Stats: 3,153,000 members, 7,817,964 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:09 AM

A Thread For Catholics - Religion (251) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / A Thread For Catholics (518316 Views)

Mary's Command For Catholics / Message Of God For Catholics And Jehovah Witnesses- Sister Linda Testimony / For Catholics: Who Is Your Favorite Saint? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (248) (249) (250) (251) (252) (253) (254) ... (505) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: A Thread For Catholics by Rich4god(m): 3:03pm On Nov 04, 2014
Mzflexydeeva:
okay den
or i can be ur director without she knwin... :-P tongue
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Rich4god(m): 3:05pm On Nov 04, 2014
PriceOfGarri:
good people cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
we don run out of garri... So do the needful...
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Kamsified: 3:12pm On Nov 04, 2014
Rich4god:
Mzflexydeeva and Rich4
embarassed embarassed embarassed
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Kamsified: 3:15pm On Nov 04, 2014
babestell:

syncan and salc are married to each other but they keep denying it because salc wants to keep sowing her wild oats.

striklymi drives like idiot no 1
Kamsified and rich4god are hugging non Christian hug
Italo is seeing visions in church
Ubenedictus wants to be anonymous but doesn't mind putting his picture up as dp. He is alao dodging answering how many kids strik shld have
I have greedy prayer points

what did I forget
Bia Babestell When did a hug between a married couple become non christian
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Kamsified: 3:21pm On Nov 04, 2014
Ubenedictus:

I am just coming from my profile, i wanted to see the apparation only to remember that babestell is radio Katangua alway broadcasting fake news.
I no fit laff
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Kamsified: 3:24pm On Nov 04, 2014
Mzflexydeeva:
okokobioko!!! Men see gist everywhere. Hmmmmmm! Wat of pope? Is he on leave?? Well well well I guess I won't wanna be left out again. So who is gonna be my spiritual director & follow up leader?
Syncan:

Seeing that you were specific about a director and not directress...though I wonder why...I am inclined to look towards Jnrbayano.
Seconded

Jnr ngwanu over to you
Let the follow up begin.

Where is my asoebi tailor when u need her?
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Rich4god(m): 3:26pm On Nov 04, 2014
Kamsified:

Help me ask her...
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Rich4god(m): 3:27pm On Nov 04, 2014
Kamsified:

Mzflexydeeva and Rich4
Why d sad face my zing...
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Rich4god(m): 3:30pm On Nov 04, 2014
Kamsified:

Seconded

Jnr ngwanu over to you
Let the follow up begin.

btw u n salc eh...... I no knw who find trouble pass...
Re: A Thread For Catholics by babestell(f): 4:30pm On Nov 04, 2014
Kamsified:

shocked shocked shocked
married!!!
cry cry I didn't get invite to the wedding cry
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Nobody: 4:32pm On Nov 04, 2014
Ubenedictus:

i would consider it "responsible parenthood". I can't sit as judge on another mans conscience, all i can do is inform him about a few principle that shouls inform it and help him with his decision.

The decision on how many kids to have and how many one can cater for still lies with the couple and the cost of taking care of kids is pretty high in an urban enviroment.

Okay, I guess the question is a bit too hot to handle hence your evasiveness.

What about the use of contraceptives? If it is possible, would you support a move by the present Pope to sanction its use?
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Rich4god(m): 4:52pm On Nov 04, 2014
babestell:

shocked shocked shocked
married!!!
cry cry I didn't get invite to the wedding cry
lol... Kamsified... Tot u said u invited all ur friends...
Re: A Thread For Catholics by babestell(f): 4:52pm On Nov 04, 2014
Rich4god:

Am not her friend!! shocked shocked shocked
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Rich4god(m): 4:54pm On Nov 04, 2014
babestell:

lol... You want to deny her as Salc take dey deny Syncan... Shey na two of una dey always partner to find pple trouble smiley
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Kamsified: 4:56pm On Nov 04, 2014
Rich4god:
I did o sweetheart but she was busy that day with her radio Katanga
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Rich4god(m): 4:58pm On Nov 04, 2014
Kamsified:

I did o sweetheart but she was busy that day with her radio Katanga
lol... Abeg o... Pple don dey ask me why i dey smile... Babestell, shey u don see am na...
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Kamsified: 4:58pm On Nov 04, 2014
babestell:

embarassed
Re: A Thread For Catholics by MariaGoretti: 10:44pm On Nov 04, 2014
Words alone can't express the depth of graritude I feel in my heart....your prayers and good will upon me has landed me a job.
Thank you sooooooo much my brethens and also join me in praising God for his blessings.
My prayer remains that he grant us all that which we have at heart according to his holy will..amen.

oya, everybody go take one bo......the bill is on me!

Re: A Thread For Catholics by jnrbayano(m): 11:09pm On Nov 04, 2014
MariaGoretti:
Words alone can't express the depth of graritude I feel in my heart....your prayers and good will upon me has landed me a job.
Thank you sooooooo much my brethens and also join me in praising God for his blessings.
My prayer remains that he grant us all that which we have at heart according to his holy will..amen.

Wow!

May what our sweet lord has done for you remains permanent in Jesus name.

Amen!

Our lord answers prayers indeed. May all praise and glory be unto his holy name forever and ever, amen!

Wow!
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Mzflexydeeva(f): 3:02am On Nov 05, 2014
Rich4god:
hmmmmmmmmmmm
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Mzflexydeeva(f): 3:04am On Nov 05, 2014
MariaGoretti:

Shoki ahn shoki
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Mzflexydeeva(f): 3:08am On Nov 05, 2014
Rich4god:
r u indirectly submitting ur application angry
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Mzflexydeeva(f): 3:10am On Nov 05, 2014
Kamsified:

Mzflexydeeva and Rich4
haaaaaa! Wat I do This one u don tie me & Rich
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Mzflexydeeva(f): 3:13am On Nov 05, 2014
Kamsified:

oh! Now I see y u wan tie us 2geda. Don't worry carry ur partner. Rich4 plis don't send me packing I only just got here. Kamsy my apologies grin
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Mzflexydeeva(f): 3:18am On Nov 05, 2014
Kamsified:

Seconded

Jnr ngwanu over to you
Let the follow up begin.

aseebi ke? See owanbe? But wait!!! Abeg who dey marry grin
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Rich4god(m): 6:29am On Nov 05, 2014
Kamsified:

embarassed
Should i get hanky...
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Rich4god(m): 6:32am On Nov 05, 2014
Mzflexydeeva:
r u indirectly submitting ur application angry
lol... I never knw they submit application for such tin...
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Rich4god(m): 6:34am On Nov 05, 2014
Good morning all... Do have a wonderful day...

Re: A Thread For Catholics by woky: 7:19am On Nov 05, 2014
Good morning brethren.

Trust u guys had a wonderful night rest.

Re: A Thread For Catholics by woky: 7:21am On Nov 05, 2014
PriceOfGarri:
good people cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Paddi mi, whr u leave me go since embarassed
Re: A Thread For Catholics by chidima: 7:34am On Nov 05, 2014
This babestell, you funny no be small. A beg give us the news for this morning cool shocked

Re: A Thread For Catholics by iykmon: 7:38am On Nov 05, 2014
His healing upon me.i praise you Lord.

(1) (2) (3) ... (248) (249) (250) (251) (252) (253) (254) ... (505) (Reply)

'How T.B. Joshua Took My Wife' – Pastor Peter Kayode Tells It All / The Non-Christian Chatbox ( sticky ) / Members Of Church Of Satan Meets Here

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33