Stats: 3,153,270 members, 7,818,929 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 08:21 AM

No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) - Romance (42) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) (71739 Views)

Ladies Choose One (pix) / Will You Bring In An House Girl Finer Than You In / Her Ex Is Finer And Richer Than I Am..please Help!!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (39) (40) (41) (42) (43) (44) (45) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 3:52pm On May 08, 2013
El Guapo: ....I Just Pray the Op would go home and beat up his Boo cheesy cheesy

FACT: Many NL guys are angry at you grin
How old is she?
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 4:01pm On May 08, 2013
CFCfan:

FACT: Many NL guys are angry at you grin
How old is she?

She's 19 -- I Know 190 would be In the Queue, he wont Just marry cheesy
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 4:03pm On May 08, 2013
El Guapo:

She's 19 -- I Know 190 would be In the Queue, he wont Just marry cheesy

Woah, she looks a little older than 19 though. Anyway, u are one lucky dude.
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 4:05pm On May 08, 2013
CFCfan:

Woah, she looks a little older than 19 though. Anyway, u are one lucky dude.

Lucky? angry

I'm Gon' be a Millionaire In future, now rephrase
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 4:06pm On May 08, 2013
El Guapo:

Lucky? angry

I'm Gon' be a Millionaire In future, now rephrase

Oops, my bad. U will be wealthy IJN, Amen. cheesy
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 4:12pm On May 08, 2013
CFCfan:

Oops, my bad. U will be wealthy IJN, Amen. cheesy

I'd wake Up in a new Bugatti cheesy
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 4:16pm On May 08, 2013
El Guapo:

I'd wake Up in a new Bugatti cheesy

*in rick ross's voice* Huh!! grin

She iz beautiful!

Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 4:18pm On May 08, 2013
Br3nd4:

*in rick ross's voice* Huh!! grin

Hehe -- Cfcfan have got a Deeper Scarier Voice cheesy
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Ninilowo(m): 4:30pm On May 08, 2013
Na so e dey shak wen d thing just start o jare. When gbege happen now, tune go change.
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 4:32pm On May 08, 2013
@op u made many NL guys angry o see pix of gals.... oya dey feel my own gal pix dey go...cheesy
seriously she is killing it....

Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by smartg(m): 4:46pm On May 08, 2013
I love the fact that you a very honest personand that you re so proud of your girl. Your girl is beautiful but i hope she also has Good character, because all this your boasting abt her beauty will be in vain if she does not have good character: CHARACTER is the beauty of a woman and MONEY is the beauty of a man.

Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 4:47pm On May 08, 2013
murimoney: @op u made many NL guys angry o see pix of gals.... oya dey feel my own gal pix dey go...cheesy
cutie !! love d first pic
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Creamish(f): 4:55pm On May 08, 2013
El Guapo:

Uncle Cfc na her dey Chop the Little Kobo wey enter ma hand so o grin

WOW!!!! . . .now im jealous! shocked cheesy Shez Stunning!!
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 4:56pm On May 08, 2013
Creamish:

WOW!!!! . . .now im jealous! shocked cheesy Shez Stunning!!

Dont be Jealous Boo, we're already married in our dreams cheesy
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Creamish(f): 4:56pm On May 08, 2013
murimoney: @op u made many NL guys angry o see pix of gals.... oya dey feel my own gal pix dey go...cheesy

Shez stunning too . . wow! cheesy
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Creamish(f): 4:56pm On May 08, 2013
El Guapo:

*whew* grin
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 5:02pm On May 08, 2013
El Guapo:

i pity u! grin mayb u are jst deluding...grin
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by drnairalov: 5:04pm On May 08, 2013
angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angryarghhhh!!!!
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by kingron: 5:22pm On May 08, 2013
El Guapo: ....I Just Pray the Op would go home and beat up his Boo cheesy cheesy

grin..u mean business
drnairalov: angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angryarghhhh!!!!

u don vex tongue tongue
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Thugnificent(m): 6:12pm On May 08, 2013
she's got saggy boobs tongue
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Idowuogbo(f): 6:18pm On May 08, 2013
Thugnificent: she's got saggy boobs tongue
Flippers! grin
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 6:35pm On May 08, 2013
Idowuogbo:
Flippers! grin
nah... u'all got it wrong guyz... cuz her bossoms are very big daz y! dnt b jealous i will enjoy her alone wit dose bossoms! tongue
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Thugnificent(m): 6:49pm On May 08, 2013
Idowuogbo:
Flippers! grin
Damn! grin
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by kingron: 6:53pm On May 08, 2013
If u feel @ OP gf is finer than @elguapo own like this post
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 6:55pm On May 08, 2013
murimoney: nah... u'all got it wrong guyz... cuz her bossoms are very big daz y! dnt b jealous i will enjoy her alone wit dose bossoms! tongue

[size=13pt]Don't mind them. The kinds of bosoms they like are either fake or lifted with the tightest of push-up bras. Your girl is fine and that's how they should look.[/size]

Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by kingron: 6:58pm On May 08, 2013
hidden post smh
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 7:01pm On May 08, 2013
ogugua88:

[size=13pt]Don't mind them. The kinds of bosoms they like are either fake or lifted with the tightest of push-up bras. Your girl is fine and that's how they should look.[/size]
thank you very much. their likes end up marrying gals wit saggy bossoms lyk nigerian bab wires... grin
u knw beta...
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 7:01pm On May 08, 2013
kingron: hidden post smh

[size=13pt]Because you double posted. Is there a reason why two identical posts should be showing?[/size]
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 7:05pm On May 08, 2013
murimoney: thank you very much. their likes end up marrying gals wit saggy bossoms lyk nigerian bab wires... grin
u knw beta...

[size=13pt]No problem. Lol. Of course I know better. Not only do I own a pair myself, I took physics lol.[/size]

Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by kingron: 7:08pm On May 08, 2013
ogugua88:

[size=13pt]Because you double posted. Is there a reason why two identical posts should be showing?[/size]
they were opposite not identical..kukuma hide the othr one, i wud find u nd deal with u promise angry angry angry
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 7:10pm On May 08, 2013
*crying hysterically* What did I do to deserve all this? Eh?

(1) (2) (3) ... (39) (40) (41) (42) (43) (44) (45) (Reply)

Tallest Man In South Africa" And His Petite Girlfriend Celebrate Their Love / Ever Tried Breaking Up With Someone And The Person Refused? How Did It Go? / Lady Rejects Marriage Proposal From Her Boyfriend Of 10 Years..see Her Reason