Stats: 3,152,745 members, 7,817,056 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:52 AM

Nigerian Troops Recapture Damboa : Photos - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigerian Troops Recapture Damboa : Photos (41845 Views)

Troops’ Rout Boko Haram RPG Factory, Slay Terrorists In Damboa [PHOTOS] / After Troops Recapture Mubi Town From Boko Haram, Life Returns (pics) / Military Recaptured Damboa And Gwoza Hills From Boko Haram- Bbc (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian Troops Recapture Damboa : Photos by Rogers210(m): 8:00pm On Aug 10, 2014
holyboss: So does this mean I can relocate to Damboa undecided
Yes, right away!

Re: Nigerian Troops Recapture Damboa : Photos by Nobody: 8:17pm On Aug 10, 2014
oga stop lying....op posted 4hours ago while SR only posted 2 hours ago...probably copied from nairaland!

Cybermugu1: Op, stop criticizing sahara reporters, you just saw this online and quickly rush to nairaland to cr8 a thread.
http://saharareporters.com/2014/08/07/nigerian-troops-recapture-damboa-boko-haram posted 3days ago.
Re: Nigerian Troops Recapture Damboa : Photos by akpanikpe(m): 8:24pm On Aug 10, 2014
brownlord:

You no sabi when army recruitment form dey comout?
Lmao
Re: Nigerian Troops Recapture Damboa : Photos by Ademolu2002(m): 8:25pm On Aug 10, 2014
brownlord:

whc form again. Dis yr recruitment is already closed.
Re: Nigerian Troops Recapture Damboa : Photos by akpanikpe(m): 8:26pm On Aug 10, 2014
Sambisa will be better.
Re: Nigerian Troops Recapture Damboa : Photos by lorRhyMeZ: 8:29pm On Aug 10, 2014
brownlord:

U go be him godfather?
Re: Nigerian Troops Recapture Damboa : Photos by dljbd1(m): 8:33pm On Aug 10, 2014
Beautiful roads smiley
Re: Nigerian Troops Recapture Damboa : Photos by great664(m): 8:47pm On Aug 10, 2014
emerem: Check the link it is not accurate. Kudos.
check it now
Re: Nigerian Troops Recapture Damboa : Photos by dammytosh: 8:50pm On Aug 10, 2014
Danhumprey: But why are Sahara reporters bias in their news coverage and report?
APC Reporter you mean.

Sahara reporter is a business site. They do the highesgt bidder's bid
Re: Nigerian Troops Recapture Damboa : Photos by Just20(f): 9:49pm On Aug 10, 2014
Our gallant men we salute you!!! May God continue to protect you
Re: Nigerian Troops Recapture Damboa : Photos by Ninilowo(m): 9:57pm On Aug 10, 2014
These guys are fighting the battle of their lives truly. I can see a tow artillery gun there. Weldone boys. Victory is ours. ALL THE WAY, GOOD TO GO
Re: Nigerian Troops Recapture Damboa : Photos by hayoakins(m): 9:58pm On Aug 10, 2014
smiley
Re: Nigerian Troops Recapture Damboa : Photos by roxell120(m): 10:00pm On Aug 10, 2014
it hightime hausa fulani leaders started condeming the activities of boko haram publicly and with full energy if really they are not the ones behind it. But wat do they gain seeing their economy and enviroment shattered? What a region!
Re: Nigerian Troops Recapture Damboa : Photos by Nobody: 10:34pm On Aug 10, 2014
I saw something that looks chadian patrol vehicles among the pictures-- or are my eyes seeing something else?
Re: Nigerian Troops Recapture Damboa : Photos by hayoakins(m): 10:37pm On Aug 10, 2014
smiley
Re: Nigerian Troops Recapture Damboa : Photos by phemywise: 11:00pm On Aug 10, 2014
Bororojo: I saw something that looks chadian patrol vehicles among the pictures-- or are my eyes seeing something else?
guy u better remove ur eyes deep dem into omo detergent and fix it back.
Re: Nigerian Troops Recapture Damboa : Photos by Yungmilio2(m): 11:05pm On Aug 10, 2014
Oma307: Nd d U.S, u are saying God shld punish, are d ones helping nd building ur nation called Nigeria
have heard you.
but have not seen an American in any site packing blocks and bag of cement
have not seen an American taxi driver yet or an American Sales Boy
I think we are one of those helping America not to go broke
Re: Nigerian Troops Recapture Damboa : Photos by Nobody: 11:05pm On Aug 10, 2014
phemywise: guy u better remove ur eyes deep dem into omo detergent and fix it back.

Well, I saw the chadian colors on one of the patrol vehicles-- it probably means nothing.
Re: Nigerian Troops Recapture Damboa : Photos by maiunguwar: 11:08pm On Aug 10, 2014
may God grant victory to the troops
Re: Nigerian Troops Recapture Damboa : Photos by omoadeleye(m): 11:12pm On Aug 10, 2014
legba1:

U sure those guys participate in the fight, they look too clean to have been involved in a war that lasted for about 4ohrs.

dey go do fine boy for battle field
Re: Nigerian Troops Recapture Damboa : Photos by Nobody: 11:27pm On Aug 10, 2014

Yes boss...
Re: Nigerian Troops Recapture Damboa : Photos by Nobody: 11:30pm On Aug 10, 2014
legba1:

U sure those guys participate in the fight, they look too clean to have been involved in a war that lasted for about 4ohrs.

Yes, army uniform is called camouflage.

Colours of dust and leaves...
Re: Nigerian Troops Recapture Damboa : Photos by Keky(m): 11:52pm On Aug 10, 2014
Kudos Guys, We Shall Conquer
Re: Nigerian Troops Recapture Damboa : Photos by Nobody: 11:52pm On Aug 10, 2014
donnypool:

you know why ghanians life expectancy is higher than nigerians? because people like you will pick useless fault in something. People are debating on how true the info is, your own concern is how the gun is being handled. If you want to know how well they handle their gun, go to one of their check point and scream "I am Boko-haram".

Come here again and post your experience
That guy is one of the the pessimistic Nigerians we have••Nice reply••Good Radiance.....
Re: Nigerian Troops Recapture Damboa : Photos by Respect01(m): 2:17am On Aug 11, 2014
Yes .......ooooO!!!, on your own though.
Re: Nigerian Troops Recapture Damboa : Photos by tit(f): 2:31am On Aug 11, 2014
The soldiers in the picture look like they are walking back to Abuja.
Who said they are going to Damboa?
You see the direction of the leaves on their camoflage?
That is East.
Damboa is east. The soldiers are walking west.
Re: Nigerian Troops Recapture Damboa : Photos by Rexyl(m): 5:36am On Aug 11, 2014
Rikidony: congrats boys we must defeat terror

no Nigerian territory can be controled by terrorist

GWOZA NEXT

so shall it be
Re: Nigerian Troops Recapture Damboa : Photos by Josboy2: 8:11am On Aug 11, 2014
You think say na mud and sand dem de take fight, abi na gun wey they carry from gutter?If they carry some of you go there eh.You go begin de shit before you even see the boko boys.
legba1:

Re: Nigerian Troops Recapture Damboa : Photos by Okijajuju1(m): 8:32am On Aug 11, 2014
Fourwinds:
bomb from BH or Nigeria Army during d battle

If Boko Haram has a Bomb that can open a crater like that in the ground... then God help us all.
Re: Nigerian Troops Recapture Damboa : Photos by sheunpompey1: 8:59am On Aug 11, 2014
If this is true... Then good job boys.maintain the post

INEC Removes Plateau Returning Officer For Crazy Behaviour / Is This The Most Calm And Organized Polling Unit In Nigeria??? (photos) / Dr Maduka: "I Will Build 21 University Statelite Campuses In 21 LGA If Elected"