Stats: 3,327,172 members, 8,429,612 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 08:21 AM

Yusluvad's Posts

Nairaland ForumYusluvad's ProfileYusluvad's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 173 pages)

TravelRe: Ikorodu Pedestrian Bridge Collapses (Pictures) by yusluvad(m): 9:15pm On May 29, 2022
Pathetic and disheartening...
SportsRe: Nottingham Forest Back To Premier League After 23years by yusluvad(m): 9:13pm On May 29, 2022
Congratulations to Nottingham Forest FC on their new promotion to the top flight league...
SportsRe: Nottingham Forest Back To Premier League After 23years by yusluvad(m): 9:12pm On May 29, 2022
Maxymilliano:
Congratulations to them

They have more champions League trophies than Arsenal and Man City combined
Off the speakers abeg. grin cheesy grin
CrimeRe: Woman Abandons Baby, Absconds After Delivery In Delta (Photos) by yusluvad(m): 9:09pm On May 29, 2022
Pathetic and disheartening...
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Real Madrid Wins 2021/2022 UEFA Champions League Trophy (Pictures) by yusluvad(m): 6:15am On May 29, 2022
Congratulations to Real Madrid. Hala Madrid... cool cool
Christianity EtcRe: 31 Dead In Kings Assembly Church Stampede In Rivers State by yusluvad(m): 3:42pm On May 28, 2022
May God comfort their families...
PoliticsRe: APC Primary: I’m Ready To Serve, Not To Make Money — Tinubu by yusluvad(m): 8:51am On May 27, 2022
Mad man... grin grin
CelebritiesRe: Patoranking Celebrates His 32nd Birthday Today by yusluvad(m): 8:49am On May 27, 2022
Happy birthday Pato cool cool
CrimeRe: 2 Jealous Ladies Upload Married Friend’s Sex Video On Social Media In Lagos by yusluvad(m): 8:48am On May 27, 2022
jmoore:
Virgin = Zero worries
100% cool cool
FamilyRe: Demond George: Man With 33 Children Speaks (Video) by yusluvad(m): 6:52am On May 27, 2022
Father George cheesy cheesy grin
Science/TechnologyRe: Asteroid Twice World's Tallest Building Will Pass Through Earth On Friday (Pics) by yusluvad(m): 7:14am On May 24, 2022
Beautiful work of nature...
SportsRe: EPL Bids Mike Dean Farewell by yusluvad(m): 10:56pm On May 22, 2022
Goodbye Mike Dean. The English Premier League will miss you and your red cards...
Car TalkRe: $142Million Mercedes-Benz 300 SLR Uhlenhaut Coupe Most Expensive Car Ever Sold by yusluvad(m): 10:38pm On May 22, 2022
Waste of money...
PropertiesRe: Which Of These Warehouse Types Should I Go For? Photos by yusluvad(m): 10:33pm On May 22, 2022
Both. But choosing either of the two depends on what you really intend using it for...
TravelRe: Good Beach: The Newest Beach In Lagos (Stunning Pictures) by yusluvad(m): 7:07pm On May 21, 2022
This is simply amazing... cool cool
BusinessRe: Folorunso Alakija’s New N60bn Luxury Tower Ready by yusluvad(m): 7:04pm On May 21, 2022
Nice development
PoliticsRe: JUST-IN: President Buhari Arrives Abu Dhabi (Photos) by yusluvad(m): 10:56pm On May 19, 2022
Wakawaka man...
NYSCRe: NYSC Member Donates 10 Months Allowance As Scholarship To Student (pix) by yusluvad(m): 10:48pm On May 19, 2022
Nice gesture from Ekong. Hope you can continue this after Youth Service year. You're a darling... cool cool
RomanceRe: A 19-Year-old Boy Marries 39 Year-old Lady, pictures by yusluvad(m): 10:45pm On May 19, 2022
flejnr2:
Child abuse cheesy ,
The Aunty is desperate, while the young boy is lust and probably enjoying some financial benefits.
Time will tell
Fact!
CelebritiesRe: Rihanna, A$AP Rocky Welcome Baby Boy by yusluvad(m): 10:44pm On May 19, 2022
Congratulations...
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by yusluvad(m): 7:20am On May 19, 2022
FutureFocus:
LUX Tools Angle Grinder
Price ?
TV/MoviesRe: Osas Ighodaro Wins Best Female Dressed At AMVCA 2022 Red Carpet by yusluvad(m): 10:26pm On May 14, 2022
Promoting nudity...
CrimeRe: Deborah Samuel: Aftermath Of The Sokoto Student's Lynching (Graphic Photo) by yusluvad(m): 11:45am On May 13, 2022
habsydiamond:
The way forward will be separation... If we can be one or act like one since the inception... Am not sure we can now.. Though every region with their own problems but the northern past are riding the other regions in every aspect and yet we are still claiming we are one... If we are one everything should be done equally in every aspects of this country but that's not the case. They are everywhere in government, in ministries and so on... Even the security problems we are combating in this country begins with them.. It as been said if u can not cater for the poor man's children, one day they won't allow ur own children to eat in peace... It's happening now.. When u give birth to multitudes of children and at the end of the day give them bowls to go fend for themselves, what do u expect in return a good citizens of the country or whathuh
You've said it the way it should be..
CrimeRe: Deborah Samuel: Aftermath Of The Sokoto Student's Lynching (Graphic Photo) by yusluvad(m): 11:45am On May 13, 2022
DominusPrime:
Nothing will come out of it as usual.

You see why you have to be deluded to support pdp or apc?

Atiku took down his condemnation of this barbaric killing simply because he was threatened by Northern youths via his political ambition. And you people really believe he is contesting because he really wants to 'unite Nigeria'.

If at this stage in the history of Nigeria you still support one politician or party believing that he is coming to make things better, and without being paid for it then you need to have your head examined.
You nailed it...
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh Names Male Contacts On Her Phone Based On Their Private Organ (Pix) by yusluvad(m): 11:41am On May 13, 2022
Looking for unnecessary attention everywhere... grin cheesy grin
CrimeRe: Pictures Of The Muslim Fanatics That Burnt Deborah Alive In Sokoto by yusluvad(m): 11:38am On May 13, 2022
Jashub:
Northern Nigeria is the worst place on earth . We have all sorts of animals roaming free there
Fact
PoliticsRe: Emefiele: Nigerians Can Have Heart Attack, I’m Having Fun by yusluvad(m): 7:49pm On May 12, 2022
Northernblood5:
Do i blame the idiot? No. This is what happens when you vote in fools in power. Nigerians vote for someone out of pity without considering their future first B4 sentiment.

Look at Tinubu, look at Atiku look at this idiot and many other aspirants, you will see that they have nothing to offer but will foolish nigerians place them where they belong? The answer is no.

Enjoy your leaders
That's just it. You've said it the way it should be...
PoliticsRe: Abolaji Ajimobi Poses With His Nomination Forms In Oyo (Photos) by yusluvad(m): 7:46pm On May 12, 2022
ishowdotgmail:
The cycle never ends. Baton from father to son
Don't mind them.
PoliticsRe: Abolaji Ajimobi Poses With His Nomination Forms In Oyo (Photos) by yusluvad(m): 7:46pm On May 12, 2022
Oai007:
Thank God that's my constituency. I will vote against you
One cold beer for you cheesy cheesy
Abi you be malt advocate like myself grin grin
CareerRe: I Finally Quit My Bank Job For Bolt Driving by yusluvad(m): 1:02pm On May 11, 2022
dalass:
Seems Bank jobs are overrated grin
Highly overrated...
Nairaland GeneralRe: Mob Beats Crossdresser To Pulp In Lagos Motor Park (Photo, Video) by yusluvad(m): 9:54pm On May 07, 2022
Pr3cious:
They want to beat the fear of God back into him.
grin cheesy grin
SportsRe: 2022 Women's U20 World Cup: Nigeria Drawn Against France, Canada & Korea by yusluvad(m): 7:54am On May 07, 2022
Sweetplum:
What a tough group. Since our girls are better than the super eagles, I blv in them.
I also believe in them. But that group is hard to be... cool cool

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 173 pages)