Stats: 3,194,754 members, 7,955,867 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 05:24 PM

I Must Marry This Year! From Desire To Desperation ! Please Learn From This - Family (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / I Must Marry This Year! From Desire To Desperation ! Please Learn From This (41822 Views)

Married Men,please And Please Learn How To Control Your Third Legs / For My Ladies Please Learn From It - What Every Woman Should Know About Men / Please Learn From This Story (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (15) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: I Must Marry This Year! From Desire To Desperation ! Please Learn From This by LabourParty(m): 12:37am On May 26, 2013
LOL @ Chairman Jesus. grin
Re: I Must Marry This Year! From Desire To Desperation ! Please Learn From This by Nobody: 12:44am On May 26, 2013
Idowuogbo:
Stop it! NOW! angry
If i may ask, na who you be?

Re: I Must Marry This Year! From Desire To Desperation ! Please Learn From This by Fussbot: 12:48am On May 26, 2013
Lwkm...lmao..no wonda some people dey vex anytime den open any thread about marriage 4 nairaland..

But den,how wil some of dem get married wen be sae na evwi man 4 nairaland den don abuse finish??u wan know dem?no wori dem go quote me and abuse me naw am veri sure of dat......

How wil dey get married wen dey believe say no responsible man dey dis nairaland wey fit marry dem??

*In splash's voice*i jst dey laff*lwtmb..

Re: I Must Marry This Year! From Desire To Desperation ! Please Learn From This by Idowuogbo(f): 12:54am On May 26, 2013
barcanista: If i may ask, na who you be?
Omonomopa aka omo Iya fine geh alias last born Cecepamranpa/Badosky 1 of Nairaland.

Re: I Must Marry This Year! From Desire To Desperation ! Please Learn From This by Nobody: 12:57am On May 26, 2013
Oooops!
Re: I Must Marry This Year! From Desire To Desperation ! Please Learn From This by Nobody: 12:57am On May 26, 2013
Idowuogbo:
Eeee o!!! Padi mi ti di inspirational writer ke.... Na wa o! grin grin
Hahahahahaha I took after you ni o grin grin
Re: I Must Marry This Year! From Desire To Desperation ! Please Learn From This by luggy(m): 12:58am On May 26, 2013
me too, my younger one have, so i need to jion him , in other to be a father
Re: I Must Marry This Year! From Desire To Desperation ! Please Learn From This by Osas79: 1:03am On May 26, 2013
coefoe:
[color=#009900ff] Hey sis! I think you are getting it all wrong... You can meet your future partner anywhere and NL is no exception... There are inscient, well-mannered, and respectful guys/men on here... Some of your post so far on this thread will attract the kind of men that you dread most; the ill-mannered ones.

So may be you should try work on the way you talk and also change your perception. Saying you can't meet/date any man on NL is tantamount to saying you will never get married cos this same men exist outside NL. So how would you be able to tell if the man you meet on the street does not have a NL account.
Pls change your outlook to life.smiley [/color]

castro, who are you tell others to change their outlook to life, you wan take style find husband for hia ni, you sef work on the way you talk desperate girl as if you're perfect.

Re: I Must Marry This Year! From Desire To Desperation ! Please Learn From This by Nobody: 1:04am On May 26, 2013
Idowuogbo:
Omonomopa aka omo Iya fine geh alias last born Cecepamranpa/Badosky 1 of Nairaland.
Come you this girl you funny sha. see titles wey only you carry for body. So why you come de warn me b4 like say i want topple government?
Re: I Must Marry This Year! From Desire To Desperation ! Please Learn From This by Osas79: 1:04am On May 26, 2013
Idowuogbo:

You're real 100%, I dey feel you, I hate all this perfect notice me girls on nl.
Re: I Must Marry This Year! From Desire To Desperation ! Please Learn From This by Nobody: 1:06am On May 26, 2013
luggy: me too, my younger one have, so i need to jion him , in other to be a father
spot on but marry for the right reasons sha. Success in your prospective marriage and help me tell your wife-in-waiting say i de greet o
Re: I Must Marry This Year! From Desire To Desperation ! Please Learn From This by Nobody: 1:08am On May 26, 2013
Osas~79:

castro, who are you tell others to change their outlook to life, you wan take style find husband for hia ni, you sef work on the way you talk desperate girl as if you're perfect.
Mr man abeg FREE COEFOE, na her type boys de find to marry. all she said was spot on. in fact bros try shift abeg

Re: I Must Marry This Year! From Desire To Desperation ! Please Learn From This by mesther96(f): 1:10am On May 26, 2013
[quote
author=Idowuogbo]
I'm sorry but u are wot u attract. Come on!!! 20 naijas guys, and u no
correspond to any of them? Dis na serious deliverance case. Pele!
sad[/quote]lol.no b my fault oo.atimes i jump in2 relatnships witout a clear knowledge of d guy...a9way ive learnt my lessons.wana stay single nw...til 6yrs time
Re: I Must Marry This Year! From Desire To Desperation ! Please Learn From This by Osas79: 1:11am On May 26, 2013
barcanista, you dey fall for that girl, leave matter, i know her history, girls like her full hia wella
Re: I Must Marry This Year! From Desire To Desperation ! Please Learn From This by Nobody: 1:11am On May 26, 2013
m.esther96:
lol.no b my fault oo.atimes i jump in2 relatnships witout a clear knowledge of d guy...a9way ive learnt my lessons.wana stay single nw...til 6yrs time
Can we be friends?
Re: I Must Marry This Year! From Desire To Desperation ! Please Learn From This by Nobody: 1:14am On May 26, 2013
Osas~79:
barcanista, you dey fall for that girl, leave matter, i know her history, girls like her full hia wella
bros you may have a point, but you shouldn't condemn sane comments.

Re: I Must Marry This Year! From Desire To Desperation ! Please Learn From This by Idowuogbo(f): 1:17am On May 26, 2013
barcanista: Can we be friends?
Ashewo railway!!!!!

Esther, skip dis offer o! Or u wan count guy 21?

Re: I Must Marry This Year! From Desire To Desperation ! Please Learn From This by menix(m): 1:17am On May 26, 2013
Wat advice do u expect frm a lesbido or gaytician wen it comez 2 marrying an opposite sex..
Jst pondering..
Re: I Must Marry This Year! From Desire To Desperation ! Please Learn From This by Idowuogbo(f): 1:18am On May 26, 2013
m.esther96:
lol.no b my fault oo.atimes i jump in2 relatnships witout a clear knowledge of d guy...a9way ive learnt my lessons.wana stay single nw...til 6yrs time
It is well my sista! Wen d time is right, urs won't pass you bye. Amen!!! Chop it kiss
Re: I Must Marry This Year! From Desire To Desperation ! Please Learn From This by Idowuogbo(f): 1:19am On May 26, 2013
Osas~79:

You're real 100%, I dey feel you, I hate all this perfect notice me girls on nl.
wink cool cool cool

Re: I Must Marry This Year! From Desire To Desperation ! Please Learn From This by Idowuogbo(f): 1:24am On May 26, 2013
barcanista: Come you this girl you funny sha. see titles wey only you carry for body. So why you come de warn me b4 like say i want topple government?
U dey mescafo na! U dey jabo!

Re: I Must Marry This Year! From Desire To Desperation ! Please Learn From This by Nobody: 1:28am On May 26, 2013
Idowuogbo:
Ashewo railway!!!!!

does CAN WE BE FRIENDS translates to CAN WE BE LOVERS? abeg make i ask you be Esther ni? why you de kpo-kpo me anyhow like say i thief your money? abeg let me enjoy my free myself jor.
Re: I Must Marry This Year! From Desire To Desperation ! Please Learn From This by mesther96(f): 1:29am On May 26, 2013
Idowuogbo:
Ashewo railway!!!!!

tnk u jawe.

Re: I Must Marry This Year! From Desire To Desperation ! Please Learn From This by Nobody: 1:30am On May 26, 2013
kmj

Re: I Must Marry This Year! From Desire To Desperation ! Please Learn From This by mesther96(f): 1:30am On May 26, 2013
barcanista: Can we be friends?
u neva heard of SNNS---single n nt searchin

Re: I Must Marry This Year! From Desire To Desperation ! Please Learn From This by Idowuogbo(f): 1:31am On May 26, 2013
barcanista: does LETS CAN WE BE FRIENDS now translates to CAN WE BE LOVERS? abeg make i ask you be Esther ni? why you de kpo-kpo me anyhow like say i thief your money? abeg let me enjoy my free myself jor.
Punnie vendor! U jump from kulye wan attack d sister wiv boyfriend crisis. U think say u smart? Tah! Fi le! Oversoji na my surname. To d left!!!

Re: I Must Marry This Year! From Desire To Desperation ! Please Learn From This by Idowuogbo(f): 1:31am On May 26, 2013
m.esther96:
Lmao! Wagbayi!!!!!!!
Re: I Must Marry This Year! From Desire To Desperation ! Please Learn From This by Nobody: 1:32am On May 26, 2013
Idowuogbo:
U dey mescafo na! U dey jabo!
girl abeg make you give me small breathing space. thanks
Re: I Must Marry This Year! From Desire To Desperation ! Please Learn From This by Idowuogbo(f): 1:34am On May 26, 2013
barcanista: girl abeg make you give me small breathing space. thanks
Mr man! na public forum, if oxygen no reach u hia,u try another section. tongue

Re: I Must Marry This Year! From Desire To Desperation ! Please Learn From This by Nobody: 1:35am On May 26, 2013
Idowuogbo:
Punnie vendor! U jump from kulye wan attack d sister wiv boyfriend crisis. U think say u smart? Tah! Fi le! Oversoji na my surname. To d left!!!
lol. how e take concern you? you no go mind your own business, abi i ask for your friendship? Na wetin be your own inside? you be kulye ni?
Re: I Must Marry This Year! From Desire To Desperation ! Please Learn From This by Nobody: 1:37am On May 26, 2013
m.esther96:
did i tell you i'm searching either? besides why is so difficult to respond to simple direct question? Can we be friends? its yes or no. You should not implore unnecessary tactics to respond to direct questions. haba! i fear fear o
Re: I Must Marry This Year! From Desire To Desperation ! Please Learn From This by Nobody: 1:46am On May 26, 2013
Idowuogbo:
Mr man! na public forum, if oxygen no reach u hia,u try another section. tongue
by the way how e take affect you if i demand for friendship of all girls using social network? abi na crime again?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (15) (Reply)

Man Lost His Properties 2 Years After His Nigeria Wife Joined Him In Uk(vid,pix) / Couple In Divorce Case Made Love Before Appearing In Court / One Question To Ask your Girl-child Before Investing On Her Tertiary Education.