Stats: 3,153,812 members, 7,820,875 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 11:55 PM

Akanu Ibiam International Airport Flooded (Pictures) - Travel (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Akanu Ibiam International Airport Flooded (Pictures) (5909 Views)

The Bad State Of Murtala Muhammed International Airport / THE Akanu Ibiam "International Airport" ENUGU Today, After The Rain / The Shame Called Murtala Muhammed International Airport (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (Go Down)

Re: Akanu Ibiam International Airport Flooded (Pictures) by Symphony007: 12:51pm On Aug 22, 2014
I'm shocked beyond words. All my vocabulary I've learned so far in schools fails to convey how stunned I am.
Re: Akanu Ibiam International Airport Flooded (Pictures) by egopersonified(f): 12:54pm On Aug 22, 2014
At least, the management should have gotten probably a hilux truck or something to convey them from the plane to dry ground, haba.
Re: Akanu Ibiam International Airport Flooded (Pictures) by Sagamite(m): 12:55pm On Aug 22, 2014
teemy:

It is because we act like we don't deserve better that we get the shyt on a regular basis.

Not only that.

Many of our people are fcktards and products of a failed education system.

That is: they are stewpid and poorly trained.

Our soldiers (who's customers are the civilian people) actually cut the throats of civilians like Islamic terrorists in Borno without trial. No wonder Boko Haram has support.

Fcktards with poor training are dangerous human beings.

Re: Akanu Ibiam International Airport Flooded (Pictures) by hensben(m): 12:57pm On Aug 22, 2014
zeelo2014: who should we hold responsible? The CCECC that constructed that airport without a drain and the resident engineer from Aviation ministry of there was one.
its only naija wey contractor wey don dey construct many airport since nor know work again...naija I hail thee..
Bro have u watch 'the defender' by jet li.
Re: Akanu Ibiam International Airport Flooded (Pictures) by Sagamite(m): 12:58pm On Aug 22, 2014

Re: Akanu Ibiam International Airport Flooded (Pictures) by hensben(m): 1:07pm On Aug 22, 2014
comos: rome was not built in a day, lets take it gradually.
do you even know when to use this quote?..smh4u
Re: Akanu Ibiam International Airport Flooded (Pictures) by justwise(m): 1:33pm On Aug 22, 2014

(1) (2) (3)

Plsss I Nid Help On Barcode No On Ds 160 / Rwanda. / South Africa Visit Visa

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7