Stats: 3,153,838 members, 7,820,921 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 03:14 AM

The Wooing Challenge - SEASON 2 Reloaded [ Men's Final Selection ] - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / The Wooing Challenge - SEASON 2 Reloaded [ Men's Final Selection ] (9848 Views)

The Wooing Challenge Season Vii (main Event,day 1) / The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 Selection Thread[female Edition] / The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Go Down)

Re: The Wooing Challenge - SEASON 2 Reloaded [ Men's Final Selection ] by Mynd44: 12:16pm On Nov 28, 2012
HumbledbYGrace:
Sorry ma'am, but this is a happy place
Re: The Wooing Challenge - SEASON 2 Reloaded [ Men's Final Selection ] by HumbledbYGrace(f): 12:21pm On Nov 28, 2012
Mynd_44:
Sorry ma'am, but this is a happy place
y is ur name not up there?
Re: The Wooing Challenge - SEASON 2 Reloaded [ Men's Final Selection ] by Mynd44: 12:24pm On Nov 28, 2012
HumbledbYGrace: y is ur name not up there?
Because I chose not to get myself involved in this
Re: The Wooing Challenge - SEASON 2 Reloaded [ Men's Final Selection ] by HumbledbYGrace(f): 12:29pm On Nov 28, 2012
Mynd_44:
Because I chose not to get myself involved in this
ok I see
Re: The Wooing Challenge - SEASON 2 Reloaded [ Men's Final Selection ] by Idowuogbo(f): 1:14pm On Nov 28, 2012
got my high heels on bois!! lets go dia... kiss
Re: The Wooing Challenge - SEASON 2 Reloaded [ Men's Final Selection ] by HumbledbYGrace(f): 1:38pm On Nov 28, 2012
Idowuogbo: got my high heels on bois!! lets go dia... kiss
hu is wooing u grin
Re: The Wooing Challenge - SEASON 2 Reloaded [ Men's Final Selection ] by Idowuogbo(f): 1:41pm On Nov 28, 2012
HumbledbYGrace: hu is wooing u grin
Look up dear! i gat best of both worlds.
Re: The Wooing Challenge - SEASON 2 Reloaded [ Men's Final Selection ] by Oahray: 1:42pm On Nov 28, 2012
Idowuogbo:
lolzzzz
Re: The Wooing Challenge - SEASON 2 Reloaded [ Men's Final Selection ] by Nobody: 1:46pm On Nov 28, 2012
Idowuogbo:
best among d bests
Re: The Wooing Challenge - SEASON 2 Reloaded [ Men's Final Selection ] by Idowuogbo(f): 1:47pm On Nov 28, 2012
Chukskalidon:
best among d bests
Alritee..... dats wassup!! cheesy
Re: The Wooing Challenge - SEASON 2 Reloaded [ Men's Final Selection ] by HumbledbYGrace(f): 1:48pm On Nov 28, 2012
Idowuogbo:
winkI don't hv any encounter with em boiz but since I trust u,pass me da one u don't like best on friday pls?

Iv already bought popcorn maize and hv my juice in da freezer just for da nyt and oh! I will take care of him
Re: The Wooing Challenge - SEASON 2 Reloaded [ Men's Final Selection ] by Idowuogbo(f): 1:48pm On Nov 28, 2012
Oahray: lolzzzz
How u doing ray? u gud babay
Re: The Wooing Challenge - SEASON 2 Reloaded [ Men's Final Selection ] by Oahray: 1:51pm On Nov 28, 2012
Idowuogbo:
How u doing ray? u gud babay
I gree no good? When you are here? I wan go study my opponent.
Re: The Wooing Challenge - SEASON 2 Reloaded [ Men's Final Selection ] by Idowuogbo(f): 1:51pm On Nov 28, 2012
HumbledbYGrace: winkI don't hv any encounter with em boiz but since I trust u,pass me da one u don't like best on friday pls?

Iv already bought popcorn maize and hv my juice in da freezer just for da nyt and oh! I will take care of him
hmmm.... dats a lil tricky mami! In my country,wastage na offence. So... ama carefully wrap my leftovers and tuck dem away for rainy days. But! as sisters, ama hook u up wiv my BFF. u game?
Re: The Wooing Challenge - SEASON 2 Reloaded [ Men's Final Selection ] by Idowuogbo(f): 1:54pm On Nov 28, 2012
Oahray: I gree no good? When you are here? I wan go study my opponent.
aww..worry not cupcakes! i no u gat game, just do u sweerie...
Re: The Wooing Challenge - SEASON 2 Reloaded [ Men's Final Selection ] by HumbledbYGrace(f): 1:57pm On Nov 28, 2012
Idowuogbo:
hmmm.... dats a lil tricky mami! In my country,wastage na offence. So... ama carefully wrap my leftovers and tuck dem away for rainy days. But! as sisters, ama hook u up wiv my BFF. u game?
M just a player in the field pls got no equipment but I would like to join.

In my country we either throw the left overs in the bin or wrap them and pass em to the needy haven't u heard the adage "if the shoe doesn't fit,give it away?if its too hot in the kitchen please leave?"
Re: The Wooing Challenge - SEASON 2 Reloaded [ Men's Final Selection ] by Idowuogbo(f): 2:04pm On Nov 28, 2012
HumbledbYGrace:
In my country we either throw the left overs in the bin or wrap them and pass em to the needy haven't u heard the adage "if the shoe doesn't fit,give it away?if its too hot in the kitchen please leave?"
oh yeah? well....charity begins at home for moi! so ama satisfy my needs and d needs of my owns b4 going around looking for Oliver twists.So baby gal, take ur eyez of my chocolatiers.tank u!
Re: The Wooing Challenge - SEASON 2 Reloaded [ Men's Final Selection ] by Oahray: 2:05pm On Nov 28, 2012
HumbledbYGrace: M just a player in the field pls got no equipment but I would like to join.

hehehe... This gal is good. Lemme guess, South African?
Re: The Wooing Challenge - SEASON 2 Reloaded [ Men's Final Selection ] by Idowuogbo(f): 2:07pm On Nov 28, 2012
Oahray: hehehe... This gal is good. Lemme guess, South African?
yep! but... as a naija gal, i say no more..... wink kiss
Re: The Wooing Challenge - SEASON 2 Reloaded [ Men's Final Selection ] by HumbledbYGrace(f): 2:10pm On Nov 28, 2012
Oahray: hehehe... This gal is good. Lemme guess, South African?
*blushing*

*checks the name,eyes popping*

OMw!thanks dear hope she won't kill me tongue
Re: The Wooing Challenge - SEASON 2 Reloaded [ Men's Final Selection ] by Idowuogbo(f): 2:11pm On Nov 28, 2012
HumbledbYGrace: *blushing*

*checks the name,eyes popping*

OMw!thanks dear hope she won't kill me tongue
gal... dont push it! angry angry angry angry
Re: The Wooing Challenge - SEASON 2 Reloaded [ Men's Final Selection ] by HumbledbYGrace(f): 2:11pm On Nov 28, 2012
Idowuogbo:
yep! but... as a naija gal, i say no more..... wink kiss
ur so mean sad

IN aFrica we share
Re: The Wooing Challenge - SEASON 2 Reloaded [ Men's Final Selection ] by HumbledbYGrace(f): 2:13pm On Nov 28, 2012
Idowuogbo:
gal... dont push it! angry angry angry angry
m just fooling around in ur territory grin
Re: The Wooing Challenge - SEASON 2 Reloaded [ Men's Final Selection ] by Nobody: 2:14pm On Nov 28, 2012
HumbledbYGrace: M just a player in the field pls got no equipment but I would like to join.

what abt u cool the hotness in d kitchen and stay put.
Re: The Wooing Challenge - SEASON 2 Reloaded [ Men's Final Selection ] by HumbledbYGrace(f): 2:20pm On Nov 28, 2012
Chukskalidon:
Some of us can't even wait for it to cool down,escape button is da window
Re: The Wooing Challenge - SEASON 2 Reloaded [ Men's Final Selection ] by Pritheeann(f): 2:20pm On Nov 28, 2012
Chukskalidon:
wadup dear
Re: The Wooing Challenge - SEASON 2 Reloaded [ Men's Final Selection ] by Nobody: 2:22pm On Nov 28, 2012
Pritheeann: wadup dear
preetinaan. Sharpest babe in da house. Am kul ma'am
Re: The Wooing Challenge - SEASON 2 Reloaded [ Men's Final Selection ] by Nobody: 2:24pm On Nov 28, 2012
HumbledbYGrace: Some of us can't even wait for it to cool down,escape button is da window
sound to me like u're a great gambler. How far hav u gambled to win. Dnt gamble wit badosky.
Re: The Wooing Challenge - SEASON 2 Reloaded [ Men's Final Selection ] by Idowuogbo(f): 2:27pm On Nov 28, 2012
HumbledbYGrace: ur so mean sad

IN aFrica we share

say wot? woooo.... mugabe gon hia dis sis! cheesy cheesy grin grin

HumbledbYGrace: m just fooling around in ur territory grin

* coughs* fooling around = mini takeover

sis.. ave bin around too long to be fooled ok?
Re: The Wooing Challenge - SEASON 2 Reloaded [ Men's Final Selection ] by Pritheeann(f): 2:30pm On Nov 28, 2012
Chukskalidon:
preetinaan. Sharpest babe in da house. Am kul ma'am
come d way u dey spell dis ma name dey mke me laf in spanish....how is ur day qoin..obim
Re: The Wooing Challenge - SEASON 2 Reloaded [ Men's Final Selection ] by HumbledbYGrace(f): 2:38pm On Nov 28, 2012
Chukskalidon:
sound to me like u're a great gambler. How far hav u gambled to win. Dnt gamble wit badosky.
instead of being a gambler v been gambled more than I gambled

Hu is badosky?da name doesn't ring a bell
Re: The Wooing Challenge - SEASON 2 Reloaded [ Men's Final Selection ] by Nobody: 2:41pm On Nov 28, 2012
Pls make use of the chatroom and quit derailing this thread!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14)

Why Do Ibo Girls Usually Have Beards/ Traces Of Beards (pics) / Can U Marry A Man That Is 12yrs Older Than U? / Ask A Nigerian Living In Ghana Anything

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28