Stats: 3,151,757 members, 7,813,510 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 01:13 PM

PDP NEC Picks Jonathan As Sole Presidential Candidate For 2015 - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / PDP NEC Picks Jonathan As Sole Presidential Candidate For 2015 (27332 Views)

Goodluck Jonathan As An Election Observer In Tanzania (Photos) / APC Conducts Mock Election To Pick Candidate For House Of Reps Speakership / (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: PDP NEC Picks Jonathan As Sole Presidential Candidate For 2015 by apolonius(m): 4:26pm On Sep 18, 2014
Never in our political history has a party formally declare a war on our democracy. One thing is assured: Mr Jonathan can't continue as president of Nigeria in 2015!

Of course,the PDP is a front for a cabal so determined to end the existence of Nigeria;and they shall fail. Not even the despotic OBJ attempted this rape of party politics. Nigeria has been here before,it easily survived Abacha!

Re: PDP NEC Picks Jonathan As Sole Presidential Candidate For 2015 by JEITO: 4:29pm On Sep 18, 2014
Anybody that's not happy with this news is free to go and claim a land in mecury, venus, mars, jupiter, saturn, uranus, neptune, pluto, krpton, zenon, sun, moon, star,hell,greenland, sahara desert, pacific ocean, java island,infact, anywhere outa space etc and start his/her own country there.

As far as Nigeria is concerned, it is Goodluck Nigeria till 2019 grin

Re: PDP NEC Picks Jonathan As Sole Presidential Candidate For 2015 by Gistben: 4:33pm On Sep 18, 2014
panachuku: nigeria is doomed
you are the most doom.............. Nonsense
Re: PDP NEC Picks Jonathan As Sole Presidential Candidate For 2015 by Nobody: 4:34pm On Sep 18, 2014
dear NL family pls i have 6k to spare. i have been searching for a good perfume/ body spray for a man.

back to topic. if they chose GEJ, i see more reason i wont blame myself for not renewing my voters card.
Re: PDP NEC Picks Jonathan As Sole Presidential Candidate For 2015 by Sunnybobo3(m): 4:36pm On Sep 18, 2014
searay: MODIFIED:

This is the best thing to happen to Nigeria.
GEJ till lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll 2099

GEJ till Buhari becomes a pastor in Deeper life and Shekau the chief usher.

Re: PDP NEC Picks Jonathan As Sole Presidential Candidate For 2015 by qtx(m): 4:36pm On Sep 18, 2014
ikaboy: Revolution is imminent.
In your father's house not in Nigeria. Bc Nigeria is not your fathers' farm land. none.sense and ingredients.
Re: PDP NEC Picks Jonathan As Sole Presidential Candidate For 2015 by 3kay945(m): 4:38pm On Sep 18, 2014
GEJ intention to contest is an insult on Nigerians ... And most especially the chibok parents.

Re: PDP NEC Picks Jonathan As Sole Presidential Candidate For 2015 by LegitDiva: 4:38pm On Sep 18, 2014
and dis is y they blocked all d routes 2my ofc........ ndi ara

Re: PDP NEC Picks Jonathan As Sole Presidential Candidate For 2015 by zubby29(m): 4:38pm On Sep 18, 2014
i pity ur own type of goodluck.gudluck jonatan to u tilll 4020
searay: MODIFIED:

This is the best thing to happen to Nigeria.
GEJ till lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll 2099

Re: PDP NEC Picks Jonathan As Sole Presidential Candidate For 2015 by Marcelinho(m): 4:40pm On Sep 18, 2014
n let all the Jonathanians say carry go!
hit the like button if u r sure
Re: PDP NEC Picks Jonathan As Sole Presidential Candidate For 2015 by deboraha(f): 4:40pm On Sep 18, 2014
The issue is that the strongest opposition party do not have a better/more competent candidate for president.

Nigeria truly needs a change but 'when the desirable is not available, the available becomes the desirable'.

Re: PDP NEC Picks Jonathan As Sole Presidential Candidate For 2015 by 50calibre(m): 4:41pm On Sep 18, 2014
anonimi:

I hope you are not LAZY when it comes to acquisition of KNOWLEDGE. If you are not, then you can read this thread:

https://www.nairaland.com/1907357/opinion-40-things-wont-hear#26381658

Happy reading wink

And how has these phantom achievements bettered the lives of average Nigerians ?

Winning nations cup
Producing more cassava
Making Dangote even richer
National ID cards.... Bla bla bla

What are these nonsense? You're a massive retar*d for calling these achievements, no wonder you elected a fellow retar*d.

For all I know, these phantom projects were channels for siphoning more money from foo*lish Nigerians.

Don't take my words, take the words of a Nigerian graduate who's just one of the many victims of Jonada*ft's retar*dedness.

Re: PDP NEC Picks Jonathan As Sole Presidential Candidate For 2015 by GboGboAye: 4:41pm On Sep 18, 2014
ooooooooohhhhhh, why are we still talking abot Jonathan running for presidency.
Make him carry him kaya comot jo. I don tire for this man.
Infact, Niaja should give him a condition to run again. "bring back the Chibok girls and we will vote for you"
Re: PDP NEC Picks Jonathan As Sole Presidential Candidate For 2015 by Japhteez(m): 4:41pm On Sep 18, 2014
Why is this news paining APC supporters? You guys should be jubilating since all of you are convinced that PDP will not win with him as the party flag bearer. We are waiting for APC primary or selection because am very sure many will decamp if Buhari or Atiku or Kwankwaso etc doesn't get the ticket.

Re: PDP NEC Picks Jonathan As Sole Presidential Candidate For 2015 by IYANGBALI: 4:42pm On Sep 18, 2014
abbccc: PDP Primary will just be to fulfil all righteousness.....GEJ has been penciled down already as the winner/PDP Candidate....#mycandidopinion
even the 2015 presidential erec_tion
Re: PDP NEC Picks Jonathan As Sole Presidential Candidate For 2015 by zubby29(m): 4:42pm On Sep 18, 2014
b sincer to your self has dis man performed to desire a second term? or are you rooting for him because he is a southerner? if u tink he has done well.goodluck jona to u my dear,lets our conscience take d burden
gift01: No weapon against President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan shall prosper and every Boko Haram rising against his forthcoming shall DIE BY FIRE.....whether they are using Broom or Apc they shall all be utterly disgraced!!!
Re: PDP NEC Picks Jonathan As Sole Presidential Candidate For 2015 by experimentist: 4:43pm On Sep 18, 2014
Mo'gbe o! Egba mi ke! cry
Re: PDP NEC Picks Jonathan As Sole Presidential Candidate For 2015 by Akanbiedu(m): 4:43pm On Sep 18, 2014
"When divine power plans evil for a man, it first injures his mind."
Sophocles

"Those whom God wishes to destroy, he first deprives of their senses."
Euripides
Re: PDP NEC Picks Jonathan As Sole Presidential Candidate For 2015 by zubby29(m): 4:44pm On Sep 18, 2014
b sincer to your self has dis man performed to desire a second term? or are you rooting for him because he is a soutner? if u tink he has done well.goodluck jona to u my dear,lets our conscience take d burden
gift01: No weapon against President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan shall prosper and every Boko Haram rising against his forthcoming shall DIE BY FIRE.....whether they are using Broom or Apc they shall all be utterly disgraced!!!
Re: PDP NEC Picks Jonathan As Sole Presidential Candidate For 2015 by qtx(m): 4:44pm On Sep 18, 2014
apolonius: Never in our political history has a party formally declare a war on our democracy. One thing is assured: Mr Jonathan can't continue as president of Nigeria in 2015!

Of course,the PDP is a front for a cabal so determined to end the existence of Nigeria;and they shall fail. Not even the despotic OBJ attempted this rape of party politics. Nigeria has been here before,it easily survived Abacha!
Nairaland usual grammar , after 2015 election all those grammar wont be heard in ur mouth again.
Re: PDP NEC Picks Jonathan As Sole Presidential Candidate For 2015 by zubby29(m): 4:46pm On Sep 18, 2014
i do hope u wnt b a victim of d bombing
Nobleval: Lol let the bombing start! Because come 2015,Gej is returning!
Re: PDP NEC Picks Jonathan As Sole Presidential Candidate For 2015 by Opiosko: 4:47pm On Sep 18, 2014
Hurray! Shout out to all GEJ faithfuls. PDP united and stronger under GEJ.
Re: PDP NEC Picks Jonathan As Sole Presidential Candidate For 2015 by lyricalz: 4:49pm On Sep 18, 2014
We gat ur back, mr. president. No mata wat the bokoharam will do, no mata wat apc and the people dat said they'll make the country ungovernable will do. U still have our support mr. President. N may God see you through. May God help nigeria.

Re: PDP NEC Picks Jonathan As Sole Presidential Candidate For 2015 by anonimi: 4:50pm On Sep 18, 2014
50calibre:
Don't take my words, take the words of a Nigerian graduate who's just one of the many victims of Jonada*ft's retar*dedness.

I thought you could read but I was obviously MISTAKEN.....Let me help you further by re-posting something from the thread I referred you to earlier:

anonimi:

It seems you are unaware of the FACT that the CONSTITUTIONAL responsibility for

* TAP water is that of the STATE governors.

** Ditto for primary, VOCATIONAL, secondary and TECHNICAL education for all our children.
*** Primary health clinics and General hospitals are also for STATE Governors and LGAs.

Can you imagine how many people will be employed if these governors and LGA chairmen addressed these three issues adequately thus reducing the problem of three square meals/a day

So face those that have been MORE slack in their jobs while screaming FG this, FG that to divert our attention from the CLUELESSNESS of these STATE governors and LGA chairmen angry

Source: https://www.nairaland.com/1907357/opinion-40-things-wont-hear#26381658
Re: PDP NEC Picks Jonathan As Sole Presidential Candidate For 2015 by PhockPhockMan: 4:51pm On Sep 18, 2014
apolonius: Never in our political history has a party formally declare a war on our democracy. One thing is assured: Mr Jonathan can't continue as president of Nigeria in 2015!

2015, we shall witness the film titled,
TERRORIST ALSO CRY part 1.

Re: PDP NEC Picks Jonathan As Sole Presidential Candidate For 2015 by Solutionchukz(m): 4:51pm On Sep 18, 2014
Almost all the presidential party bearers are wolves in sheep's clothing without an exception. Pls let's give GEJ another benefit of doubt with what he has achieved so far. Nigeria is a multilingual state which makes her very hard to rule. Only aspect we need to remind him is his passivity over corruption. But he has so far tried as Nigeria president.

Re: PDP NEC Picks Jonathan As Sole Presidential Candidate For 2015 by Doluseun(m): 4:56pm On Sep 18, 2014
GEJ will still have my vote and my that of my household come 2015.
I just don't want to see any Gambari near that aso rock for now
Re: PDP NEC Picks Jonathan As Sole Presidential Candidate For 2015 by Nobody: 4:56pm On Sep 18, 2014
looking4job: HELLO NAIRALANDERS,

PLEASE SAVE A BROTHER. SAVE A SOUL. I'M FRUSTRATED AND SINKING IN ABJECT POVERTY. I NEED A JOB URGENTLY AND I WILL SINCERELY APPRECIATE ANY FORM OF HELP RENDERED TO ME CONCERNING GETTING EMPLOYED. IF YOU'RE IN POSITION TO HELP WITH ANY USEFUL INFORMATION, KINDLY PM ME. GOD BLESS YOU ALL

It would help if you indicated your qualifications and what type of job you want.
Re: PDP NEC Picks Jonathan As Sole Presidential Candidate For 2015 by folu4real(f): 4:58pm On Sep 18, 2014
PhockPhockMan: You've wasted your vote in advance.

And so, shey vote that won't count cos i know pdp will definitely rig the vote.
Re: PDP NEC Picks Jonathan As Sole Presidential Candidate For 2015 by Danhumprey: 5:04pm On Sep 18, 2014
Iaz93: Yes, bro. I get time wella now... smiley
No wonder.grin
Re: PDP NEC Picks Jonathan As Sole Presidential Candidate For 2015 by BodyKiss(m): 5:07pm On Sep 18, 2014
This country is in shít.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Ban Ki-moon Reacts To Nigeria’s Presidential Election / Jonathan, Sambo, Others To Get 3.24bn Severance Pay / Buhari Meets With Nigerian Community In India (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32