Stats: 3,154,179 members, 7,821,987 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 11:48 PM

Why Are All The Good Guys Taken? - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Are All The Good Guys Taken? (25504 Views)

Why Women Are More Attracted To The Bad Guys Than The Good Guys / 17 Bad Boy Traits Good Guys Dnt Have / 6 Reasons Bad Girls Get Married To Good Guys (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Why Are All The Good Guys Taken? by Nobody: 5:55am On Mar 09, 2015
omowumee:
you know...those kinda guys that:

they talk less n do more
they put you in their future plans
they dress responsibly
they have decent jobs
they are good looking
they dont give unnecessary stories
they dont want a "no-strings" sex relationship
they cook soo well too..
the list goez on...is it jez me or are they all taken...?

IKR they supposed to wait for your dumb head to fvck all the bad boys first
Re: Why Are All The Good Guys Taken? by spaggyy(m): 5:58am On Mar 09, 2015
swtme:
The annoying thing is that they are taken by irresponsible chics who don't appreciate them
lol ...when u good gals where suppose to take we the good guys were busy with the bad guys...or probably waiting for us to approach u, the irresposible gals comes around in stylE to take us...
Re: Why Are All The Good Guys Taken? by adwem2003(m): 6:00am On Mar 09, 2015
kallmemrB:
the beautiful ladies are yet to be born

Because the ugly ones refuse to die.
Re: Why Are All The Good Guys Taken? by Durchmann(m): 6:02am On Mar 09, 2015
omowumee:

they talk less n do more
they dress responsibly
they have decent jobs
they are good looking
they cook soo well too..

The truth is, you can't give what you don't have.
The good guys always want the good gals too. Most times, they end up with the good gals. Just a few miss those stars when they derail.

It's that simple.
NB: Talking from experience...
Re: Why Are All The Good Guys Taken? by Nobody: 6:02am On Mar 09, 2015
auntymi:
Matthew 7v7, op seek nd u'll find grin
I have always wanted to quote u and address dis issue; bbut for my ban; thank goodness it has been lifted...
Madam as young as u are; who give u "auntimi". Abbeg change dat name; its not fitting at all...
Re: Why Are All The Good Guys Taken? by femi4: 6:02am On Mar 09, 2015
omowumee:

they talk less n do more
they dress responsibly
they have decent jobs
they are good looking
they cook soo well too..
Omowumi! Likes begat likes.......Do you have few of those qualities listed above, if you have 75% of them, you ll attract such men. We are still available, we only go for ladies that deserve us.

Re: Why Are All The Good Guys Taken? by Patented: 6:06am On Mar 09, 2015
Good guys are looking out for Good girls tooo. Nobody like wahala of "bad". Also if u had such a guy would u ever let him go? Thats why u no go see vacancy
Re: Why Are All The Good Guys Taken? by femi4: 6:08am On Mar 09, 2015
Funpeter:
I have all those qualities except a decent job which will come soon.
Am a good guy and even you yourself knows it.
Go get a job.....no woman will see you as a serious person
Re: Why Are All The Good Guys Taken? by Wristler: 6:19am On Mar 09, 2015
That cool guy you friendzoned....He's one of them

Re: Why Are All The Good Guys Taken? by dewstar: 6:22am On Mar 09, 2015
professore:
They are not all taken,look around u they are there but u find them too nice (or boring),hence,u are busy eyeing the alpha males aka bad guys

Na you make sense pass here.

Re: Why Are All The Good Guys Taken? by Brunel(m): 6:25am On Mar 09, 2015
omowumee:

they talk less n do more
they dress responsibly
they have decent jobs
they are good looking
they cook soo well too..

A good man is hard to find
Re: Why Are All The Good Guys Taken? by DaBullIT(m): 6:26am On Mar 09, 2015
kachnov:
Since the bad girls made life easier for them .lol

Exactly, not that they are happy being with notorious bad Girls

It's that the self righteous good ones, do not know when to stop the forming and say yes

Naturally good guys are frustrated by saying no for too long

Re: Why Are All The Good Guys Taken? by harffie(m): 6:27am On Mar 09, 2015
omowumee:

they talk less n do more
they dress responsibly
they have decent jobs
they are good looking
they cook soo well too..
Not. All. I can't just put any lady in my future plans not till I've assessed her very well!
Re: Why Are All The Good Guys Taken? by adbokus(m): 6:30am On Mar 09, 2015
Vice versa! Every1 wants dat gud tins of lyf bt not every1 is ready to make dat sacrifice. Some1 said, 'a gal cn make u a millionaire..yes, if u are alredi a billionaire'...
Re: Why Are All The Good Guys Taken? by pinkyruledworld(m): 6:32am On Mar 09, 2015
y are all the good girls taken too, who know like better thing, and by the way if u are not taken then u must be a bad girl. ka chow
Re: Why Are All The Good Guys Taken? by Nobody: 6:34am On Mar 09, 2015
omowumee:

they talk less n do more
they dress responsibly
they have decent jobs
they are good looking
they cook soo well too..
It is just you
Re: Why Are All The Good Guys Taken? by blakky97(m): 6:37am On Mar 09, 2015
omowumee:

they talk less n do more
they dress responsibly
they have decent jobs
they are good looking
they cook soo well too..
stories for the witches...

ehen! you said put you in their future plans? how? thats like carrying you on their heads like afro abi?
Re: Why Are All The Good Guys Taken? by bisi16(m): 6:39am On Mar 09, 2015
omowumee:

they talk less n do more
they dress responsibly
they have decent jobs
they are good looking
they cook soo well too..
There's no Mr perfect out there honey
Re: Why Are All The Good Guys Taken? by Edusouls(m): 6:40am On Mar 09, 2015
look at the world we live in,look at you endtime girls, looking for a good man, for what reason do you witches out there think that you deserve anything near a good man?
cutieepearl:
U r damn funny,there are few out dere who possess all dis qualities buh just lyk four leaf clover
THEY ARE HARD TO FIND
Re: Why Are All The Good Guys Taken? by Achilies(m): 6:41am On Mar 09, 2015
[color=#006600][/color]
omowumee:

they talk less n do more
they dress responsibly
they have decent jobs
they are good looking
they cook soo well too..

Those truck pushers,, brick layers,, gala and bottle water sellers in your area have this qualities but how come you are ignoring them?
Re: Why Are All The Good Guys Taken? by XBLadez: 6:42am On Mar 09, 2015
omowumee:

they talk less n do more
they dress responsibly
they have decent jobs
they are good looking
they cook soo well too..
They got taken when u were busy flirting and chasing sugar daddies
Re: Why Are All The Good Guys Taken? by Edusouls(m): 6:47am On Mar 09, 2015
look at women filled with iniquities and unclean ways, are saying the good men are hard to find! then what do we say in finding a good woman, which is just impossible nowadays in this world, look at pot calling the clouds black...
cutieepearl:
U r damn funny,there are few out dere who possess all dis qualities buh just lyk four leaf clover
THEY ARE HARD TO FIND
Re: Why Are All The Good Guys Taken? by idu1(m): 6:49am On Mar 09, 2015
tellwisdom:
Im not taken yet undecided
you are not good tongue
Re: Why Are All The Good Guys Taken? by Aystarz: 6:52am On Mar 09, 2015
Cutehector:
And why are all d bad girls not taken

Lool ...Damn u!
Re: Why Are All The Good Guys Taken? by DJEhimond(m): 6:52am On Mar 09, 2015
My dear, get clay and make one for yourself grin
Re: Why Are All The Good Guys Taken? by Edusouls(m): 6:59am On Mar 09, 2015
look at endtime women filled with iniquities, deceit, acute lies, greed, selfishness and various unclean vices are saying good men are scarce, then if good men are scarce! what do we say about good women,that have totally gone into extinction..look at witches in disguise cherishing for a good man, how many men have you ladies used and dump? if you wicked ladies are anything near good, i tell you, you would have been rushed and married,look at them roaming in their iniquities hopelessly for years, hoping for a goodman they never even deserve..imagine pots calling cloud black..

Re: Why Are All The Good Guys Taken? by Nobody: 7:00am On Mar 09, 2015
professore:
They are not all taken,look around u they are there but u find them too nice (or boring),hence,u are busy eyeing the alpha males aka bad guys
Get your facts right.
Alpha male doesn't mean a bad guy.
http://www.askmen.com/top_10/dating/top-10-signs-youre-not-an-alpha-male.html

Bad guys equals a jerk...
Re: Why Are All The Good Guys Taken? by Temihatz(m): 7:02am On Mar 09, 2015
xmich:
we cheesy are still in exitence but we hardly go into relationship so to locate us nobi come shop but once u luckly come across us its like heaven on earth so you need to hold us firm in truth and honesty,thou you will not enjoy the first stage of your relationship with usembarassed which might make you turn back on us and say in thy mind "gone are those days when they say love is blind and to your friends he is too stingy ,i cant cop with him" grin grin grin not knowing that is the same guy you just discussed of in nairaland.

Seriously you have a point. Guys like that r mostly single too and also reasoning like the op.
In fact they r always psychologically down.

Re: Why Are All The Good Guys Taken? by encryptjay(m): 7:04am On Mar 09, 2015
Thank God I am still good sha. But girls love bad boys these days...Good lads suffer alot angry
Re: Why Are All The Good Guys Taken? by Nobody: 7:04am On Mar 09, 2015
omowumee:

they talk less n do more
they dress responsibly
they have decent jobs
they are good looking
they cook soo well too..

I think the appropriate heading should be "why are all the slaves taken" all you listed looks like a code of conduct for the man of your dream

Re: Why Are All The Good Guys Taken? by Temihatz(m): 7:04am On Mar 09, 2015
nickz:
They are not all taken;they are the ones you see and say they don't have enough swagg

You r so on point. wink

Re: Why Are All The Good Guys Taken? by anwo247: 7:04am On Mar 09, 2015
Cutehector:
And why are all d bad girls not taken

Just like asking why is it that Buhari has never won election?

But just remember GEJ till 2019

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Can You Get Married To Someone Of Same Age With You? / Why Do Girls Think Ignoring A Guy Will Make Him More Interested In Her / Today Is My Last Day On Earth

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55