Stats: 3,151,381 members, 7,812,120 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 08:36 AM

My Adventure With A Nairaland Girl In Oshodi......... - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Adventure With A Nairaland Girl In Oshodi......... (3198 Views)

How A Nairaland Girl Stole Money In My house on First Date. Pic added / Have U Ever Had Sezx With A Nairaland Girl / Is There Any Nairaland Girl With Eyes Prettier Than These (photo) (2) (3) (4)

My Adventure With A Nairaland Girl In Oshodi......... by ItsAnderson: 12:44am On Feb 08, 2015

I need ur advice frnds dia is dis lady i met on Nairaland. She said i should come and see her @ lag
Friends I have not been to lag before nd she said i will get my transport back once she sees me.
Please friends, if u stay @ oshodi gve me
ur number pls(female nairalanders preferably) so dat once i reach i cal u so dat if anytin wrong should happen then i wil knw wat to do

Re: My Adventure With A Nairaland Girl In Oshodi......... by Bwaal(m): 12:47am On Feb 08, 2015
another GEJ

Re: My Adventure With A Nairaland Girl In Oshodi......... by Nobody: 12:50am On Feb 08, 2015
Oshodi!!!! u ar on ur own
Re: My Adventure With A Nairaland Girl In Oshodi......... by mirexxx(f): 12:53am On Feb 08, 2015
what a nice way 2 get a girl's number smiley smiley
oshodi ko undecided

Re: My Adventure With A Nairaland Girl In Oshodi......... by LewisO: 12:55am On Feb 08, 2015
Are u coming to Lagos to see the person u wanna visit, or u wanna hook-up with a female Nairalander in Lagos?
Re: My Adventure With A Nairaland Girl In Oshodi......... by simdam500(m): 12:56am On Feb 08, 2015
Errrr.... op i hope it not because jega postponed the election...

By the way.... God punish jega for that step... what other excuse have u got to give my gf not to take her out.... truth is I have spend val money
Re: My Adventure With A Nairaland Girl In Oshodi......... by juniormusa(m): 12:59am On Feb 08, 2015
mirexxx:
what a nice way 2 get a girls number smiley smiley
oshodi ko undecided
Lol help a brother in need grin
Re: My Adventure With A Nairaland Girl In Oshodi......... by Nobody: 1:00am On Feb 08, 2015
ItsAnderson:

I need ur advice frnds dia is dis lady i met on Nairaland. She said i should come and see her @ lag
Friends I have not been to lag before nd she said i will get my transport back once she sees me.
Please friends, if u stay @ oshodi gve me
ur number pls(female nairalanders preferably) so dat once i reach i cal u so dat if anytin wrong should happen then i wil knw wat to do

Mmm, story for the gods.
Re: My Adventure With A Nairaland Girl In Oshodi......... by mirexxx(f): 1:02am On Feb 08, 2015
juniormusa:

u can help him with ur sister's number na grin
ntin do u! cheesy

Re: My Adventure With A Nairaland Girl In Oshodi......... by juniormusa(m): 1:05am On Feb 08, 2015
mirexxx:
u can help him with ur sister's number na grin
ntin do u! cheesy
Haha
Re: My Adventure With A Nairaland Girl In Oshodi......... by adewumiopeyemi(m): 2:00am On Feb 08, 2015
i gues u are new in lagos.... u never see anytin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: My Adventure With A Nairaland Girl In Oshodi......... by otbliz(m): 2:44am On Feb 08, 2015
[size=50pt]OP, YOU'RE A CHRONIC LIAR. And next you time wanna fabricate sh*t, please be creative[/size]

Re: My Adventure With A Nairaland Girl In Oshodi......... by Maximus17(m): 6:55am On Feb 08, 2015
Bwaal:
another GEJ
i guess you meant clueless

Re: My Adventure With A Nairaland Girl In Oshodi......... by sweettease(f): 7:02am On Feb 08, 2015
simdam500:
Errrr.... op i hope it not because jega postponed the election...

By the way.... God punish jega for that step... what other excuse have u got to give my gf not to take her out.... truth is I have spend val money
See wahala o, na him cause am? If it's up to him, he won't postpone the elections.
Re: My Adventure With A Nairaland Girl In Oshodi......... by Bwaal(m): 7:17am On Feb 08, 2015
Maximus17:
i guess you meant clueless
GOD BLESS YOU

Re: My Adventure With A Nairaland Girl In Oshodi......... by Kheyzee(m): 7:45am On Feb 08, 2015
T.f.u...Go lost 4 lag, u ar on ur own
Re: My Adventure With A Nairaland Girl In Oshodi......... by simdam500(m): 8:47am On Feb 08, 2015
sweettease:
See wahala o, na him cause am? If it's up to him, he won't postpone the elections.

undecided ok I hear
Re: My Adventure With A Nairaland Girl In Oshodi......... by Juliano47(m): 9:05am On Feb 08, 2015
Another stoopid thread. angry
Re: My Adventure With A Nairaland Girl In Oshodi......... by Clinton594(m): 10:53am On Feb 08, 2015
Jega just postponed my erectiongrin
Re: My Adventure With A Nairaland Girl In Oshodi......... by Clinton594(m): 11:02am On Feb 08, 2015
Re: My Adventure With A Nairaland Girl In Oshodi......... by Nobody: 11:07am On Feb 08, 2015
Mtchewwwwu.stewpeed op!
Re: My Adventure With A Nairaland Girl In Oshodi......... by DonX001: 11:08am On Feb 08, 2015
Have to say again......re*tards everywhere. angry
Re: My Adventure With A Nairaland Girl In Oshodi......... by TunjiMsp: 11:21am On Feb 08, 2015
Smart move bro, good luck hunting grin
Re: My Adventure With A Nairaland Girl In Oshodi......... by Viktoh(m): 11:24am On Feb 08, 2015
mirexxx:
what a nice way 2 get a girl's number smiley smiley
oshodi ko undecided
bariga ni cheesy
Re: My Adventure With A Nairaland Girl In Oshodi......... by Dorisbest(f): 11:27am On Feb 08, 2015
An idle troll is a devil's workshop embarassed
Re: My Adventure With A Nairaland Girl In Oshodi......... by Swizdoe(m): 11:28am On Feb 08, 2015
Bwaal:
another GEJ
Lmao
Gej get hope for where this one dey

Re: My Adventure With A Nairaland Girl In Oshodi......... by mirexxx(f): 12:13pm On Feb 08, 2015
Viktoh:
bariga ni cheesy
Re: My Adventure With A Nairaland Girl In Oshodi......... by raykas(m): 12:48pm On Feb 08, 2015
Why would u spend ur val money?what do u wanna tell ur girl now?
Re: My Adventure With A Nairaland Girl In Oshodi......... by Nobody: 1:00pm On Feb 08, 2015
OP stop beating about d bush. If u nid a galfriend in NL, just say it.

Haba u no dey shame.
Re: My Adventure With A Nairaland Girl In Oshodi......... by demmyguy(m): 3:53pm On Feb 08, 2015
juniormusa:

u are on ur own bro cry
Re: My Adventure With A Nairaland Girl In Oshodi......... by vega84(m): 5:08pm On Feb 08, 2015
Ahhhhh another cock and bull! #vegatalks#
Re: My Adventure With A Nairaland Girl In Oshodi......... by Nobody: 5:22pm On Feb 08, 2015
Not too smart. Even my 5yr old cousin would hv done better

How Do You Respond To Girls Like This? >:( / Is He Decieving Me!!! / See Mary & John Having Office Romance And Poor Jessica Is Doing The Whole Job!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18