Stats: 3,155,900 members, 7,828,173 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 04:21 AM

Photos Of Boko Haram Patrolling Gombe And Razed Kawdon Police Headquarters - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Photos Of Boko Haram Patrolling Gombe And Razed Kawdon Police Headquarters (70266 Views)

Battle-Ready Soldiers Patrolling In Sambisa Forest (Photos) / Wike Leads Protest To Police Headquarters, Demands Redeployment Of SARS Fakorade / About 600 Boko Haram Members Killed In Gombe And Monguno (2) (3) (4)

Re: Photos Of Boko Haram Patrolling Gombe And Razed Kawdon Police Headquarters by Ilekeh(f): 1:14pm On Feb 15, 2015
ichidodo:
The simple solution is to call a National Draft conscrpting able bodied men into the Army...train and victual these leviees, let us say about 1 million soldiers before posting them at strattegic places all over the North east. But Nigerians are not patriotic,nobody wants to die for the country let us forget the certain embezzlement of the funds for this Draft by army authorities for another topic or that of a recruit risking his life on the orders of a half baked Genrral who only got his post by nepotism,religious discrimination,nothern quota system etc and not by hard fought, battle hardened merit...

Draft who ?

All these physical unfit fufu belly naija men?
Re: Photos Of Boko Haram Patrolling Gombe And Razed Kawdon Police Headquarters by Nobody: 1:14pm On Feb 15, 2015
Seun, Seun, mods stop spreading terrorists propaganda. It is morally wrong and un-ethical to spread propaganda images of terrorists responsible for over 7,000 deaths and displacement of over 1.5 million Nigerian citizens.

Have you no shame?

Re: Photos Of Boko Haram Patrolling Gombe And Razed Kawdon Police Headquarters by freshtimi(m): 1:14pm On Feb 15, 2015
Foolish questions
Re: Photos Of Boko Haram Patrolling Gombe And Razed Kawdon Police Headquarters by LadyAmaka(f): 1:16pm On Feb 15, 2015
The truth is no such group will thrive in an environment if they do not receive support from the inhabitants of that environment. My question is will other part of this country keep quiet and allow such menace to be happening in their locality? I stayed in the north seven years and know what those people are upto. It was always jubiliation at the initial stage whenever a church was bombed and Christians were killed. They termed us ARNE and will be dancing that they should kill us all. Now the puppet they brought have developed more than wings. I pity GEJ that the barbarians are distracting from concentrating because Bokoharam outrage was a delibrate ploy to make GEJ look incompetent in the eyes of people and win power back to the north. Backward set of mammals that values nothing good. They should continue. Kudos to them for good job. #DOROVAGABONDS.

Re: Photos Of Boko Haram Patrolling Gombe And Razed Kawdon Police Headquarters by bashydemy(m): 1:16pm On Feb 15, 2015
And the Clueless and his cabal said they will end BH in 6weeks?
Re: Photos Of Boko Haram Patrolling Gombe And Razed Kawdon Police Headquarters by phransix147(m): 1:17pm On Feb 15, 2015
tociano009:
Buhari put your bois to order na

The blood wey your drink never reach a nawa o

Upon all the blood you suck you neva get weight instead you are loosen blood

Repeat these words pls. Eye Yam Stew Peed... Kip saying it till u get sense
Re: Photos Of Boko Haram Patrolling Gombe And Razed Kawdon Police Headquarters by Franchise21(m): 1:17pm On Feb 15, 2015
phrancys001:
And dem say dey need 6 abracadabra weeks,wonda wia d so called chiefs of arms staff are wen all dis was happening,mbu shuld be posted in places like dis wia he can legally utilize is killing strength.
U hv said it all
Re: Photos Of Boko Haram Patrolling Gombe And Razed Kawdon Police Headquarters by anonimi: 1:18pm On Feb 15, 2015
dokyOloye:
If a large number of Americans decide to be bombing and killing their countrymen and they have d support of a large number of d masses,there is nothing Obama nor d almighty US army can do about it.
Such nonsense can only thrive in certain regions in Nigeria.
It was not d army or police alone that stopped kidnappings in d south east,it wz d ppl that came together and said enuf is enuf.Same wt militancy in d Niger delta.

Stop spreading LIES.

The army did NOT stop the Niger Delta militants. Yar'Adua worked with then VP Jonathan to negotiate peace and grant them amnesty. Jonathan actually went onto the creeks unaccompanied by armed military escorts. Meanwhile Buhari declined in 2013 to go to Saudi Arabia and negotiate peace with Boko Haram.

Which of the two candidates is more PATRIOTIC

10 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Photos Of Boko Haram Patrolling Gombe And Razed Kawdon Police Headquarters by freshtimi(m): 1:18pm On Feb 15, 2015
Very dumb questions
Re: Photos Of Boko Haram Patrolling Gombe And Razed Kawdon Police Headquarters by tociano009(m): 1:18pm On Feb 15, 2015
phransix147:

Repeat these words pls. Eye Yam Stew Peed... Kip saying it till u get sense
you are a learner

Re: Photos Of Boko Haram Patrolling Gombe And Razed Kawdon Police Headquarters by watered(m): 1:19pm On Feb 15, 2015
Nigeria I hail thee. One out of six weeks gone
Re: Photos Of Boko Haram Patrolling Gombe And Razed Kawdon Police Headquarters by United4lyf(m): 1:19pm On Feb 15, 2015
tociano009:

e be like say na ur anus u dey take reason if u think say buhari get hand for all these killings, why are boko haram discouraging muslims from coming out to vote and threatening to bomb them on that faithful day?abi buhari no want their vote?or is he doing all these so that elections will not hold?abi e called for the postponement of the polls so he can successfully reduce the numbers of people that will likely vote for him and his party.bros abeg I know say u get brain somewhere try n search for am and put it to use,thanx.

Re: Photos Of Boko Haram Patrolling Gombe And Razed Kawdon Police Headquarters by JideTheBlogger(m): 1:20pm On Feb 15, 2015
phrancys001:
And dem say dey need 6 abracadabra weeks,wonda wia d so called chiefs of arms staff are wen all dis was happening,mbu shuld be posted in places like dis wia he can legally utilize is killing strength.

Abi oo. Mbu can wipe these ones because they are not even up to 20
Re: Photos Of Boko Haram Patrolling Gombe And Razed Kawdon Police Headquarters by Nobody: 1:21pm On Feb 15, 2015
So the Military, Police or private citizens of that place no get small hand grenade to throw inside this their yeye truck?
Re: Photos Of Boko Haram Patrolling Gombe And Razed Kawdon Police Headquarters by Nobody: 1:21pm On Feb 15, 2015
What a country
tociano009:

Kiokiokiokiokio Bros eh easy on the man e jor
Re: Photos Of Boko Haram Patrolling Gombe And Razed Kawdon Police Headquarters by adblack10(m): 1:21pm On Feb 15, 2015
tociano009:

and wat evidence do u hav dat buhari is dia leader ?
Re: Photos Of Boko Haram Patrolling Gombe And Razed Kawdon Police Headquarters by Almightyperes: 1:21pm On Feb 15, 2015
phrancys001:
hahahahahaha I want laugh die oooooooooooh, you must be an APC for saying that. Please support our security agent I beg you bros
Re: Photos Of Boko Haram Patrolling Gombe And Razed Kawdon Police Headquarters by tsdarkside(m): 1:22pm On Feb 15, 2015
this make me remember america-irak war....while america was winning the war,you see saw saddam parading around(somewhere in irak in tv)

ahhh..dont mind them....nigerian army,forward to victory.

Re: Photos Of Boko Haram Patrolling Gombe And Razed Kawdon Police Headquarters by espn(m): 1:24pm On Feb 15, 2015
Kingslaw:
Who snapped them the photos?
And
OP, how did you got the photos?
Or who sent them to you?
who snaps shekau..who records d videos he sends to d public. please ans dat.

Re: Photos Of Boko Haram Patrolling Gombe And Razed Kawdon Police Headquarters by dedos(m): 1:24pm On Feb 15, 2015
[quote author=asadike post=30740817]What d Bleep! Arrest all north eastern governors and leaders now. It is very glaring that they are all in support of boko haram. Haba! Enough. And wen did it becomes d duty of Governors 2 defend teritaries?.......d power 2 control d army rest souly in d hand of president wich he is mis using thus far.MGSUA
Re: Photos Of Boko Haram Patrolling Gombe And Razed Kawdon Police Headquarters by dammytosh: 1:25pm On Feb 15, 2015
Ok here is picture here.

It is only when our army kill 10000 we don't see pictures.

Insincere and clueless Government
Re: Photos Of Boko Haram Patrolling Gombe And Razed Kawdon Police Headquarters by eleko1: 1:25pm On Feb 15, 2015
Let them redeploy MBU Joseph there.He's got the power/mean to kill those Bastards(Hope the useless man get the liver to go there sha)
Leboska:
Nigerian army you are trying ooo but sorry this guys are better than you as of police they are useless. Same weapon you are complaining about thats what this guys are using to chase you away i believe nigerien defence minister.
Re: Photos Of Boko Haram Patrolling Gombe And Razed Kawdon Police Headquarters by deebsman1(m): 1:27pm On Feb 15, 2015
Kingslaw:
And
Or who sent them to you?

in dis era of super smart phones? has everybody living in gombe town because boko haram is in town won't be able to snap thru their windows or hideouts? u PDP e-rats may God give u pipu a change of heart?
Re: Photos Of Boko Haram Patrolling Gombe And Razed Kawdon Police Headquarters by koikoi2(m): 1:27pm On Feb 15, 2015
They are just dead bh members walking. Their days are numbered. It's 6 wks. No cause for alarm.
Re: Photos Of Boko Haram Patrolling Gombe And Razed Kawdon Police Headquarters by United4lyf(m): 1:27pm On Feb 15, 2015
anonimi:

Stop spreading LIES.
The army did NOT stop the Niger Delta militants. Yar'Adua worked with then VP Jonathan to negotiate peace and grant them amnesty. Jonathan actually went onto the creeks unaccompanied by armed military escorts. Meanwhile Buhari declined in 2013 to go to Saudi Arabia and negotiate peace with Boko Haram.
Which of the two candidates is more PATRIOTIC
guy sharrap dia,why should buhari negotiate with them?does he knew them?are they not the same people that made attempt on his life?jonathan was a VP when he went into the creek to negotiate with the nd militant,why has he not send his VP sambo to do the same?or is sambo not a muslim from the north?

Re: Photos Of Boko Haram Patrolling Gombe And Razed Kawdon Police Headquarters by chamboy(m): 1:28pm On Feb 15, 2015
ichidodo:
The simple solution is to call a National Draft conscrpting able bodied men into the Army...train and victual these leviees, let us say about 1 million soldiers before posting them at strattegic places all over the North east. But Nigerians are not patriotic,nobody wants to die for the country let us forget the certain embezzlement of the funds for this Draft by army authorities for another topic or that of a recruit risking his life on the orders of a half baked Genrral who only got his post by nepotism,religious discrimination,nothern quota system etc and not by hard fought, battle hardened merit...
This is ur best quote eva, We Lack Leadership.... No example r ff
Re: Photos Of Boko Haram Patrolling Gombe And Razed Kawdon Police Headquarters by 9jatatafo(m): 1:30pm On Feb 15, 2015
Propaganda of the highest order
Re: Photos Of Boko Haram Patrolling Gombe And Razed Kawdon Police Headquarters by Temmytea70(m): 1:30pm On Feb 15, 2015
ritababe:
The boko haram come become the police men, while the police men turn to the criminals

Ur pidgin isn't eloquent.......use ur normal english
Re: Photos Of Boko Haram Patrolling Gombe And Razed Kawdon Police Headquarters by vikyno(m): 1:31pm On Feb 15, 2015
Osama10:
Seriously how can this be happening?Don't we have intels anymore?They are free as the birds of the sky.

There is nothing like Intel in Nigeria. That is the sole reason these blood sucking demons are giving our military nightmare.
Re: Photos Of Boko Haram Patrolling Gombe And Razed Kawdon Police Headquarters by toshmann(m): 1:32pm On Feb 15, 2015
Elslim:
Imagine... for them to enter d state capital and do dis dat means there is Sumfin wrong wiv our govt. this people where just strollin around town tellin people not to vote (imagine).

This means that INEC was right in postponing the elections for security reasons.

But see naija police headquarters as e dey angry
Re: Photos Of Boko Haram Patrolling Gombe And Razed Kawdon Police Headquarters by Sajio(m): 1:32pm On Feb 15, 2015
Kingslaw:
And
Or who sent them to you?
... Same question I asked too! Nigerians are just falling cheaply into the hands of this evil doer.. one question every Nigerians must ask himself..
1.. How were they able to snap those pix while bokoharam are busy destroying/killing ppeeps.
2.. the purpose of this pics... is it to give credence to bokoharam or to blackmail our Gallant soldiers?
3.. between our soldiers and bokoharam, whom are we to believe?..
4.. are we going to support our soldiers in the fight or still blaming them for what they know nothing of... we must know our soldiers are human beings like us who would some they want to enjoy life with their family/ lovely once as we doing in our comfort zones.. May God help our soldiers in this war against this evil called bokoharam..

Photos Of Ibori As He Regains Freedom / The Entrance Gate To Willie Obiano's House In Aguleri (Photo) / Bzigu Afakirya, Ex-governor Of Kogi Is Dead

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39