Stats: 3,152,130 members, 7,814,950 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:27 AM

Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State (19721 Views)

Ban Ki-Moon Lays Wreath At Scene Of Bomb Blast At UN House Abuja (Photo) / Fans Hosting PGEJ Trekkers To A Lunch At Lokoja / Bomb Blast At Kano Motorpark Leaves Many Dead (Graphic Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by Liverpoolfc(m): 1:54pm On Aug 07, 2012
ismhab: Fresh air from jonalooter.
you are not well, you are sick, is that why you bitches are busy destroying ur fucking selves to destroy his govt? Bleep u all, Bleep boko haram, Bleep the entire Northern elements.

Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by Ramcie(f): 1:57pm On Aug 07, 2012
belabela:

Sorry about that. Didn't mean to bully you
u welcome and apology accepted.
Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by Presidentcarter: 2:05pm On Aug 07, 2012
the same people dat wer hailing dokubo's war threat statement r nw shouting OMG nt again, however this country is in a sad state. God help us Ameeennnnn!!!
Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by soma042(m): 2:05pm On Aug 07, 2012
who give a phuck abt u. my homeyz down east & south are enjoyn the air fresher
so pack well aboki

Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by Dollarzy(m): 2:36pm On Aug 07, 2012
adewasco2k: there was an explosion just now at Ganaja area in Lokoja Kogi state...its been confirmed but no number of casualties yet..im presently in Lokoja
Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by Dollarzy(m): 2:41pm On Aug 07, 2012
Currently,. In dat area,. Precisely, Lokogoma Phase 2,. Juz few minutes drive 2 Ganaja,. Evwi fin is calm hia,...
Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by oaolosu: 2:44pm On Aug 07, 2012
God will save us in this country
Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by Beaf1: 3:23pm On Aug 07, 2012
Egbira and Bendel Muslims are more fanatical than Hausas that's a fact!
Egbira Boko Harem will be more deadly than Aboki Harem.
Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by dtemidare: 3:27pm On Aug 07, 2012

you must be one of those paid boko haram guys abi. do you no zone 8 in lokoja and natako. i have just called my friend there she said there was no such bomb blast. please produce your source. fake guy. i guess you have a dwarfed joy stick, i believe its affecting your ears and your eyes too. mchew. RADIO Without Battery.

Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by comradefery: 3:30pm On Aug 07, 2012
Your response is a sign of uncivility!
Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by tpapi: 3:32pm On Aug 07, 2012
strangest: We need volunteers from nairaland that will move in as soon as possible to curtail the shameless Boko rams
we av already elected u as our leader
Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by Chokolee(m): 3:34pm On Aug 07, 2012
dtemidare:

you must be one of those paid boko haram guys abi. do you no zone 8 in lokoja and natako. i have just called my friend there she said there was no such bomb blast. please produce your source. fake guy. i guess you have a dwarfed joy stick, i believe its affecting your ears and your eyes too. mchew. RADIO Without Battery.
Bros abeg pardon dey guy,no vekxs wink wink dey guy has since ran out of Lokoja oo, cos his name is everywhere...dint you notice he never logged in to appplogise for the derailing, slandrous, misleading/misguided fake news he gave

Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by eldoc2003(m): 3:46pm On Aug 07, 2012

Why u d spread lies like this, am in Lokoja n there is nothing like that.
Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by Nobody: 3:59pm On Aug 07, 2012
Boko Haram members will soon run out of "heavenly" virgins.

Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by Boazizzy08: 4:07pm On Aug 07, 2012
It's totally. False,for more info, check
:https://www.nairaland.com/1011597/false-alarm-no-bomb-blast
Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by DANILSA(m): 4:36pm On Aug 07, 2012
Ramcie: u welcome and apology accepted.
Guys, I hail the both of u for that spirit of comradeship and humble attitude. I wish we all can be like dis. The two most important comment I saw here. Keep it up.
Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by chitop(m): 5:17pm On Aug 07, 2012
Pls stop peddling rumours,get to the root of the fact before
Spreading lies. A bomb was discovered in Lokoja and the law enforcement
agencies defuse it before it could cause any harm,I just spoken with my
Contacts.

Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by ishmael(m): 5:21pm On Aug 07, 2012
excondido: these Ebira boys are even more fanatical than most hausa/fulani
U're correct. They are worse than the hausa and fulani people when it comes to islamic extremism. They play a major role in islamic fanatism in nigeria.

Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by mohachap: 5:24pm On Aug 07, 2012
excondido: these Ebira boys are even more fanatical than most hausa/fulani
I dnt blame u n ur lyks in d house, 4 d fact that most of u were gvn free laptops instead of gud employmnt 2 alway castigate north n islam in current security challenge does nt mean u all are daft in difrentiatn Ebira 4rm Hausa/Fulani. Why not use ths avenue in calln ur retardeen presido 2 wake up 4rm ogogoro hangover.

Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by hustleafam: 5:40pm On Aug 07, 2012
this is heading gradually to the south kogi bothers Enugu once that happens in the east civil part two will begin
Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by Elueme: 6:23pm On Aug 07, 2012
THIS NEWS IS TOTALLY FALSE.. PLS , WE NEED MAKE VERIFICATIONS BEFORE BRINGING UP NEWS HERE AS A THREAD.. PLS NAIRALANDERS AND ADMINISTRATORS SHOULD TAKE NOTE...
Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by Zutchy: 6:24pm On Aug 07, 2012
THERE WAS NO BOMB BLAST WHATSOEVER IN LOKOJA,PLS MODERATOR THEY ARE SPREADING FALSE NEWS HERE,YOU GUYS SHOULD PLEASE START EDITING,ITS A BIG LIE,I JUST LEFT LOKOJA FOR ANAMBRA TWO HOURS(2hrs)AGO AND THIS THREAD IS TOTALLY FALSE.ABEG O,MAKE UNA NO DEY WISH KOGI PEOPL BADLUCK.PLS THERE IS A NEED FOR NEWS VERIFICATION.
Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by BusHouse(m): 6:44pm On Aug 07, 2012
bcomputer101: As far it happy I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ North, A̶̲̥̅♏ always happen! I beg help us confirm the number of casualties jor. Stupid Northernanimals!!!
Remember kogi state shares boundaries with edo,ondo,enugu,kwara & benue state. The boko haram madness is gradually moving down south (god forbid). Today's explosion occured at Revival house church by fase 2. No casualties were recorded, except the one that occured in okene yesterday(apprx. 75km frm lokoja) were gun men numbering about 10 in nos, went into deeper life bible church opposite f.c.e okene, around 7pm and shot at worshipers who were attending bible studies , 18 died at the spot, another 4 has been reported dead today. May god help us all.
Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by Nobody: 7:01pm On Aug 07, 2012
Not available
Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by Maxidoe(m): 7:02pm On Aug 07, 2012
I don't know why people are this ignorant,how can any same literate compare and Ebira fanatic with a Hausa Islamic,am proudly Ebira,we may be violent,aggressive and confrontational but islamic extremism is not one of our bad traits.I called my people in Okene who said the perpetrators of last night's barbarism are not Ebiras,as the perpetrators spoke English with Hausa accent.Please let's not be ignorant our posts.
Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by ishmael(m): 7:27pm On Aug 07, 2012
Maxidoe: I don't know why people are this ignorant,how can any same literate compare and Ebira fanatic with a Hausa Islamic,am proudly Ebira,we may be violent,aggressive and confrontational but islamic extremism is not one of our bad traits.I called my people in Okene who said the perpetrators of last night's barbarism are not Ebiras,as the perpetrators spoke English with Hausa accent.Please let's not be ignorant our posts.
Guy u don't need to defend them. Ebira muslims are more deadly and fanatical than hausa and fulani muslims. They are many in kaduna and some are boko haram members. Hausa or fulani muslim can forgive u, but not ebira muslim.
Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by iyeachile(f): 9:11pm On Aug 07, 2012
There was no bomb blast at ganaja area of LOKOJA. A bomb was hidden in REVIVAL church,in anticipation of their evening program,but it was discovered,and averted which led to panic in the area. But I believe BH has now finally infiltrated Kogi state. God help ur people.
Re: Bomb Blast At Lokoja, Kogi State by iyeachile(f): 9:36pm On Aug 07, 2012
Again my heart goes out to the families of those who lost their loved ones in the okene shootings, May God Almighty grant them the fortitude to bear the loss, and May the Faithfully departed Rest in perfect Peace

Buhari And Obama Meet At UN Headquarters (photo) / FG Awards Oil Block License To Ondo For Bitumen Exploration / Defectors To Apc Chairman: Oshiomhole Will Eat His Words In 2019

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28