Youngmonie's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Youngmonie's Profile › Youngmonie's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 28 pages)
Heyyyyyy Nigerians and their rumours, From wer i would know the poster is lying, TVC is not owned by Tinubu it is owned by ERASTUS AKINGBOLA!!!!, its no news to Nigerians, [color=#006600][/color]liiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeesssssssssssssssss!!!! |
2mch:This guys its nt funny ohh, dat guy jus dey curse as if noo!!, wetin be all dat onee, and beside i dint insult the woman i was jus expressing my own view!!!!! |
edicolove:Nobody is attacking her. And as for Tinubu, any movement has to have a head or leadership ( Just that his own style of leadership is dubious and greedy) |
edicolove:What is this omo nna talking bout!!!, when did they come into government that ur already shouting that why are they nt looking like america, !!!!, we cant say whether ACN IS better or not till they finish their own term, PDPD has been there nd we av seen what they av done, NOTHING!!! |
felele:Egbon kilenso yi!!!, i never said daniel was invited to visit HID , there was no wer i said so, nd pls stop al dis curses theres no need for al this rubbbish!!, at least we r just er to express our views, its for the betterment of all ohh, abeg comomt all dis rubbish i no like am, na beg i dy beg ohh!!!!, nd im nt saying she shud av pushed him away but she should av called him like and talked like mama and pikin , hes government was in no way reflecting awo legacy, pls ders no need for all this curses!!!!! |
edicolove:Its not Its nt bout being too intelligent, its knowing what has gone wrong in yoruba land since 1999when PDP came into government with expressing positive |
edicolove:Im sorry to say those ones dont know their fathers house!!!!, common wht av they benefitted from a PDP led government since 2003, even when our supposed son (obj) was there what have we benefitted since then, ACN has come withits own agenda and lets wait nd seee how it will play out!!! |
2mch:Guy , if the elders refuse to tackle the real problems it is left to the youths to do so !!, comon we all know what obj did to the den AD and afenifere in 2003, it could have taken only some1 with stronng mind to have defeated the PDP!!!, and beside why did u remove some of my postt!!, comment on the rest!!!!ND beside if you look at afenifere today!!!, how many ppl there av the political will and strength to do such a thing!!!, Since we lost Bola Ige( RIP) to the same hands of this same obj and PDP, there has been no strong leadership of the yoruba race again!!, none and i mean none. None of them had the political might that was why Obj had his way in 2003!!!! |
I no be hausa ohh!!!, have you heard the saying " Agba o;e si ni ile ki ori omo tuntun wo", ha wer are our elders on ogun state!!!! lets live government out of this for now!!!, and every one know Mama was actively supporting PDP and even if u read the article thers a place that says " everybody has freedom of association". Fine, PDP especaillly in ogun never showed the zeal papa did, they did nothing that reflected awo's legacy, they could not even following his footprint and do something good for the people!!, Pls commmon lets look at this issue well naa!!!!! |
2mch:What is this guy saying, u dont even know Ogun State politics!!!!!, Dnt even tell me dey are not interferring with politics, what is Tribune doing, !!, we are not saying shes doing anything bad, but being who she is she should be able to call the like of Daniel to book!!, common look at how ogun state is noww!!!! and we claim we have traditional leaders, !!, it simply wrong!! |
loool!!, the oil croonies and PDP election sponsors av to recoup their election expenses |
IM realy dissappointed with mama HID!!, everybody knows this woman is a typical PDP supporter and they jus rubbished tribune (Ogun State PDP), when all this crisis of PDP in ogun wa going on what did she do bout it, yet she will still host the likes of OGD. Fine Nobody is trying to take awo's place but the truth be told ACN is jus trying to restore the glory of the SW that PDP is rubbished al this yrs!!!, , look at their products in ogun state, OBJ has become aa thing of riddicle, even fayose of all people can disrespect him, look at OGD, has become a runner, Bankole in custody of Efcc, yet all she can say is this and all this things are goin on under her nose!!!, she cannot call all her children togehter and talk to them!!!, She better know now, A GREATER LEADER THAN AWO WILL RISE AGAIN!! ( Def nt Tinubu!), im from ogunstate buh alll said above jus reflects my own views of what has gone wrong |
Most people dont even know the facts bout this issuse, Unna just they yarn. The house took a joint decision to increase salaries of which neither bankole nor his deputy got an increase. They also decided to collect the loan. So all this sahara bullshit that he stole $1b is all media speculation, Banky is gonna come out clean from this!!, Waziri is jus flexing muscles.!! |
isquar3d3:Finished is an understatemnt |
This is a going to be a big problem for the executive arm of government. PDP dont have 2/3rd majority in the house and it will be difficult for them to come to an agreement and i dont forsee a situation were CPC nor ACN will be in agreement with PDP. |
debrief08:Like its not ur almijiri citizens that are suffering the most?? |
All in all the NORTH still wins, |
bulDozer:Something some idiots fail to realize, alll in all they still win?? |
Lets forget politics and all!!, But is it wrong for a woman to be a SPEAKER OF THE HOUSE?, Patricia Etteh was der she dit last long, this one now, they dint even try for her!!! |
debrief08:We wil wait till then , les just watch and see!!!, PDP is not stupid!!! |
enjwasa:This is what i was telling some people, since the presidency and PDP has supported her Tambuwal wouldnt last long, I bet u he will be indicted in that 10bn scandal and impeached by the same people that voted him!!! |
debrief08:Dnt deceive urself, PDP will still use this its same members!!, u dont kno politics, are they not the same people who put patricia etteh there and removed her ![]() , Boy its all about the Partyyy!!! |
Looks like most people underestimate the POWER OF THE PARTY PDP!!, since the party has said this is who they want and even the preseidency has even supported her. I forsee a very possible situation wherein the party through the presidency will push forward on the EFCC 10bn scandal in wich Tambuwal is involved, if he is indicted, he will be impeached. Simple and square, why do you think they were asked to write their names and constituency on the ballot paper?, PDP is not stupid. Cos with the situation on ground now there is no balance, prseidency is from the ss, VP: NORTH, Senate President : North, Deputy SE, Speaker: NOrth, Deputy SE. All in all the North still wins? |
propsganda ans useless media speculationsss!!! |
Must e always RE-CYCLE leaders in this country!!!! ? |
From some comments are i cn sense marginlisation and tribalism which should not be, cmmon nt all these hausa ppl are uneducated, nt all of them are exremist, most of them are educated, most of them school here, so whts all the hype over an hausa language being used as business, Nigerians at time we are the architect of our own downfall, we read meaning to every single thing. |
loool ppl fail to understand one thing, its a very small percentage of them that are rich and not jus ordinarily rich extra rich, and their buying power is high, these malo guys dnt shop at ur normal stores they go for designers and they are not stingy they spend their money, so its not about whether there are loads of yourba or igbo ppl in london, ok aw many of them can actually afford to buy clothes going into thousands, |
Fine its good, but we have always been very good at passing laws, BUT VERY BAD @ IMPLEMENTING, so how is this FOI gonna be diffirent from every other!!! |
Spartacus Friends Two and a half men Big bang theory Smallville HOUSE , LOVE IT How i met your mother Hawai five-o Match of the day, loool |
LOOOOOOOL!!!, some people asre not enlightned and dont know the true reality on ground. i suggest you watch vidoes on youtube about AFRICOM and its real agenda and you would know why this option aint good for Nigeria. And i still try to find answers to one question: WHY DOES AMERICA TRY TO TAKE RESPONSIBILTY FOR THE WORLD!!, i mean its crazy this country is broke yet it still spends trillions on its militrary budget at the expense of americans, how on earth are they goin to keep up spending such money every year, !!! |
rasputinn:This is what i HATE most in my life. Leave festus alone festus or no festus , comment on the articel and subject matter, Nigerians @ times sha!!!! |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 28 pages)
? Pushed him away, or welcomed him like the mother of all that she is