Stats: 3,151,496 members, 7,812,532 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 02:53 PM

How Soon Is Too Soon? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How Soon Is Too Soon? (1197 Views)

See What The Lady I Want To Marry Soon Is Doing To Me / How Soon Is Too Soon? / Is It Ok For The Woman To Say "i Love You" First? And How Soon Is Too Soon? (2) (3) (4)

How Soon Is Too Soon? by Ikelips(f): 8:41pm On Jul 15, 2014
I met this guy on 2go, we got chatting and he told me that he was in the US and he liked my kind of girl. After gisting about ourselves he told me he wanted to date me then introduce me to his family back home.
But he has an American wife he said he married for convinience so I want to know if its too soon to go see his family because we have been seeing ourselves for 2weeks.
Re: How Soon Is Too Soon? by dytbabe: 8:44pm On Jul 15, 2014
I smell scam
Ritualist alert
Be careful
Re: How Soon Is Too Soon? by Nobody: 8:45pm On Jul 15, 2014
I'll come back to advice you....

Lemme go and buy sugar wey i go use sip garri wey my friend borrow me
Re: How Soon Is Too Soon? by Tymax(m): 8:47pm On Jul 15, 2014
When will ladies learn? angry

Re: How Soon Is Too Soon? by dre11(m): 8:47pm On Jul 15, 2014
Ikelips: I met this guy on 2go, we got chatting and he told me that he was in the US and he liked my kind of girl. After gisting about ourselves he told me he wanted to date me then introduce me to his family back home.
But he has an American wife he said he married for convinience so I want to know if its too soon to go see his family because we have been seeing ourselves for 2weeks.

2weeks and u want to see his family....
And 2go and not call, skype
and u sure he is in us.......

Abeg why i dey talk self for this bull-crap
Re: How Soon Is Too Soon? by Nobody: 8:53pm On Jul 15, 2014
2go ke?
add him on the following then come back
Whats app
BBM
Hangouts
Twitter
Snapchat
Linkdln
We chat.........etc. he must have the same dp in all

Re: How Soon Is Too Soon? by Mutuwa(m): 8:55pm On Jul 15, 2014
dre11:

2weeks and u want to see his family....
And 2go and not call, skype
and u sure he is in us.......

Abeg why i dey talk self for this bull-crap

Yes y u de write self.. Infact y i de even quote u self.

* continues eating bread with palm oil n ice block*
Re: How Soon Is Too Soon? by Nobody: 9:00pm On Jul 15, 2014
Tymax: When will ladies learn? angry

Stu.pid.ity anytime they hear anything that sounds like " Abroad "....

There was this lady I asked for her number, no be say I wan dey serious with her, though anything can happen, she refused, last week I come tell am say I wan travel abroad, she begin ask for my call card.

See Ndi ara...
Re: How Soon Is Too Soon? by Nobody: 9:30pm On Jul 15, 2014
Not surprised. It's all about the fish Brain after all. undecided
Re: How Soon Is Too Soon? by Ikelips(f): 9:31pm On Jul 15, 2014
He sent me video messages and calls once a week. So if it was a local guy who lives in the village would you still call it stupidityy or true love?
Re: How Soon Is Too Soon? by MizMyColi(f): 6:34am On Jul 16, 2014
Ceasar1: Not surprised. It's all about the fish Brain after all. undecided
angry cry Good morning btw grin
Re: How Soon Is Too Soon? by Kemzievictor(m): 6:44am On Jul 16, 2014
Op hold ur ears. You said dis guy is married to an Americana. R u a 2nd hand product?
Plenty single men full Nigeria. U de do skpe love,wen him come 9ja chop ur kpekus run go back America,make u no cry heartbreak o. Use ur brains
Re: How Soon Is Too Soon? by Sunkyphil(m): 6:48am On Jul 16, 2014
U and dis ur stories sha undecided
Re: How Soon Is Too Soon? by Nobody: 7:01am On Jul 16, 2014
MizMyColi: angry cry Good morning btw grin
Ah Mz, Good morning. grin
It doesn't apply to smart peeps like you na. smiley
Re: How Soon Is Too Soon? by MizMyColi(f): 8:16am On Jul 16, 2014
Ceasar1:
Ah Mz, Good morning. grin
It doesn't apply to smart peeps like you na. smiley
A part of my face be like grin grin and the other part's still angry
Re: How Soon Is Too Soon? by Nobody: 11:26am On Jul 16, 2014
MizMyColi: A part of my face be like grin grin and the other part's still angry
LOl. cheesy
Spacegoat did(×2) - So who wouldn't melt for a pretty hair “face” like yours dear.
Re: How Soon Is Too Soon? by MizMyColi(f): 11:48am On Jul 16, 2014
Ceasar1:
LOl. cheesy
Spacegoat did(×2) - So who wouldn't melt for a pretty hair “face” like yours dear.

Face? You wan laugh me, abiii? I have no "face" here angry
Re: How Soon Is Too Soon? by OohMpa: 12:12pm On Jul 16, 2014
An American ping this chick wey dey Gombe for 2go, not even whatsapp sef- 1° dünce

Hin come talk say hin wan date you but una dey see unaself through 2go for 2 weeks-2° dünce

Hin wan leave hin American wife (if hin get) to come do introduction- 3° dünce

Now you talk say you love am through 2go with no pinshure for 2 weeks- Abeg which dünce be this one?

Re: How Soon Is Too Soon? by Nobody: 12:16pm On Jul 16, 2014
MizMyColi:

Face? You wan laugh me, abiii? I have no "face" here angry

Nooooo I wasn't planing on that. You've a very cute “face” smiley

abi na hair.
Re: How Soon Is Too Soon? by MizMyColi(f): 12:19pm On Jul 16, 2014
Ceasar1:

Nooooo I wasn't planing on that. You've a very cute “face” smiley

abi na hair.

grin grin We're good then cool Thank You. wink

Re: How Soon Is Too Soon? by Nobody: 12:25pm On Jul 16, 2014
Ikelips: I met this guy on 2go, we got chatting and he told me that he was in the US and he liked my kind of girl. After gisting about ourselves he told me he wanted to date me then introduce me to his family back home.

You girls will never learn

Do you remember cynthia osukogu??

Re: How Soon Is Too Soon? by Ikelips(f): 12:45pm On Jul 18, 2014
Yungwizzzy:

You girls will never learn

Do you remember cynthia osukogu??
are you echezona or ezekiel
Re: How Soon Is Too Soon? by Nobody: 12:55pm On Jul 18, 2014
Ikelips: are you echezona or ezekiel

why do u ask?

Why Does Many Guys Feels Unconfident Talking With Girls,barely Knows. / 25 Solid Fact About Players (boys) / 8 Things You Should'nt Do For Your Partner If You Are Not Yet Married!!