Stats: 3,331,276 members, 8,449,527 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 10:52 PM

Xclusivedaniel6's Posts

Nairaland ForumXclusivedaniel6's ProfileXclusivedaniel6's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 31 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Which Celebrity Can You Abandon Your Current Relationship For If Asked Out? by Xclusivedaniel6(m): 3:50pm On May 12, 2021
Thier mama of all mama

RIHANNA cry tongue shocked cheesy

then

CARDI B grin
GUCHI shocked
ARIANA GRANDE tongue

SportsRe: Manchester City Win EPL Title After Leicester Beat Manchester United by Xclusivedaniel6(m): 8:13am On May 12, 2021
LordDarius:
Manchester United should be the noisy and lousy neighbors... Shame... Your bitter rival getting the trophy on your BIG HEAD...
mumu what happen to your own club, why you no fit carry ham
TravelRe: I Walked On The Longest Pedestrian Bridge In Nigeria (pics, Video) by Xclusivedaniel6(m): 11:50pm On May 11, 2021
eherbal:
Ojodu berger has the longest bridge. Since when did abeokuta start competing with lagos? Nonsense and ingredient grin
Egbon no one is competing with Lagos

Abk has the longest pedestrian bridge
I've climbed the one you posted and also the Abk own, the Abk own long and has different ends, more than 10 entrances and exit
SportsRe: As Things Stand, CR7 Will Likely Be Playing Europa League Football Next Season by Xclusivedaniel6(m): 11:22am On May 10, 2021
WHY ARE THIS CHEAP CASTIGATORS MAKING IT SEEM AS IF ITS RONALDS FAULT
PoliticsRe: All 7 New Boats Acquired By Lagos For Lagferry Are Locally Made (Video) by Xclusivedaniel6(m): 6:02pm On May 09, 2021
Trailblazer1:
See achievement grin grin grin

Mediocrity at best undecided
Mr Perfection, which one have you made?

what can you point to in your community and beat your chest that you achieved it?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Aston Villa Vs Manchester United (1 - 3) On 9th May 2021 by Xclusivedaniel6(m): 5:58pm On May 09, 2021
XXXXTENTACION:
Like play like play Man u go drop from second position for Tuchel and his boys to takeover. grin
mumu
RomanceRe: Reno Omokri: Money Spent On A Girlfriend Attracts No Blessing by Xclusivedaniel6(m): 12:46pm On May 09, 2021
Randy100:
like the one above you grin grin grin

PoliticsRe: Insecurity: Where Is The $1 Billion You Withdrew To Purchase Arms – Wike by Xclusivedaniel6(m): 10:46am On May 05, 2021
nedekid:
This Desmond Elliot I de hear about, it be like say na real yeye man! All the problems for naija, I hear say na him cause. Whick kin person be this sef. Only him walka come?
The idiot na simp
PoliticsRe: Insecurity: Where Is The $1 Billion You Withdrew To Purchase Arms – Wike by Xclusivedaniel6(m): 11:35pm On May 04, 2021
HellAnus:
Wike is a fool
na Desmond Elliott cos ham
CelebritiesRe: Who Are You To Judge Chidinma Ekile For Switching To Gospel Music ? by Xclusivedaniel6(m): 4:13pm On May 04, 2021
pyyxxaro:
She’s deceiving herself
chief Judge, weldone ooo
Epele
RomanceRe: My Friend Is Blinded By Money And Gadgets In Her Relationship. by Xclusivedaniel6(m): 4:09pm On May 04, 2021
SeekerofTruth1:
Your Friend is Like every other Average Nigerian Girl, Useless!

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: AS Roma Appoints Jose Mourinho As Head Coach by Xclusivedaniel6(m): 4:04pm On May 04, 2021
Officialgarri:
I hope he performs better here.

Handing Tottenham to Mourinho is similar to handing an already PDP bastardized Nigeria to President Buhari and expect a miracle in 5 years
must you be senseless?
what is the relationship between Nigerian politics and Mourinho
So what has your Buharu done to better your generations life so far?
SportsRe: Manchester United Fans Protest On Pitch At Old Trafford Stadium (Photos, Video) by Xclusivedaniel6(m): 6:35pm On May 03, 2021
uunwanaobong3:
Man utd is a joke and a disgrace to england.

As a mancity fan, i can boldly say officially that man utd is our noisy niergbor.

Oya, start the match make liverpool beat this idiot make i carry my trophy.
Noisy nairgbor
pele o, mayor of London
SportsRe: Manchester United Could Face Points Deduction Under Premier League Rules by Xclusivedaniel6(m): 6:09pm On May 03, 2021
ChelseaArmy:
good one FA pls 9 points deduction will make their fans behave well
definitely a Chelsea fan
CelebritiesRe: Chidinma Celebrates Her 30th Birthday, Now A Gospel Singer by Xclusivedaniel6(m): 10:35am On May 02, 2021
StephenBB:
I laugh in Swahili grin grin
As worldly music no pay...
As nacking Flavour and Kizz no pay...

Hanty don turn low budget Mercy Chinwo with leather jacket.
Chindinma....Kontinu grin
But she have achieved more than you, simp
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Has Become A Giant Killing Field – PDP by Xclusivedaniel6(m): 10:32am On May 02, 2021
Mikehot:
This is the only trend you can run to since others are full of Buhari jihadic dagger

If we don't blame the ruling party for this are we supposed to blame FIFA?

Last time i checked apc as opposition blamed everything on the ruling party
You dey mind the fool
PoliticsRe: Bishop Kukah: Buhari Should Have Spoken With Biden, Not US Secretary by Xclusivedaniel6(m): 11:38pm On May 01, 2021
thebosstrevor1:
I am tired of these people called our religious leaders

They must complain and complain, nag and nag.

Instead of this man to appreciate the effort, he is busy complaining.
Appreciate whose effort?
are you high on osogbo weed?
TravelRe: First Commercial Plane To Land At Anambra Airport For Runway Testing (Photos) by Xclusivedaniel6(m): 3:59pm On Apr 30, 2021
Please spread this bitter fact to every inch of Nigeria,
our leaders have reduced our thinking to the point that when we see infrastructure, we becomes fools.
Imagine in this century, one politicianwill carry scissors and be cutting ribbon to open roads, clinic, schools and all we do is hail them, haaaaaa we don suffer, they are using scissors to commission what is meant to be our gangan making it seems as if they are doing us a favour. We are so lost in this part of the world
AbaganaMiracle:
So much so for "international airport status" We Igbo people are not known to accept mediocre. Those of us shouting "international" should hide in shame. Fulanis, a set of marauding illiterate immigrants from the foothills of futa jalon are denying you the freedom to build your infrastructure the way you want, and some of you don't see anything bad about it? Yet, you call yourselves Igbos?

Our hope for world-class infrastructure ONLY lies in Biafra. It's a shame seeing the mighty and who-is-who of our people coming out to celebrate this empty shed look-alike as an achievement and a leap in development when we are sitting above trillions of dollars worth of oil reserves/money in all Igbo territories. SHAME!! SHAME!! SHAME!! to our people. Below is what our Igbo race deserves as an airport and nothing less than that. It's our oil money (80%) of oil in nigeria that is being divided amongst nigerians. Money from our land and we are cool about it? Tufiakwa!! Alu!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m-_-qa7DtW4
TV/MoviesRe: Do You Know The Functions Of These Remote Buttons? (Photo) by Xclusivedaniel6(m): 2:46pm On Apr 30, 2021
lascos912:
Go school you won't go

Now you are asking for functions of ordinary GOTV remote control
You wey go school tell us the function of the buttons abeg
You must be explanatory and show us little proof but if you cant do that, you're a glorified simp sir
PoliticsRe: Throwback Post Of Jonathan When He Visited North East Over Insecurity by Xclusivedaniel6(m): 6:12pm On Apr 28, 2021
richmond500:
no be today insecurity start, Obasanjo and Peter Odili will never know peace.

They are the architect of modern Nigeria insecurity problems, Goodluck and Buhari administration just modified it.

Modified, just look at them defending their favourite criminal. Both PMB, GEJ and OBJ sympathizers, ur tears are delicious. u nonentities will always vote incompetent people to power and attack whoever attacks them
shey we should vote you?
SportsRe: Give Him The Ballon D'or' – Iheanacho Inspires Twitter Meltdown by Xclusivedaniel6(m): 2:09pm On Apr 27, 2021
robosky02:
You well soo
See person wey dey score like water who won bench am?
I never insult you bro

and yes he's scoring and have always been scoring but have you forgotten what happened to him at Mancity?
The reason why we are seeing more of him is because Vardy is getting weak, if Leicester city finalize thier deal to get another striker, the rest na story
He's black remember
SportsRe: Give Him The Ballon D'or' – Iheanacho Inspires Twitter Meltdown by Xclusivedaniel6(m): 12:40pm On Apr 27, 2021
PlayMaker14:
we should also thank Brendan Rodgers for having faith in our Nigeria GOAT
Bro, Rodgers doesnt have a choice, that's why he's using Ihenacho. Leicester city don dey scout another striker, once they land him, boom, our boy on the bench again
PoliticsRe: Bandits Kill Two More Greenfield University Students by Xclusivedaniel6(m): 8:56pm On Apr 26, 2021
luminouz:
Nigerians sha. You wey dey curse,do you have peace? Y'all are so emotional. Protest and be ready to die but y'all don't want that. Now see the consequences. Even helinues don repent from buhari's change.

Ain't it funny that you can curse but you are too cowardly to protest or go and rescue those students.

Your curses won't save you when these bandits come for the people you love. Get steel and fight.
like sey you dey by my side when I dey shout for lekki toll gate and Abk NNPC under bridge
PoliticsRe: Bandits Kill Two More Greenfield University Students by Xclusivedaniel6(m): 8:55pm On Apr 26, 2021
luminouz:
Nigerians sha. You wey dey curse,do you have peace? Y'all are so emotional. Protest and be ready to die but y'all don't want that. Now see the consequences. Even helinues don repent from buhari's change.

Ain't it funny that you can curse but you are too cowardly to protest or go and rescue those students.

Your curses won't save you when these bandits come for the people you love. Get steel and fight.
STFU simp
I didn't mention your name
PoliticsRe: Bandits Kill Two More Greenfield University Students by Xclusivedaniel6(m): 7:06pm On Apr 26, 2021
Anybody anywhere supporting Buhari and his administration shall never know peace, If they find peace thier generation to come will not know peace

If you're reading this and you're supporting Buhari, may you not know peace till you die
PoliticsRe: Omokri To Army: Eliminate Boko Haram Leader Just As You Crushed Ikonso by Xclusivedaniel6(m): 10:56am On Apr 26, 2021
seunmsg:
Reno was in Aso Rock for six years with Jonathan. They had the chance to eliminate not just the leader of Boko Haram but the entire sect but failed to do so. This advice wouldn’t have been necessary if they had done the job when they had the chance.
Recieve sense and stop shying out of the truth
You should get the message of the tread not point fingers
PoliticsRe: Omokri To Army: Eliminate Boko Haram Leader Just As You Crushed Ikonso by Xclusivedaniel6(m): 10:55am On Apr 26, 2021
thebosstrevor1:
Why did Jonathan didn't eliminate Shekau after telling us millions of times how they killed him
are you high on cheap weed or clout chasing?
PoliticsRe: Fayose: Buhari's Government Now Employer, Defender Of Terrorists, Bandits by Xclusivedaniel6(m): 5:01pm On Apr 25, 2021
Jostoman:
That is the situation we found ourselves in Nigeria now and it is only God that can deliver us, because if you see the way they are announcing death across Nigeria everyday most especially in the north you will think is a normal thing.
bro, death is the new malaria

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 31 pages)