hope you get what you’re looking for. |
Celebrities › Re: Cynthia Okereke’s Bank Account Cleared – AGN President by We4all: 6:27pm On Jul 30, 2022 |
SamOchuko: @OP, them kidnap people, instead of you to put who them kidnap pics u day put that of Ada Ameh, how this kidnap issue take relate to Ada? Lol…That’s not Ada Ameh but the woman, Cynthia Okereke that was kidnapped. The other day, I was even thinking she could be the best actress to replace Adah as cast of ‘The Johnson’s’. |
Crime › Re: Bayelsa Police Arrests Man Who Killed And Buried His Girlfriend In His Room by We4all: 8:15am On Jul 30, 2022 |
fk001: Are good women scarce in your area? because normally intelligent or not, to find a woman it shouldn't be that hard. Nowadays they are the most cheapest things on earth. The empty skull amongst them are busy displaying their nudity on FB reels, twitter, and IG.
Thank God I don't have sisters, At the bolded: It is better to display nudity than to be a murderer na. You don’t have sisters but brothers. Do you know what they are up to or what you are even up to? If you turn left or right, there are killings everywhere. Who are the perpetrators? If guys should start displaying their own nudity on SM, they will have less time to kill for rituals. Thank God I don’t have kids! |
Education › Re: Veritas University, Abuja Shuts Down Academic Activities Over insecurity by We4all: 11:40pm On Jul 27, 2022 |
Splitmind: The security situation is being overblown for the sake of making president Buhari and the APC look bad during the election period.
The opposition is really desperate this time around.
All over the country Nigerians are living their lives as they always do but one news story will cause unnecessary panic.
We need to do better as a people. You’re right but APC did the same to PDP during Jonathan’s era. They are simply returning the favor. |
Politics › Re: Ortom Asks FG To Account For $1bn Security Fund Jointly Contributed By States by We4all: 7:09am On Jul 27, 2022 |
Jking20: Smh... coming from someone who can't even secure a local gov't area in his state. People like Gov. Ortom deserves not to be even goin on public TV stations to talk trash. He's owning his state both workers and pensioners salary for months only God can tell, and he's here spitting rubbish. Aside Fulani herdsmen brutality which has been a perennial problem in the state, their thugs are kidnapping and killing people in some local gov'ts on daily basis.
Continue blaming the Fed gov't as if you're the only state in Nigeria. Nonsense PDP fraudsters. I swear, that man is an irritant. He hides behind his incompetence to criticize the FG. |
Politics › Re: Ortom Asks FG To Account For $1bn Security Fund Jointly Contributed By States by We4all: 7:08am On Jul 27, 2022 |
This man is trying to make himself relevant. He should account for worker’s salaries first. |
Celebrities › Re: I Didn't Sleep With Apostle Suleman – Queen Nwokoye by We4all: 10:25pm On Jul 26, 2022 |
Realhommie: Lol... [b]Grandma ke, shebi you know say she no dey marriage? [/b]She's in her 50's, still very young..
Anyways, we no fit know which one be true or not but definitely some of them na already confirmed since. At the bolded: Perhaps she is divorced. She used to be married and has grownup kids. |
Celebrities › Re: ‘you Fall My Hand’ – Halima Abubakar Fingers Shan George As Suleman's Lover by We4all: 9:53pm On Jul 26, 2022 |
Antimarraige: Be like this pastor dey use jazz on all these actresses. Abi shey na him get money pass ni? That’s the rituals process: ‘sleep with celebrities and get richer’. |
Celebrities › Re: I Didn't Sleep With Apostle Suleman – Queen Nwokoye by We4all: 9:35pm On Jul 26, 2022 |
Realhommie: Her defense is watery and her body language suggest she's probably guilty.
Same way Daniella denied but we know how far... I am especially disappointed in Queen because she use to be one of my favorites, very good in interpreting roles and a quiet life devoid of controversy, in fact i loved her. Imagine someone you held in very high esteem, sad. She has a little girl and outside marriage I think. She isn’t that innocent. |
Celebrities › Re: I Didn't Sleep With Apostle Suleman – Queen Nwokoye by We4all: 9:30pm On Jul 26, 2022 |
Realhommie: Same here... The blogger mentioned many names but the ones that caught me are Queen, Omotola, Ngozi Ezeonu, chaiiii... Even Georgina that is forming saint and independent lady, her name dey... Ngozi Ezeonu is a grand ma na. Would he sleep with someone like that? |
Celebrities › Re: Ike Onyema Reacts As Mercy Eke Said She Dated Someone She Was Taking Care Of by We4all: 8:59pm On Jul 26, 2022 |
CondemnBattery:
 The reason I can never eat a lady's money. even if na boxer she buy for you on your birthday she go tell the whole world say she don invest heaven and earth on you.
That Mercy sounds and looks too razz for my liking.
If the reverse was the case that Ike was the one that won the show, this same mercy would have glued the poor boy, blackmailing him for marriage.
Is this not the same Mercy that used both Ike's BBN coins to buy immunity that took her to the finals unhurt? ungrateful lots Are you not supposed to be a woman? |
Celebrities › Re: Story Of How Apostle Suleman Ruined Actress Halima Abubakar, By Gist Lover. by We4all: 3:13pm On Jul 25, 2022 |
I pity anyone who still thinks that Suleiman is a man of God. Nigerians are too gullible. |
Celebrities › Re: Yemi Alade Denied Visa To Canada by We4all: 5:47pm On Jul 23, 2022 |
Abegi, they should just go and park well. Bunch of dumb mofos! Does Yemi look like someone who wouldn’t return to her home country?
They overdo these things and it’s getting annoying. Canada that some of us will reject if given a visa for free. Alayes……. |
Crime › Re: Woman Who Set Husband Ablaze Commits Suicide by We4all: 12:00am On Jul 23, 2022 |
heendrix: no one survives such level of 3rd degree burn With the way he was seated in that picture, he kinda looked strong. He could have survived with a superior medical care. |
Crime › Re: Woman Who Set Husband Ablaze Commits Suicide by We4all: 11:58pm On Jul 22, 2022 |
Omoh! Some people are just insane. It is better to be childless than to be dead. |
Celebrities › Re: Breaking!!! Music Producer , Don Jazzy Loses Mother To Cancer by We4all: 11:50pm On Jul 22, 2022 |
Cancer has wrecked many lives. My world crumbled when cancer invaded the lives of my two siblings. |
Celebrities › Re: Lasisi Elenu Proposes To His Girlfriend, Nonso adika (Video, Photos) by We4all: 11:47pm On Jul 22, 2022 |
I thought there is another comedian Elenu before this one? |
Politics › Re: Wike And I Will Work For Pdp’s Victory – Ortom by We4all: 8:33pm On Jul 21, 2022 |
Stupid Governor who thinks he is important and very influential. Clueless bastard that has emptied the State’s treasury for personal gains but can’t pay workers salaries.
He hides his incompetence by trying to make himself relevant in the helm of affairs. Alaye….. |
Crime › Re: Lady On The Run After Setting Her Cairo-Based Husband On Fire (Pics/Video) by We4all: 12:41pm On Jul 21, 2022 |
DonMaxxy: Stop spewing cow dung here. Who is unfaithful to who in the story...is it not the lady that cheated on the man and went as far as having a child for another man.
Don't just jump into a thread and begin to expose yourself as a nursery school dropout The OP decided to mix things up because he was too hasty to post. The woman is childless and it was the husband who had a kid. |
Crime › Re: Lady On The Run After Setting Her Cairo-Based Husband On Fire (Pics/Video) by We4all: 12:39pm On Jul 21, 2022 |
officialwdhtv: She was the one that actually cheated and had a kid outside their union while Teebams was away in Cairo You should verify a story before posting na. How could she have had a kid when she is supposedly barren? It was the husband that had a kid outside wedlock. |
Celebrities › Re: Racist Fan Taunts Korra Obidi And Her Babies In Disturbing Message by We4all: 9:51am On Jul 21, 2022 |
emmaodet: Believe me, no matter how we abuse each other here as nigerians, Tribalism is a child's play to Racism. In racism, the person believes you are far inferior, a disease/plague, if given chance, they won't mind wiping you off. No matter how my igbo brother or hausa brother or ghanian, kenyan, south african etc fights me, he will still use the cup i use in drinking water, seat where i stood up, use my plate to eat etc I have worked with whites for a long time in my life, they separates my tea cup and distance it from theirs on the tray as if am a plague. They label their cups so that i won't mistakenly use it, spoons etc. I understand your point but what you have described is how rich Nigerians also treat poor people or those they feel superior too. I like to assume those experiences you’ve had happened in their country and not in Nigeria. If it happened in Nigeria, then shame on us. |
Celebrities › Re: Racist Fan Taunts Korra Obidi And Her Babies In Disturbing Message by We4all: 9:47am On Jul 21, 2022 |
pacespot: Then how come the Black husband didn't know he was cheated on  Because not every kid with one black parent will look biracial. He thought the kid took after his mom. |
Celebrities › Re: May Edochie: How I Survived Depression After My Husband Took A 2nd Wife (video) by We4all: 4:15pm On Jul 20, 2022 |
She is pretty. Her first daughter takes after her. |
Celebrities › Re: Apostle Chibuzor Makes Offer To Two Ladies Fighting Over Kenneth Aguba by We4all: 4:09pm On Jul 20, 2022 |
fidelmarshal199:
Most of these Nigerian girls are just leaches, if not how can a sane lady be fighting over such a man, In fact, I'm cutting all ties with them Guy, rest. White women do worse. They will marry you, file for divorce and begin to drag properties with you if there was no prenup. |
Celebrities › Re: “my Depression Became Worse After I Slept With My Therapist” – Omah Lay Spills by We4all: 12:47am On Jul 20, 2022 |
One vital question: ‘is the therapist a male or female’? I detest people who can’t exhibit some levels of professionalism when dealing with their patients. |
Celebrities › Re: Racist Fan Taunts Korra Obidi And Her Babies In Disturbing Message by We4all: 12:41am On Jul 20, 2022 |
The way some white people irritate me now can only be imagined. I used to hold them in high regards, until I realized most of them are just a bunch of fools holed up in their countries, without a knowledge of what the outside world is talking about.
Listen, if a white person sneers at you, just kindly return the favor cos they’re no better.
I watched a program where a white woman cheated on her black husband because, she didn’t want a black kid.
When they revealed the face of the white man, I nearly puked. The black husband could compete for the most handsome man in America and he would stand a chance. |