Romance › Re: Man Welcomes Cheating Girlfriend At The Airport In Melbourne With A Placard by Zombicmodz: 9:12am On Feb 03, 2019 |
Shameless man...
Politics › Re: Buhari Shows Difficulty In Understanding And Answering Questions Again... by Zombicmodz: 9:38pm On Feb 02, 2019 |
This NTA ...if it was a private station...it would have been another thing |
Politics › Re: Vp Helicopter Crash:lere Olayinka's Posts That Got People Talking.. by Zombicmodz: 9:15pm On Feb 02, 2019 |
bedspread: Lere should not be saying this.....
We all should just Thank GOD ALMIGHTY that our Vp is alive He was not even onboard |
Travel › Re: Yemi Osinbajo Chopper Crash-Landed In Kogi (photos) by Zombicmodz: 8:48pm On Feb 02, 2019 |
bedspread: All Thanks to GOD He was not even onboard |
Romance › Re: Lady Competed With Her Sister To Have Sex With Their Dad (Photo) by Zombicmodz: 7:27pm On Feb 02, 2019 |
No dignity Zero DICKNITY
Politics › Re: Atiku, Saraki, Bruce, Fayose, Dogara React As Osinbajo Survives Helicopter Crash by Zombicmodz: 7:19pm On Feb 02, 2019 |
DMerciful: Maturity in PDP  PDP has been mostly mature in everything so far. |
Politics › Re: Dele Momodu, Nigerians reacts as Osinbajo Survives Helicopter Crash In Kabba by Zombicmodz: 4:20pm On Feb 02, 2019 |
hisexcellency34: They want Osinbajo removed as VP Actually this is how Rwanda genocide started. Some people local/ foreign are trying to plunge Nigeria into war |
Politics › Re: N100Billion Campaign Funds Pitted Lagos Assembly Against Ambode by Zombicmodz: 2:23pm On Feb 02, 2019 |
Only 100 Billion ?
Shebi LIRS will hunt lagosians down to replace it.
That's what lagosians are there for. |
TV/Movies › Re: "Blood Flowed, Heads Broken At Lagos BBNaija Auditions"- An Eyewitness Account by Zombicmodz: 12:06pm On Feb 02, 2019 |
StrawberryGloss: "According to him, blood flowed, limbs were torn and heads broken." pure exaggerated script What do you except from a guy with a ridiculous name like "Ivan white eagle Lawson " ? |
Romance › Re: Health Benefits Of Eating Vaginal Discharge During Intercouse by Zombicmodz: 11:52am On Feb 02, 2019 |
Not in this lifetime...
Romance › Re: These Goddamn Bitches. Boys Get In Here. by Zombicmodz: 11:44am On Feb 02, 2019 |
Whatever
Politics › Re: EXPOSED!!! This Is What Britain Don't Want Nigerians To See by Zombicmodz: 12:34am On Feb 02, 2019 |
It's not even a country that's why it doesn't work like a country. At best it's a failed state. ie THE ROYAL NIGER COMPANY |
TV/Movies › Re: The Crowd At The Bbnaija Auditions Is Proof Of Our Flawed Value System by Zombicmodz: 7:01pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
ASUU strike
No jobs..
SAI BABA TO INFINITY... |
Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dikeh Strips Down In A Bathtub For A Photoshoot by Zombicmodz: 4:24pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
Yimu ! |
Romance › Re: See How I Caught My Girlfriend Naked With My Alsatian Dog. Graphic Image by Zombicmodz: 12:33pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
Where is it ?
Politics › Re: APC Lie: Peter Obi Never Said He Inherited $170 million From His Parents. by Zombicmodz: 10:05am On Feb 01, 2019 |
rusher14: First question:
Did he really bring international breweries to Nigeria? NO International breweries was founded by Lawrence Omole in the 1970s. |
Politics › Re: If Obi's Family Has Major Shares In Fidelity,own Other Notable Huge Busineeses, by Zombicmodz: 9:46am On Feb 01, 2019 |
DawatNama: You know Yorubas are very lazy, their men dont even take care of their family and they will be telling you they are pastors but looking for undreage girls to sleep with You dey craze ooo 
Politics › Re: I Inherited $170 Million From My Parents- Peter Obi by Zombicmodz: 9:11am On Feb 01, 2019 |
But you won't buy cars for your two children ?
Silly man.
Politics › Re: 2019 Election: Osinbajo Drops His "Prof" Title For "Pastor" On A Billboard by Zombicmodz: 8:51pm On Jan 31, 2019 |
This is the hheight of desperation... Actually I think pyo is scoring an own goal here. |
Romance › Re: Do You Think Nairaland Needs To Be Spiced Up? by Zombicmodz: 8:39pm On Jan 31, 2019 |
otipoju: Nairaland don cast.
Its now filled with hate speech, tribalism, fake news, click bait,scammers, biased moderators, snake news and celebrity gossip instead of cerebral discussions and life enhancing information like in the years past. Things will be better after the elections especially with a particular accidental group of people sent back to Hades where they originated. |
Crime › Re: Prince Jerry: Nigerian Migrant Commits Suicide In Italy By Jumping Under A Train by Zombicmodz: 8:24pm On Jan 31, 2019 |
So he escaped the recession in Italy..but at what cost ? |
Crime › Re: Gay love-vendor Infects Boy,16, With HIV, Gives Him Out To Pastors by Zombicmodz: 8:15pm On Jan 31, 2019 |
Speechless 
Celebrities › Re: Excited Yvonne Jegede Shares Adorable New Photo After Marriage Crash by Zombicmodz: 7:26pm On Jan 31, 2019 |
God bless her... 
Celebrities › Re: "Stop The Fake News, I Was Not Dumped By Several Men" - Yvonne Okoro by Zombicmodz: 7:23pm On Jan 31, 2019 |
AfroBlue: i wonder if homeboy hit it and quit it.
 I thought this man is now a pastor ?
Politics › Re: Impeachment: Coalition LLM Threatens To Shut Down Lagos House Of Assembly(PICS) by Zombicmodz: 4:49pm On Jan 31, 2019 |
deboysben: Everything is turning around for Jimi Agbaje good
Lagos much be free
Lagos pdp =Freedom Jimi doesn't have the will to win. |
Crime › Re: Woman Accused Of Faking Madness, Apprehended With Money, Phones, ATM Cards by Zombicmodz: 4:28pm On Jan 31, 2019 |