Stats: 3,150,591 members, 7,809,145 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 01:13 AM

Prof Osinbajo's Lie Bursted,apc Is Indeed A Party Built On Falsehood - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Prof Osinbajo's Lie Bursted,apc Is Indeed A Party Built On Falsehood (12847 Views)

Breaking News: Another APC Lie Bursted (pics) / Could This Be A Lie Bursted About Buhari Released Pics / Another APC Lie Bursted (2) (3) (4)

Prof Osinbajo's Lie Bursted,apc Is Indeed A Party Built On Falsehood by theshadyexpress(m): 4:59pm On Jan 20, 2015
The vice presidential candidate of the APC earlier today posted a picture on his twitter account,the said picture according to him was a picture of the crowd that received the GMB campaign team in Kano today.

The lie:
The vice presidential candidate was actually displaying a picture from a reinhard bonnke crusade gotten from this web link http://www.milost.sk/logos/clanok/fenomen-reinhard-bonnke

Nigerians can u imagine a pastor lying against another pastor in public just because he wants to win elections.this is a deliberate attempt @ falsehood and it should not be encouraged especially from an ordained pastor all because of political greed.

APC is indeed a party built on falsehood and by the passing of each day their lies are beginning to sway sympathy that they currently enjoyed from d masses.

Here's the picture of the tweet

Pic 1:osinbajo's deceitful tweet

Pic2:reinhard bonnke crusade

Confirm the pic from this site
http://www.milost.sk/logos/clanok/fenomen-reinhard-bonnke

28 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Prof Osinbajo's Lie Bursted,apc Is Indeed A Party Built On Falsehood by NeduLuiZ(m): 5:06pm On Jan 20, 2015
how much were u paid for diz research .... If u werent paid then go get a job asap

23 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Prof Osinbajo's Lie Bursted,apc Is Indeed A Party Built On Falsehood by Vicotex(m): 5:09pm On Jan 20, 2015
NeduLuiZ:
how much were u paid for diz research .... If u werent paid then go get a job asap
my brother the truth dey bitter 4 ur ear.

Gej till xx19

110 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Prof Osinbajo's Lie Bursted,apc Is Indeed A Party Built On Falsehood by funlover1(m): 5:12pm On Jan 20, 2015
the OP is an oponu...these pictures are two different pictures....fool ishness and hatred for the people's general has blinded you...eranko jatijati....where are the floodlights in picture 2 in picture 1?

20 Likes 1 Share

Re: Prof Osinbajo's Lie Bursted,apc Is Indeed A Party Built On Falsehood by temitemi1(m): 5:15pm On Jan 20, 2015
ApC n lie is like bread n beans grin grin grin... This one don fail again!! I wonder d kind change these bunch of liers can bring to Nigerians if by accident voted Into power... GEJ till 2019, no shaking!!!

55 Likes

Re: Prof Osinbajo's Lie Bursted,apc Is Indeed A Party Built On Falsehood by ucheokpara100(m): 5:15pm On Jan 20, 2015
i dnt suport any one bt i hv a question, if u employ someone as ur accountant or any profession and d person looking at his job description and said i will do more than this and for 6 years without geting d job done what are u suppose to do?

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Prof Osinbajo's Lie Bursted,apc Is Indeed A Party Built On Falsehood by AYunusa: 5:18pm On Jan 20, 2015
d pics are different.watch carefully.

Re: Prof Osinbajo's Lie Bursted,apc Is Indeed A Party Built On Falsehood by theshadyexpress(m): 5:21pm On Jan 20, 2015
funlover1:
the OP is an oponu...these pictures are two different pictures....fool ishness and hatred for the people's general has blinded you...eranko jatijati....where are the floodlights in picture 2 in picture 1?
AYunusa:

U guys must be blind

50 Likes 1 Share

Re: Prof Osinbajo's Lie Bursted,apc Is Indeed A Party Built On Falsehood by yerimastyle(m): 5:22pm On Jan 20, 2015
Dis is who dey are

Re: Prof Osinbajo's Lie Bursted,apc Is Indeed A Party Built On Falsehood by theshadyexpress(m): 5:25pm On Jan 20, 2015
yerimastyle:
Dis is who dey are

Lie is in deir blood that is why the name of their image maker is lie mohammed

24 Likes

Re: Prof Osinbajo's Lie Bursted,apc Is Indeed A Party Built On Falsehood by Dewze(m): 5:29pm On Jan 20, 2015
funlover1:

How can you say those pictures are different. Do you know what patterns are at all?

37 Likes

Re: Prof Osinbajo's Lie Bursted,apc Is Indeed A Party Built On Falsehood by Dewze(m): 5:33pm On Jan 20, 2015
AYunusa:

I used to think bias only causes psychological blindness, now I know it also causes physical blindness. Your case is serious.

42 Likes 1 Share

Re: Prof Osinbajo's Lie Bursted,apc Is Indeed A Party Built On Falsehood by heavenmade(m): 5:36pm On Jan 20, 2015
ucheokpara100:
i dnt suport any one bt i hv a question, if u employ someone as ur accountant or any profession and d person looking at his job description and said i will do more than this and for 6 years without geting d job done what are u suppose to do?
you fire of course

Re: Prof Osinbajo's Lie Bursted,apc Is Indeed A Party Built On Falsehood by jumas(m): 5:36pm On Jan 20, 2015
this is a hike. PDP propaganda
#GMB/PYO2015

Re: Prof Osinbajo's Lie Bursted,apc Is Indeed A Party Built On Falsehood by Nobody: 5:38pm On Jan 20, 2015
Ewo+oooo cheesy cheesy cheesy
Jesu.... grin
APC party of illiterates and failures.

27 Likes

Re: Prof Osinbajo's Lie Bursted,apc Is Indeed A Party Built On Falsehood by Samchelsea(m): 5:39pm On Jan 20, 2015
Just type Reinhard Bonkke crusade on google image search and feed your eyes

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Prof Osinbajo's Lie Bursted,apc Is Indeed A Party Built On Falsehood by Nobody: 5:41pm On Jan 20, 2015
Seun, obinoscopy, Ishilove lalasticlacla abeg frontpage. grin
Osunbade has lied again oooo cheesy

21 Likes

Re: Prof Osinbajo's Lie Bursted,apc Is Indeed A Party Built On Falsehood by Obaiyski(m): 5:44pm On Jan 20, 2015
Very very true, just zoom the picture. Chai pastor can lie ooh

17 Likes

Re: Prof Osinbajo's Lie Bursted,apc Is Indeed A Party Built On Falsehood by theshadyexpress(m): 5:53pm On Jan 20, 2015
Obaiyski:
Very very true, just zoom the picture. Chai pastor can lie ooh
This shows d@ d minimum qualifications to be an ApC member is to be a certified member of the Institute of chattered Lienus of Nigeria

Even pastor don turn lienus for APC

Diaris God ooohh

29 Likes 1 Share

Re: Prof Osinbajo's Lie Bursted,apc Is Indeed A Party Built On Falsehood by Nobody: 5:58pm On Jan 20, 2015
Another lie busted...
4 refineries
Daughter married to an Anambra man
Certificate with military
Picture of Rehinard Bohnke crusade

41 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Prof Osinbajo's Lie Bursted,apc Is Indeed A Party Built On Falsehood by nzeadachie: 6:03pm On Jan 20, 2015
I THINK THEY SAID THAT THIS MAN IS A PASTOR? PASTOR ADEBAYO WHERE ARE YOU? HE EVEN WEAR RED CAPTHE OTHER DAY IN ANANBRA HE DON'T EVEN KNOW WHAT THEY PUT ON HIS HEAD, I PITTY FOR THEIR FOLLOWERS, PASTOR INDEED

Re: Prof Osinbajo's Lie Bursted,apc Is Indeed A Party Built On Falsehood by HzRF(m): 6:03pm On Jan 20, 2015
Chai
Imagine pple saying the pic are different op upload the full pic from Twitter
Infact na lie go kill some person

Re: Prof Osinbajo's Lie Bursted,apc Is Indeed A Party Built On Falsehood by xcolanto(m): 6:04pm On Jan 20, 2015
Osunbade..... Why APC synonymous to lies, deceit, flasehood and propaganda. Anyone who doesn't know this by now is on a long thing.. grin

21 Likes

Re: Prof Osinbajo's Lie Bursted,apc Is Indeed A Party Built On Falsehood by coolscott(m): 6:20pm On Jan 20, 2015
NeduLuiZ:

If Osibanjo lied, then it is a worthy research. Interesting that you should be disapointed that someone researched

15 Likes

Re: Prof Osinbajo's Lie Bursted,apc Is Indeed A Party Built On Falsehood by idumuose(m): 6:30pm On Jan 20, 2015
theshadyexpress,how you take find out this thing.Indeed nothing is hidden under the sun.This lie should go viral oo

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Prof Osinbajo's Lie Bursted,apc Is Indeed A Party Built On Falsehood by AJOT99(m): 6:35pm On Jan 20, 2015
God will help us in this Nigeria oo

Re: Prof Osinbajo's Lie Bursted,apc Is Indeed A Party Built On Falsehood by Kinkale(m): 6:36pm On Jan 20, 2015
Re: Prof Osinbajo's Lie Bursted,apc Is Indeed A Party Built On Falsehood by Nobody: 6:36pm On Jan 20, 2015
these are different pictures na. Look at the crowd arrangement very closely. Cant be the same crowd. OP go get a job asap.
Re: Prof Osinbajo's Lie Bursted,apc Is Indeed A Party Built On Falsehood by skales212: 6:37pm On Jan 20, 2015
Mumu dey blame past leaders LOL...IBB was corrupt he built third mainland bridge in lagos and he set up abuja as the new FCT from lagos. Abacha was corrupt but I could remember Abacha built National Hospital and Gwarimpa estate, d biggest in Africa and we bough fuel at 11naira per liter then. Buhari was corrupt but he bulit two refineries within the shortest time. Abdusalam was corrupt but he was the first to make nigerian workers taste good salary giving them a minimum wage immediately he took over and he conducted the election that brought about d democracy you're enjoying. If not for him na Otuoke u for dey now. Obj was corrupt but why can't you go against him with facts when he said after paying our debts he left 67billion dollars in our foreign reserve which u and dem okonjo and alison madueke don chop. Yar adua was corrupt but he stopped militancy in Niger delta paying dem good monthly stipends and he granted them amnesty. He paid nigerian workers minimum wage of 18,000 monthly which was signed into law before he got sick. U comot subsidy, promised electricity and refineries but we no see where u build am sir. Dem chop all d money and u said no corruption in nigeria. Why u no build second Niger bridge and a refinery; stop boko haram and use these to campaign for second term sir? U come dey use cassava and petrol station que de campaign. Na dat one we wan hear? U can't govern us sir and I'm sure you know this but you're just being stubborn because the power sweet u lol. A beg naija no be Bayelsa state sir,and I'm sure u can't govern lagos state not to talk of a whole naija. We no hate u but we need who fit handle naija. We supported and voted u then but you disappointed us so its time to vote u out again. Power must change hands sir so stop blaming past leaders because they're still better than you. You're visionless and clueless. pass it round till it gets to him.#NO2GEJ2015##ChangeMovement#Mumu dey Blame

Re: Prof Osinbajo's Lie Bursted,apc Is Indeed A Party Built On Falsehood by Zellie: 6:37pm On Jan 20, 2015
Even Pastor dey follow them lie grin

It gives credence to the Proverb "A sheep that walks with dogs will one day eat s'hit"

19 Likes 1 Share

Fire Outbreak At Filling Station In Kano (Photos) / Shocking! United Nations Asked To Divide Nigeria Into Six Republics / We Won't Spend N60bn On Mobile Phones For Farmers - Dr. Akinwumi Adesina

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 95