Stats: 3,151,827 members, 7,813,742 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 05:19 PM

weLL IF I Am, ITZ NON OF YA BIZZ - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / weLL IF I Am, ITZ NON OF YA BIZZ (3443 Views)

Will U Allow Your Partner To Be With Ya Fone For 24hrs. See Pix / I Dont Like Non Of Miss Nairaland Contestants / It's TRUE !!! BUT ITS Non Of My Business. (2) (3) (4)

Re: weLL IF I Am, ITZ NON OF YA BIZZ by valmunich(m): 4:44pm On Sep 21, 2014
tosyne2much: LaurelP, Valmunich and Naijaboiy... Why dis OP dey behave lik say e still dey kindergarten ?

Me mah tire for the Mata oo
Re: weLL IF I Am, ITZ NON OF YA BIZZ by Nobody: 4:47pm On Sep 21, 2014
rozzay:
I be old mama youngee I no dey retire. Oya shift make I watch abeg dis kain film go sweet

cry U no even vex self upon wetin I talk. I just dey feel sorry sey I post that ting.
Re: weLL IF I Am, ITZ NON OF YA BIZZ by OrlandoOwoh(m): 4:49pm On Sep 21, 2014
GowonAbacha:
Did u read that shît ? If yes pls summarize it for me dear.
The OP could be Chinasaekperem.
Re: weLL IF I Am, ITZ NON OF YA BIZZ by LaurelP(m): 4:50pm On Sep 21, 2014
tosyne2much: LaurelP, Valmunich and Naijaboiy... Why dis OP dey behave lik say e still dey kindergarten ?

Na guilty conscience dey worry am
Re: weLL IF I Am, ITZ NON OF YA BIZZ by Nobody: 4:57pm On Sep 21, 2014
assfreak:

cry U no even vex self upon wetin I talk. I just dey feel sorry sey I post that ting.
Not @ all dear, I no dey vex like dat o, dats y dem wan die for my mata for nland. Woman wrapper people reason am here to watch d battle. Lolz

Re: weLL IF I Am, ITZ NON OF YA BIZZ by Nobody: 5:00pm On Sep 21, 2014
naijaboiy:
Haba na undecided

Baba, I don apologize.
Re: weLL IF I Am, ITZ NON OF YA BIZZ by mzchinny(f): 5:01pm On Sep 21, 2014
Redundant thread. Totally unnecessary.
Re: weLL IF I Am, ITZ NON OF YA BIZZ by Nobody: 5:02pm On Sep 21, 2014
1one: @OP

If you used half of the "boldness" you smeared on your post in real life, you wouldn't have to be on Nairaland, chasing every "pinky" up and down... Yeye post wey be like wetin small pikin use charcoal take write... All these yeye post-puberty boys wey dey use NL as leverage to dey take yan nonsense. Get a life brah!

Abi O. Some dude will come on Nairaland and be chasing/following any moniker with (f) in the name of not being Gay. undecided
Re: weLL IF I Am, ITZ NON OF YA BIZZ by GowonAbacha: 5:03pm On Sep 21, 2014
OrlandoOwoh:
The OP could be Chinasaekperem.
They don ban chinasaekperem since na..grin he's now using the moniker onwundiyoruba grin
Re: weLL IF I Am, ITZ NON OF YA BIZZ by onwundiyoruba: 5:06pm On Sep 21, 2014
Op na wa ooo, must you announce it?
Re: weLL IF I Am, ITZ NON OF YA BIZZ by naijaboiy: 5:11pm On Sep 21, 2014
assfreak:

Baba, I don apologize.
Ok bro,,na my mama be that o tongue
Re: weLL IF I Am, ITZ NON OF YA BIZZ by KelvinGraphics(m): 5:11pm On Sep 21, 2014
Lolzcheesy

Some people just dey carry NL matter for head since 1808 cool cheesy.

Wetin concern me self, shey na them e go give headache, eventually the headache come lead to anoda thing, make them no forget to invite me for the burial o lipsrsealed Kuz i hear say na burial rice and bear dey sweet pass cheesy cheesy
Re: weLL IF I Am, ITZ NON OF YA BIZZ by Nobody: 5:15pm On Sep 21, 2014
naijaboiy:
Ok bro,,na my mama be that o tongue

grin She too sure. She don win my respect.
Re: weLL IF I Am, ITZ NON OF YA BIZZ by Exjoker(m): 5:15pm On Sep 21, 2014
Chai! see challege...oya women wrapers vs gentlemen
Re: weLL IF I Am, ITZ NON OF YA BIZZ by Nobody: 5:23pm On Sep 21, 2014
But eeeh jokes apart dis guy mean bisness oh, e say'make me d CE0. I been think say na of dangote group f companies na em I open c say na of woman wrapper ltd chai una no go kill pesin for nland. Inshort I don laff sotey I go rada die dan commit suicide. Hehehehehehehhehehe
Re: weLL IF I Am, ITZ NON OF YA BIZZ by iamord(m): 5:31pm On Sep 21, 2014
naijaboiy: [size=20pt]#YAWNS!!![/size]

Some guys are actually taking this thing serious undecidedundecided

But seriously what's up with this Woman wappering trend going on on NL.. Them nack me sote I gas scale the thread fence.
Re: weLL IF I Am, ITZ NON OF YA BIZZ by iamord(m): 5:34pm On Sep 21, 2014
KelvinGraphics: Lolzcheesy

Some people just dey carry NL matter for head since 1808 cool cheesy.

Wetin concern me self, shey na them e go give headache, eventually the headache come lead to anoda thing, make them no forget to invite me for the burial o lipsrsealed Kuz i hear say na burial rice and bear dey sweet pass cheesy cheesy

I hope u know say ebola spread from burial party .. Ehen!!
Re: weLL IF I Am, ITZ NON OF YA BIZZ by iamord(m): 5:35pm On Sep 21, 2014
GowonAbacha:
They don ban chinasaekperem since na..grin he's now using the moniker onwundiyoruba grin

That guy is. A rebel
Re: weLL IF I Am, ITZ NON OF YA BIZZ by Nobody: 5:37pm On Sep 21, 2014
valmunich: Whoever reads this to the end must be dumb!

I read t bt m not dumbcry
Re: weLL IF I Am, ITZ NON OF YA BIZZ by destante(f): 5:41pm On Sep 21, 2014
valmunich: Whoever reads this to the end must be dumb!
with this you have insulted too many angry
Re: weLL IF I Am, ITZ NON OF YA BIZZ by valmunich(m): 5:48pm On Sep 21, 2014
destante: with this you have insulted too many angry
Lol... You should ask for forgiveness now if you're guilty smiley
Re: weLL IF I Am, ITZ NON OF YA BIZZ by naijaboiy: 5:52pm On Sep 21, 2014
iamord:

But seriously what's up with this Woman wappering trend going on on NL.. Them nack me sote I gas scale the thread fence.
Na just a funny way to put guys in order,,nothing more grin
Re: weLL IF I Am, ITZ NON OF YA BIZZ by iamord(m): 5:54pm On Sep 21, 2014
naijaboiy:
Na just a funny way to put guys in order,,nothing more grin

Omo I no know say we get NL vigilante! Ill be on the lookout lol. No wham
Re: weLL IF I Am, ITZ NON OF YA BIZZ by destante(f): 5:56pm On Sep 21, 2014
valmunich:
Lol... You should ask for forgiveness now if you're guilty smiley
Lol i read it completely but its nothing. smiley
Re: weLL IF I Am, ITZ NON OF YA BIZZ by valmunich(m): 6:18pm On Sep 21, 2014
destante: Lol i read it completely but its nothing. smiley
Nah, it's not nothing, you've sinned gravely by finishing that poo, but since your heart is pure and you did it unknowingly, you're forgiven, depart and sin no more grin
Re: weLL IF I Am, ITZ NON OF YA BIZZ by destante(f): 6:24pm On Sep 21, 2014
valmunich:
Nah, it's not nothing, you've sinned gravely by finishing that poo, but since your heart is pure and you did it unknowingly, you're forgiven, depart and sin no more grin
Yea right. You only wish it was a sin. cheesy
Re: weLL IF I Am, ITZ NON OF YA BIZZ by Nobody: 6:25pm On Sep 21, 2014
I love them guys who are woman wrapper @op no keep posting about woman jare we ladies go love you more that is if you post good thinz about us
Re: weLL IF I Am, ITZ NON OF YA BIZZ by chimerase2: 6:41pm On Sep 21, 2014
Woman wrappering or woman pant-ing is how many nairaland/romance gals u hv hunted and killed der cats
1. U only come here view der pix PM dem comment and follow dem to everi section in nairaland u may be lucky to get der pin dey still delete u example as wetin happen few days ago erm! Wats dat gals name oh ok marieloe did to one boi
By all dis talk we can generate dat dis guys re not yet independence frm der parent I mean dis is childs talk
Ok op we agree u be woman wrapper how many gals here u hv followed or followed u hv u taken out or invited to ur huz undecided
Re: weLL IF I Am, ITZ NON OF YA BIZZ by Chuksemi(m): 7:01pm On Sep 21, 2014
Why man go just decide to die on top every woman matter eh, e tire me. Na wizkid de teach una all this things. Op.. No get b.p oh, but no useless yourself say you de pursue any moniker wey get letter f
Re: weLL IF I Am, ITZ NON OF YA BIZZ by drnoel: 7:14pm On Sep 21, 2014
Chuksemi: Why man go just decide to die on top every woman matter eh, e tire me. Na wizkid de teach una all this things. Op.. No get b.p oh, but no useless yourself say you de pursue any moniker wey get letter f
chimerase2: Woman wrappering or woman pant-ing is how many nairaland/romance gals u hv hunted and killed der cats
1. U only come here view der pix PM dem comment and follow dem to everi section in nairaland u may be lucky to get der pin dey still delete u example as wetin happen few days ago erm! Wats dat gals name oh ok marieloe did to one boi
By all dis talk we can generate dat dis guys re not yet independence frm der parent I mean dis is childs talk
Ok op we agree u be woman wrapper how many gals here u hv followed or followed u hv u taken out or invited to ur huz undecided
prettythicksme: I love them guys who are woman wrapper @op no keep posting about woman jare we ladies go love you more that is if you post good thinz about us
valmunich:
FrancisTony:
Abi O. Some dude will come on Nairaland and be chasing/following any moniker with (f) in the name of not being Gay. undecided
Ok, una mean guys way won die ontop woman. Now i understand. I can name many of them na. Wait let me go and bring my list so I can paste their names here....
Re: weLL IF I Am, ITZ NON OF YA BIZZ by Nobody: 7:25pm On Sep 21, 2014
drnoel:

?? Eh! Chairman, now u guys have lost me. Pls 4give me innocent retore but I thought woman rapper meant things used to rapp women like cloths, scarfs, adires and Hollandis. If there is another meaning to this woman rapper issue pls u guys should explain? I am officially lost about this issue.....

ask dem i was only quoting them the way they use it
Re: weLL IF I Am, ITZ NON OF YA BIZZ by chimerase2: 7:35pm On Sep 21, 2014
In romance section wat makes me a gay is becos I hv not pm a monicker with (F)
And I dnt open love thread dreaming of a moniker with (F)
And don't be suprised dis bois dat shout woman rapper can't even stand a gal

This Really Brought Tears In2 My Eyes. Pls Warn The Olojukokoro Girls / Naija Girl Allows Her Boyfriend To Leak Her Naked Photos / Dear Nigerian Men, Kneeling Down To Propose To A Woman Is Unafrican

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32