Stats: 3,152,429 members, 7,815,967 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:28 PM

Afenifere, Ohanaeze Back Jonathan’s Declaration - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Afenifere, Ohanaeze Back Jonathan’s Declaration (15795 Views)

White Witches Back Jonathan To Beat Buhari / Jonathan’s Declaration To Hold In Six World Cities / South-south, South-east Governors Back Jonathan, Condemn Northern Terrorists (2) (3) (4)

Re: Afenifere, Ohanaeze Back Jonathan’s Declaration by chingydaboss(m): 10:41am On Nov 14, 2014
Word#.. criticise constructively nd dnt jst open ur mouth nyhow to insult our president..

Re: Afenifere, Ohanaeze Back Jonathan’s Declaration by Talkcentral: 10:41am On Nov 14, 2014
haaa....A.P.C sha

We’ll Beat PDP Mercilessly in 2015, Rivers APC Declares

>>>http://www..com.ng/well-beat-pdp-mercilessly-in-2015/
Re: Afenifere, Ohanaeze Back Jonathan’s Declaration by eleko1: 10:42am On Nov 14, 2014
Afenifere/Ohanaeze has gone with late Pa Abraham Adesanya/Chuba Okadigbo era.Hungry peeps,next abeg

Re: Afenifere, Ohanaeze Back Jonathan’s Declaration by Nobody: 10:43am On Nov 14, 2014
I see buhari someone fainting with this news grin

Re: Afenifere, Ohanaeze Back Jonathan’s Declaration by zuma4k(m): 10:43am On Nov 14, 2014
viczing:
Hehe and the support keeps pouring in,

To all ye janjanweeds you can't bring a good man down with your arms wing boko haram n sahara reporters
we shall see!
Re: Afenifere, Ohanaeze Back Jonathan’s Declaration by Mekateka: 10:44am On Nov 14, 2014
braine:
How many votes do 'Afenifere' and 'Ohanaeze' have?
You will know very soon

Re: Afenifere, Ohanaeze Back Jonathan’s Declaration by rhazur(m): 10:45am On Nov 14, 2014
Re: Afenifere, Ohanaeze Back Jonathan’s Declaration by OPTIMISM199(m): 10:45am On Nov 14, 2014
good news...

Re: Afenifere, Ohanaeze Back Jonathan’s Declaration by generalphlow(m): 10:46am On Nov 14, 2014
[i][/i]still on the matter, some Nigerians still want Jonathan for 2015...RUBBISH undecided
ddooskie:
China built d worlds largest hydroelectric plant~22,000MW for
$25 billion; # Nigeria spent $35.45billion for just 2,500MW
under GEJ's administration, and still plans to spend more!!
"Stealing is not corruption."
Re: Afenifere, Ohanaeze Back Jonathan’s Declaration by Nobody: 10:47am On Nov 14, 2014
ddooskie:
china spend $380 billion not 25 oga

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Afenifere, Ohanaeze Back Jonathan’s Declaration by IntelB: 10:47am On Nov 14, 2014
It is very glaring for all to see except gullible folks wit myopic vision n parochial minds that the APC is behind all the attacks prior to any major political turn by Mr president, but God is surely behind the gentle president. GEJ till 2019!

Re: Afenifere, Ohanaeze Back Jonathan’s Declaration by AwesomeRims(m): 10:48am On Nov 14, 2014
ddooskie:

A word is enough for the wise..

I expect that at this point in time, Nigerians should look beyond sentiments and ethnicity to elect her leaders.. Are these mufus blind to the fact dat unemployment and corruption (which is not stealing) and theft are at their peak. I don't care who d next president is but one thing is certain, "Power must change hands" for Nigeria to move forward.. I even fink it's better for pdp to propose anoda candidate rather Dan Jonathan..

Am from Bayelsa btw

Re: Afenifere, Ohanaeze Back Jonathan’s Declaration by Nobody: 10:48am On Nov 14, 2014
zuma4k:
Not all Igbos support Jonathan, I'm an Igbo man but >>> GMB 2015 till further notice!
you are half Igbo, half housa,: when last did you visit Igbo land?

Re: Afenifere, Ohanaeze Back Jonathan’s Declaration by Arch1: 10:48am On Nov 14, 2014
gen2briz:
If they are truly afenifere, they won't do that.
Dont mind those gluttons. Awon afeni ferawon
Re: Afenifere, Ohanaeze Back Jonathan’s Declaration by manjuninho(m): 10:49am On Nov 14, 2014
I don't think what Afenifere and Ohanaeze did should be seen as supporting jonathan,what they only did was saying he had the right to contest and not that he should be voted 4 so I don't see that as endorsement or support for jonathan re-election.

Re: Afenifere, Ohanaeze Back Jonathan’s Declaration by jamace(m): 10:50am On Nov 14, 2014
NgeneUkwenu:
Seun, obinoscopy! Thank you for the wonderful job, you guys are doing lately!

Nigerian must accept jonathan by fire by force! grin > grin
Paining you? Look for the nearest transformer and give it a nice kiss. grin grin

Re: Afenifere, Ohanaeze Back Jonathan’s Declaration by Nobody: 10:51am On Nov 14, 2014
ddooskie:
...are you surprised?that's typical of Nigerian government...
Re: Afenifere, Ohanaeze Back Jonathan’s Declaration by Arch1: 10:51am On Nov 14, 2014
eleko1:
Afenifere has gone with late Pa Abraham Adesanya era. Hungry peeps,next abeg
WORD
Re: Afenifere, Ohanaeze Back Jonathan’s Declaration by zuma4k(m): 10:52am On Nov 14, 2014
Emma3030:
you are half Igbo, half housa,: when last did you visit Igbo land?
just last week bro... remember Jonathan is not an Igbo man!... just too corrupt for my liking!
Re: Afenifere, Ohanaeze Back Jonathan’s Declaration by Nobody: 10:55am On Nov 14, 2014
Seems Nairaland is PDP oooO
Re: Afenifere, Ohanaeze Back Jonathan’s Declaration by jireh250: 10:55am On Nov 14, 2014
Before...what are they supposed to do? Do they represent the generality of nigerians, abeg, next front page caption jare.
Re: Afenifere, Ohanaeze Back Jonathan’s Declaration by shamecurls(m): 10:55am On Nov 14, 2014
These is fake news...Afenifere will never associate with a kindergarten and incompetent leader....... If votes count.....Jonathan is going back to Bayelsa come 2015. Its just a glaring fact pro-Jonathanks dont want to accept. Its a constant
Re: Afenifere, Ohanaeze Back Jonathan’s Declaration by ddeola: 10:56am On Nov 14, 2014
These are impostors, people who represent only their stomachs.

When it's time, the people will speak
Re: Afenifere, Ohanaeze Back Jonathan’s Declaration by greall1: 10:58am On Nov 14, 2014
Brother I wonder some igbo just follow one way because GEJ is not Yoruba and Is not from hausa man they totally support him. GEJ is not from Igbo. fight for ur right.

zuma4k:
just last week bro... remember Jonathan is not an Igbo man!... just too corrupt for my liking!

Re: Afenifere, Ohanaeze Back Jonathan’s Declaration by holatin(m): 10:58am On Nov 14, 2014
maybe they don't really want IRE/good, cus Jonathan is no good/ire but ibaje/bad
Re: Afenifere, Ohanaeze Back Jonathan’s Declaration by philips70(m): 10:58am On Nov 14, 2014
davidflipcy:
Actually there is nothing wrong in GEJ declaring for 2nd term, he has the constitutional right to do so. Just that people are angry his declaration should have been on a lowkey thing.

Exactly my sentiments. If actually majority of Nigerians are for him as they want us to believe even a declaration inside his bedroom will serve same purpose as that fanfare in Eagle Square. It doesn't speak good of him in any way and kind of adding salt to the injuries of the families of the dead little children. Not even a hundred hour silence in honor of them will change this fact. GEJ is heartless whether his supporters agree or not.
Re: Afenifere, Ohanaeze Back Jonathan’s Declaration by Trailblazer1(m): 10:58am On Nov 14, 2014
They simply Want to go Forward.

Goodluck to them.

Forward Nigeria.
Re: Afenifere, Ohanaeze Back Jonathan’s Declaration by IYANGBALI: 11:00am On Nov 14, 2014
braine:
How many votes do 'Afenifere' and 'Ohanaeze' have?
na sipini votes
Re: Afenifere, Ohanaeze Back Jonathan’s Declaration by mrvitalis(m): 11:00am On Nov 14, 2014
am an igbo man ...am ashamed of my leaders ....never have we had it this bad in this democratic dispensation......where are d igbos in jonathan government......deputy speaker and deputy senate president....we are just fooling our selfs
......i have said it before igbo made a terrible mistake not to back buhari in 2011
...jonathan will never hand over to an igbo man thats a fact......but buhari can
...what has jonathan done for the igbos
...look at our roads ...the worst in d country
...we need to stand u....and take back our place as the must important group in nigeria
....our leaders has failed us ......must we also fail ourselves
...listen to all candidates and chose which one derseves our vote
...jonathan has failed indi Igbo thats a fact
..our leaders have failed us........
..we the youth need to stand and ask questions
..we are not cash and carry voters
..we are the most educated group in nigeria...fact
but dose it show in the way we act?...no
.....the same ijews that cost us the civil war are who we are now dying for ...
we need to be wise and fight for our interest as a whole
...for me i believe Jonathan has failed us and we can send a statement to who ever wins that igbo cant be bought with gifts or money
Re: Afenifere, Ohanaeze Back Jonathan’s Declaration by Elueski(m): 11:00am On Nov 14, 2014
ddooskie:

When year did China build the largest Hyrdoelectric plant?

Re: Afenifere, Ohanaeze Back Jonathan’s Declaration by viczing(m): 11:01am On Nov 14, 2014
zuma4k:
we shall see!

Janjanweed alert we've seen it all

National Assembly Severance Package To Gulp N2.8bn / CBN Denies Naira Devaluation / Igwuocha (port Harcourt) Is Not Igboland? Now these pics confirm otherwise