Stats: 3,152,721 members, 7,816,965 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 09:30 PM

Top 10 Things That Women Loves About Men But Will Never Say It - Romance (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Top 10 Things That Women Loves About Men But Will Never Say It (59485 Views)

Common Things That Women Lie About / Things Men Do That Women Find Attractive / 7 Facts About Men,ladies Beware (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Top 10 Things That Women Loves About Men But Will Never Say It by KingTom(m): 3:23pm On Jan 05, 2015
Mprex:

lols.. Get out jhoorcheesy Who spoilt you like this? You were not always like this?sad
I have started my new year grin
@bolded I am not tired yet na grin grin grin
Re: Top 10 Things That Women Loves About Men But Will Never Say It by Mprex(f): 4:30pm On Jan 05, 2015
KingTom:

I have started my new year grin
@bolded I am not tired yet na grin grin grin
get away from mesad
Re: Top 10 Things That Women Loves About Men But Will Never Say It by KingTom(m): 4:42pm On Jan 05, 2015
Mprex:

get away from mesad
I love you grin

Re: Top 10 Things That Women Loves About Men But Will Never Say It by DNBCrew: 10:14am On Jan 06, 2015
Gone to DNB today? www.danwrites90..com
Re: Top 10 Things That Women Loves About Men But Will Never Say It by Nobody: 12:52am On May 01, 2015
adekennis:
That number 7 tho.. Yout mean we should be generous if i read u well undecided
wats bad in dat
Re: Top 10 Things That Women Loves About Men But Will Never Say It by Nobody: 12:53am On May 01, 2015
coolshegs10:
wat of?
11: Be handsome.
Almost all naija gals like an handsome guy but they wont admit easily.
12: Be tall and dark.
Its becoming alarming and sometimes unfortunste that almost all the ladies nowadays wants/like a 'tall and dark' man.
13: Have money$$$
My brother,this one is the most superior of the 13 characters or things a man should posses to attract women.No money,less or no attraction.
gbam

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

See What A Lady Posted Online About Broke Guys Toasting Her & The Reply She Got / I Love Her But She Is An Undergraduate And Poor / Lady's Reply To "What Would You Do If Your Husband's Mum Slapped You?"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9