Politics › Re: Ondo: Peter Fasua Steps Down For Governor Akeredolu by Xantosdamy(m): 2:17pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
after what APC did at the councillor and chairman election this man still follow APC.. na war o |
Phones › Re: Which Network Have The Best Night Plan Available Now. by Xantosdamy(m): 4:15pm On Sep 30, 2020 |
Glo 1.2g for 100 naira and no cap |
Politics › Re: Yoruba Council Of Elders Rejects Agitation For Oduduwa Republic| Sahara Reporter by Xantosdamy(m): 9:41am On Sep 28, 2020 |
NofiuFade: It obvious, why would they not reject it a race that don't love themselves, a race that's so divided to any extend, talking from experience as a Yoruba man I have found myself in different foreign places that I always find comfort and security in other tribes of Nigeria than my yoruba s brothers and sister, let keep deceiving ourselves, the small group calling for separation is it on the interest of yoruba nation at large or just for their self political gain ,it is well. your experience not everyone one experience have been to north and east the few I met have become family maybe you should check you attitude and behaviour and don't blame it on others |
Politics › Re: World War 3 Activated Armenia Vs Azerbaijan Begins by Xantosdamy(m): 5:47pm On Sep 27, 2020 |
BluntTheApostle: Armenia and Azerbaijan whose total population is not even up to that of Lagos will destroy Nigeria in two weeks?
Their combined military budget is not even up to 30% of Nigeria's.
Their combined active military personnel is only slightly above 50% of Nigeria's.
You people just enjoy downgrading Nigeria sha. Lol you they mind them too much of movies some think All European or Any non African country is better |
Politics › Re: World War 3 Activated Armenia Vs Azerbaijan Begins by Xantosdamy(m): 5:40pm On Sep 27, 2020 |
Madmohamed419: u don't kn what your talking about. Two of them are more powerful than Nigerian. One of those two country will destroy Nigerian just only two weeks. Those countries surrender by Russia don't play whit their security [s] Madmohamed419: u don't kn what your talking about. Two of them are more powerful than Nigerian. One of those two country will destroy Nigerian just only two weeks. Those countries surrender by Russia don't play whit their security [/s] Madmohamed419: u don't kn what your talking about. Two of them are more powerful than Nigerian. One of those two country will destroy Nigerian just only two weeks. Those countries surrender by Russia don't play whit their security joke just because Nigeria is battling insecurities and corruption you think Nigeria military is boys scout? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Tell Us Why You Didn't Go To Church Today by Xantosdamy(m): 1:06pm On Sep 27, 2020 |
financial reasons |
Crime › Re: Man Kills & Buries His 70-Year-Old Father In A Shallow Grave In Anambra (Graphic by Xantosdamy(m): 8:03pm On Sep 26, 2020 |
This is heartbreaking. Why always anambra |
Politics › Re: Rochas Okorocha Dumped By His Kinsmen From Ideato by Xantosdamy(m): 7:36pm On Sep 25, 2020 |
rochas okorostatue�� |
Politics › Re: Bayelsa West: APC Stakeholders Endorse Seriake Dickson by Xantosdamy(m): 7:34pm On Sep 25, 2020 |
okay |
Phones › Re: Help! This Gorilla Shows Everywhere On My Phone!!! by Xantosdamy(m): 6:16pm On Sep 25, 2020 |
lol give am banana e sure me die it's tecno phone had same problem with my old phone take it to a phone engineer to flash believe me nothing you can do some stupid app will install (system xhelper etc) themselves no matter how many times you uninstall dem , if you do the normal wiping within 5 minutes it will come back, best option get a new phone avoid tecno phones |
Politics › Re: Chinedu Ikedieze ‘Aki’ Campaigns For APC In Edo by Xantosdamy(m): 2:29pm On Sep 11, 2020 |
all for the money |
Pets › Re: Too Much Blood Sucking Bugs On My Dogs Body. What Should I Do Please? by Xantosdamy(m): 2:27pm On Sep 11, 2020 |
take it to the vet please |
Politics › Re: Ondo: Olusola Oke Submits Nomination Forms, Insists On Direct Primary by Xantosdamy(m): 8:04am On Jul 01, 2020 |
leaculpa: Ondo people hate Akeredolu. Trust me, pdp will win dt election if there's no rigging.
Ondo APC knows this. But I think it's too late for them to do anything about it. Dts why some are jumping ship. Aketi will still be the flagbearer. which ondo people abi APC caucus |
Family › Re: When Is The Right Time To Tell Him/Her Of A Child From Previous Relationship? by Xantosdamy(m): 10:35pm On Jun 17, 2020 |
As soon as you feel the relationship is moving to the permanent site �� |
Jokes Etc › Re: Native Doctor Contests For LG Chairman In Osun (Joke Photo) by Xantosdamy(m): 12:28pm On Jun 11, 2020 |
so far he has NEPA bill he his good to go�� |
Politics › Re: Sale Mamman: Nigerians Now Enjoy 18 To 24 Hours Of Electricity Daily by Xantosdamy(m): 12:20pm On Jun 11, 2020 |
 . amadioha and Ogun fire them which light shey n the one from Moon light or the sun lai Mohammed gang |
Politics › Re: Groups Present N22.5m To Akeredolu For Nomination Form by Xantosdamy(m): 10:14am On Jun 10, 2020 |
CANDYDADDY: .
Apc and failure,like akeredolu have done anything incredible so far
A husband to milf instagramer will you keep quite forget APC but akeredolu is working |
Politics › Re: Governor Akeredolu And Ayodele Adigun In 1976 Vs 2020 (Photos) by Xantosdamy(m): 3:12pm On May 23, 2020 |
friendship goals |
Politics › Re: Ondo Assembly Probes ₦4.3bn In Secret Account, Summons Finance Commissioner, AG by Xantosdamy(m): 9:37am On May 16, 2020 |
SLAP44: Ondo state has always been rules by thieves, that's why there has never been any development there, the state is so poor that half of its population are beggars on the streets of the capital.
They should hold their leaders to account for their money he has stolen. at first you made sense but you still showed your stupidity have you been to Akure and see half of the population begging maybe it your family members that are on the street who knows |
Politics › Re: Goni, Kyari, ModuSheriff, Elkanemi Death: Borno Lost 4 Red Cap Elders In 2 Weeks by Xantosdamy(m): 5:37pm On Apr 30, 2020 |
 . Red men Rip |
Culture › Re: COVID-19: Ooni Ogunwusi Visits Ondo, Donates Fumigation Vehicles (Photos) by Xantosdamy(m): 5:35pm On Apr 30, 2020 |
some people mumu sha so because he is a spiritual leader he should not lead others by example abi if he no wear mask now una go talk
Long live the King |
Politics › Re: FCC: Northerners As Chairman & Secretary Is A Violation - Osita Chidoka by Xantosdamy(m): 4:26pm On Apr 30, 2020 |
one Nigeria my foot |
Romance › Re: An Advice On How To Deal With A Disrespectful Lady. by Xantosdamy(m): 8:52am On Jan 22, 2019 |
 op hope you never chop vegetable like dis #better wake up |
Sports › Re: Iheanacho, Alexis Sanchez, Ozil Included In “The Worst” XI Spoof Awards by Xantosdamy(m): 10:06pm On Sep 25, 2018 |
 inconclusive list where is Headmaster Morata |
Sports › Re: DNA Test Confirms Emmanuel Tagoe Not The Father Of His 14-Year-Old Son by Xantosdamy(m): 6:32pm On Sep 14, 2018 |
 pilolo  |
Sports › Re: African Athletes Stranded In Lagos Airport Ahead Of Competition In Asaba. Photos by Xantosdamy(m): 9:00am On Aug 01, 2018 |
Politics › Re: Shehu Sani Name Missing As Mass Exodus Hits APC by Xantosdamy(m): 10:07pm On Jul 24, 2018 |
season film �� |
Crime › Re: Smuggler Who Taped 15 Phones To His Body Caught In Kenya (Photos) by Xantosdamy(m): 11:26pm On Jul 22, 2018 |
dissapointed I was expecting iPhone � so na touch light phone shior |
Politics › Re: 2019 General Elections Will Cost N242.4bn - Buhari Tells National Assembly by Xantosdamy(m): 9:10pm On Jul 17, 2018 |
Still some states find it hard to pay salary but na election he cares about I swear Nigeria is a zoo sh*t country |
Crime › Re: IMSU Student Arrested For Trying To Cut Off Man's Manhood After Sex by Xantosdamy(m): 5:51pm On Jun 30, 2018 |
 End time Olosho so di*k < 6k |
Phones › Re: Help! My Phone Fell Inside Water by Xantosdamy(m): 9:20am On Feb 08, 2018 |
put it inside a raw rice
thank me later |