Stats: 3,151,362 members, 7,812,028 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 06:39 AM

Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 - Business (601) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 (1001553 Views)

Do It Yourself Importation Business Reviews/testimonies / Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 3 - Payment, Shipping & Marketing / Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (598) (599) (600) (601) (602) (603) (604) ... (635) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by ojialo(m): 9:24am On Mar 05, 2016
What is fidelity exchange rate for today?
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by justi4jesu(f): 9:26am On Mar 05, 2016
$1000 Paypal funds available at 285 per $1
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by herboshedhe(f): 5:13pm On Mar 05, 2016
[quote author=Nafizzey post=43284695][/quote]
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by herboshedhe(f): 5:14pm On Mar 05, 2016
Mcleo007:
Hello good afternoon and how're you?

I'm pleased to inform you that we now offer "Cash On Delivery" service outside of Lagos for our clients. Do feel free to reach out for our charge rates and Terms of Service.

NB: This phase of our service is strictly for merchants who sell online or real stores in Lagos or have goods in our warehouse.

Thanks.
- IBL Logistics
Your whatsapp digits please?
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by Ichiebullion(m): 7:16pm On Mar 05, 2016
Mcleo007:
Hello good afternoon and how're you?

I'm pleased to inform you that we now offer "Cash On Delivery" service outside of Lagos for our clients. Do feel free to reach out for our charge rates and Terms of Service.

NB: This phase of our service is strictly for merchants who sell online or real stores in Lagos or have goods in our warehouse.

Thanks.
- IBL Logistics
Please can I get ur whatsapp digit
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by Mcleo007(m): 8:39pm On Mar 05, 2016
Ichiebullion:

Please can I get ur whatsapp digit

Hello good evening. You can reach me; 07033801718.

Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by kennyman2000(m): 9:53pm On Mar 05, 2016
$5000 available for your local Chinese bank account transfer. Call/whatsapp: 08108009824
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by Cul4real(m): 6:13am On Mar 06, 2016
Please any update per First Bank and UBA rate?
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by practicalclass: 5:50am On Mar 08, 2016
IBL Logistics is very reliable logistics company. Uses credible drivers to the best of my knowledge and experience with them. Keep it up.

Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by Obynolee(f): 7:28pm On Mar 08, 2016
kennyman2000:
$5000 available for your local Chinese bank account transfer. Call/whatsapp: 08108009824

What is your rate?
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by kennyman2000(m): 7:34pm On Mar 08, 2016
Obynolee:

What is your rate?
sold already. Will have soon again. Thanks.
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by gbz123: 7:37pm On Mar 08, 2016
Be inform click here [size=24pt][url]enugurealestatebiz..com[/url][/size]
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by Obynolee(f): 7:56pm On Mar 08, 2016
kennyman2000:

sold already. Will have soon again. Thanks.

OK,let me know when next you have
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by kennyman2000(m): 7:58pm On Mar 08, 2016
Obynolee:

OK,let me know when next you have
okay.
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by Obynolee(f): 8:01pm On Mar 08, 2016
ojialo:
any phone accessories importer here?

Yes
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by timothyuche1(m): 3:47pm On Mar 09, 2016
Does anyone know Fidelity exchange rate
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by Whizkel(m): 1:30pm On Mar 12, 2016
Please what's the current exchange rate now purchasing with CARDS with UBA, GTB, diamond bank etc.
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by puntmaniac: 2:56pm On Mar 12, 2016
Hello my gurus, its been awhile...can anyone help me with a correct seller of human hair on aliexpress or alibaba, any other site suggestion is welcomed.
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by Nobody: 4:26pm On Mar 12, 2016
kennyman2000:
what rate
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by kennyman2000(m): 6:55pm On Mar 12, 2016
omoteamac:
what rate
sold already.
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by tobybasten(m): 7:36pm On Mar 12, 2016
GrAnDwEeZ:
my ogas. .i'm a newbie here. .made my 1st oda abt 3wks ago via chinapost. .tryd trackn t now. .n got dis response

Mail Item Number RB601387401CN
Last Event Detail UNSUCCESSFUL ITEM
DELIVERY ATTEMPT
Weight 0.020
Content Documents
Orig. Country CN
Dest. Country NG
Mail Class LETTERS (LC/AO)
EVENT DETAILS
Event Time Event Details Next
Office Event Office
Oct 4 2013 9:11AM UNSUCCESSFUL ITEM
DELIVERY ATTEMPT NGMUSH
Oct 4 2013 8:42AM UNSUCCESSFUL ITEM
DELIVERY ATTEMPT NGMUSH
Oct 4 2013 7:31AM RECEIVE ITEM AT DELIVERY
OFFICE NGMUSH
Oct 3 2013
12:27PM INSERT ITEM INTO DOMESTIC
BAG NGMUSH NGLOSA
Oct 3 2013 9:07AM RECEIVE ITEM AT OFFICE OF
EXCHANGE NGLOSA
DELIVERY EVENT DETAILS
Event Time Event Type Signatory Location Reason
04 Oct 2013 Unsuccessful item delivery Other
04 Oct 2013 Unsuccessful item delivery . . ..

I assume its in lagos already. .buh where exactly. .cuz i havent recvd any call 4rm d nipost

Hi bro, I saw this post and I'm currently experiencing the same. I would just like to ask if you were contacted by the NGMUSH people or u went to the post office yourself. And the location of the post office.
Many thanks
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by MukaboxNG: 7:53pm On Mar 12, 2016
the post was great to read from page to page and by the way do you know that its now easier to sell on jumia and konga now even if you are not in lagos or if you are the busy type. MUKABOX NIGERIA (http://mukabox.com.ng) can help you automate your eCommerce business without stress.

so if you have been discouraged because you are not in lagos or due to your work schedule, you dont have to be anymore. you can just hit the website and then you contact them and bravo you are back in business

Mukaboxng can also help you open your jumia and konga store if you dont know how to go about it

Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by GrAnDwEeZ(m): 8:15am On Mar 13, 2016
tobybasten:

Hi bro, I saw this post and I'm currently experiencing the same. I would just like to ask if you were contacted by the NGMUSH people or u went to the post office yourself. And the location of the post office.
Many thanks
I went there myself
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by bush4ker(m): 9:05am On Mar 14, 2016
Please gurus in the house which shipping address should i write down here(aliexpress)
Note:i have selected the china registered airmail

Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by bush4ker(m): 10:35am On Mar 14, 2016
And please is it safe using aliexpress standard shipping ?
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by jerrygome: 11:49am On Mar 14, 2016
bush4ker:
And please is it safe using aliexpress standard shipping ?

It is safe. If you don't receive your goods on time aliexpress refunds you your money so long as the buyer protection has not expired

http://activities.aliexpress.com/adcms/www-aliexpress-com/buyerprotection/index.php
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by Bookiemart01(f): 11:49am On Mar 14, 2016
Put the address of your office or house.
The most important is your postal code. Check your postal code on nipost website 1st. Reason being that if you put up a wrong postal address, your goods will be shipped to a wrong place and that nah Sai gobe to your money grin

bush4ker:
Please gurus in the house which shipping address should i write down here(aliexpress)
Note:i have selected the china registered airmail
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by bush4ker(m): 4:43pm On Mar 14, 2016
Bookiemart01:
Put the address of your office or house.
The most important is your postal code. Check your postal code on nipost website 1st. Reason being that if you put up a wrong postal address, your goods will be shipped to a wrong place and that nah Sai gobe to your money grin

thank u
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by bush4ker(m): 4:44pm On Mar 14, 2016
jerrygome:

It is safe. If you don't receive your goods on time aliexpress refunds you your money so long as the buyer protection has not expired

http://activities.aliexpress.com/adcms/www-aliexpress-com/buyerprotection/index.php
thanks
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by Mubz(m): 3:47pm On Mar 15, 2016
Hello House,
Please anyone knows any local courier i can use to ship my product from st.patrick's office to my place in VGC?
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by Nobody: 6:31pm On Mar 15, 2016
Hello house,

Please I need your help on something that has been bothering me.

I was looking for a shipping agent to help me ship my goods from China to Lagos, Nigeria. Then I got the contacts of: Arise and Shine cargo. Their card is attached.

I had a chat with the guy and he told me the amount of express and normal for 1kg, since the goods was a sample and its below 1kg.

We agreed on normal for 1kg, which he said was $4.2 + #350 for 7days. Its been almost 7 days and they sent me a text to come collect and bring #3400 along.

I asked him how come #3400 and he sent the details below:
1*$9*323=#2907+clearing 1*468=#468 (#468+2907=#3375).

I told him I can't accept this and I showed him our past chat where he said its $4.2 + #350 for normal.
The chat is attached below. He even sent me a voice note on WhatsApp, that if I don't have up to $1 million, i should not be buying from china.

Please what should I do now?

Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by Nobody: 11:40pm On Mar 15, 2016
austinosita:
Hello house,

Please I need your help on something that has been bothering me.

I was looking for a shipping agent to help me ship my goods from China to Lagos, Nigeria. Then I got the contacts of: Arise and Shine cargo. Their card is attached.

I had a chat with the guy and he told me the amount of express and normal for 1kg, since the goods was a sample and its below 1kg.

We agreed on normal for 1kg, which he said was $4.2 + #350 for 7days. Its been almost 7 days and they sent me a text to come collect and bring #3400 along.

I asked him how come #3400 and he sent the details below:
1*$9*323=#2907+clearing 1*468=#468 (#468+2907=#3375).

I told him I can't accept this and I showed him our past chat where he said its $4.2 + #350 for normal.
The chat is attached below. He even sent me a voice note on WhatsApp, that if I don't have up to $1 million, i should not be buying from china.

Please what should I do now?
These forwarding agents can be very mean.It happened to me last year and i learnt my lesson a bitter way

First of all,I told the mumu agent to ship normal which he claimed was $4/kg but he ended up doing express shipping which I got after about 8days yet he claimed it was express shipping but was delayed by custom clearance (Bullsh*t) so he charged me $9/kg which was way above my budget cos it about 7kg.I cried eh cos i didn't plan for such expenses at all.

These meana*ss agent said my things will remain there till whenever I pay.They multiplied the custom duty by #300 + *7 then they told me that i have to pay extra 3,500 to Send through God is Good motors to Abuja.I paid through my nose&still after paying they claimed they disn't recieve an alert so they kept my things for extra 3 ads waiting for alert even after I sent them a photshot of bank teller&was supposed to travel.

Inshort I learnt that if I had sent those things directly to post office;i won't have spent not even 1/4 of that amount.

There are scammers everywhere.That's I don't take adverts or recommendations seriously anymore.

Now look at what u're going through.If people don't patronize them,they will say urge economy is hard..Tell them to give u a break down of the bill forwarded to u.Since u're in Lag;go to their office&make serious trouble.In my case;they were lucky I am in Abuja.They for hear am.

Good luck and keep us appraised on the situation

(1) (2) (3) ... (598) (599) (600) (601) (602) (603) (604) ... (635) (Reply)

How Much Did You Exchange The Dollar For Today? / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47