Stats: 3,330,092 members, 8,443,834 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 July 2026 at 03:10 PM

Zedoo's Posts

Nairaland ForumZedoo's ProfileZedoo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 71 pages)

CareerRe: Is This A Norm In Nigeria Among Bosses And Masters?? by Zedoo(m): 7:00pm On Aug 11, 2022
So with YouTube and data...you still dey...you know what...never mind
CelebritiesRe: Judy Austin: Yul Edochie Best Nollywood Director, Second Wife Boasts by Zedoo(m): 9:41am On Aug 01, 2022
abobote:
This woman is passing through alot.

No woman is happy sharing her man with another woman, but they won't tell us about it
Read your Bible.
She’s only angry because it’s SOCIAL MEDIA and it comes with a different kind of attention/“humiliation”.
Women DO NOT CARE as long as you provide for them and they get the “better” of the next wife/wives.
FoodBest Chicken & Chips In Enugu - Nillafoods by Zedoo(op): 5:10pm On Jun 26, 2022
Try our crispy chicken and chips TODAY and a host of other tasty food varieties.

Mama no cook pass like this.

FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Zedoo(m): 5:06pm On Jun 26, 2022
Let’s go. Sunday chowries dun set.

FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Zedoo(m): 5:04pm On Jun 26, 2022
[quote author= post=114147149]Saturday's Lunchtime @[b][/b].

Happy Weekend Y'all. kiss[/quote]Damnnn shocked shocked
FamilyRe: Am I Doing Bad As A Father And Husband by Zedoo(m): 10:53am On Jun 23, 2022

Another one bites the dust.

“We will manage” has put more men in trouble than anything else.
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Zedoo(m): 10:17am On Jun 23, 2022
UpInTheSky:
Baked Salmon + Rosée-sauced Penne
shocked shocked shocked
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Zedoo(m): 10:15am On Jun 23, 2022
[quote author= post=114065354]Congratulations in addy NillaFoods.
Let's go there.
We can't wait.
Enugu here we come.
We will be there liveeeee...[/quote]Thank you!!! God bless us all.
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Zedoo(m): 9:23pm On Jun 22, 2022
Nillafoods 2 year anniversary coming up on the 30th of June. If you’re in Enugu and Environs BE THERE. Venue to be announced soon.

PoliticsRe: Atiku: Okowa And I Share The Same Personality, Attributes by Zedoo(m): 6:24pm On Jun 19, 2022
They both lack selling point.
PoliticsRe: Atiku: Okowa And I Share The Same Personality, Attributes by Zedoo(m): 6:22pm On Jun 19, 2022
nairavsdollars:
Okowa is a misfit but i will still prefer a calm man like him to a toxic one like Wike. I can't feel safe with Wike as my deputy
Okowa is WORSE than wike.

This is where many of you females always miss road...that “tout” wey you dey see wey no send you better pass that guy wey dey make you comfortable because you don’t know the extent of their evil...and they go dey wicked you dey smile dey keep smooth suave appearance.
PropertiesRe: How Do I Share The Rooms? by Zedoo(m): 6:20pm On Jun 19, 2022
PermSec01:
while in d higher institution me and my elder sister stays in same single room not self con oooo and on same bed without our parent....wat nau happen.... Nothing.... I don't get it wen ppu will say biological siblings will find dier sef sexual appealing.... God forbid... I dey even always wonder wetin guys dey see for my 6ta body dey make dem dey toast her.... She no find for my eyes.... Biological siblings shudn't av problem staying in same room and same bed unless village ppu dey dia mata na him dem go dey knack dem self..... @op is yhur daughter saying yhu can't leave her and her brother alone at home while yhu parents travel for months undecided
True talk..asinnn wtf...the fact that you grow with your siblings automatically rules any possibility of bull.shit out of the equation...how the F can they even appeal to you...

Your sister no suppose fine for your eye ONE bit. Fact.

These people na po.rn addicts.
PropertiesRe: How Do I Share The Rooms? by Zedoo(m): 6:02pm On Jun 19, 2022
All these po.rnstars giving advice...
If they will get sexually immoral by staying in the same room, GUESS what...you and your wife will not always be around and they have the whole house to themselves PLUS Wetin never happen since between SIBLINGS no go just start because nairaland p.orn heads think everyone bleeps their own siblings.

Wtf is “shouldn’t sleep in the room together”... Omo this world dun spoil..no wonder naija dey worse dey go every day.

They should both maintain a room and either of them can sleep in the parlour IF the bedspace no reach.

If your daughter wants castles in the sky she can get it when she makes her own money. Wtf.

Una just dey breed the worst generation of entitled children who don’t know when its time to sacrifice their tiktok ego in trying times.

This is an indirect insult on you as a parent and you have no spine that’s why your inability to provide a bigger accomodation will be rearing it’s ugly head in this form.
Your daughter should NEVER speak of such things let alone bring it to your notice...if she has some sense to know that IF you could’ve gotten a bigger space you would.

Keep petting her like egg eh maybe one day your eye go open.

Lastly...have fun taking parenting advice online, you clearly need it.
FamilyRe: My Brothers Wife Is Cheating, Do I Tell Him Or Mind My Business by Zedoo(m): 5:54pm On Jun 19, 2022
FamilyRe: Share An Unforgettable Act Of Sacrifice Or Selflessness Made By Your Father by Zedoo(m): 5:46pm On Jun 19, 2022
Time to celebrate poverty as sacrifice.....
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Zedoo(m): 3:33pm On Jun 18, 2022
Follow @nillafoods on instagram.

Best zobo drink and best chicken recipe in the entire world.

RomanceRe: Should I Tell My Male Friend What I Noticed About His Wife? by Zedoo(m): 12:49am On Jun 18, 2022
Islandlady:
Nairalanders I need y'all mature advice on this issue, No insults tho

I have been friends with my male friend for over 11years now, so he is more like a brother to me! He got married 3yrs ago, But we live in the same district, I do visit them once in a while! And I usually bump into his wife at market places, malls or on the street due to the fact that we live in the same district.

My friend is hardly around for the past few Weeks due to the fact that he do travel for work. . .But recently I have been seeing his wife with a Man just about the age of my friend, I have seen them together at the mall for 3 times now for a period interval of 3 weeks, I usually dodge and escape myself so they won't see me! The last time I saw them together I took a sneak pictures of them, I don't know this man, I have never seen him when I visit them, he is not a family member! I have been curious so I feel I should call the attention of my friend to this and send him the pictures too!

Should I tell him about it or what? I am confused!
1. Create a new anonymous profile on any social platform he’s also on.
2. Make sure it’s on private setting.

3. Send him a DM with detailed description of what you saw....tell him there’s also a picture.
4. Send him the picture.
5. Tell him you’re just a good samaritan.

Deactivate the account afterwards and never go back to it again. Be disciplined. Make sure the conversation is straight forward with zero emotion.

(I can’t even believe this needs to be explained)
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Zedoo(m): 12:01am On Jun 13, 2022
[quote author= post=113553419]Love this kiss
Oh la la.
Keep it up.
May God bless our hustle. kiss[/quote]Thank you wink Amen.
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Zedoo(m): 9:08am On Jun 07, 2022
shocked shocked shocked

BusinessRe: ||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7* by Zedoo(m): 2:57pm On Feb 24, 2021
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Zedoo(m): 1:16pm On Feb 22, 2021
Naughtysex:
Is this not the beans you will spend hours to cook?
Exactly.
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Zedoo(m): 5:49pm On Feb 20, 2021
shilz:
is it the one we call odudu? If not can u post the pic of the raw beans? Thanks
Pigeon peas (English name)

FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Zedoo(m): 2:40pm On Feb 19, 2021
shilz:
please what is agbugbu
Well it’s fio-fio (iron beans) mixed with coco yam flakes.
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Zedoo(m): 1:54pm On Feb 18, 2021
Agbugbu with yam, fish, ugu, garden eggs,onions and ugba.

Follow @nillafoods on Instagram. grin grin

FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Zedoo(m): 1:51pm On Feb 18, 2021
LoveofGod2much:
Vegetable yam with ukpaka and fish
Damnnnnnn
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Zedoo(m): 1:50pm On Feb 18, 2021
mariahAngel:
This is beautiful. What is it?
Thank you. Pancakes.
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Zedoo(m): 10:20am On Feb 17, 2021
Mvena:
This is what they call " make me sef chop"
No time.
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Zedoo(m): 2:14am On Feb 17, 2021
Straightforward matters no plenty process.

FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Zedoo(m): 2:03am On Feb 17, 2021
cococandy:
French toast
Omelette
WHO ARE YOU AND WHO APPROVED THIS??
Omo see food abeg!!! Salivating!!!
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Zedoo(m): 2:02am On Feb 17, 2021
mariahAngel:
Stir fried ugu noodles.

Eggs would've made it complete, but I really don't eggs in my stir fried noodles.
I dun bite my tongue
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Zedoo(m): 2:00am On Feb 17, 2021
Touch not.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 71 pages)