Stats: 3,161,244 members, 7,846,151 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 11:17 AM

Mr Nairaland June 2013 - Elimination Round 1. - Romance (52) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Mr Nairaland June 2013 - Elimination Round 1. (39230 Views)

Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - ELIMINATION ROUND 1 / Miss Nairaland December 2014 Contest - Elimination Round 2 / Miss Nairaland December 2014 Contest (elimination Round 1) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (49) (50) (51) (52) (53) (54) (55) ... (61) (Go Down)

Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 - Elimination Round 1. by Nobody: 8:51pm On Jun 17, 2013
Idowuogbo:
Lmao! Won-ni who? Abegi! U don see my Laylow and Patrick? cheesy

Lemme go and check again. cool
Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 - Elimination Round 1. by Nobody: 8:51pm On Jun 17, 2013
Hilarious results grin grin grin grin

Record breaking grin grin grin
Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 - Elimination Round 1. by Idowuogbo(f): 8:51pm On Jun 17, 2013
Brite02: I vote for

Chelseabmw
Cfcfan
Laylow
Xavier
Abpatrick
Pcguru

Still checking....
Lmaaaaooo!

Oya add obinnau to ya list Biko lipsrsealed grin
Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 - Elimination Round 1. by Caracta(f): 8:53pm On Jun 17, 2013
50calibre: What this result shows is that it comes down to how good you are being campaigned else a guy like Zibe shouldn't be out of this competition.

The guy is still in his early 20s but already an accountant. Gross injustice I must say

So? I voted for him though...but not because of his achievement. I didn't even read all that. If it were to be by achievement, anybody can claim to be a doctor at 14.
Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 - Elimination Round 1. by Nobody: 8:54pm On Jun 17, 2013
SniperInADiaper:

Makoko has some fine guys grin

lol oh yes! wink
Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 - Elimination Round 1. by Nobody: 8:54pm On Jun 17, 2013

Chelseabmw
Cfcfan
Laylow
Xavier
Abpatrick
Pcguru

Still checking....
A day late and a dollar short.
Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 - Elimination Round 1. by Nobody: 8:55pm On Jun 17, 2013
That patrick guy just dey make me cough.
I need water, please tongue
Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 - Elimination Round 1. by Obinnau(m): 8:55pm On Jun 17, 2013
Idowuogbo:
Lmaaaaooo!

Oya add obinnau to ya list Biko lipsrsealed grin
could u pls stop it!
Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 - Elimination Round 1. by zibe(m): 8:55pm On Jun 17, 2013
50calibre: What this result shows is that it comes down to how good you are being campaigned else a guy like Zibe shouldn't be out of this competition.

The guy is still in his early 20s but already an accountant. Gross injustice I must say

Thanks a lot man. This post makes it all worth it for me smiley I guess I wasn't that prepared. Was all fun still.
Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 - Elimination Round 1. by Nobody: 8:56pm On Jun 17, 2013
zibe:

Thanks a lot man. This post makes it all worth it for me smiley

awwww smiley smiley
Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 - Elimination Round 1. by 50calibre(m): 8:56pm On Jun 17, 2013
HotNaijaBabe:

It's not funny..who compressed his head in that last pincsure naaa...im suspecting u 50calibre...!

#Congrats to Ekwah, ijogz K, AbPatrick, Xaviers, and ChelseaBmw...see u guys in the next round. Mwahhh!

Lol no it wasn't me. That thing was done by an evil spirit.

Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 - Elimination Round 1. by Nobody: 8:56pm On Jun 17, 2013
Oppppps 7th position with little or no Campaign..

Thanks a lot guyz, lets make it better tomorrow you guyz are too much!!!

My sis priceless, thanks for taking time out to campaign for me, even though u came out late. Luv u a lot
Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 - Elimination Round 1. by Idowuogbo(f): 8:56pm On Jun 17, 2013
Obinnau: could u pls stop it!
Awwww... I'm sowwrie!

Guy, relax...
Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 - Elimination Round 1. by Nobody: 8:57pm On Jun 17, 2013
50calibre:

Lol no it wasn't me. That thing was done by an evil spirit.
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 - Elimination Round 1. by 50calibre(m): 8:57pm On Jun 17, 2013
adaobi123:

say it with confidence bruddah grin grin

Lol grin grin grin

Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 - Elimination Round 1. by Idowuogbo(f): 8:57pm On Jun 17, 2013
alutacontinua: That patrick guy just dey make me cough.
I need water, please tongue
Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 - Elimination Round 1. by Dygeasy(m): 8:58pm On Jun 17, 2013
sexkillz: 11th - Elrony (38 votes)

12th - Miccodb (30 votes)

13th - Mastroesca (27 votes)

14th - Moonraker (26 votes)

14th - Dygeasy (26 votes)

Congrats guys. . . You scaled thru. cool

a very close shave.. Damn!

I need to up my game. Nadia where you at? We gotta do this baby.

Support #teamdYgeasy#!
Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 - Elimination Round 1. by Nobody: 8:58pm On Jun 17, 2013

Chelseabmw
Cfcfan
Laylow
Xavier
Abpatrick
Pcguru

Still checking....
Thanks bro save your vote for tomorrow we are into the next round already voting is over for today. #TEAM CHELSEABMW
Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 - Elimination Round 1. by Pricelesss(f): 8:59pm On Jun 17, 2013
Congrats to all that were able to scale thru, especially my Broooooo "Ijogz K"

IJOGZ IJOGZ, IJOGZ, IJOGZ IJOGZ IJOGZ, IJOGZ, IJOGZIJOGZ IJOGZ, IJOGZ, IJOGZ IJOGZ IJOGZ, IJOGZ, IJOGZ
IJOGZ IJOGZ, IJOGZ, IJOGZ IJOGZ IJOGZ, IJOGZ, IJOGZ
IJOGZ IJOGZ, IJOGZ, IJOGZ IJOGZ IJOGZ, IJOGZ, IJOGZIJOGZ IJOGZ, IJOGZ, IJOGZ IJOGZ IJOGZ, IJOGZ, IJOGZ
IJOGZ IJOGZ, IJOGZ, IJOGZ IJOGZ IJOGZ, IJOGZ, IJOGZ

This is what we call love!
Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 - Elimination Round 1. by 50calibre(m): 9:01pm On Jun 17, 2013
zibe:

Thanks a lot man. This post makes it all worth it for me smiley I guess I wasn't that prepared. Was all fun still.

No worries bro! Keep doing your thing, you are destined for greatness.

Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 - Elimination Round 1. by GoldenLady1: 9:01pm On Jun 17, 2013

SniperInADiaper:

They vote based on looks and attraction tho angry

The campaigning did help. Not everyone voted on looks alone. For example I had to "skim read" each entry and vote since I've been working all day. When someone would specifically point out qualities in their contestant I would go back and read more in depth.

Campaigning matters and it has to be more than "vote for such and such". You have to promote specific qualities. IMO
Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 - Elimination Round 1. by Nobody: 9:02pm On Jun 17, 2013
Wow, I was joint 2nd shocked cool

I dey thank all those who voted and supported me. I'm also congratulating the other 14 qualifiers for advancing to the next round.

Still #teamCFCfan.

Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 - Elimination Round 1. by Nobody: 9:03pm On Jun 17, 2013
Team Eppsyold all the way...

Next year will be our year....

Plus how on earth is CFCFan a frontrunner ahead of my esteemed candidate?

Were you all voting for the calabash? angry

IDowu, Ada, Ileke, and Itsmodella... Where were your votes for my candidate?

Hey SK....I demand a recount...,I demand that CFCFan be disqualified....I demand that you give my client more than that miserly,paltry,solitary vote that he got! angry angry

Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 - Elimination Round 1. by Nobody: 9:05pm On Jun 17, 2013
Omo
Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 - Elimination Round 1. by Nobody: 9:07pm On Jun 17, 2013
Dygeasy: a very close shave.. Damn!

I need to up my game. Nadia where you at? We gotta do this baby.

Support #teamdYgeasy#!
Watching soccer grin
Better is not good enough the best is yet to come hehe..grin

Welldone sweeT
#teaMdYgeasy
Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 - Elimination Round 1. by Idowuogbo(f): 9:07pm On Jun 17, 2013
jackbauersballs: Team Eppsyold all the way...

Hey SK....I demand a recount...,I demand that CFCFan be disqualified....I demand that you give my client more than that miserly,paltry,solitary vote that he got! angry angry
Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 - Elimination Round 1. by Nobody: 9:07pm On Jun 17, 2013

Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 - Elimination Round 1. by Nobody: 9:09pm On Jun 17, 2013

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 - Elimination Round 1. by Nobody: 9:11pm On Jun 17, 2013
adaobi123:

[q
ItsModella:
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
uote author=Idowuogbo]
grin grin grin grin[/quote]

Eppsy baba no mind these girls jor...

You be champ for area....

Don know... cool

Hail Mary
Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 - Elimination Round 1. by loucrux(m): 9:21pm On Jun 17, 2013
Lol,just n iPad bag tho,all HUD we all having fun...cheers!!! Toast tu today's winner......... Oneluv
slimyem: The orange sling bag was what messed up Locrouz's game.undecided
Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 - Elimination Round 1. by zibe(m): 9:22pm On Jun 17, 2013
jackbauersballs: [quote author=Idowuogbo]

Don know... cool

Hail Mary

grin OMG!! Dude you're such a clown I swear grin grin
Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 - Elimination Round 1. by Idowuogbo(f): 9:29pm On Jun 17, 2013
jackbauersballs: [quote author=Idowuogbo]

Don know... cool

Hail Mary
Werey!!!!! grin grin grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (49) (50) (51) (52) (53) (54) (55) ... (61)

5 Classes Of People That Get The Most Beautiful Wives / Have Sex For Love Or Get Paid As A Prostitute - Kemi Olunloyo / Mistakes Ladies Make When Their Guys Cheat On Them