Stats: 3,153,465 members, 7,819,697 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:14 PM

How To Get A Girl In 7 Days - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How To Get A Girl In 7 Days (2987 Views)

How A Girl In Romance Section Nearly Soiled My Moniker / SECRETS THAT CAN GET YOU A PRETTY GIRLFRIEND IN 7 Days / For The Real Men: Woo A Girl In 120seconds Challenge. (2) (3) (4)

Re: How To Get A Girl In 7 Days by tkb417(m): 2:29pm On Aug 26, 2008
hehehehehe
in 7days?
fraudster!! what kinda gurls are u talking about?
of course u can get a hungry gurl in 7 minutes. hehe

abeggi carry ur rubbish product go Liberia go sell.

@nana
why are u always like hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
wetin?
Re: How To Get A Girl In 7 Days by abikelat(f): 2:41pm On Aug 26, 2008
OPARI, IN SEVEN DAYS shocked
Re: How To Get A Girl In 7 Days by zaragoza(m): 11:04pm On Aug 26, 2008
@top up
It seems u are having this "low points" often. This is evident in the fact that u have d time to reply every tom, dick & harry dat makes any slight remark about u. Food 4 tot: If u try to trim ur self to suit everyone, u would soon find ur self wilted out; 2quick roads 2 disaster - takin everybody's advice & takin no one's advice. The significant problem u are facing 2day cannot be solved at thesame level u were when u created them. i.e if u would understand what i mean.
Re: How To Get A Girl In 7 Days by topup: 1:17am On Aug 27, 2008
LOL Zaragoza, thanks for your concern BUT! I am pretty fine, I love Nairaland, it is currently my obsession. I also have a blog, I also have Facebook, I am currently stuck indoors most days. I spend my time roaming the internet, designing graphics on photoshop, emailing friends. I am addicted to my laptop, and it's killing my spine! tongue

I mean I've got something fun planned this weekend, so I probably won't be on Nairaland. sad
Re: How To Get A Girl In 7 Days by sleekdude1(m): 8:46am On Aug 27, 2008
GUY FORGET OH! If u no get money, then obviously u aint getting no girl, becos nigerian girls,this days their eyes don tear reach the back of their head,
so love no dey exist for their side again. Every chick needs a guy dat can take care of them.By the way have u heard this music by KC presh "SENGEMENGE" well if u have, then nobody will be intersted in that book of yours, cos when u have money,the chicks will flock around you.So all 1 needs to do is hussle 4 d cash, then the ladies will come, Now tell me am lying guysssssssssssssssss

Ciao
Re: How To Get A Girl In 7 Days by sleekdude1(m): 8:54am On Aug 27, 2008
@ topup
if i heard u correctly, u said u,spend most time online,chatting,designing graphics,facebooking,
isnt there any thing else you do?
well if u dont, wouldnt u rather want to make money from the internet rather than invest more time with friends online and replying every body on nairaland. Holla back. wink
Re: How To Get A Girl In 7 Days by madumerev: 11:03am On Aug 27, 2008
o men u no get hand work hope say u no be babalawo
Re: How To Get A Girl In 7 Days by richo(m): 11:15am On Aug 27, 2008
@poster come make i teach u haw to get 10 slaps in 5 seconds
Re: How To Get A Girl In 7 Days by Pataki: 2:25pm On Aug 27, 2008
tkb417:

hehehehehe
in 7days?
fraudster!! what kind of girls are u talking about?
of course u can get a hungry girl in 7 minutes. hehe

abeggi carry your rubbish product go Liberia go sell.
hahahahaha grin cheesy grin

Poster is talking of Buy One get One Free - kind of sales. cheesy

BTW, saw your picture on facebook, like your latest slamming. cheesy

WHY Do Ppl Expect YOU TO Be In A Relationship Cos They Feel you are Beautiful / Signs She Will Accept My Proposal / How Does He Convince Her To Marry Him?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17