Stats: 3,150,724 members, 7,809,759 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 02:25 PM

Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend - Romance (29) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend (57786 Views)

10 Signs To Know If Your Boy Friend Wishes To Marry You. / Thread For Guys That Don't Ave A Girl Friend / The Perfect Boy Friend List...a Must See For The Ladies... (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (26) (27) (28) (29) (30) (31) (32) ... (46) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by Nobody: 4:20pm On Jul 25, 2014
Newmanluckyman: ...my dear is nice to know you.Pls can u add me on whtasspp 07033678697. I like ur godly positions.
Thanks sir!

I dont whtsapp pls
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by Nobody: 4:22pm On Jul 25, 2014
kingphilip:
afternoon ma'am
hw was ur nyt
Fine sir, thanks
Good evening!
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by Nobody: 4:23pm On Jul 25, 2014
morefire:

NOTHING TO BE ASHAMED ABOUT MY GUY WE ALL MAKE ERRORS... english no be our language
True that

However, am a girl sir
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by Newmanluckyman(m): 4:33pm On Jul 25, 2014
IrishKez:
Thanks sir!

I dont whtsapp pls
..Granted.Then i humbly wish to request for your number.
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by adamskutty(m): 6:50pm On Jul 25, 2014
IrishKez:
I dont know o
But am 19 so if you are above that then am in order
Dont you think?
we are age mates, Iol
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by kingphilip(m): 9:50pm On Jul 25, 2014
IrishKez:
Fine sir, thanks
Good evening!
evening
hows ur friday evening going
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by Papertrail11(m): 6:01am On Jul 26, 2014
missyhorlah: M still single cause guys don't worth the stress.A toast to everysingle ladies in the house undecided

what a coincidence im single too...
dont mind startn off as friends whats ur mail so we can hav a mature chatte'
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by Papertrail11(m): 6:22am On Jul 26, 2014
dude99: Well i will just say some of us are nit interested in such things now,av had many chances but i blew them and an always glad after because i then realise the true nature of the lady.
Also if i wanted to do rubbish,i would have don more than enough,lots of ladies av slept in my room and even when the cajole me into having sex with them, of kissing them,i politely refuse.For now i av not seen a beautiful lady,not interested in ladies that dress like Ogun &.sango when going out.Am in 300 level though.For now i gat two mini gfs,that's my laptop an my phone. Also i get erected easily!

those mini gfs have been useful to me of recent most esp. d laptop
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by Papertrail11(m): 6:36am On Jul 26, 2014
EsanAyo001: pls is not a crime if u dont have bf now. wait for ur time and be open mided, i believe at appointet time God will do it Pls dont rush so dat u will not be a regret.

one more thing advise these girls to be more open wif guys......ohhhh the number of naija girl s dat will marry late at 37 and older will be much in the nearest future....

they dont know dat and a society where pple dont date or not in healthy rel is dangerous....it can lead to

rape
low respect for women
gender inequality
more cheating
unhappiness
aggression towards the opp sex
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by Nobody: 6:40am On Jul 26, 2014
Papertrail11:

what a coincidence im single too...
dont mind startn off as friends whats ur mail so we can hav a mature chatte'
m sorry,M single doesn't mean m searching,maybe u shld kinda lookelse

Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by Papertrail11(m): 6:41am On Jul 26, 2014
Osmonddei25: I am a boy, but i know many girls dat hav never known a man or date a man, so those of dat see it as an imposible suld kno dat it is posible. My sister keep it up, god is wit u.

ohh spare ne d condessesion....
are good guys not approaching this girls naija girls with their boring and lacadestical lifestyle
later now we will be hearing dem on radio station s late night show....can u hook me up? ??
t
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by Papertrail11(m): 6:43am On Jul 26, 2014
missyhorlah: m sorry,M single doesn't mean m searching,maybe u shld kinda lookelse

ohh really. like mallo hausa pple will say Sai ghobe.

bye
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by donTbone(m): 3:32pm On Jul 26, 2014
glitest:

SMH..You'll find a girl..Just make sure you clean your 1960 's spectacles.
cheesy grin grin grin grin

forget dah level...dah spec na lyk family treasure o. Am sure she's gonna love it on me.

Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by Nobody: 3:33pm On Jul 26, 2014
donTbone:

forget dah level...dah spec na lyk family treasure o. Am sure she's gonna love it on me.

Okay now!!...Make sure u take very good care of that specs.
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by Magicdon(m): 4:50pm On Jul 26, 2014
pls ha can a member of nairaland chat wit another nairaland member privately? i can still to find where to do dat. pls i need assistance.
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by Tofenof(f): 2:48pm On Jul 27, 2014
I know I don't have a boyfriend
maysimsimple:
I dont know if i'm obliged to comment here. But anyway, from my own point of view. I dont believe i have come across a girl whom doesnt have a boyfriend! but the issue , the said boyfriend might not be the intimate type. Pardon me, let me leave it for the ladies .....
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by Nobody: 5:39pm On Jul 27, 2014
funmercy1: wow. Wow ,all dis free lunch gal na dem dey dress decent pass .daris God oh
na virgin i want as am single
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by andyguy2k1(m): 7:36pm On Jul 28, 2014
no she grew up in a domentory
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by palugycolina(m): 11:21am On Jul 29, 2014
IrishKez:

Thanks sir!

i saw ur missed calls..
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by WoodcrestMayor(m): 12:21pm On Jul 29, 2014
OP is pretty sha...#OkBye
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by peren: 11:07am On Jul 31, 2014
1stola:
Please ladies,
I need me a girl who's got this physique
.( 38. ) Bust
. .)28( Waist
(( 40 )) Hip
At least, 5ft 9" tall.
Apply if you know you qualify.
pm me.

that

I would pm u only if u are
6ft tall
with a well built body
light skin
den we can talk.

Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by 1stola: 11:43am On Jul 31, 2014
peren:

6ft tall
with a well built body
light skin
den we can talk.
well, I'm exactly 6ft tall,
well built body but, I'm not very light skinned. I'm just a little bit fair. light brown could be appropriate.
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by peren: 5:04pm On Jul 31, 2014
1stola:
well, I'm exactly 6ft tall,
well built body but, I'm not very light skinned. I'm just a little bit fair. light brown could be appropriate.

Well am not 5ft9" ooo

am 5 5" with brown eyes, and a smile like the sunrise! the rest am not sure but i think i fit the bill. So i shud send PM?? gringringrin
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by 1stola: 5:35pm On Jul 31, 2014
peren:

Well am not 5ft9" ooo

am 5 5" with brown eyes, and a smile like the sunrise! the rest am not sure but i think i fit the bill. So i shud send PM?? gringringrin

smiley *blushing*
I think the green light is on already...
Please permit me to send PM... wink
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by nellyelitz(m): 11:30am On Aug 03, 2014
Which group do u actually mean, single but still having s*x or single without s*x?

Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by Polchiz(m): 11:15pm On Aug 03, 2014
peren:

6ft tall
with a well built body
light skin
den we can talk.
I SMH for you. Are these the criteria for the man you want to have sex with or the man who want to marry eventually?
So, any slowpoke who happens to be 6ft, well built and light in complexion has automatically becomes your dream man?
Sorry to say, but it is either you are deluded or you must be high on some adulterated psycho-medication.

Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by peren: 10:40am On Aug 11, 2014
Polchiz:
I SMH for you. Are these the criteria for the man you want to have sex with or the man who want to marry eventually?
So, any slowpoke who happens to be 6ft, well built and light in complexion has automatically becomes your dream man?
Sorry to say, but it is either you are deluded or you must be high on some adulterated psycho-medication.

really?? i don't remember proposing marriage to anyone oh. I SMH for u too, who jumps to silly conclusions, is the world in scarce supply of 6ft men?

Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by 1stola: 12:20am On Aug 20, 2014
Polchiz:
You are such a m0r0n angry
What is your fuck1ng problem with her likes?
Mumu! which that your red eyes. hepatitis.
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by KirkoBlack: 6:36am On Aug 20, 2014
Well, this was fun to read. Goodluck y'all.
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by kingk(m): 3:37pm On Aug 25, 2014
Waiting patiently.
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by nellaluv(f): 4:28pm On Aug 25, 2014
I don't have a boyfriend, and I need one badly now, 'cos this weather is a weather for two. I want to cuddle wink tongue

(1) (2) (3) ... (26) (27) (28) (29) (30) (31) (32) ... (46) (Reply)

Soon-to-be Bride & Her Crew Dressed As Sailors In Bikinis / 'Women Should Stop Getting Married' - Married Lady Advises Single Ladies / Guys, What Do You Think About Ladies on period???

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34