Stats: 3,150,707 members, 7,809,686 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 01:08 PM

Recommend Threads For Frontpage - Education (13) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Recommend Threads For Frontpage (68294 Views)

2016/2017 All Aspirant Threads Links. / IGNORE All 2023 WAEC, NECO, UTME Score Upgrade And Admission Assistance Threads / FedpOffa 2015/2016 ND [Jambite], PT And HND Admission Threads...form is out! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) ... (36) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Recommend Threads For Frontpage by Nobody: 10:20pm On Dec 20, 2013
Fynestboi I recommend this for frontpage, check it at least

https://www.nairaland.com/1562398/nigerian-students-study-one-block-portakabin
Re: Recommend Threads For Frontpage by tropaz(m): 11:29am On Dec 21, 2013
Lautech new calender,pls tak it 2 front page nah..abeg

https://www.nairaland.com/1564063/lautech-2012-13-rain-semester
Re: Recommend Threads For Frontpage by fagbalex(m): 7:51am On Dec 22, 2013
mod good morning, nasarata state university keffi just announce the date of there exam and reg procedures which will hold next week so I reccomend it for front page.

https://www.nairaland.com/1564863/nasarawa-state-university-keffi-post
Re: Recommend Threads For Frontpage by fagbalex(m): 7:57am On Dec 22, 2013
Re: Recommend Threads For Frontpage by Judee99(m): 12:10pm On Dec 22, 2013
Re: Recommend Threads For Frontpage by Anuoluwap(m): 10:45pm On Dec 22, 2013
Re: Recommend Threads For Frontpage by born2lead01: 9:51am On Dec 23, 2013
Re: Recommend Threads For Frontpage by Andyblaze: 11:29am On Dec 23, 2013
Fynestboi, students of uniport also deserve to have their students' chat room on the Frontpage so more scholars can join in

www.nairaland.com/1475581/nairalands-university-port-harcourt-students
Re: Recommend Threads For Frontpage by dridowu: 3:23pm On Dec 24, 2013
Re: Recommend Threads For Frontpage by HoldenCaulfield(m): 4:50pm On Dec 25, 2013
KWANKWASO INTRODUCES FREE EDUCATION SCHEME IN KANO
Fynest we kano nlanders are not gi en attention, is it because we are northerns?
Re: Recommend Threads For Frontpage by Madawaki01(m): 12:50am On Dec 26, 2013
Nigerian Defence Academy aspirants thread,will be glad if u cn recommend it for frontpage,the link is on my signature
Re: Recommend Threads For Frontpage by Dhelake: 7:07am On Dec 26, 2013
Re: Recommend Threads For Frontpage by john1035: 1:12am On Dec 27, 2013
Re: Recommend Threads For Frontpage by 2bearly(m): 10:30am On Dec 27, 2013

Re: Recommend Threads For Frontpage by HoldenCaulfield(m): 11:59am On Dec 27, 2013
Re: Recommend Threads For Frontpage by jamaica76: 7:03pm On Dec 27, 2013
As the new approaches I am sure some of you are tired of incessant ASUU strikes, Well that doesn't have to be any more. I am working with a number of UK universities and we are bring Degree programmes to Lagos and Abuja 2014. There are courses on offer in Business as WELL AS COMPUTING. Email me for details first courses start April 2014 so secure your place now

no discussion just post the link smiley smiley.....

and make sure you are not creating a thread that had already been created by another forumite. cheesy

Happy posting cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool[/quote]
Re: Recommend Threads For Frontpage by Nobody: 10:11pm On Dec 27, 2013
Re: Recommend Threads For Frontpage by Nobody: 10:21pm On Dec 27, 2013
Re: Recommend Threads For Frontpage by Samgreguc(m): 8:09am On Dec 28, 2013
Andyblaze: Fynestboi, students of uniport also deserve to have their students' chat room on the Frontpage so more scholars can join in

www.nairaland.com/1475581/nairalands-university-port-harcourt-students
seconded!
Re: Recommend Threads For Frontpage by john1035: 1:34pm On Dec 28, 2013
We trends to learn from in front page
I modified it to make it front page worthy
https://www.nairaland.com/1569942/list-commonly-used-words-nigeria#20481479
Re: Recommend Threads For Frontpage by jayseehe(m): 1:38pm On Dec 28, 2013
seconded
john1035: We trends to learn from in front page
I modified it to make it front page worthy
https://www.nairaland.com/1569942/list-commonly-used-words-nigeria#20481479
@ John really leant from ur post. It's good
Re: Recommend Threads For Frontpage by Nobody: 11:06am On Dec 29, 2013
haba mods, move this topic to the homepage as it's enlightening about how our politicians regard education
www.nairaland.com/1570955/gov-aliyu-weeps-over-dilapidated
Re: Recommend Threads For Frontpage by Man4LordJesus: 9:32pm On Dec 29, 2013
A REVOLUTION IN POST UTME ADMINISTRATION: GOODBYE TO MISSING SCRIPTS/RESULTS promising that the paper scripts of the candidates shall be marked, printed and handed to the candidates ever before they leave the hall:

https://www.nairaland.com/1573082/revolution-post-utme-administration-goodbye#20541190
Re: Recommend Threads For Frontpage by dridowu: 10:34pm On Dec 29, 2013
Re: Recommend Threads For Frontpage by oladoya(m): 11:48pm On Dec 29, 2013
Re: Recommend Threads For Frontpage by Swiftboy(m): 2:14pm On Dec 30, 2013
This thread is a gold mine of information! Mods please let this hit front page.Thank you! ;P
https://www.nairaland.com/1574019/important-security-tips-written-cop#20557535
Re: Recommend Threads For Frontpage by jaryeh(m): 8:55am On Dec 31, 2013
I would like to get more contributions on this
www.nairaland.com/1574800/1pm-1pm-which-correct
Re: Recommend Threads For Frontpage by mike404(m): 4:14pm On Dec 31, 2013
https://www.nairaland.com/1575466/lasu-ASUU-threatens-strike

FYNESTBOI PLEASE MOVE THIS SAD STORY TO FP
sadsadsadsadsadsadsadsadcrycrycrycrycrycrycrycrysadsadsadsadsadsadsadsadcrycrycrycrycrycrycrycry
Re: Recommend Threads For Frontpage by Luckygurl(f): 1:03pm On Jan 02, 2014
smiley smiley smiley
Re: Recommend Threads For Frontpage by IamDejman(m): 6:14pm On Jan 02, 2014
Re: Recommend Threads For Frontpage by Soskid(m): 6:38am On Jan 03, 2014
Re: Recommend Threads For Frontpage by kingsdaughter: 4:36pm On Jan 06, 2014
PTDF Gives Scholarships To 60 Nigerian Undergraduates In Norwegian University

https://www.nairaland.com/1582891/ptdf-gives-scholarships-60-nigerian

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) ... (36) (Reply)

University Of Jos 2016/2017 Admission. / What Is The Meaning Of Sco Pa Tu Manaa? / Six Parts Of Your Body You Probably Don't Know Their Names

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17