Stats: 3,152,126 members, 7,814,942 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 12:50 AM

Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State (19719 Views)

Ban Ki-Moon Lays Wreath At Scene Of Bomb Blast At UN House Abuja (Photo) / Fans Hosting PGEJ Trekkers To A Lunch At Lokoja / Bomb Blast At Kano Motorpark Leaves Many Dead (Graphic Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by Rick9(m): 11:56am On Aug 07, 2012
I don tya 4 all dis bomb here and there. And our foolish president go relax 4 trinidad and tobago, and D man say by June bokoharam will be no more.
gej oya com condemn d bomb. As 4dox rams dat call themxelvx. Bokoharam. E go ova them very soon.
Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by Ramcie(f): 11:57am On Aug 07, 2012
Plz we need concrete source for this news, cos so far , no other source has been cited. We don't want rumors plz
Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by ismhab(m): 11:57am On Aug 07, 2012
DON'T MIND MY PEOPLE, JUNE IS AROUND THE CORNER, WE HAVE TO LIVE WITH IT BY NOW.
Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by Super1759: 12:00pm On Aug 07, 2012
Rick9: I don tya 4 all dis bomb here and there. And our foolish president go relax 4 trinidad and tobago, and D man say by June bokoharam will be no more.
gej oya com condemn d bomb. As 4dox rams dat call themxelvx. Bokoharam. E go ova them very soon.
thunder fire your mouth for calling your president names. As if you can even be a gate man in aso rock. Even if gej is worse, is he not better than your village people. Skelewart like you

Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by publisher(m): 12:00pm On Aug 07, 2012
[size=13pt]My question is will a Sovereign national conference or a split end the killings? Will a radical muslim agree to lay down his arms just because Nigeria has divided? What will the indigenous Christians in the North do? Where will they go to? If Christians decide to retaliate,are we also going to go after Southern Muslims?
It is clear that most armed robbers, arsonists and organised criminals in Northern Nigeria now operate under the banner of Boko Haram.
Nigeria is NOT at war, this is a clear battle between good and evil.[/size]

Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by fergusen: 12:00pm On Aug 07, 2012
God save us
Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by esn1(f): 12:02pm On Aug 07, 2012
I pray it doesn't get to the south or better still let regions become autonomous like Ogoni people did. Its becoming a norm which is sad. Don't even know why they keep doing this.
Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by odocity: 12:03pm On Aug 07, 2012
this is really getting out of hands,our so called leaders what are you doing?one day it will be the whole nation they will bomb.God pls intervain.
Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by adesammie(m): 12:03pm On Aug 07, 2012
oh what is wrong with this country.
Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by Nobody: 12:04pm On Aug 07, 2012
Pls stop spreading false rumour it was actually a bomb scare. A bomb was found planted in a church not too far frm ganaja
Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by adewasco2k(m): 12:07pm On Aug 07, 2012
blackchukky: Pls stop spreading false rumour it was actually a bomb scare. A bomb was found planted in a church not too far frm ganaja
the bomb was planted in a church (RIVIVAL HOUSE CHURCH, LOKOJA)police and Army detonated it but bro...i dnt know how but there was still a (((((BOOOM))))
Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by akunjohn(m): 12:07pm On Aug 07, 2012
I will still repeat what i v bn saying,let it be legal to own arms and i will not look at my fellow human being as a cockroach to be trample upon.
Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by odocity: 12:07pm On Aug 07, 2012
many days for the bombers but one day for their end(distruction).
Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by fergusen: 12:10pm On Aug 07, 2012
God help us
Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by adewasco2k(m): 12:13pm On Aug 07, 2012
the bomb was actually detonated so no blast just gun shots by Nigerian police and army
we thank God for that

Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by fergusen: 12:13pm On Aug 07, 2012
gbam

Olanrewaju Omolase: LG Chairman, His Workers Celebrate Makarfi Victory In Ekiti / President Buhari Receives ECOWAS Special Envoy And Good Luck Jonathan (Photos) / APC, PDP Set To Clash Over Choice Of Fayose As NGF Deputy Chairman

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23